Pillar To Post
2490 S. Lincoln St.
Denver
Colorado 80210
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.L.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was good but just a little expensive

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton explains everything very well. Very pleasant to work with.

First name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton was amazing! So easy to schedule with. The inspection was very thorough and he went above and beyond to explain everything. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly fast and through

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Job

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton was very friendly and courteous. And and informative about the inspection

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very useful and professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is Great

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton was very accommodating in fitting me in after the homeowner had to reschedule the initial inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was a very thorough and very informative. He took the time to educate me about everything I needed to know about my new home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

HAVEN'T USED THEM YET, BUT THE PROMISES SEEMED "PROMISING" H. Last name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service! Needed an inspection within the week and Raulton fit me in. Did a thorough walkthrough and gave us a detailed report and some recommendations of what to do next.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton was extremely professional, yet friendly. He took the time to explain everything since it was my first home purchase. The full write-up was sent the very same day!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought the representative was very thorough, knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and knowledgeable, thank you.


Privacy Policy