Pillar To Post
101 Marketside Ave Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra
FL 32081
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 276 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked everything about your services. We cannot speak highly enough regarding Shawn's skills and professionalism; and, the promptness of the inspection report. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and sent report to the builder.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everone is very professional and well trained to deal with homeowners
I was well pleased

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Pillar To Post was excellent. First name removed Farrell and his team are true professionals. The home inspection was very thorough and we received the report the same day. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an inspection. Great price as well. Thanks for job well done.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt Joe was very thorough..he answered all of our questions and we did not feel like he rushed through the inflection. I have already given his name to other neighbors.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to explain everything in detail. Also very friendly and kind people! :-)

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy and very reputable. This is the second time that we have used Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and thorough. We appreciated the effort that went into our inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was satisfied but could not help wonder how a neighbor managed to gain extras.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Farrell is very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was wonderful. Joe does a great job.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe and Sean were accommodating regarding scheduling, very thorough and offered great insight into the quality and potential pitfalls related to our new home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Post to pillar home inspection did a great job! Thought Joe was very knowledgeable and thourough. He was also very personable and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend this company. Very satisfied customer!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely service, thorough inspection, personable representative. There were some items that I was honestly quite impressed that the inspector found, as I probably would have never noticed them myself. Very meticulous inspection and a quality report at the end.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Detail oriented
Knowledgeable
Showed for appt. on time
Friendly

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The vocabulary in the report, at times, seemed ambiguous. I would have preferred more definitive language regarding the need for repair or replacement, and less language suggesting someone else ought to look at the problem. It leaves the buyer, and seller, uncertain about what should be done about the item and who should do it.

On the whole, our experience was very good. Joe and Sean were very friendly and seemed to have a good methodology for handling the task at hand. It was completed in a reasonable amount of time, and the report was delivered later the same day.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was very thorough and helpful during the whole inspection process. Always prompt to respond, and even after the inspection answered questions we had. Jospeh was very nice and professional, along with the staff who helped us schedule our inspection at short notice. Would definitely recommend Pillar to post.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality and professional service even after the initial inspection!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EXTREMELY professional. Shawn did a fabulous job. Really knows what he's doing. Took extra time to talk about several issues. I would highly, highly recommend Shawn and Pillar to Post to anyone.


Privacy Policy