Pillar To Post
577 E. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg
Ohio 43551
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 199 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You never looked at or reviewed the thermostat. Never opened the attic access (2) in dormer over garage. None of the appliances were ran full cycle. No pressure test ran on faucets, tub and shower heads.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and helpful. When I had a question about something, they were helpful and honest.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Branson was great

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They do a very good job.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, complete, professional service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was thorough and courteous. I left feeling very informed about my home.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Branson was informative, friendly and very , very thorough. Explained everything very well. We would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Friendly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were professional, prompt, had good knowledge, and provided answers to all our questions. The results they gave us were in "plain" English, so we could understand simply what and how things needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quickly response, good price and very kindly service/people answer all my questions and concerns

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, courteous, thorough, reasonable rates.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Quick to set up the inspection. Very informative during the inspection itself. The end product in terms of the report and the information provided was excellent.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post did an excellent job! They provided me with a thorough analysis of the structure's condition and everything I should consider moving forward. Where repairs were needed, Pillar to Post was able to connect me with reputable local professionals that helped make my transition smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone with home inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was very helpful, thorough, and professional. He also helped me out by measuring the spaces for the appliances I would need to get, which was not part of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, informative and good bedside manners. Clients(buyers) don't freak out and think the property is falling down or will be condemned.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two inspectors I had were very friendly and explained everything to me without using a lot of jargon. They were also able to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and took his time going over everything.


Privacy Policy