Pillar To Post
101 Marketside Ave Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra
FL 32081
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Farrell is very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was wonderful. Joe does a great job.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe and Sean were accommodating regarding scheduling, very thorough and offered great insight into the quality and potential pitfalls related to our new home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Post to pillar home inspection did a great job! Thought Joe was very knowledgeable and thourough. He was also very personable and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend this company. Very satisfied customer!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely service, thorough inspection, personable representative. There were some items that I was honestly quite impressed that the inspector found, as I probably would have never noticed them myself. Very meticulous inspection and a quality report at the end.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Detail oriented
Knowledgeable
Showed for appt. on time
Friendly

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The vocabulary in the report, at times, seemed ambiguous. I would have preferred more definitive language regarding the need for repair or replacement, and less language suggesting someone else ought to look at the problem. It leaves the buyer, and seller, uncertain about what should be done about the item and who should do it.

On the whole, our experience was very good. Joe and Sean were very friendly and seemed to have a good methodology for handling the task at hand. It was completed in a reasonable amount of time, and the report was delivered later the same day.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was very thorough and helpful during the whole inspection process. Always prompt to respond, and even after the inspection answered questions we had. Jospeh was very nice and professional, along with the staff who helped us schedule our inspection at short notice. Would definitely recommend Pillar to post.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality and professional service even after the initial inspection!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EXTREMELY professional. Shawn did a fabulous job. Really knows what he's doing. Took extra time to talk about several issues. I would highly, highly recommend Shawn and Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy, and very thorough. Explained everything. Liked that.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained everything he found. Presented the report in an easy to follow punch list.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, prompt, and thorough service!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report. Everything was explained to us very well.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very knowledgeable, professional & thorough home inspection!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and his findings with us. We are appreciative of his help and support.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Personable and patient with questions, information, etc. Gave helpful hints, recommendations, to-do's, contacts, etc.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was the utmost in the word professional. He was thorough in his inspection in the smallest details. He was easy to speak with and his explaination of details were simple to understand. I would use him again and/or recommend him without reservation.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent company, very professional and organized and easy to work with


Privacy Policy