Spire Fitness
102 W. Water Street
Milwaukee
WI 53202
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 694 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Everything-the ability to be a new, less experienced person and feel welcome, but have the ability to be inspired by the people who are able to keep up and power through.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Spire is the best, love the classes!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Great enthusiastic instructors; keep me motivated

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I like the creativity with the theme rides and good energy from the instructors.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Fun, spirited, great sense of encouragement and community, and a GREAT workout!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I love the variety of classes and the instructors. You can tell how passionate they are about what they are doing and it makes me want to work harder.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The instructors make the class! I like that they are high energy and always very motivating. Even if the workout is killing me I have some incentive to make it through.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

instructors and music!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Energetic and motivating! Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming, as well.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Intense aerobic exercise combined with strength training.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Friendliness of instructor and front desk staff, energy, and enthusiasm.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Fun, really good workout, and an environment I can go to get a good workout in but also clear my head after a long day. It's a friendly environment and very upbeat!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.F. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Just more class options in the mornings/earlier evenings but it sounds like that is going to happen! It would be nice to have more parking options as well, but I understand that is probably not feasible!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I'll write a review one of these days, but in short, SPIRE classes change my body and my mood and I'm always so, so grateful I can attend

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Get a good workout. They're different.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I like the class/group environment with the instructors helping and encouraging everyone and pushing you if you fall off the pace

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The instructors are motivating, have a good time, and I like the group class mentality where everyone is in it together having fun.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Upbeat energy, motivational instructors, fun playlists. Love that crew and TRX workouts are different every time

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Very Talented instructors. Great atmosphere in the spin room with loud music and changing lights.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

High energy. If I would spend 45 min/hour at the gym alone I wouldn't get nearly as good of a workout. So in a way it saves me time during the week


Privacy Policy