ServiceMaster by Stratos
66 North Main Street
Memphis
TN 38103
United States
  • Phone: (901) 683-0064

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 50 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Marx ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service is always top notch! Sal and Anthony always go above and beyond.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

thorough cleaning job, quick response to concerns

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

Great job, whenever concerns are mentioned... we get results.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

Make employees more accountable if they don't call in to report to work. Cleaning is a big issue if miss services happen. Seems like ServiceMaster is in the reaction mode not prevention mode.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C. ServiceMaster by Stratos
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first initial clean, some of the floors were not mopped as instructed.
We expect everything to be cleaned. Service has improved after speaking with the rep.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

It is not anything you could do. I wish our budget allowed us to have you do the full cleaning every day.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependability.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.N. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

Provide a record of when the technician was on site to perform the contracted service. for instance, if the tech came in on a Sunday, what time and when. I understand that they call in upon reporting for work at the site so this should be easy to obtain this information.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Domatilla! She is thorough, friendly and dependable.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

A company with great integrity

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Employees are very professional

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Anderson ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great supervision and account manager is reliable and responsive

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff is diligent in their work and friendly to our building tenants. The management staff responds quickly. Service Master consistently working to implement processes and programs to identify and remedy deficiencies that arise.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your crew is friendly and gets the job done.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What could we do to improve?

we have had a few issues about floors not being cleaned and bathrooms not fully cleaned.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Excellent cleaning service. The people are great to work with

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The consistency of the cleaning and the ability of the supervisors to control the crews.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Consistent and dependable. The staff is very customer friendly.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. ServiceMaster by Stratos
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like Felecia


Privacy Policy