ServiceMaster by Stratos
66 North Main Street
Memphis
TN 38103
United States
  • Phone: "(901) 683-0064"

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 56 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive to needs.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

Pay attention to feedback given. I have brought up a couple of issues with the project/property supervisor several times and they have not been addressed. These are not major issues, but they need to be addressed any way.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We always get a good response by Sal and his team. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

Be careful with cancelling the alarm in the building. Sometimes they seem to miss some of the trash cans and they are not emptied. Overall, they do a good job and we appreciate it.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

professional and listens to customers needs.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.S. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

The services has always been great... but, in the past few months, there have been staff change over at some of our sites. When this occur, the level of cleaning drop and is notice by our staff. I do see effort being made to bring the level to what has been and is to be expected.

Your Team have thus far... been responsive and good.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

You need to do quality checks more often. The man that cleans our office is a great guy, but doesn't clean very well and no one checks him the next morning. I have large cob webs in the corners ON THE FLOOR that have been there for weeks, which tells me they are not being cleaned, and no one is aware of it.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster by Stratos
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have had a lot of staff changes which makes it difficult for the manager to make sure everything gets done properly.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Thoroughness, efficiency, and the kindness of the employees!

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Marx ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service is always top notch! Sal and Anthony always go above and beyond.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

thorough cleaning job, quick response to concerns

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

Make employees more accountable if they don't call in to report to work. Cleaning is a big issue if miss services happen. Seems like ServiceMaster is in the reaction mode not prevention mode.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C. ServiceMaster by Stratos
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first initial clean, some of the floors were not mopped as instructed.
We expect everything to be cleaned. Service has improved after speaking with the rep.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.N. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

Provide a record of when the technician was on site to perform the contracted service. for instance, if the tech came in on a Sunday, what time and when. I understand that they call in upon reporting for work at the site so this should be easy to obtain this information.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Domatilla! She is thorough, friendly and dependable.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

A company with great integrity

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Employees are very professional

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Anderson ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great supervision and account manager is reliable and responsive


Privacy Policy