Spire Fitness
102 W. Water Street
Milwaukee
WI 53202
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 590 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The workouts are fantastic, and the teachers are great. I typically go to Whitney, Ira and Melissa's classes in the morning, and they make you forget that you are the gym before the sun is up. They are awesome!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Great instructors and staff. Wonderful environment. Well done!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Whitney was fantastic! She had great energy and did an excellent job! I felt like I got a great workout in and can see why people are hooked

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I think the instructors are high energy and put together great playlists to keep clients inspired. The challenges and events that are done are a lot of fun to, and give the gym a more community feel.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Great instructors, fun music, clean facilities

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

great energy and music and teachers

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I appreciate that the staff members are courteous, helpful, and fun, the classes accommodate people possssing different levels of skill she and experience, and the music and atmosphere are fun.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The ENERGY

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.D. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

For someone just getting back into a fitness routine, the spinning classes are a great way to work hard at your own level and not feel like you can't keep up. The music in the classes is also so fun that I sometimes forget how hard it is.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

High energy, friendly trainers/instructors, great environment (clean)

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The instructors offer just the right amount of encouragement and offer good alternatives to make exercises more challenging.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Good energy, music, and to be part of a group.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The energy

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The energy, the vibe, the caring staff.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.A. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I think you are doing a good job hiring and training instructors. There are some standouts: Melissa, Danielle, Kaity, but the newer instructors are impressive too.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I do like the instructors and the variety of classes

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

High energy classes that provide a great workout.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.H. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Fun, energizing, push you to your limits, inclusive, great music, awesome instructors... the list goes on!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.R. Spire Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class is booked at as 45 min class but we never go that long. I've only gone twice - once we were done at about 38min and this time by around 40. Even after stretching we were still under 45. That's an entire song or two worth of workout that's being missed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Friendly staff upbeat encouraging workout


Privacy Policy