Spire Fitness
102 W. Water Street
Milwaukee
WI 53202
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 748 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I love the different classes that are always engaging. Everyone has been so helpful and extremely motivating.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.R. Spire Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Liked that classes are now offered early on weekends. Disliked music choices, it was just an okay class, not great

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Really good workout in a short amount of time, good variety of classes scheduled at convenient times.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I love the energy and all of the instructors!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Love the instructors so far. I'm new to most of this so it's really awesome knowing they care too

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.F. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Fast paced, good length, times of classes offered

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I like the different styled of each instructor, the energy and how great of a workout you get!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I loved the instructors attitude and she explained everything very well while also doing the workout!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Facilities and scheduling are unintimidating and pretty simple to pick up on versus walking into a big gym and not knowing where to start.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Danielle was a great teacher. She kept the energy up and was very encouraging. I was nervous about doing a group class like this and she helped quell the nerves with her energy :)

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I like the variety I've seen in spinning classes thus far, and I really enjoy changing it up with rowing classes so I'm looking forward to Crew. I like the sense of community it seems there is.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I enjoyed the Music and the tempo of the class. It was a great workout but not too tiring.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I like that each song has a specific routine, and the how the lights gets brighter or darker depending on the intensity of the ride. GREAT music!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Different exercise than a normal gym

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The work-out was very good. It was very complete. I hadn't been working out for a while and I felt the instructor was very motivating to keep me going and complete the class.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I love it there, the one thing i would like to see is spin classes over the lunch hour :) Everyone is so nice and the classes are so fun!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Great workout; great instructors.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Love the variety of classes and the variety within each class. All the instructors are great and have fantastic energy during every class.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Fun, good workout. Very helpful staff -- I'd never been to the studio before and everyone was very helpful and accommodating.


Privacy Policy