Pillar To Post
2490 S. Lincoln St.
Denver
Colorado 80210
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Raulton, was really fantastic. He didn't just inspect the house, he took the time to educate us about what he found (both good and bad), and was enormously patient and thoughtful. We especially appreciated Raulton because we've purchased houses twice in the past and never felt so apart of the process. I can't recommend him highly enough. If you really want to understand your new house as a system, and be able to prioritize any issues, definitely have Raulton Reichel as your inspector!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, pointed out inspection items to me during inspection, and very helpful. Used their services twice and happy each time!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton is really thorough and really knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly and was sure to inspect every thing for us which provided a comfort in a stressful situation.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was in no rush and looked at every detail and explained everything he was doing.

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Shoemaker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PTP was on time, responsive, professional and thorough. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton was awesome! He was so quick to respond when we had additional questions. Even though there was pressure from the sellers to be done by a certain time, he stayed to finish the inspection. Thanks again for the great service on short notice.

Report a concern   September 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brianne Hillmer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raulton was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Raulton was very helpful and very professional.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely service, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Brasselero Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and speedy response to our needs. Raulton was very helpful and thorough and made us feel secure in his findings. Not to mention the speed of getting results back to us.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, prompt, efficient, thourough


Privacy Policy