Pillar To Post
5945 Tumble Creek Court
Haymarket
Virginia 20169
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 134 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did an amazing job with our home inspection. Matt was very professional and took his time inspecting the home. Nothing was overlooked!! Once the inspection was complete, he did a great job explaining his findings. We also received an email with photos of all of the problem areas in the home. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. It was well worth the money.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience. I learned a tremendous amount about the house I'm buying and it will save me a tremendous amount of money by just putting the preventive maintenance tips into place as soon as I move in. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowlagable and comprehensive basic inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Took the time to go through everything and answered every question.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Our inspector was patient, thorough, and willing to take the time to explain everything to our satisfaction

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend Pillar to Post, especially Matt Lloyd.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was thorough and encouraging when it came to explaining all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Pillar to Post rep was very professional, took time to explain each and every step. He was thorough, well-organized, quick, and efficient.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was one of the most knowledgeable inspectors I have ever met. He knew how to explain it technically, and in "home-owner" speak. He answered every question I had. I would hire him again if I need him, and would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of Matt was exceptional and very informative. Matt provided great insight into the particulars of the home and have us good recomendations for troubleshooting future concerns.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very professional and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed working with Matt!
Thank you!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very informative and I was very comfortable with how everything went.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was extremely thorough and the inspector was able to explain everything he found in language that anyone could understand. The inspector was patient and had a great attitude about showing and explaining everything to someone who isn't very knowledgeable. The report was well organized and detailed. Everything about the inspection was very professional and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a house.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic and thorough inspection, as well as great customer service. Ensured we understood everything that was found, and what to do as homeowners moving forward.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! I really liked the way you explained everything to me in an easy to understand way! Great report and fast!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Execellent job, would highly recommend

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, answered all questions and was very patient. Well worth it

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can start with the fact that you were early for the appointment and was set up and ready to go. You had a conversation with us in regards to any concerns that we had. As you look over the home you were able to discuss minor and major issues. Giving tips in regards to the operations of utilities was extremely helpful. Providing same day reporting to my agent kept everything on track.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very personal and had a ton of cool info to share. He kept us in the loop while things were being evaluated and was very detail oriented.


Privacy Policy