Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian Street
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony has been very professional since day 1. He's prompt in getting back to me and answering my questions and concerns. He worked very hard to find a property for me. I feel he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. He is definately one of the good guys!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl Westhoff Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony showed us places until we found what we wanted with out any pressure

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick and honest responses.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse De Mooy Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony was great to work with, and his hands on construction knowledge was very helpful! Tony reassured me that I was always welcome to give him a call for any question I had and he always helped me out during the long process of purchasing a short sale! Thanks so much Tony!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Washington Exchange Servi Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony being right on it when any issue came up. Also having that buffer between me and the seller was very helpful. His calm attitude approach, being very practical and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Palmblad Properties Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony does a great job with communication. He is making big improvements with his real estate journey and I am glad that we could help build his accomplishments. This last deal wasnt straight-forward, but he took it in stride, and excelled as we got the deal done

Thanks

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony went above and beyond to help us acquire our lot. He took time out of his vacation to get an offer submitted for us, and when we discovered an issue with a well on the adjoining property he spent a lot of time on the phone and in person getting all the kinks worked out. We appreciate all his hard work!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

knowledgeable realestate agents

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Fox Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony was very helpful and maintained a positive attitude through the whole process. I've sold three homes in my life and this by far was the smoothest from start to finish. Tony handled every detail and went above and beyond to make sure the process was as stress free as possible.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony Hoeffaker

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony was awesome to work with! He had a great background in construction that really made it easy for him to explain certain things to us.


Privacy Policy