Pillar To Post
101 Marketside Ave Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra
FL 32081
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 305 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was easy and pre-inspection admin team were courteous and helpful. The inspectors were on time, clearly explained the process and results, familiar with our home model and builder, and very knowledgeable. The services performed and reports were thorough, exceptionally detailed including many pictures and informatively explained. We were very satisfied and will continue recommending Pillar to Post!!! Thank you for the smooth process and professional services.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough and located potential problems that we were not aware of: serious issues.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am happy I decided to have Pillar to Post come to my home and get an inspection. I had my 11 month walk through coming up and I was put at ease after this inspection was done. Joe was very knowledgeable, patient and explained each step along the way. He took many pictures which I got to see and used an Infrared camera to see in walls and ceiling. Joe went above and beyond to do his job. It was a great experience and well worth paying for. Thank you so much Joe!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stress free inspection. All problems are immediately sent to Pulte for consideration. Nothing to do but write a check. It’s just the way we like it.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked that the inspectors were friendly and helpful. They were on time and provided excellent service . The notebook for the report was a nice touch.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, courteous, and thorough

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic home inspection.. could not be more satisfied. Reasonably priced too.

CRCMD

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They/he comes in, does a complete and I mean complete inspection of everything and writes a fabulous report. If there's a better inspection, I can't imagine what it does......because this one is as good as it can get. Fabulous.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very prompt in your response to our request for an inspection. We appreciate the details of your report. It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were fortunate to have two inspectors on our home. They did a thorough job, they were friendly, and worked hard. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used them twice - on time and thorough

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were very professional and informative. I especially liked the fact that they walked me through and explained everything they found.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was very informative and took the time to explain everything in layman's terms.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, polite.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was awesome. Detailed and put up with all my questions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, Professional and thorough. Explained in detail issues identified.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Shawn, was very accommodating to do a complimentary check into my attic for possible leaks & "walk through" above the roof for any damage post Irma. My "builder's warranty report" was done on September 5th before Irma. All quick checks were negative. I really appreciate this excellent customer service from Pillar To Post. Thanks.

First name removed
Del Webb, Nocatee, Ponte Vedra, FL


Privacy Policy