Alpin Haus RV

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 933 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kennedy Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

To start, the campers we saw were all of great quality and absolutely gorgeous inside and out! The salesman, Steve Quill was wonderful, I've never met a more honest,genuine salesman... can't say enough good things about steve! Once we decided to purchase our camper, we met with the business manager, Bob Rose.... wow did he make the process of getting financed,insured and going over all the details of our agreement,a great experience... this was our first time financing and we were so nervous at first and He made us feel relaxed and right at home.. we actually laughed till we cried at one point.. awesome guy!!! We highly recommend these two as the go to guys if you plan on purchasing from alpin haus! Every person we dealt with there right down to the the gentleman who did our walk through and went over how to work everything was amazing!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.H. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sales dept was great !!!!, but we were very disappointed with the prep before pickup. We were told that the RV would be detailed, but it was no were detailed. Even after we were told there was a crew working on it again while we waited it was disappointing to say the least. Interior was not cleaned very well if at all, there was a film on the counter and stove, table etc. Upon leaving and driving into the sun the windshield and mirrors were full of streaks. Once home we got to go over everything thoroughly,there was antifreeze still in the systems and the fresh water tank was absolutely disgusting.Maybe my concept of "Detailing" a vehicle is not the same as Alpin House? All in all we now have a leery feeling about the Service department. If I come in for regular service am I really getting any?

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Wilson Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

All the staff are friendly and obviously like their jobs. In addition they have a great deal of knowledge in their areas of expertise. From what I have seen, they only sell quality products and stand behind them. And finally, the company has a fabulous reputation!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Moylan Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great! Mark hendershot was great to deal with. When we picked up our camper chris was great as well.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Your management and employee teams!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.R. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Improve your service departments at every level.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Your focus to detail. Great line of RV's available to choose. I liked the fact you open up each unit and allow a test drive.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales was extremely knowledgeable & service dept very good & helpful

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Hartnett Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding customer service from all in the Service Department. Lori-Beyer Teal was extremely accommodating and professional with us. The repair was beyond our expectations. The trailer looks like new. You guys hit a home run with us.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

A large inventory and great customer service. If something is wrong, they will do their best to get it corrected to our satisfaction. Thank You.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by T.S. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The 100 thousand dollar camper I paid cash for was dirty when I got it I had to clean it. The septic pipe does not line up with the access hole to attach waste line,haven't received an answer on that yet. , satellite tv doesn't work although I paid a lot for that. Receiver hangs in air cause cable to short, had a flood cause the ice maker line was not attached. Accordion door and screens hanging off vehicle. . No spare tire when I got it.Was told I can watch Tv in this unit when driving during sales process...untrue . Fix or give me my money back on the satellite and give me answers to the septic line issue ......... that will make things better but not right.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.R. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspection of our coach to make sure that everything was in working condition and there was no leaks and no problems. Will be making a list of things to correct when we bring it back on the 10th. It would be nice if they would look past the repair items and see if there's anything else that they notice that needs to be taken care of.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.K. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too many things to list. Since purchasing my brand new camper in July of 2015 I have not enjoyed the one and only camping trip I have been able to do. I received a complimentary membership to Thousand Trails which I was never able to use. My camper was there for repairs twice and both times were damaged by employees. One time I was told about and the second I wasn't. I found it and brought it to your attention. I am sure the damage was known about but hoping it would go unnoticed. Purchasing this camper has been nothing more than a nightmare for me.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I think your customer service is excellent. So far, you have met all of our expectations.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.B. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

When you service the trailers, no matter how busy you are, you need to stay on the one you started so you don't forget that you didn't do what you were supposed to do. This is the second time we have had our trailers serviced with forever warranty and issues and left camper and came back to only pick it up and ended up down there for another 1 and a half or more because it was never done. The staff is very nice but you have to improve the way the service is done on the trailers. You can not start one trailer and leave it to do another and have the first one forgotten.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

convienent friendly people,

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Erich Kress in service is the best! He and fellow coworker, LJ, are the main reasons why I keep coming back to Alpin Haus.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

your people were up front and a pleaser to talk to

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

They stand by you and keep you in touch on what they are doing every step when trying to make things right.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Delaney Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable and helpful staff!


Privacy Policy