Pillar To Post
10400 Neiderhouse Rd
Perrysburg
Ohio 43551
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Professional
Informative

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Branson was very thorough and answered any/all of my questions.

The Seller is repairing/correcting some of the things that were found during the inspection. Do you follow up with an additional inspection to note that the repairs were done and done correctly? If not, what would it cost to have those items rechecked?

My only suggestion is that: I was disappointed that I did not receive a hard copy of the inspection reports. After investing $715 in the inspections, I expected to receive a hard copy of the report.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Branson was very professional and very knowledgeable. Was able to answer all of our questions right away.

He defiantly likes & enjoys his job and is a great representative of what your company stands for!

I will Most Defiantly recommend your services to our family & friends.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fair price for services provided. Timely and on time appointment. Services provided were performed professionally and thorough. Sean explained every step, what he found and supplied a written report upon completion of the inspections.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome! Very professional, detailed, and a fast response time. Couldn't ask for more.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found both Branson and Sean to be very professional and knowledgeable. They both took time to explain things I wasn't familiar with. I learned a lot about the property and the documentation (pictures highlighting the issues) was clear and easy to understand. Every call, text, interaction was super fast and very informative. I'm glad I used this company.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not feel the inspection was as complete as it should have been. Previous home inspections I have had they test all electrical outlets, fire detectors, they get on the roof of homes this size. I feel that a lot of areas were left out. They run the dishWasher a full cycle, they allow the stove to be on for a while and they run the washer and dryer for a full cycle. If they see a problem they normally point it out to you right then and there. I was very disappointed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was a pleasure to deal with pillar and post from my first phonè conversation. Your inspection agent explained his findings clearly while showing me the pictures he had taken. I passed my good experience on to my realtor Betty Lazzaro and my neighbors. Your 3 ring binder was also appreciated!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They suggested we should have a radon check because they noted other homes in the area had mitigation systems. Thanks to them a problem was identified and fixed before we moved on.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys did a great job and we got you some business right away with Mike and jessica Martin in rossford!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector informed me room by room about what he was doing and what he found. I appreciated the feedback. Also liked the binder provided to keep everything together for organization!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service VeryThorough , Courteous & Professional Staff

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional. after he inspected the entire house, he spent enough time going over and reviewing his findings. He also answered all my questions

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Don't know, I haven't had a lot of home inspections and it seems wrong to give a 10 without any comparison.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The informative nature of the inspector as well as the detailed report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved it! The gentleman was very professional and polite.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and the inspectors are friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean is extremely trustworthy. We appreciated the time he took to answer our questions and/or concerns about our house. Not only did we enjoy the personalized treatment, we also received a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personalized binder and very detailed. Thanks again!


Privacy Policy