Pillar To Post
101 Marketside Ave Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra
FL 32081
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 246 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was friendly, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe is professional, thorough, efficient and fun, my favorite combination!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, timely turnaround

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quickly the inspection took place as well the efficiency and knowledge of the inspector......the entire process was made easy.....

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and people!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt -personable -efficient -thorough inspection - great feedback -reasonable price

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! The inspection was extremely thorough and comprehensive. There were issues identified and forwarded to our home owner warranty. Of the nine issues eight will be covered by the warranty. Without this inspection identifying the issues the cost in the future to us would have been major. Thank you Pillar To Post for your professional services!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional work. Friendly contact and an excellent final report.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism to detail of inspection and friendly staff, quick report return and reasonable pricing, would recommend to others.
Thanks for your services.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took his time answering all our questions.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was easy to understand and very informative, all at a great price.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and available to speak with for explanations!quick service and report!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sometimes it is difficult to judge the service one receives . . . after all, everyone has a different definition for quality service. Is it the prompt scheduling; the professionalism of the inspector; maybe the experience to uncover and disclose potential problems before they occur, or the accurate and detailed inspection report delivered on a timely basis. Whatever your definition of quality service may be, Pillar To Post fills the bill. Top quality service at a reasonable price - what more could you ask for.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt in schedule. Report was back to us same day

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A.C.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & very thorough. Your reports are user-friendly and easy to follow

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the transaction from start to finish. Joe does a great job! The digital application from start to finish makes it so easy! :) thank you

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the customer service here. I was running late due to managing an infant, and Joe didn't bat an eye! He was also extremely patient and kind in helping me to understand what was going on with the house. We value his attention to detail and professionalism!


Privacy Policy