Pillar To Post
5945 Tumble Creek Court
Haymarket
Virginia 20169
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 102 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, comprehensive - nice guy.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company! Very through and professional.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Matt went above and beyond during the inspection. We have purchased many homes over the years and this service was the best we have ever had, we felt confident we knew what all the issues were before we went to closing.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very patient and detailed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely thorough and professional in our home inspection. I called him afterwards with a question regarding an issue that had arisen. His prompt and helpful respone reassured me that he is very customer oriented. A pleasure for me to deal with and a fine person to know.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was wonderful. Did a thorough job and was so pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative lot of great information that I did not know

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

MR , MATT HE IS WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE CICONTES ! PILLAR TO POST IS NOT A TEN ITS MILLION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yes

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, friendly staff and service. Matt Lloyd is extremely professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly awesome service. Timely efficient and very informative. He was very thorough and detailed. Made the inspection a very good experience!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt Lloyd was professional, thorough and competent. He explained what he was looking for and what he thought was problematic. He had great tools. He educated me on how to maintain a house and it's systems (sump pumb, water heater, roof downspouts, etc.) and made recommendations (i.e. extend the deck top step and put a rail on for safety.)

It was a very enjoyable experience and I felt confident in going forward with the purchase of the house understanding it's health and what would need to be done to put it in great repair.

I would one thousandth percent recommend Matt and Pillar to Post to all others.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always, Matt did a super job!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Post to Pillar is amazing!!! We found a home on a whim and needed the report done ASAP. Post to Pillar was so great. They took their time and gave us an incredibly detailed report. As a result, we were able to get roughly $5Phone number removed worth of work done by the seller. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would hire Matt again in a second. He was honest, thorough and fabulous to work with. A+ across the board.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourogh and very patient!


Privacy Policy