Spire Fitness
102 W. Water Street
Milwaukee
WI 53202
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 675 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The instructors were very helpful explaining the bikes. Classes are really fun and the time goes by so quickly!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.I. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The instructors are so nice and energetic. They pick out the best music!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I love Spire more and more every time! The teachers bring their energy and really put effort into making class good.Melissa and Danielle's classes are a! Love the upcoming adds of more spire + classes. Ps. It's a small thing but the water filter machine is seriously appreciated.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.P. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Adding themed rides, making all rides "to the beat of the music" so it's fun to follow along to

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I like the cardio + strength options and class variations - which is unique for a boutique fitness studio like Spire.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice if there were classes specifically for people doing that class for the first time. For instance I would like to try TRX but I'm worried that I will not be able to keep up and learn with people that have been taking the class for some time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Good workout friendly atmosphere ...instructors great!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.K. Spire Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After a year and a half, I just returned yesterday on a 3-month contract and am already nervous about the classes being so full. I need more time to assess before I can give fair feedback.There are open classes, but they aren't convenient for my schedule. The 5-7am time works best.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.W. Spire Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The style of music played during the 2.5 hour class wasn't my style. May have worked for others, but not for me.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Very friendly staff and instructor (Danielle). Not much to improve on.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.D.L. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Seeking more energy from the teachers. Cancellation policy can be challenging.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The environment and the great customer service. Great encouragement as well.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Interactive and the music picked for each class is different.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

great workout, great instructors

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The two teachers I have taken classes from, Danielle and Trish(Tricia?) have been phenomenal. Having been a SPIN instructor for 17 years in the past, my standards are very high. Both of these instructors are knowledgeable and motivating and they have fantastic music and rhythm which is so important. I am only three classes into my first month package but I love it!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Music and variety makes spinning classes fun! Both spinning and TRX are challenging but its easy to see how you get stronger after attending regularly.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Fantastic teachers. Great facility. Only issue is that classes are all selling out. I appreciate that more are being added.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.O. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I rated an 8 only due to the price of membership. I was able to afford a one month membership due to the "new client" deal that was running at the time I signed up. Without that deal, I could not afford the membership and thus, would never have come. I would like to continue after my month is over but won't be able to unless a similar deal is available and friends and family would not be able to join without a similar deal.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Great work out! Great music it keeps me motivated!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

First off, I LOVE Spire - I really really do. I'm overall really happy each time I come in and each time I leave. The space is bright and the people behind the counter are super helpful and friendly.

I think your spin instructors are a little inconsistent (and I guess I've noticed it in the TRX classes as well but I don't attend those as often). I have my favorite instructors, and I frequent those individuals... however, when I branch out, I tend to feel sort of disappointed (sort of being the key word... there's no denying that the endorphins are flowing by the end of the class).

Equipment is also inconsistent. I've noticed some bikes are harder than others...? Maybe I'm crazy but some seem like two turns up is a LOT and some bikes it's hardly any extra heat. Not even sure what the solve would be on that, and maybe it's me, but that's an observation.


Privacy Policy