ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
600 Mulberry Avenue
Muscatine
IA 52761
United States
  • Phone: (563) 263-1039

Average rating: 7.2 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

The previous cleaning person wasn't very thorough. The person we have now did a wonderful job. Hope that level of service continues.

Report a concern   May 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

your employee's take care of all our cleaning needs

Report a concern   May 4, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

The members would like to see the restrooms a littler cleaner. I understand the restrooms are in the factory

Report a concern   April 29, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

Better adhere to the task schedule as it relates to the cleaning of upholstery and window blinds.

Report a concern   April 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

they do a very good job

Report a concern   April 28, 2011 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.F. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor communication; cleaning people were not reviewing the notebook with comments and requests so service requests were ignored and supplies were running dry. It was also frustrating having to call the manager on a regular basis and with time it has improved. I feel if a client puts a call to the manager there should be follow-up with the customer the next week to see if things have improved. In this case the client called on several occasions in weekly succession and yet the SMaster rep did not call the client to see if the service improved.

Report a concern   April 28, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

The staff doing the services. The company is committed to making sure the customer needs are met but the staff hired to do the work is subpar. We had a lot of issues with the original cleaning crew that was hired in for our location. They didn't seem to have a professional cleaning backgroud.

Report a concern   April 28, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

I think you are consistent at cleaning but just the little things can be aggravational. For instance, our team cleans upstairs where there is an alarm that they use to get into the space but they forget to re-set the alarm when they leave. This leaves our business exposed to potential risk. If it happens once, I can excuse it but it happens all the time.

Report a concern   April 28, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

Have your workers pay a little better attn to detail. Things are not wiped down as good as we think they should be. However the reply is usually about how they cannot touch anything in order to dust. Our employees have taken to wiping down their own phones and desks in order to keep them clean.

Report a concern   November 29, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

Improve the cleaning in the bathrooms. Periodically deep clean the urinals and toilets.

Report a concern   November 26, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Flow up by district manager

Report a concern   November 19, 2010 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Clean and do a better job at it. We should never have to call or write in the book.

Report a concern   November 18, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

Shorten training cycle for staff doing the cleaning so they come up to speed with the needs of the building quicker.


Privacy Policy