Pillar To Post
5945 Tumble Creek Court
Haymarket
Virginia 20169
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 111 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a great job with the inspection. The final report was very thorough, with detailed images and descriptions of necessary repairs or areas of concern. The report also included basic information on home systems. He was very personable throughout the inspection, taking the time to carefully explain the significance of each home system and item for inspection. Matt is very knowledgeable, and approachable. I'd recommend his services to any friends or family in the future.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really Awesome!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, nice binder, nice people, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. As a woman in the equation, I appreciated how equitably our inspector approached talking to my husband and me about the issues and maintenance tips he had to give.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provides a very thorough inspection with a detailed report with pictures of areas in the report either of concern or issues that needs to be addressed. He was on time and very professional, not to mention put in many hours doing our inspection.

Greatly appreciated his thoroughness and integrity.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, very knowledgeable and professional. Provided a lot of help in understanding the systems of our new home.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough; received lots of advice on how to take care of the home.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job! Explained everything as the inspection was being done, and provided proper maintenance tips.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, comprehensive - nice guy.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company! Very through and professional.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Matt went above and beyond during the inspection. We have purchased many homes over the years and this service was the best we have ever had, we felt confident we knew what all the issues were before we went to closing.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very patient and detailed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely thorough and professional in our home inspection. I called him afterwards with a question regarding an issue that had arisen. His prompt and helpful respone reassured me that he is very customer oriented. A pleasure for me to deal with and a fine person to know.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was wonderful. Did a thorough job and was so pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative lot of great information that I did not know


Privacy Policy