Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1016 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Total body workout. I can see why my wife likes it so much!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, helpful instructor, and a kick-a$$ work out!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention, low impact high intensity that is scalable based on the individual's capabilities

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Elizabeth is an incredible instructor. She has built a supportie, energetic community at Studio 6!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the staff, quality of the workouts, location, cleanliness

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great work out, nice atmosphere and never in pain after class. You know you've worked out but in a good way!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.K. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Offer a 7:00 class on weekdays at Preston Hollow:)

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

kindness

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly as I enter the studio and the level of difficulty, researched and thought out structure of Sarah W's class which I see results from!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was very good.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are awesome! They're challenging for both my fiancé and I, we love a workout we can do together. Staying safe is a huge priority for us. We're 30 and have too many friends getting hurt with their workouts but we don't see that happening here. The machines help give a safe space and keep you out of trouble for the most part, that plus the close attention paid by the instructors creates a safe and positive atmosphere. Also, we love the lengthening aspect of the class, we both have tight hips from running and cycling so we feel great after the hip opening and streching while strentging is wonderful. Plus the soundtrack is always fantastic. Austin and Emily have been the best instructors for what we like to do. Thanks for everything! The only downside is we started on the next generation machine in Baton Rouge, we do like it better, but the machines you have are still great.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use (technology, apps).
Friendly and helpful staff.
Great total-body workout.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Teachers, workout, staff, overall atmosphere!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean, cute, professional studio with amazing instructors! Better results than any other workout I've done!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean gym, tough workout. Great location

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are all very nice, the workouts are very hard yet fun, and the machines are very effective.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Kerrie was awesome!
I really enjoyed her challenging class and that she took the time to understand my limitations.
She provided some powerful modifications that made all the difference! Thank you so much ❤️

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Better music/louder music/more motivating music!


Privacy Policy