Pillar To Post
4255 Bethel BND
San Antonio
Texas 78247
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional and knowledgeable of everything I needed to know. Explained everything to me and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were friendly and efficient. They also took the time to walk through everything with me and answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was professional, friendly, and thorough. He did both seller and buyer inspections for us. We would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How complete it was, and the pictures to prove and back up report. It can save a
potential buyer a lot of monehy

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

An in depth and comprehensive home inspection

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was very knowledgeable, personable & helpful.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and willing to discuss problems while at the property being inspected. We were able to get an appointment quickly and the report came instantly. We also loved that we got a binder with a lot of great information and envelopes that we are able to keep receipts for years to come.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. Very professional
2. Knowledgeable
3. Reliable
4. Detailed inspection report that is comprehendible.
5. Accurate

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communicator and thorough

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe the service was complete and gave me an idea of the quality of the house I am buying.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was detailed and took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were very throughand expland what was for what as you want thru the inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a great job in explaining the issues found, how I could go about fixing some of the issues, and answered all my questions even after the inspection when I received the summary. Great service was provided and I feel like he took his time to inspect the house the way is should be done. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took time to explain the process and findings.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar Wheeler was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly very knowledgeable and quite willing to not only discuss items with me in layman's terms, but also went above and beyond to show and explain things to me that he (correctly) thought I would be unfamiliar and unkowledgable about. He was patient and thorough, and not try to rush through, despite his very busy schedule

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was a polite and well organized person. Gave me a great resource to what he did and was covered under in binder. I will be returning customer and recommending his services.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed work, binder and recommendations

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was thorough. I especially liked the pictures taken to show the damage done to the house or the problems associated with the report. Thank you very much for your report!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with my service, Lamar was friendly, knowledgeable, and gave me a veteran discount. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was prompt, professional, and courteous.


Privacy Policy