Pillar To Post
101 Marketside Ave Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra
FL 32081
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 228 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the transaction from start to finish. Joe does a great job! The digital application from start to finish makes it so easy! :) thank you

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the customer service here. I was running late due to managing an infant, and Joe didn't bat an eye! He was also extremely patient and kind in helping me to understand what was going on with the house. We value his attention to detail and professionalism!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and we were very pleased with your work.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were all great and very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Inspector was very polite and informative.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thirough

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough with outstanding follow up.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled and executed in record time. Joe was very pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable. He explained nuances about the house which i may not have otherwise known. Thumbs up. Good job!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, on time, detailed reporting. Overall, a great experience!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional: clean, on-time, thorough & good communication with us.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of process

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and courteous. I have already referred to several neighbors.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe is just terrific! He's fast and efficient yet incredibly thorough. So pleased to recommend him far and wide. Easy to see why he has such a terrific following.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe is a great guy. He was very thorough and explained his findings.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and precise findings

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was outstanding!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very though inspection

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, easy to understand and friendly

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am impressed by the professionalism and efficiency which the team showed during my recent inspection. I appreciated the time taken to review the summary and explain items I did not understand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ver prompt and thorough


Privacy Policy