Pillar To Post
5945 Tumble Creek Court
Haymarket
Virginia 20169
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, outgoing, personable. All my questions were answered, and in fact the answers were above and beyond what I expected. Matt was giving more information than required, but all the information provided was very helpful and will help me in the future with my new home.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, open to questions and concerns and very thorough, would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Never have I ever come across a better embassador of a company than matt Lloyd.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He was also clear about his own limitations and knowledge as he didn't "pretend" to know something that he didn't . He also gave great suggestions and recommendations when asked. Very competent and personable!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention. The tech was very thorough and explain everything he found. Awesome.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was nice to have someone so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the very beginning they were all very and extremely thorough. Everybody went above and beyond to satisfy all of our questions and needs. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I adore Matt Lloyd. One of the best I have ever used (probably the best) Neat and clean and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt and Lisa Lloyd were very professional and knowledgeable with home inspections. I felt very comfortable and trusted them with their recommendations.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, answered all questions and very Professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job going over the details of the inspection. I wasn't able to be there, but the service was still personal and informative.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were great! Thorough and knowledgeable and didn't try to gouge me.

Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional , knowledgeable and Very thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive to detal.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt,

I can't thank you enough for your time and care that you put into my house inspection!! I have never been to a house inspection and have never owned a home on my own. You went above and beyond what I expected. The time you took on top of the inspection to explain how to do the maintenance was so greatly appreciated!! Hands down I will recommend you to all my friends that may need a home inspection!!

God Bless,
Name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and great people!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection of my new home. He provided me not only an inspection but also an instruction on the systems in my home. He was easy to work with an was able to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, greatly appreciated on site follow up discussion and explanation of findings. Estimated cost chart for repairs and improvements is very helpful for future financial planning.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did an amazing and thorough job inspecting our home (soon to be). His report was very detailed and helped us determine the best course of action to negotiate changes with the seller.

I highly recommend his work.

Thank you!


Privacy Policy