Pillar To Post
5945 Tumble Creek Court
Haymarket
Virginia 20169
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic and thorough inspection, as well as great customer service. Ensured we understood everything that was found, and what to do as homeowners moving forward.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We enjoyed working with Matt and seeing the details unfold. It saved us from making a huge mistake in purchasing a house. No worries Matt, we are on the road to another and will be in contact soon, very soon!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! I really liked the way you explained everything to me in an easy to understand way! Great report and fast!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Execellent job, would highly recommend

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, answered all questions and was very patient. Well worth it

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can start with the fact that you were early for the appointment and was set up and ready to go. You had a conversation with us in regards to any concerns that we had. As you look over the home you were able to discuss minor and major issues. Giving tips in regards to the operations of utilities was extremely helpful. Providing same day reporting to my agent kept everything on track.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very personal and had a ton of cool info to share. He kept us in the loop while things were being evaluated and was very detail oriented.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very knowledgeable and informative. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable! Good recommendations!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and courteous. Well prepared for the inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a great job with the inspection. The final report was very thorough, with detailed images and descriptions of necessary repairs or areas of concern. The report also included basic information on home systems. He was very personable throughout the inspection, taking the time to carefully explain the significance of each home system and item for inspection. Matt is very knowledgeable, and approachable. I'd recommend his services to any friends or family in the future.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really Awesome!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, nice binder, nice people, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. As a woman in the equation, I appreciated how equitably our inspector approached talking to my husband and me about the issues and maintenance tips he had to give.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provides a very thorough inspection with a detailed report with pictures of areas in the report either of concern or issues that needs to be addressed. He was on time and very professional, not to mention put in many hours doing our inspection.

Greatly appreciated his thoroughness and integrity.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, very knowledgeable and professional. Provided a lot of help in understanding the systems of our new home.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough; received lots of advice on how to take care of the home.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job! Explained everything as the inspection was being done, and provided proper maintenance tips.


Privacy Policy