Alpin Haus RV

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 865 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

It's not the products (although it is nice to see many of the top brands all in one place)...it's all about the service! This was a service call for routine inspection work and Dave was all over it. From answering my questions up front to setting up an appointment that was convenient for me, to keeping me in the loop during my visit...all of it went flawlessly.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman that sold are trailer to us !

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are so clean and accessible. Enjoyed talking with Mark House and he was informative and helpful. Mark finance guy very patient with explanations.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Great to work with.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.M. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

still do not have my railer

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

We found the sales tactics a bit too pushy

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional services, Great sales and service staff

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.R. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

Scheduling service. Taking delivery of our new motorhome took a month longer than it should've.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Mark was great when we was buying are camper .......

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

your staff is very friendly and not hard sell i like that very much this is my second purchase from alpin haus at 2 different locations

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Suzanne Ludwig Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

We were happy with the friendly, professional staff. We consider ourselves "newbies' and appreciated the extra time that was taken to explain pertinent maintenance items to us. Also, we travel quite a distance for servicing and appreciate the accommodations made to get us in on saturdays! We are so happy with this new vacationing lifestyle and recommend your business to friends and family.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and parts supply personnel have been very helpful.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Randall Finley Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Although I understand the Geoff Smith is going to Saratoga, he was one of the main reasons we purchased our 315RLTS at Alpin Haus.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly atmosphere and the professionalism of the staff.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, friendly sales staff.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Todd Gohde Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

There was no pressure to buy

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Rainville Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Good equipment and service. Employees are very accommodating. I live close to another rv dealer, but I prefer doing business with alpin haus.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Dennis Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very friendly, willing to go the extra mile to make the sale go smoothly and try to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Your selection of campers is very nice. I am very pleased with the service and the professionalism of Jonathan Baker. My fiance and I love our new camper and cant wait to pick it up and start using it this camping season.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Clark Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, Big Mike is a keeper. He explained everything about the Blue OX and how it worked behind the RV towing Jeep.


Privacy Policy