Pillar To Post
577 E. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg
Ohio 43551
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 234 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, quick appointments, very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom shared with me how thorough of a job the representative you sent to our new house did. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My impression was everything was explained clearly and found the people I personally dealt with ( Christine & Branson ) were both friendly, and professional. My questions were not dismissed but answered in detail.
We are very pleased with the experience, and will definitely reccommend them to family and friends. Thank you !

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, polite, and professional.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was very kind and courteous . He was clean about his attire and shoes inside and out. He told me every thing along the way, answered all my questions, and did a very nice job. I will recommend Pillar to Post to all my friends and neighbors . Excellent job!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice format and inspection

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly office staff and inspector, scheduled within 24 hours which is exactly what we needed,great report and binder to keep everything in

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how quickly I was able to get my inspection scheduled and the fast turnaround time in which I received my report. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean Boyle was very professional and knowlidgible.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.J.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I like Bransom. I don't like the way the products are alcarted to you. I prefer a flatrate and not have one product tied to another in order for you to get a discount.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything as we went through the inspection. Made me feel very comfortable with the results.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was nice that you guys offer services on top of the normal home inspection such as the well and septic inspection, the pest inspection, and water testing. It was nice not having to schedule and coordinate multiple companies to do the various inspection. You guys are the one stop shop of home inspections.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean is a very professional person. He is plainly very knowledgeable in his space. Having never hired a home inspector before, Pillar to Post was a very smooth experience.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and friendly with a lot of great advice. Thorough job. My wife and I were very happy with the entire process

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated how quickly you responded to emails and with how quickly you were able to inspect our new house. You gave us a great report that was beautifully laid out, easy to read, and very understandable. It was nice that you also included actual pictures of the trouble spots as a reference. You also made it very easy to pay online. Super convenient for busy people like us from start to finish!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

DETAILED, PROFESSIONAL REPORT INCLUDING PICTURES OF AREAS THAT COULD BE A CONCERN. PROFESSIONAL BINDER AND REPORT PRINTED AT END OF INSPECTION!!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service. Very professional. Written report was available at the conclusion of the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained in detail.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

answer the questions asked

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with on the phone. Provided a easy to read and thorough report.


Privacy Policy