Pillar To Post
10400 Neiderhouse Rd
Perrysburg
Ohio 43551
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, and well knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspection, detailed report, overall great service.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable Service , Attention to Detail.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Excellent presentation with final report. High quality.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely response, professional, thorough and informative. Highly recommend. The investment more than paid for itself. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not much of anything. Maybe allow customers to use the thermal camera would be fun.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was very professional, friendly, and very prompt with service. Very pleased with the service that I received and will certainly recommend to anyone in need of the same.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Changed the appointment time last minute

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by X.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The commentary section of the visual property inspection is not very useful and might be misleading because only non-important issues were listed.

The house has a sprinkler system, but it was not tested.

Don't see any report of moisture analysis or conclusion.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and friendly

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home home buyers, the services offered were clearly explained, the inspection was thorough and extensively discussed with us. We're very happy with the results!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, was on time, very approachable, and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by Z.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Gas company shut my gas off due to gas heater in the garage not being to code. The guy who inspected my home inspected the heater. I now have no gas until it's fixed, I want my money back

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had an excellent experience with Pillar To Post. Everyone was pleasant to work with and the inspection was very thorough. I am confident that we are aware of any potential issues that might arise in our new home. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very quick turn around for our new home purchase.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that you handled the request for inspection in a very timely manner. I was able to get back to the seller immediately about the issues that had to be addressed. Thank You, for a great inspection !

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Use more words and details from the inspectors findings in place of the pre-determined automatic notations.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

package deals for your services

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

No one is open passed five and your business was. Christine was very professional and got things done right away. There was no game playing, it was honest and straight forward. I didn't look any further. The report done by Brandon was done hours after the inspection. It was fair and comprehensive. Excellent service.


Privacy Policy