Pillar To Post
5945 Tumble Creek Court
Haymarket
Virginia 20169
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 174 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very through and identified some important issues.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional demeanor, comprehensive report

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our previous home inspection with another company had left a bad impression on us; however, Pillar to Post worked with us to ensure our experience with them was top-notch. Matt was very informative about what he was doing, why something needed to be fixed now, and suggestions for preventative maintenance. When we received our report, everything we had discussed and noted issues that needed to be addressed was included in the report. We even were given additional information to assist with preventative maintenance of a home.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with Matt, very open to questions and willing to explain.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Took his time and explained every little question I had.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Left no stone unturned. Also things were broken down to grasp a full understanding of certain terms and phrases

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Matt Lloyd is the most professional, passionate and knowledgeable person I have ever met in his profession. My wife and I were so happy with the step by step process he used to inspect our home. He not only informed us of concerns but provided recommendations for remediation and clear and concise terms. This kind of support and professionalism is second to none! We can't give Matt and the organization he represents enough praise. We will never have a home inspection performed for us without first consulting with Matt!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rey prompt and thorough service. Everything was explained, with emphasis on what was important. Pointed out the "good" as well as the "bad.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough assessment; nice staff.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail! Matt goes the extra mile to explain details on the inspection!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My family and I greatly appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection, as well as the knowledge that Matt the inspector had. I would definitely look to using his services again if I ever need to buy another home in the area.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Matt is very helpful and professional.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tech Matt Lloyd was on time and did a very professional and thorough house inspection.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Perlimary procedure prior to start the exam was quiet tedious and took an hour....

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, provided info, tips and helpful advise that far surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend and will use them again in the future! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, outgoing, personable. All my questions were answered, and in fact the answers were above and beyond what I expected. Matt was giving more information than required, but all the information provided was very helpful and will help me in the future with my new home.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, open to questions and concerns and very thorough, would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Never have I ever come across a better embassador of a company than matt Lloyd.


Privacy Policy