Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1069 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Every instructor is unique, but accommodating to all fitness levels. They make working out challenging but fun!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It's a great workout, very challenging! Easy check in and out! Nice clean studio!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The teachers and workouts.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

great teachers and studio space, challenging classes, love the Megaformer!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great class! Challenging and fun with a friendly instructor. :)

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly, well organized, trainers are all excellent

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout and motivation to keep doing better.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Class was fun and effective

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very challenging

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and casual, laid back atmosphere! Emily was a great trainer! She was patient, friendly, and made me feel comfortable even though I had never done pilates before.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love how every class is always a challenge and how the instructors are motivating throughout the entire class! The upbeat music really makes the class have such a positive atmosphere and makes the class so enjoyable! I am so glad I found Studio 6 it is the best workout!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The workout was great but you really need an intro class. I couldn't understand a word the teacher said.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, friendly and knowledgable staff

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes are awesome and every instructor is so nice and helpful!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

clean, good class, good workout

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It was a friendly, welcoming environment. The instructor was extremely thorough in showing me how the reformer worked and how to modify things to be careful of an injury.

The class was challenging and kept my heart rate up and the movements were well paced and easy to follow.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructor very helpful as this was my first time ever to do Pilates. Seemed like studio had a great layout w all the machines in the room.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Competency of instructors. Workouts that actually show results and improve overall health

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very hard but fun and easy on the joints workout!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I thought the class was great and the instructor was very nice and helpful.


Privacy Policy