Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1313 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes, instructors. Very clean and friendly

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Lagree style pilates

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love all the teachers, variations of each class, upbeat music and overall environment.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere. The instructors are always so kind and motivating. The girls at the desk are very friendly upon arrival.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors and clean facility! Always a good workout!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The exercise is challenging each class and makes you sore each time so you know it's working!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Never have done this type class before- so something new for me to try - teacher was very helpful

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Vanessa was great tonight

Targeted workout , different each time ,

Works areas I need !

Beautiful studio, great instructors , good vibe :)

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructor, the location, and the machines.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the workout

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, very informative instructor, great workout!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean, attractive studio and great workout

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Timing and availability of classes.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Loved the teacher. Was my first class and first time doing Pilates. She was awesome. Studio was clean. Love that everything gets wiped down after each use. Front staff was friendly. Location is great (for me)

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the trainers and the cleanliness of the studio. Everyone who works there seems very friendly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Class was challenging yet still very manageable. This was my first time on a megaformer, and the instructor (Angela) was extremely helpful in getting me set up and explaining the various moves. Great workout, and I'm sure I'll be back.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the energetic classes, the front office staff, how clean the facility is, how you offer fresh towels and basically everything else you do!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The best work out i've ever had! I like the option with class times.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Pricing is rather prohibitive


Privacy Policy