Pillar To Post
10400 Neiderhouse Rd
Perrysburg
Ohio 43551
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 248 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

package deals for your services

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

No one is open passed five and your business was. Christine was very professional and got things done right away. There was no game playing, it was honest and straight forward. I didn't look any further. The report done by Brandon was done hours after the inspection. It was fair and comprehensive. Excellent service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Branson was very kind, professional, and explained everything as we went. He clearly laid out what to expect and thoroughly checked out the home. The binder we received was unexpected and was a little plus that put the experience over the top. The report was clear and easy to understand. We appreciate the fast service with reasonable prices and friendly voices from the set up to the inspection.
Thanks for making this process less scary !!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Feel the work was great!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Prices on packages.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean and his staff are attentive and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived promptly, completed a professional and thorough inspection, and answered all my questions with the utmost respect and knowledge.
I was very impressed with his appearance, attention to detail and demeanor at which he conducted his business.
I will 100% recommend Sean Boyle and ptp to all my friends and relatives. He is by far the best in town.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I sent a previous e-mail on the outstanding services I received fro Pillar to Post. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You do a very good job and I like how you go over everything and if I have any questions you answer them

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for all your help.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Branson was thorough and made sure that he answered all of our questions. Highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detail and the binder that was presented at the end for the buyers. Great guy who did the inspection.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. They were able to inspect my home on short notice. They performed a septic and well inspection were the other companies did not offer that service. The inspector was knowledgeable and friendly. Inspection results were very fast. No issues with this company

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, quick appointments, very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom shared with me how thorough of a job the representative you sent to our new house did. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My impression was everything was explained clearly and found the people I personally dealt with ( Christine & Branson ) were both friendly, and professional. My questions were not dismissed but answered in detail.
We are very pleased with the experience, and will definitely reccommend them to family and friends. Thank you !

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, polite, and professional.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was very kind and courteous . He was clean about his attire and shoes inside and out. He told me every thing along the way, answered all my questions, and did a very nice job. I will recommend Pillar to Post to all my friends and neighbors . Excellent job!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice format and inspection


Privacy Policy