Alpin Haus RV

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 1057 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of rv's
Good questions asked when talking to you about what you are looking for.
Friendly service
Great walk through and answering our questions by service department 😊

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

You were prompt, complete & reasonable as usual!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Over all.. our experience with both sales and service was far beyond satisfactory. Bob Rose was able to answer all questions we had about the used Serrano we were purchasing ..and we felt comfortable from the onset. He is excellent in sales...and definitely a "people person" Tom..our service tech, who did the demo, was very knowledgeable about the unit and explained it's operation to the ultimate degree. He also is "people person"and made us feel good about our purchase. The Serrano seems to be in exceptionally clean condition, and I'm sure, we will get a few years service out of it...before we trade in for a new unit at Alpin Haus

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, good prices . Worth the extra drive from MA.
Lifetime warranty.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always fast and friendly.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people. Your service department is great!! If something is wrong we call you and actually talk to someone right away and you come out and fix it right away. Will never deal with anyone else again . We have had bad experiences with another dealership. You guys are great!!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Michal in service does outstanding work!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

great service from the service department!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and communication by everyone from sales, management, finance, and specialists.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

I expected my motorhome to be returned a lot sooner. It was in your facility for over a month. I understand that it was delayed because the manufacturer had to be contacted, but I believe that one month is too long. Perhaps Forest River should not be a part of your inventory!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of Forest River R-Pod 180

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you make on site calls and show up at the appointed time.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Life time warranty

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service dept is second to none. I have been doing business here on and off since 1990. Buying two new class A's. Hopefully I may repeat that next summer.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Really like keystone RVs and Alpinhaus we purchased our first and now second travel trailer from Alpinhaus, great service and sales, answered all our questions

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.D. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hi to Eric or whoever is reading this response. My issue is not with the skills of the service department technicians who seem to be doing an admirable job. The problem I have encountered is with calls back (specifically from Dave) and having to wait over 15 minutes at Dave's desk to checkout while he was in the phone with a warranty issue for another customer. Perhaps cross-training other office employees might help alleviate this problem? Otherwise, I appreciate all you do for me!

-Name removed (owner of 2017 THOR Vegas 24.1 model)

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

personnel were very friendly and serviced my RV in a timely manner, and at a reasonable cost.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

Don't advertise life time warranty and then push the extended warranty because yours doesn't include things like slides and motors and other things. People think their getting a good life time plan only to find out just before you sign the contract that you need to shell out another 2or 3000 dollars for coverage that you thought was included.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional quick on repairs what they say they're going to do they do unlike others


Privacy Policy