Pillar To Post
101 Marketside Ave Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra
FL 32081
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 173 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great detailed report, couldn't be happier to have received more value than the cost of the service! Highly recommend to new homeowners like myself because you may not realize what issues need to be addressed!!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.Report is excellent as form documentation.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Farrell was so nice & very helpful. We are buying a condo in FL from here in Boston & we have to depend on people there more than usual. Pillar to Post was prompt & thorough & we are very grateful !

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were professional, attentive, the price was reasonable, and when I needed extra information for my homeowners quote, they were able to supply it to me on the same day. I am definitely going to use them on my next home inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very detailed and professional. Couldn't have been a better experience and I feel the job was done right.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I received the completed report the same day as the inspection. All deficiencies were documented with pictures

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive And thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time and answered all questions

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional, knowledgable, helpful.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything quick to come out talk to me about it after costumer service was great setting up

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses and professionalism at its best.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Visual Home Inspection was performed by Joe Ferrell in a highly professional manner. Not only did he thoroughly exam all required areas, Joe took the time to clearly explain issues in question to the complete satisfaction of the owners. Would, and have already, recommended Joe to neighbors who may be seeking such services provided by Pillar to Post in the coming months.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Satisfaction of knowing condition of house.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough and took time to explain concerns in detail. He suggested improvements to keep our home well maintained and went above and beyond to gather information needed to properly document an issue.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was very personable and VERY thorough. He found things that we didn't even KNOW about. Very happy with his services and it was well worth the money we spent to have peace of mind about our warranty ending next month.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was amazing. He payed attention to detail and answered all of our thousands of questions. He even made pool product recommendations because we were pretty clueless. You can't go wrong w/ Joe. Thanks again! -The Gielows

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communicated with me every step of the way. Answered every question directly and without ambiguity. Provided a thorough and somewhat complete report.


Privacy Policy