Pillar To Post
101 Marketside Ave Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra
FL 32081
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 179 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and Integrity

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and comprehensive home inspection - probably the most comprehensive home inspection I've had completed and I feel very confident in the quality of the inspection, along with my confidence in Joe's technical knowledge. I also appreciate the fact that Joe brought along an assistant to help perform the inspection. Very friendly and easy. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to other home buyers.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy - very good communication with someone out of state

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, knowledgeable and received pictures.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very personable and extremely knowledgeable. He took his time and did a very thorough inspection. He answered several questions I had about how to properly approach some upgrades I was wanting to do in the house. His report is extremely detailed. Of the 5 home inspections I’ve had in my life, this one was without question the best experience.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and thorough

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and well respected by Pulte. Very media competent and quick turnaround with reports and information to the builder.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great detailed report, couldn't be happier to have received more value than the cost of the service! Highly recommend to new homeowners like myself because you may not realize what issues need to be addressed!!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.Report is excellent as form documentation.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Farrell was so nice & very helpful. We are buying a condo in FL from here in Boston & we have to depend on people there more than usual. Pillar to Post was prompt & thorough & we are very grateful !

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were professional, attentive, the price was reasonable, and when I needed extra information for my homeowners quote, they were able to supply it to me on the same day. I am definitely going to use them on my next home inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very detailed and professional. Couldn't have been a better experience and I feel the job was done right.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I received the completed report the same day as the inspection. All deficiencies were documented with pictures

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive And thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time and answered all questions

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional, knowledgable, helpful.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything quick to come out talk to me about it after costumer service was great setting up

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional


Privacy Policy