Pillar To Post
4255 Bethel BND
San Antonio
Texas 78247
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 123 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, prompt, and very thorough

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything they did was very professional. I would recommend them for any home inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the charisma of Lamar, his friendliness, very professional and diligents. Best part was the wealth of knowledge, photos of what he found and enthusiasm with his findings.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and fair.
Extremely through, you can't go wrong

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very excellent!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and very helpful. Extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to inquiries together with a phone call was greatly appreciated

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time & actually early for appt. very thorough with each aspect of the house. Appreciated honesty & directness of Lamar. Very efficient too.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very help ful and very professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.W.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Lamar was very thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was very friendly.they offered different packages

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative and friendly service. Pilar to Post is our top recommended Home Inspection Service!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Swift and thorough inspections

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, complete and infirmative.
Very knowledgeable about everything. Also have information on resourses neede in the future related to being a homeowner .

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was very professional and thorough with home inspection, answered all of my questions,
thanks again

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Service

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed instructions especially for 1st time home owners

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good communication, explains everything well


Privacy Policy