Pillar To Post
577 E. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg
Ohio 43551
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 210 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous knowledgeable thorough very helpfull

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No evidence of issues

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was great. Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report, provided a clear picture of any major or minor problems with the new property.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling, and a professional, efficient technician. Our report was completed on the same day. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous. Inspector was also very thorough in his inspection pointing things out and updating me the whole way. We then received a professional report on the spot.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, experienced, thorough and affordable. Keeping it simple and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys know what they are doing. They identified everything that would concern me about my new house and explained it very effectively.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a wonderful job on explaining exactly what he was doing and that I could follow along. I myself and my agent thought he could not have done a better job in his Bookwork and Feedback on all the repairs and concerns. I would highly recommend him again to anyone. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough. Good knowledge of the problems with houses in the area.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You never looked at or reviewed the thermostat. Never opened the attic access (2) in dormer over garage. None of the appliances were ran full cycle. No pressure test ran on faucets, tub and shower heads.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and helpful. When I had a question about something, they were helpful and honest.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Branson was great

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They do a very good job.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, complete, professional service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was thorough and courteous. I left feeling very informed about my home.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Branson was informative, friendly and very , very thorough. Explained everything very well. We would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Friendly.


Privacy Policy