Alpin Haus RV

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 845 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hilton Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales department is out of this world. They knew what we wanted and found the perfect camper for us.
Although we had so many issues with our new camper the service department finally after 6 months fixed the
issues and we are looking forward to enjoying our camper for years to come.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.S. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

Damage to new trailers that are on the lot for pickup

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

Have direct phone numbers you can call to talk to the person you want.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

Better communication on status of sales and service matters.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

the people working there.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service people need to be commended. Dave and Carol were extremely helpful and treated me like a member of their family.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

everything is top notch except your financing area. It's weak..

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.W. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service department is the worst I've (ever) dealt with

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Stiefeld Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

This company went above and beyond to make my deal go through and we can't be more thrilled with every aspect of the purchase of our new 2014 Jayco Seneca

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge that Greg Clark has about your products and his customer service

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by W.G. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had my Rv repaired before we left for Florida, not done correctly, ( for the second time) had to find someone here in Florida to fix it right, and quickly, as we were not able to use water! Still waiting to be reimbursed, that was 2 weeks ago. Other minor things were supposed to be fixed, not done correctly. Found a part on my floor when we arrived at our destination, apparently it belongs to the slide topper, must have been left on top and fell into camper! This was a metal part, lucky it didn't do damage to my kitchen table or hit the Corion countertop.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian French Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

We worked with CJ. She was professional and prompt, with incredibly clear communication.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Giglio Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

everyone was so nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Filkins Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

you gave us a prompt appointment and did everything we needed in one visit- and did it correctly so we didnt have to return.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.L. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When we brought the unit in every thing wasn't written down the way we explained. Knew two months prior the unit was coming in and never scheduled it to work on it. Then we were lied to several times. Every time I called I was told parts were ordered and come to find out it wasn't true. My understanding is my unit sat there for over a month before any parts were ever ordered. My feeling is if you think you did us wrong its your place to do some thing to make it right.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.I. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service department

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.H. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

I haven't heard anything about the status of my camper since the end of November......it's been in for warranty work

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.C. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our camper was not repaired despite me calling to confirm it was ready. We then drove over an hour to get it and the plate could not be found so we couldn't take it home. The service department did offer to deliver it to us the following week and it was damaged during transport. We will never be back.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck/ Lynn Benoit Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely, courteous service

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional service and willing to help you!


Privacy Policy