Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1430 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love that even though a class doesn't fill right now they don't cancel. This is the only workout I have to go to since I see so many improvements from it. I tell about this place to everyone. Posted on yelp and facebook because I truly believe in this workout.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.Z. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Need updates straps on the Dallas Park Lane store.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I am so much stronger than ever and I really enjoy the classes. In just a few months I can see great progress. From some of the instructors I learn a lot about the structure of the body and staying healthy and I really enjoy that aspect as well. I like to know why we are doing the exercises and how the muscles help us especially as we age.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout. Instructors are knowledgeable. I really like the ones who give modifications.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and the BEST workout!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and great atmosphere. Also if I attend I get in ridiculous shape.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I think Cindy does a great job of making you feel welcome and correcting you so you get the full benefit. Everyone is very friendly

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes are very effective and the instructors are extremely committed to our goals as clients. I'm very satisfied and happy that I joined Studio 6!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about your work, and meeting your clients needs etc...

Thank you! I will definitely be back & I've already recommended your studio to server all friends.

Namaste~

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructor we great. Very clean studio.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, clean facility.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Many classes

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Please bring back the 7 am classes on Tuesday and Thursday. The schedule change has messed up my schedule.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

LOVED Angela's Booty Barre class.
I WILL BE BACK FOR THAT!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, welcoming environment, outstanding classes

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors, the frequency of class offerings-particularly during lunch, and the fair prices on clothing

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

well organized, friendly, and great workouts!!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Bobbi Jo leads a great class. Her instruction and encouragement really help.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The area in where the studio is located. It's cleanly kept. I get notifications of my appointments, the trainers are awesome, and the classes schedules are accommodating.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Different pilates experience--- in a good way.


Privacy Policy