Alpin Haus RV

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 896 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.P. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

From salespeople to technicians, friendliness was key. Certainly no complaints on that score.Our big disappointment was the preparation we received as new RV owners. We had owned a pop-up for three years (our 1st and only). We purchased it from a dealer in Cicero. Before we removed the pop-up from the dealership, we were thoroughly instructed in the care and operation of the trailer. We purchased a 20 ft. hybrid from you and received EXTREMELY poor instruction. The walk-thru before we took the RV from your lot was to essentially show us where the electrical plug-ins were in the unit! We required much more than that! Instruction in the use and care of the RV is SO IMPORTANT. Your dealership could do a lot to improve on that! Our rating reflects our great disappointment in that matter. We love the RV but still feel we have a lot to learn---and the trial and error method is not the best way to learn!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The time spent to explain about the trailer I was interested in an answered all my questions I had an the politeness of of everyone that works there again thank you for everything

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and the staff

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Have not received my RV yet so I can't tell you about the service or anything about the service yet the salesman was was very knowledgeable and financing was wonderful I just hope that your service is better than Albany RV which I bought my last 3 campers from

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

It was easy

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

the quality and selection

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Timmins Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The service department was so thorough and knowledgeable when giving us our camper orientation. Sales department was efficient and honest.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Styles Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people and products.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

My Tec was Jeff in Amsterdam. He was very informative on the dos and donts. He answered all of our questions. When he need help for other staff they were right their to assist him over all a Long morning but was a pleasure to have Jeff as my Tec

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

You had inventory for us to view onsite.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

every thing is well tanken care of.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwin Smith Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

The Alpin Haus has top quality RV's and top quality personnel. Have been purchasing fifth wheels from Alpin Haus for 22 years. This is our third. Travel 2hrs to get annual service every year. Have also sent people there that have purchased campers.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Low pressure sales approach, allowed time to browse through different models and decide what best fit our needs versus being directed toward what a salesman thought was appropriate. Great variety of product available for viewing helps also.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeffrey Williams Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

I was with the professionalism, attentiveness and knowledge displayed by everyone with whom my wife and I have come into contact at Alpin Haus during this, our first RV purchase.

We picked up our trailer last week and received a very thorough introduction and orientation tour of our new RV from our service tech, who continued in that same tradition.

Every step of the sale, from presentation, to paperwork, to product prep, to delivery was done professionally, correctly and as scheduled, and by a polite and knowledgeable 'team', working toward the shared end goal of a satisfied customer.

Thank you Alpin Haus for a great experience!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.E. Alpin Haus RV
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Salesman not calling back. High prices on add ons

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. Alpin Haus RV
What could we do to improve?

find a middle ground between very expensive and just expensive with regard to repairs
I find your service manager very helpful and considerate in spite of having to tell customers the cost of repairs. Very profesional

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Wingle Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Your salesperson bob rose was very patient in helping us select the right unit for us

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Straight forward, no high pressure. We weren't being "sold".

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Service personnel were very accommodating.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Alpin Haus RV
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about the trailer and Geoff answered all of our questions thoroughly. He was very helpful in what we chose after we gave him our wants list. He didn't haunt us with when you going to buy questions, he knew when we were ready he would be emailed or called. He is a fabulous salesman.


Privacy Policy