Pillar To Post
2490 S. Lincoln St.
Denver
Colorado 80210
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 25 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very useful and professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is Great

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton was very accommodating in fitting me in after the homeowner had to reschedule the initial inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was a very thorough and very informative. He took the time to educate me about everything I needed to know about my new home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

HAVEN'T USED THEM YET, BUT THE PROMISES SEEMED "PROMISING" H. Last name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service! Needed an inspection within the week and Raulton fit me in. Did a thorough walkthrough and gave us a detailed report and some recommendations of what to do next.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton was extremely professional, yet friendly. He took the time to explain everything since it was my first home purchase. The full write-up was sent the very same day!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought the representative was very thorough, knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and knowledgeable, thank you.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton is a super trustworthy and thorough guy

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability at short notice and the fact that your guys seemed to be well trained.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Raulton, was really fantastic. He didn't just inspect the house, he took the time to educate us about what he found (both good and bad), and was enormously patient and thoughtful. We especially appreciated Raulton because we've purchased houses twice in the past and never felt so apart of the process. I can't recommend him highly enough. If you really want to understand your new house as a system, and be able to prioritize any issues, definitely have Raulton Reichel as your inspector!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, pointed out inspection items to me during inspection, and very helpful. Used their services twice and happy each time!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton is really thorough and really knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly and was sure to inspect every thing for us which provided a comfort in a stressful situation.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was in no rush and looked at every detail and explained everything he was doing.

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Shoemaker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PTP was on time, responsive, professional and thorough. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton was awesome! He was so quick to respond when we had additional questions. Even though there was pressure from the sellers to be done by a certain time, he stayed to finish the inspection. Thanks again for the great service on short notice.


Privacy Policy