Alpin Haus RV

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 976 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

People friendly,service great

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Moldt Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

My 2016 Spree Escape is a quality camper which my family and I love. The service center is very kind and courteous especially Denise Alvarez whom goes out of her way to help me when I come in.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.W. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

sarcastic remarks

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Zoppie Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The R-Pod 180 is perfection, especially for a retired couple that wants to travel and discover America anew. The staff at Alpin Haus is very knowledgeable about the Rv and Rv lifestyle and are available for questions and advice when needed. We thank everyone there for helping us get on our way to see the country we love in comfort and style.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I didnt feel pressured. I liked the instruction and time spent to educate us neophytes on taking care of our trailer. Kudos to Lance on walking us through all the details of our trailer.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales (Patrick) was very nice and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The Service person who fixed items in camper that needed to be fixed was very nice, thoughtful and extremely patient doing what needed to be done and answering our questions.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection,Scott really listened to our needs and helped us find the right model. Camper was ready when promised and delivered on time.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty, easy to make appointments and quick responsrs

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliann Wood Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome people and products

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

My kudos to CJ and Denise for their efforts with Thor to try to get support to repair a buckling wall in our Miramar. We have had very good support from the Alpin Haus service team.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.R. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

did not call when they said they would. Once again they did not do the state inspection. My husband had to ask if they did it when he went to pick it up and they had not. Last year they did not do it and we had brought the camper all the way home and had to bring back because they did not do inspection. Also the forever warranty did not cover things that we thought it should have the one year manufactured warranty cover it last year obviously a defective table issue we had to pay for this year.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denis Byrne Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Your family style comfort of explaining every step of the way to a first time r v owner mike in sale
Bob in finance and lance in walk through all went above and beyond Bruce and other staff members came to me and congratulated me on my purchase and all there inside tips on what and how to do with hookup and care of r v was englighting from my family to your extended family as your staff are thank you all

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

your service team is very prompt and courteous I have suggested to others, to look into purchasing from Alpin Haus . I'm pleased with the sales and the service you provide

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Feldman Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

top notch products and services

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.O. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Recently had my 5th wheel at Wilton for work . Seems all went well with the service but really have not been out with it sends the work. But am a little disappointed with the mess left on floor, seems muddy shoes were worn by the person doing some of the work.
Workmanship was done quit well.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

we shall see . my camper is there again

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Murray Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Willing to work with you--no pressure on buying anything---very friendly---we had a choice to buy closer--a lot closer but chose to go to Amsterdam because of how friendly and comfortable we felt and our sales guy--Jon Wisniewski was the best we have ever worked with---Thank you Amsterdam for a wonderful experience !!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

For all of the issues that we had with the camper the service department was very helpful and responded somewhat quickly to our requests.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

improve service


Privacy Policy