Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1392 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and great classes

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Studio 6 has been my go-to workout studio for over a year now. I have already taken more than 100 classes at the studio, and I plan to keep coming back! What I love most about Studio 6 is that I quickly see changes in my body when I consistently take classes. I like that I can take a class every day because I am not so worn out the day after a class that I need to take a recovery day before I can come back (though I'm often sore!). All of the instructors are knowledgeable about the Lagree method and know the right modifications and variations to take to make an exercise easier or harder. I love that the instructors know our names and create relationships with each of the clients that keeps everyone coming back.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful staff and great equipment!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Fun and energetic instructors, challenging classes, clean studios, great locations!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the class and I was surprised at how much I feel the affects of the workout today!
Loved it!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The consistently great classes and instructors!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.S. Studio 6 Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was difficult to hear the instructor over the music

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It's a great workout that is always challenging. Modifications allow for all fitness levels and those with h/o injuries. Numerous class time options. The instructors!!!! Fast paced, great music, fun atmosphere, friendly staff and clientele!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

challenging workout, nice and empathetic people up front. Kudos to Tanya for making my day!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great core & arm work

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I consistently have a good, challenging workout at Studio6. The studio is always bright, clean and inviting, too.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The program is effective and efficient. I would recommend that more options be given on resistance

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout, friendly and helpful staff. Always challenging!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love how strong I have become. Not only is it easy on my joints but it has helped me to manage my anxiety and I always feel challenged during my workout.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I loved the workout! Everyone was very welcoming! Can't wait to return.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I've only done personal sessions at this point, so haven't done a class yet! But I would recommend private sessions w/ Kerry!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff! Amazing workout!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The space is great. I like the number of class offerings including lite classes but most of my friends live further south so the other locations would be more convenient.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, clean studio, locations, lots of class times!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Benson is a great instructor! Wish you guys had a Friday class at 530 :(


Privacy Policy