Studio 6 Fitness
11909 Preston Rd Suite 1412
Dallas
TX 75230
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1117 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency of the work out. Always prefer more abs and arms and barre classes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes are very effective, the instructors are friendly and enthusiastic. Any questions I have are answered or acknowledged quickly.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.L.B. Studio 6 Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wish the class was not taught like a weight lifting session. It had no flow.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the workout and I have been getting great results. My legs, butt and abs have all tightened.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy all the instructors at this studio.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors. Friendly atmosphere. Clean facility. A major improvement would be to offer more barre classes!! Please!!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.K. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Always very challenging class with great instructors

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like that the workout can be as challenging as the client is able to meet individually. I like the atmosphere. It is positive, encouraging and friendly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout
Friendly staff
Classes every day, especially Sundays

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The Teachers are great and I feel like I get a personal training session each time I go to a class

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Talented and motivating instructors. Clean and convenient studios. Member incentives. GREAT WORKOUTS!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

CONSISTENTLY GOOD WORKOUT, EASY ACCESS

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors! Unique workout!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the full body 50-minute workout. I put on weight in 2015 after losing two pregnancies and my confidence was very low. Studio 6 has healed my mind and body :)

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love this studio! The workouts are always challenging!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The workout is always challenging; the instructors are well trained and upbeat. There are modifications and help available for all ages and skill levels.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout, motivating, knowledgable trainers in a nice studio :)

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Studio 6 Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The studio is clean and bright and easy to find. The instructors are great. Emily is the best!!


Privacy Policy