Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1220 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

make it more affordable

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the workout.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are fabulous!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are incredibly friendly and enthusiastic. They explain the moves and transitions flawlessly while providing encouragement!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It is a unique workout, and I'd definitely recommend someone try it. Personally, it's something I would do once every 2 weeks or so. I don't see myself falling in love and wanting to do it regularly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Staff is incredibly helpful and kind! Love coming to studio 6, everyone is super supportive and welcoming even when I first started !

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was great! I was new to Studio 6; Linda was patience and attentive to my needs and limits.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great, helpful instructor. Clean studio, good atmosphere

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility - very unique workout. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I liked Vanessa as a trainer. She explains what we will be next which is important for new comers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love everything! I wish you would offer the Mega Lite classes more often in the evenings.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use app to sign up for classes and a great workout!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and challenging classes.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout due to great teacher instruction

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love that it is clean, fun and friendly place to workout.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction & good location!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility of pricing and times offered of classes

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes are very challenging but not stressful on your joints. My core has never been stronger.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, convenient, good workout

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I thought my Wednesday 9:30am instructor was excellent. She was incredibly helpful ahead of my first megaformer class as well as encoiraging


Privacy Policy