Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1276 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

so friendly and welcoming!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout! Very clean, lots of light - pretty studio!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the reformers, the instructors, and the overall vibe of the studio. One of my favorite places!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Awesome and challenging workout. Great instructors to guide you.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, structured class, clean facility, good workout!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail & friendly employees!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

From the moment I walked in, as a newbie, to the set-up and quick training of the machine, to the class with Sarah, everyone was so kind and accommodating.

I got an amazing workout and worked every muscle group in my body!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I wish the classes were more challenging and made suggestions how to modify or vice versa. I love that this is the only la gree studio in the Dallas area but it'd be great to improve and learn more challenging moves. Additionally I wish there were more arm classes.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Challenging work out, clean studio, friendly staff

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the workout itself is good

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Amazing workout -- GREAT energy!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.A. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Make it easy to sign up for classes online. I haven't been able to sign up online for days, which is easier for my schedule. I went in to the studio and spoke to a really nice team member and they weren't able to figure it out. I was suppose to get a call from the manager for follow up, yet that hasn't happened. Therefore, I have to call in to reserve a class. Would love for that to improve.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.I. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructors, workout

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout, welcoming, friendly instructors, want you to maximize workout.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

great instructors, location and schedule

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the challenge of this workout.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout, clean gym, clear instructions, friendly staff and atmosphere =)

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Studios are very clean, modern and convenient locations. Instructors are motivating, energetic and very professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Every workout is personalized and the teachers are encouraging

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like how bright and open the space is. I've only been to 2 classes so far but both have been challenging and enjoyable!!! Love it!


Privacy Policy