Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1355 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Beautifull clean studio with fabulous Pilates instructor!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Loved the instructor and the workout

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

convenience and great workout

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean, nice equipment and convenient location for most. Also bonus points for the store front.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

A different type of workout that was new to me. I really liked it!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean, good instructors. Like to see a Saturday afternoon class. Plano

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I really like the actual class and feel stronger and more toned after taking a class. One thing I think could be improved is the "volume" or "tempo" of the class. Pilates is supposed to be slow movement but when you have the instructor yelling "pumped up" or "encouragement" for the ENTIRE class your movements start to become faster. Some of the instructors sound a lot more like they should be teaching a high pace spin class than a pilates class. But there are some who do it just right! The class can just be hit or miss a bit based on instructors.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Amazing workout and great retail selection!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great full body workout.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Wouldn't recommend to just anyone not because of staff or the way the gym is managed, but simply bc I'm not sure the megaformer is for everyone. I think it serves ppl w a fair amount of past fitness experience (Mat Pilates, yoga, strength training) better than those w/o that background.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, good classes.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and nice instructor/front desk people for my first time. Even if pilates isn't for me, I would recommend your studio!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and great instructors!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Kind instructor, fun workout, clean gym

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Nice facilities and good instructors

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes, clean and big studio, great instructors

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

My daughter and I loved our first class! Bethany at the Preston Hollow location gave us a great workout and made sure to give us instructions before and during the class. She also talked to us after class. We will be back!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the location, layout, and cleanliness of the studio. The trainers were welcoming and helpful, I felt as if they cared about my experience. The class was challenging and fast paced but the hour flew by. The instructor told us of the transitions prior, so I was moving the entire hour.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It is an amazing full body workout. I can feel myself getting stronger, faster than any workout I have ever done.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the class and Benson. He is truly a gem of a teacher


Privacy Policy