Alpin Haus RV

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 821 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Good company enjoyed time with dtaff

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Bonville Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I have purchased twice and send anyone who has RV needs to Alpin Haus. Steve Q (sales) and Dave B (service) are top noch and friendly to boot!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michelle Ashworth Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly people and service.Felt like they tried to give us the best deal possible

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.W. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have had the worst experience with service, they do not go out of their way for anybody, we bought a $ 50,000 dollar camper and payed for an extended warranty , needed parts for our camper , which were ordered in April , come Oct they finally came in and by then our campground was closing in 2 weeks and they would not come at a time that was good for us, our camper is permanent so were not there all the time, we just haven't had good luck with Alpin Haus, even buying the camper we went to sign papers and had to wait 2 hours before they even got us in, very poor service and business, we still don't have the parts for our camper. then they get rude on the phone with you, never again.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always top notch

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Barker Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales team is wonderful, went out of their way to accommodate our whacky schedule and did everything we asked of them that was reasonable. The service dept. is awesome. We've even called them from camp for advice and they actually didn't think we were crazy! We have done a lot of research and Alpin Haus is far and above superior to any other RV dealer we have looked at.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I have never had any problems with scheduling an appointment. For maintenance, everything has been done, satisfactorily.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

From the day we purchased our camper haven a bad experience

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

great communication and timely service

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.V.H. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I told service that there was an issue with the battery in my 303RLS Reflection fifth wheel camper and they didn't test or charge or change the battery

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Mark hendershot was awesome explained everything very well and was very professional. I would buy from these guys again.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety of products available, good service from employees

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.B. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service department has a lot to be desired. I always have an issue, nothing has ever worked out right.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.W. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Could have been more accurate on realistic pricing of the new rv's

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

promptness

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

We have always been happy with you, your service, and your products.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Gruszka Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

It's a long drive from home for me, but the techs in the RV Service Dept are the best around.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked the professionalism, quality of service, and friendliness of staff.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ralph Liddle Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman weren't pushy and understood what we wanted and never talked us out of it. They did open our eyes on different options that we thought would not benefit us. Example slide-outs don't always give you more room, it depends on the camper layout. They were very patient with us to do paperwork because we had a very busy work schedule.


Privacy Policy