Pillar To Post
3714 Indian Hills
Selma
Texas 78154
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 190 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We enjoyed all aspects of our encounter with pillar to post. They were professional, on time, and followed through with everything they said they would do. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. We really appreciated his services.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, he answered all of our questions. The written report was provided in a timely manner. Would recommend them to family and friends.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great customer relations!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They take the time out to explain things to you while they inspect the house. Lamar and his son are both very professional and friendly. Highly recommend them

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous as well as knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Very professional! On time, very detailed and great explanation of what was inspected. Exceeded my expectations!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar & his son answered several questions about the structure & condition of our next home, and we were able to use their report to make a lower offer, which was justified by their information.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar is very personable and also quite thorough. Being a Realtor, I know how important home inspections are. That's why I only trust Lamar for my home inspections with my clients. I highly recommend to everyone!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professionalism, very thorough. Mr Wheeler was great and will be the only inspector I will use from now on. He communicated with me/clients very well. The issues we were concerned with he made sure he answered them to our satisfaction. His report was in our hands the same day of the inspection. With a good inspector, such as Mr Wheeler, I know what we are going into with our eyes open. Thank you Mr Wheeler you are a A plus in my book.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and detailed. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, binder

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.I.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great quality work and Friendly

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, detailed, willing to explain every facet of the inspection, very friendly inspector (Lamar Wheeler). I felt like I got my money's worth. Good job!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent prompt service
Thorough appraisal
Called with a verbal report as well as the written.
Great job!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete friendly and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy