ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
6325 Regency Parkway Suite 840
Norcross
GA 30071
United States
  • Phone: (770) 447-6868

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Consistency, efficiency and value.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very pleased with our service. They do a wonderful job.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Godek ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very thorough. Always a good job.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our facility is clean and ready for a new work week.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is thorough and do a good job. you are very helpful, courtous.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Thorough cleaning, monthly supervisor visit, no complaints

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Johnson ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The service which Service Master provides offer more than what's contracted. The level of Customer Service, professionalism and overall cleaning is outstanding. The name Service Master Clean, is actually what's stated, they master clean. Detailed, and outstanding!

We've been with Service Master Clean for a few years and I will recommend their services over and over again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

YOu are doing what you say you were going to do and I haven't heard a single complaint by a tenant. That is the only goal.

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Cleaners are on time and do their best not to interupt office activities. Feedback is requested on a regular basis and that is important as well.

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Personnel does a great job on their daily weekly and monthly activities. Annie brings problems to me as they arise, and theses problems are issues I need to be aware of for further resolution, they have nothing to do with her performance, that is exemplary.

Report a concern   February 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Davis ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The convenient 3-days p/wk schedule, willingness to correct what's wrong, and follow ups by management.

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Consistent

Report a concern   September 25, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I don't have to worry about the cleaning being taken care of, it's always done on time and very nicely.

Report a concern   September 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

When there is a problem.....like mildew/mold at water line in commodes....it is addressed. Have had in past two years of service only 2 concerns...which were corrected quickly.

Report a concern   September 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Timely service, local cleaner

Report a concern   September 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Stevie.

Report a concern   September 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

REALIABLE

Report a concern   September 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The personable staff. Very Professional and Caring!

Report a concern   September 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.A. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great to work with your cleaner and supervisor.

Report a concern   April 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. ServiceMaster Maint. Systems East Atlanta
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The job requested is done to satisfaction


Privacy Policy