Spire Fitness
102 W. Water Street
Milwaukee
WI 53202
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 717 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

good music, high energy instructors

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Spire is one of the only spin studios in the Milwaukee area. The classes get you pumped up, the instructors are motivating, and the atmosphere is great. The bikes are well maintained, and I feel I get an excellent workout.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I was a little hesitant to attend another class after having first taken the rhythm ride spin class as my first class at Spire. However I decided to give it another try this time taking the Terrain ride. Wow what a difference. The instructor was very specific about the pace and movements as well as encouraging those who were new to adjust to meet their own needs. The music during the Terrain ride was also much more my style. I plan to continue taking the Terrain ride class.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I love community aspect of the Spire Classes! Sometimes I see people who I've met before and sometimes I have a whole class where I don't know ANYONE! I love that. Kaity and Christina are my favorite instructors because they're right there with you the whole time you're working out. Their music is awesome, their beat is consistent and you can follow along but the classes remain challenging.
I love the ease of booking classes, I love that you kind of HAVE to go when you book a class because that makes me go even when I'm having a hard day! Your website is spot on in saying that it takes 3 classes and I think anyone who comes through the door should believe that. By the third class I was standing up, I was keeping up (even if it was just for half the class) and I felt encouraged to keep going even if it was a hard workout for me. I was never able to do cardio because I kept giving up when it got tough. My first class I rode 10 miles and did 15 minutes of cardio and I love it. I feel my body getting stronger, I feel happy when I walk in the door. Even when it's a hard workout, I'm there for the whole 45 minutes not giving up. I LOVE SPIRE and I tell everyone I know about it!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I have enjoyed the music and energy. Both instructors that I have had pushed you and motivated you to work hard.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Very welcoming and challenging. Although I am not in great shape, I feel I can work at my level. All fitness levels are welcome. I also like that you get what you pay for--not that I am paying for a membership that I am not using.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

They are high intensity, challenging and a lot of fun

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

High energy and great workout!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.L. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Fun and upbeat. Not too challenging for beginners like me.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes I thought instructions were rushed or were confusing

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The energy and the people are great - both instructors and other attendees.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

good structure and motivational

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I participated in the Triple Threat this past weekend and it was intense, well-organized and worth it. Instructors were inspiring and motivating. Loved it!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More rowing classes... I had to book two week out to get a rowing class that fit my schedule

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Music. Energy. Atmosphere. And of course that I swear like a fat man. Awesome!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

So far I've only taken a rowing class, but I really enjoyed it! It was my first time taking a rowing class, but I didn't feel weird. I liked that the instructor pushed us all to do our personal best. She guided us all through the "intensity levels" and had a positive attitude throughout. I felt motivated to do my best. She also took me through proper form, which I still need to perfect, but I really liked that. Overall, great first class!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Motivating and knowledgeable instructor, nice equipment, challenging class.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Instructors are very motivational and helpful!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Just having started and not knowing the spin routines very well, an example move before beginning would be helpful. I have had 3 different instructors and some do and some don't. Not a big deal because you get the hang of it right after we start the set, but if there are new people in the class it might be heldful.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Motivating and just the right amount of challenging!


Privacy Policy