Pillar To Post
101 Marketside Ave Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra
FL 32081
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 211 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, easy to understand and friendly

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am impressed by the professionalism and efficiency which the team showed during my recent inspection. I appreciated the time taken to review the summary and explain items I did not understand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ver prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, instructional and efficient

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

conducted a very thorough inspection finding discrepancies that were not readily apparent.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. The inspection was very thorough. The explanation was very easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was pleasant on the phone and answered my questions. After requesting the inspection, an appointment was set. I was, then sent an email to choose what package I wanted.
Upon my arrival, Joseph had already started to look around. He greeted me and answered additional questions that I had. He was very informative, as we proceeded to do the inspection. At its conclusion, Joseph assessed the issues I will need to address and answered additional questions. That evening my report, with pictures, had been emailed to me in great detail.
Overall, I had a great experience working with Joseph and will definitely use his services, should the need arise. If you are looking for a friendly and quality detailed inspection, call and ask for Joseph at Pillar to Post.

Thanks for making this a wonderful experience for me Joseph.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was very thorough and professional. We loved getting such an extensive report with pictures.
First name removed

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A through inspection, with a report that was detailed enough to identify the problems and suggested items needing attention. This is what you want from an inspection.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys did a great job identifying potential issue and then turned the report around by 6 that evening. Most of the stuff you found, we would not have known about or identified. Definitely worth the money.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, explanations easy, color pictures to illustrate. The men moved quietly and checked everything. I feel like it was well worth the money spent.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have now used them 3 times to inspect my new purchases and each time I have been very pleased with their services. They are very thorough and have probably saved me thousands of dollars in issues that I was able to get fixed upfront by the seller. Great company.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, reasdinabky priced and on time

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post did a great job with our inspection. We are purchasing our home on the east coast while we still live in Hawaii. Although we have never been able to actually step foot on our new property Joseph helped me feel secure in the condition of our new home and even called me back on a saturday to go through the report. He was very thorough, informative and honest. It was a pleasure to work with Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and incredibly detailed. Thanks for all of your hard work!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional but also very personable and friendly. The extra information about how my house works and the added services like the recall notices are excellent. Would highly recommend - and that's how I found out about you in the first place - that's a sign of excellent work.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was able to perform the inspection in a timely manner, and the report was thorough and well done. He was also personable and helpful, and we would not hesitate to use his service again.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail and personalized services.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection found small but needed to be done items. Would not have known myself but obvious once noted. Worth the expense and comfortable now knowing home is as near to perfect as can be.

Name removed
Las Calinas


Privacy Policy