Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1178 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout. Instructor offered modifications (even in a very fast paced class) and I really liked the specific muscle info - i.e. " you should be using your quads."

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Classes always vary and instructors are great with direction.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workouts with great instructors. Convenient location. Easy to schedule classes with app.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Ana was a great instructor! Waiting for me at the front desk and eager to help. Great class!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Sarah was a great instructor. I really enjoyed the class. I would definitely come back!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructor Sarah!!! The very best!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very knowledgeable and helpful by showing the moves.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location and flexible times to meet MY schedule. People are very friendly and actually care about providing a superior service to the clients.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Hard Classes with motivating instructors

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

It was very hard for me to hear the instructor over the audio system. Not sure if it was a faulty microphone headset or if I just had trouble hearing her over the music.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.T. Studio 6 Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The teacher & workout itself is great...I just couldn't hear the directions with the echo! Also the machine springs were hard to move...I cut myself trying to put on a blue one! It's a beautiful, clean studio and the people there are so nice & welcoming.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The challenge and diversity of each class. The instructors are fantastic!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere! Helpful team! Loved the workout. Really feel it a day or two after, it hurts so good!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It's a workout that keeps me sore so I can 'feel' the progress.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It's a fun and really hard workout.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Add some time for stretching before or after workout as part of the class

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, unbelievable workout, location.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, enthusiastic instructors; bright clean facilities; multipe locations with many scheduling options; useful web site


Privacy Policy