Pillar To Post
577 E. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg
Ohio 43551
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 183 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was very helpful, thorough, and professional. He also helped me out by measuring the spaces for the appliances I would need to get, which was not part of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, informative and good bedside manners. Clients(buyers) don't freak out and think the property is falling down or will be condemned.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two inspectors I had were very friendly and explained everything to me without using a lot of jargon. They were also able to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and took his time going over everything.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

MY brother is a contractor after the initial inspection he walked through the property and found three major issues that were not even identified by Pillar and Post. Now unable to recoup any money for significant repairs involving water intrusion.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough and polite.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed work with great explanation and suggestions

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable about all aspects of home inspection

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys went above and beyond. Took the time to answer all my questions and did a great job. The report I got back was filled with details and high quality pictures. All around nice people with an amazing amount of knowledge they are quick to share. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Branson was super nice and walked me through everything he was doing. Coming from a background of zero knowledge in my first home buying process, i appreciated his thoroughness and helpful explanations.

First name removed B, Toledo Ohio

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were just amazing. They were thorough and showed us areas that could use improvement, even though they were not huge issues with the integrity of the house. I would recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional approach to the task on hand.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was great! He did his job through and never hesitated to answer any questions we had without making us feel like we were bothering him.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, attentive to detail. Willing to answer any & all questions

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job, well done and easy to get along with

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and made many great recommendations as if a family member was buying the house. Highly recommended!!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean did an excellent job on our inspection. He was very knowledgable!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Right on time and did an amazing job. Had no problem with me walking around with him as the inspection was being done. Did a very nice job of explaining different things as well.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the service to be friendly, timely and informative. Each question asked was answered completely.


Privacy Policy