Alpin Haus RV

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 1050 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

Don't advertise life time warranty and then push the extended warranty because yours doesn't include things like slides and motors and other things. People think their getting a good life time plan only to find out just before you sign the contract that you need to shell out another 2or 3000 dollars for coverage that you thought was included.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional quick on repairs what they say they're going to do they do unlike others

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales and service people all treat me like I am family. After 22 years, I believe I am.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I call the people up they are very professional and service is outstanding. John the service person is outstanding.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of products.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.C. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am disappointed with the service departments response time when sending an email or leaving a message for a return call.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person (Patrick Lucie), the financial person (Vickie), the person who did the walk through (First name removed), and the store manager (Steve) were all top notch! thank you!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The unit I bought in June 2017 has way too many manufacturing defects and service response has been very unacceptable ! At the present time the toilet has pressure too low to do an acceptable flush and water trickles in all the time so that the bowl fills up constantly.
I'm afraid of it overflowing if I don't flush often.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

We had an emergency with our rv and Dave Behuniak was able to get us right in. We would have had to stay in a motel because we live in our rv all summer at Arrowhead in Glenville. We are so thankful for his quick attention and friendliness.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.S. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

Let you know after Tuesday. So far so good 👍

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

They are always friendly and provide only the best service and products available

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The warranty, extensive product selection, sale prices, friendly staff, easy access, though I'm 100 miles away 😁, all are reasons I bought my travel trailer there and would recommend it to others.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.I. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

Every person was professional and kind at the same time They guided me through everything with ease and answered every question. I was shown how to use the camper and if it had been a better time for me it would have been 100%bI can't believe how much I learned. I was surprised that the initial free kit was not great but the free bottle of wine was a nice touch They need more women sales people I think it would show in their extra touches

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Cannot complain about the service from Alpin Haus. It's a 10 all the way.
I would warn potential buyers of the Forest River Surveyor to really check out the finish work. It is really done cheaply with staples showing, Velcro stapled to the rear of dinnett seats pull out when cushion is removed and dump valve location makes it difficult to use.
Poor location for living area light switch and no light switch in the bedroom making it impossible for a short person to use those ceiling lights. BUYER BEWARE!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice and helpful staff

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was extremely helpful and went out of their way to accommodate me with a few issues I was experiencing.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.G. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had my RV up to Saratoga for repairs that they did not do right the first time! While There, damage was done to my RV. The front cap of our 5th wheel has been damaged causing the Fiberglass to chip off and peel. When we called them, they stated it was not done by them! That's where the RV has been since June 16th for repairs that were only supposed to take a few days! This could not have been done by us! They told us to call our insurance company!! NO! I am not paying a deductible for something I did not do! ALso, during that time, we stopped up there on a Sunday to see if the outside repairs had been completed, only to find they had not, and, our RV was unlocked! This is totally unacceptable! When we were finally able to pick it up July 7th, we noticed one of the repairs was still not right. They fixed it while we waited. Very dissatisfied! The only way you can make this right is to have someone come to my home and fix my RV, I am very reluctant to take it there again!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

very good experience from start to finish with sales and the service department is top notch

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Mostly everything.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Straight forward. No real hodden expenses. Free offers


Privacy Policy