ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
3344 Ravine Road
Kalamazoo
MI 49006-1423
United States
  • Phone: (269) 344-3600

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 67 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Pierce ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability, friendly, willing to do a ny extra duties.

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Good service, fair pricing and dependable

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

This is a test survey for the Janitorial Division of ServiceMaster of Kalamazoo. I had a survey sent to me so I can evalutate the process and see what our customers are seeing.
Name removed August 21, 2013

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.N. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What could we do to improve?

hAVE SOMEBODY CHECK TO SEE IF ALL THE WORK IS DONE RIGHT. yOU NEED SOMEBODY TO INSPECT THE BUILDING EVERY NITE

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It is always a pleasure to work with the Service Master Team. Any time there is a concern or issure they are right there to make it better. Any emergency we may have they also are right there to help us.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.V.N. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What could we do to improve?

Service has slipped a little in areas such as consistent dust, cleaning of work surfaces, and supplies replenishment. This has been noted in your audits as well. Still better than average; but not outstanding.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They have a large enough workforce to cover additional needs, turnover and days off. Good a at tailoring your needs within your budget.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.D.S. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There has been numerous amounts of various complaints of not meeting specific cleaning requests and/or not meeting expectations. For instance, cleaning attendant has been caught using our electrical outlets for personal use while on the job, attendant has been brought attention to please clean cobwebs in conference room window sills and task was not executed. It has been recorded that attendant was not using the full time frame expected to clean office area. When new glass windows were put on office border notes were left to clean windows and when we opened the next morning tape was left on the windows not even removed during cleaning. The price of service is not reflected in the quality of service!

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karl Freed ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Effectiveness, price, ability to work with FCC on scope of work and costs

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.H. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price that we are getting charge seems to be high for the work that is "done" or "not done".

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Phillips ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We get the best in service and that is something that is hard to come by these days. The person, Dan, assigned to our building, obviously is invested in his job and he performs exceptionally, all the time. I don't normally take the time to answer surveys, but folks need to know that they are just getting the best in quality from this company!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always looks great and everything is in it's place

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendliness of employees. Cleaning is excellent.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Good quality, fair pricing, dependable, very good response if there's a problem.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Constant communication with cleaning service. Quick answers and responses.

Report a concern   April 13, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What could we do to improve?

Although the service has been acceptable now, we had a couple of security issues within the past four months. Those experiences did make us question staying with the company.

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.H. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Loyalty, consitency

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What could we do to improve?

I would say just to be sure to keep up on restroom cleaning. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Shook ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Overall consistency of a thorough job well done.


Privacy Policy