Pillar To Post
101 Marketside Ave Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra
FL 32081
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 200 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, explanations easy, color pictures to illustrate. The men moved quietly and checked everything. I feel like it was well worth the money spent.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have now used them 3 times to inspect my new purchases and each time I have been very pleased with their services. They are very thorough and have probably saved me thousands of dollars in issues that I was able to get fixed upfront by the seller. Great company.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, reasdinabky priced and on time

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post did a great job with our inspection. We are purchasing our home on the east coast while we still live in Hawaii. Although we have never been able to actually step foot on our new property Joseph helped me feel secure in the condition of our new home and even called me back on a saturday to go through the report. He was very thorough, informative and honest. It was a pleasure to work with Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and incredibly detailed. Thanks for all of your hard work!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional but also very personable and friendly. The extra information about how my house works and the added services like the recall notices are excellent. Would highly recommend - and that's how I found out about you in the first place - that's a sign of excellent work.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was able to perform the inspection in a timely manner, and the report was thorough and well done. He was also personable and helpful, and we would not hesitate to use his service again.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail and personalized services.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection found small but needed to be done items. Would not have known myself but obvious once noted. Worth the expense and comfortable now knowing home is as near to perfect as can be.

Name removed
Las Calinas

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very professional and responsive to our needs. Would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service helpful and meticulous to every detail

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best inspection services I've ever had! You'll love Joseph's professionalism and promptness. I highly recommend his inspection services.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, very thorough home inspection, extremely detailed report and recommendations, very knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was efficient, on time and explained everything he was working on or looking for during the time he was inspecting our home. I felt like he handled the inspection with such personal care that I would recommend him immediately to any family and friends.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough investigation and assessment. The inspectors were very professional and personable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think the best part of your brand were the people I came into contact with. Joe and his colleague were professional and did a wonderful job with my wife and I. We felt we gained a tremendous value from their assistance with our home inspection. I would absolutely refer friends to Joe and Pillar To Post in the future.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service overall but wish we were given more definative information about the 'weep screed gap' issue. Getting very confusing feedback from the builder.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen were very professional and did a competent and thorough job.


Privacy Policy