Pillar To Post
5501 Merchange View Sq Suite 701
Haymarket
Virginia 20169
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 186 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to any follow up questions we had.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I'm not sure that anything could be improved. I think I should have given a 10 on the scale.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is super informed and professional with great people skills!!!
No question went unanswered...from beginning to end.
Had awesome ideas for how to improve anything or fix problems.
Returned emails from us and our realtor promptly and accurately.
He's from Upstate NY!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you Matt and Lisa

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THE PROFESSIONALISM AND EXCITEMENT HE HAD FOR HIS JOB!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a great job.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expert Knowledge

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional was extremely knowledgeable! I was reassured I was making a good investment in the property.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative inspector! Would use him again for inspections.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Matt Lloyd, was very flexible with his appointment. He was very thorough in his inspection and personable. He offered not only the inspection, but a variety of home maintenance tips. The product provided was of the highest quality.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative, Matt Lloyd, was extremely professional and personable. Gave us thorough answers to our questions without making us feel dumb. You could tell he knew his business and enjoyed helping clients.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done thoroughly and professionally, followed up by a very detailed report. I have bought four houses in my lifetime and they were the best inspection company to date.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Pillar to Post for Home Inspections. Their service is simply outstanding! They provided a very detailed report of my home inspection including pictures of the issue. Great work!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very through and identified some important issues.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional demeanor, comprehensive report

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our previous home inspection with another company had left a bad impression on us; however, Pillar to Post worked with us to ensure our experience with them was top-notch. Matt was very informative about what he was doing, why something needed to be fixed now, and suggestions for preventative maintenance. When we received our report, everything we had discussed and noted issues that needed to be addressed was included in the report. We even were given additional information to assist with preventative maintenance of a home.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with Matt, very open to questions and willing to explain.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Took his time and explained every little question I had.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Left no stone unturned. Also things were broken down to grasp a full understanding of certain terms and phrases

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Matt Lloyd is the most professional, passionate and knowledgeable person I have ever met in his profession. My wife and I were so happy with the step by step process he used to inspect our home. He not only informed us of concerns but provided recommendations for remediation and clear and concise terms. This kind of support and professionalism is second to none! We can't give Matt and the organization he represents enough praise. We will never have a home inspection performed for us without first consulting with Matt!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rey prompt and thorough service. Everything was explained, with emphasis on what was important. Pointed out the "good" as well as the "bad.


Privacy Policy