Pillar To Post
5501 Merchange View Sq Suite 701
Haymarket
Virginia 20169
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 197 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly informative; not condescending; great for first time home buyers; comfortable and inviting personality

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt arrived early for the appointment. He is very knowledgeable, professional and took time to explain things to me, thoroughly! He did not rush through the inspection and provided some good tips. I very much appreciate all of this and a very nice binder with a world of information. He truly knows customer service on top of all that he knows about the home. Thank you Matt!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Thorough explanation. Veteran Friendly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was awesome. I really felt like he was extremely thorough and walked me through the details

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was so knowledgeable about the whole inspection due to his experience, professionalism and workmanship. He give me some suggestions and recommendations what needs to be done. I would recommend him for his service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection and report. Comprehensive. Explains all issues and provides excellent explanatory details.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the guy was great very friendly

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Think you are fine.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough. He explained what he was doing and why. His written report was very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was excellent

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was down to earth, polite,honest, knowledgeable, and confident.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to any follow up questions we had.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I'm not sure that anything could be improved. I think I should have given a 10 on the scale.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is super informed and professional with great people skills!!!
No question went unanswered...from beginning to end.
Had awesome ideas for how to improve anything or fix problems.
Returned emails from us and our realtor promptly and accurately.
He's from Upstate NY!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you Matt and Lisa

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THE PROFESSIONALISM AND EXCITEMENT HE HAD FOR HIS JOB!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a great job.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expert Knowledge

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional was extremely knowledgeable! I was reassured I was making a good investment in the property.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative inspector! Would use him again for inspections.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Matt Lloyd, was very flexible with his appointment. He was very thorough in his inspection and personable. He offered not only the inspection, but a variety of home maintenance tips. The product provided was of the highest quality.


Privacy Policy