Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1492 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

All of it! Great workout, instructors, and staff.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like yalls reformers and instructors. I particularly like the abs and arms class with Kerry. Wish that class was available more throughout the week.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The workout is very unique. It really strengthens the core more than anything else I’ve ever done.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The class description on your website is misleading as it lists cardio intervals as part of the class. So I was expecting some cardio and didn't get any. The class had challenging core and legs but the upper body segment needed much more resistance. I don't think I'll be back as I prefer a higher-paced class.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent routines, experienced and friendly instructors.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The lite class is perfect for beginners! Instructors are incredibly helpful!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Machine is great!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love Studio 6! The workout is very challenging but also very rewarding. I see and feel a difference in my physical strength and appearance. The instructors are great and there are many to choose from if you come across one that might not be the best fit for you.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love the teachers and so glad you added buns and guns to the Park Lane location.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.K. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

small classes, instructors get to know your name, i’m always sore the next day, studio is always clean

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, challenging workouts

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the different times classes are offered. I love that it is a one stop shop! You get your complete body worked out with no stress on it and you can shop for darling clothes & accessories!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I was great! First name removed

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and incredible workouts! 🙂🙌🏽

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, hands on instruction.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Annie was a great instructor - very clear and encouraging!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are effective and instructors are great! Variety of times for classes is also a huge plus

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love the studio and workout!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I have been with Studio 6 for almost 5 years and I have been happy with each and every instructor I had since then. I absolutely love how my body changed through the years and I was able to achieve the desired shape with the help of highly trained and professional stuff and wonderful owner Elizabeth, who has been always more than helpful with everything. Highly recommend the studio to anyone who wants to be in good strength and shape.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent workout and instructor.


Privacy Policy