Alpin Haus RV

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 1179 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

easier to read contracts when you are buying.
Having said that, I was treated fairly and quickly by your service dept. the other day

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service; caring and knowledgeable staff; prompt and thorough work

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service department, quality of a brand new camper ( not really dealers fault)

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer relations and service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave is fantastic, he gets things done and saves us money by getting all the available warrenty rebates he can. He is always happy to see us.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I have had a good relationship with your service department specifically Dave Behuniak..
I have referred family members who have purchased a trailer from you. Their names are Annette and Ray Wheat. They have not had as smooth transactions as I have had but I don't know who they are dealing with or what their issues are.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Service people.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

They have been very kind to me

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Its closer than Amsterdam for us!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

your service department took care of any problems I had and everyone was very courteous. As far as your sales department we had a good experience when we purchased our fifth wheel.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable service staff.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.C. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

More communication. There was several messages left with no return calls....

Always had to contact them again

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I left with a great experience and hope they would keep up the good work with my R.V Joe p

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.I. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been telling friends new people I meet interested in my camper as well as family about the great service and everyone who sees it loves it the man who came to my home yesterday to winterize it was wonderful

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.F. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service department. My coach was in there for over 80 plus days. When I picked it up it still had to go back because parts were left in bay and the slide wouldn’t work. I had to get really upset in order to get my coach back. I bought this Newmar from You for over 250,000 in 2004. This was the worst service appointment I ever had. I would never buy another coach off Alpin Haus and I will certainly tell everyone what awful service we got. I finally had to get the service manager involved and he assigned Erich Kress and things finally were corrected and we got out coach back.

$3,000 from Us and over $2,000.00 from our warranty. It was ashame that we had to go through what we did.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

the staff was very helpful . looking forward to using our new class c motorhome.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

We initially had problems when we purchased our camper. The service manager has since tried to resolve our issues. He followed up with a phone call .

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.O. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

Better communication so the customer understands your service procedure so they aren't frustrated.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

service staff was very courteous and helpful


Privacy Policy