Pillar To Post
577 E. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg
Ohio 43551
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 220 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated how quickly you responded to emails and with how quickly you were able to inspect our new house. You gave us a great report that was beautifully laid out, easy to read, and very understandable. It was nice that you also included actual pictures of the trouble spots as a reference. You also made it very easy to pay online. Super convenient for busy people like us from start to finish!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

DETAILED, PROFESSIONAL REPORT INCLUDING PICTURES OF AREAS THAT COULD BE A CONCERN. PROFESSIONAL BINDER AND REPORT PRINTED AT END OF INSPECTION!!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service. Very professional. Written report was available at the conclusion of the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained in detail.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

answer the questions asked

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with on the phone. Provided a easy to read and thorough report.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a very good experience with Pillar to Post! Sean was very knowledgeable during our inspection. I have done two inspections in the past during previous purchases and feel the most recent inspection by Pillar to Post was the best. Thanks for your help.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Branson explained everything through the process and answered questions quickly through email. I had a bad experience trying to book with another company and Julie's friendly voice and willingness to work with our schedule was wonderful!

Branson was knowledgeable and I really liked receiving the report on the spot and the home binder was definitely something I will keep and use.

Thanks for making the stressful experience of buying a home, less stressful.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector I had was very friendly, thorough, and gave great recommendations for the observations he found in the home. He made sure I understood every detail and provided a very comprehensive report at the end of the inspection. I also had a Radon test done that is totally worth the money, especially because the seller was willing to pay for the mitigation system.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous knowledgeable thorough very helpfull

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No evidence of issues

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was great. Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report, provided a clear picture of any major or minor problems with the new property.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling, and a professional, efficient technician. Our report was completed on the same day. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous. Inspector was also very thorough in his inspection pointing things out and updating me the whole way. We then received a professional report on the spot.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, experienced, thorough and affordable. Keeping it simple and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys know what they are doing. They identified everything that would concern me about my new house and explained it very effectively.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a wonderful job on explaining exactly what he was doing and that I could follow along. I myself and my agent thought he could not have done a better job in his Bookwork and Feedback on all the repairs and concerns. I would highly recommend him again to anyone. Thanks, Name removed


Privacy Policy