Alpin Haus RV

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 1126 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Lifetime Warranty, I always get great service, friendly personnel in parts, service and sales department.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Place is clean and people very happy and friendly. Makes buying easier

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

Quicker follow up

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, quick service, very pleased

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.W. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had the electric element of our hot water tank replaced. The repair person left the switch on. When we brought it home and plugged the trailer in, the element burned out. Your forever warranty is a piece of crap. It is a way to get your trailer there and cost us money for anything you fix.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.C. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You came to fix my AC unit in my window you came is that a young gentleman by the name of Dan said he was going to get back to me either Friday or Monday or someone would get back to me to tell me if my AC unit was running right no one got back to me I called on Thursday of the following week as the mother was a charge of $361 on my credit card without authorization no Bill no nothing and when I called the person I spoke with don't remember the gentleman's name was not a very pleasant man had a very bad attitude and I asked him what the charges were for P then proceeded to tell me about my AC unit but I didn't give you authorization to charge my credit card and that should never transpire in less I have a bill in my hand no other business does business like that and here it is a week later and I still have not received the bill of the breakdown of the charges yet you charge my credit card with things that I have done before with Alpin Haus Kayla I was never treated like that nor was I ever asked to give my credit card or build for something that I don't even have a bill for Ray always did my service a fantastic gentlemen

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.W. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Bad experience with a service repair!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

We wanted a bottle of wine that we saw in the office where our closing took place.We would have loved to have christened the camper with that..
Would have been like icing on a cake!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Service got me in the day before my appointment an took care my for ever warranty service an what ever I needed done extra a day early

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The service manager is honest and fair with the work he can and will do, this is dig plus for Alpine house I have received services from other vendors were I did not get the service that I was promised, he has been willing to try to go out of his way to help me many times, I will continue to go to Saratoga Alpine house for any needs I may have with my camper!!!!
Alpine house do not lose this service manager, if you do it will be your loss you're not his!!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.M. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Bought a used 2014 Lance Camper from the Saratoga location..... went through Jonathan. The camper had a leak in the slide.... then dealt with Dan from service which was a nightmare. I can produce all texts and emails to back my position. This individual said one thing one time, and then something different another time..... I'm "dumb founded" how someone in his position is still there. I even called him out on this, and again, I have all the texts and emails to support this. Then the camper had damage caused by your service department which, again, I can substantiate. After 3 weeks of the camper being there, I had to call "Dan", the service manager on this and finally, Joe Richards took over and things got done!!! Here's the ironic part..... my wife works for Alpin Haus, Saratoga! And now I get this survey..... Joe Richards..... GREAT!!! Dan Herkel.... Toss him to the curb.... my opinion

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people that were very patient and respected the fact we were purchasing our retirement dream. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service and sales dept .0

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very knowledgeable and perform duties professionally.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I like forest river products. Service is good. Good place run by good people. We always recommend people we meet that are considering an RV or want to get an RV fixed to go see you guys.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Good deal

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide selection of products

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

it was quick and easy.....


Privacy Policy