Pillar To Post
101 Marketside Ave Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra
FL 32081
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 188 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best inspection services I've ever had! You'll love Joseph's professionalism and promptness. I highly recommend his inspection services.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, very thorough home inspection, extremely detailed report and recommendations, very knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was efficient, on time and explained everything he was working on or looking for during the time he was inspecting our home. I felt like he handled the inspection with such personal care that I would recommend him immediately to any family and friends.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough investigation and assessment. The inspectors were very professional and personable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think the best part of your brand were the people I came into contact with. Joe and his colleague were professional and did a wonderful job with my wife and I. We felt we gained a tremendous value from their assistance with our home inspection. I would absolutely refer friends to Joe and Pillar To Post in the future.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service overall but wish we were given more definative information about the 'weep screed gap' issue. Getting very confusing feedback from the builder.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen were very professional and did a competent and thorough job.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and Integrity

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and comprehensive home inspection - probably the most comprehensive home inspection I've had completed and I feel very confident in the quality of the inspection, along with my confidence in Joe's technical knowledge. I also appreciate the fact that Joe brought along an assistant to help perform the inspection. Very friendly and easy. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to other home buyers.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy - very good communication with someone out of state

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, knowledgeable and received pictures.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very personable and extremely knowledgeable. He took his time and did a very thorough inspection. He answered several questions I had about how to properly approach some upgrades I was wanting to do in the house. His report is extremely detailed. Of the 5 home inspections I’ve had in my life, this one was without question the best experience.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and thorough

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and well respected by Pulte. Very media competent and quick turnaround with reports and information to the builder.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great detailed report, couldn't be happier to have received more value than the cost of the service! Highly recommend to new homeowners like myself because you may not realize what issues need to be addressed!!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.Report is excellent as form documentation.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Farrell was so nice & very helpful. We are buying a condo in FL from here in Boston & we have to depend on people there more than usual. Pillar to Post was prompt & thorough & we are very grateful !


Privacy Policy