Spire Fitness
102 W. Water Street
Milwaukee
WI 53202
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 623 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I love the energy when you walk into the studio. I love how there are technically three types of classes, but all of them are so different from one another!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Great instructors, space and the best workouts I've ever had!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Fun environment and a great workout!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

High energy, helpful & knowledgeable instructor! Great spin class

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Instructors, music, studio, level of difficulty.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Energy. Fit and knowledgeable staff. Awesome spinning class with great atmosphere. Never seen crew as a group workout

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The energy of the instructors and the intensity of the workout

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The energy is amazing! Love the music choices and the neon lights are really fun!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Very energetic and upbeat! It keeps you motivated and makes working out fun!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

They're fun and high energy.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I love the high intensity and fast pace workouts and the energetic instructors! I wish there were yoga classes a few evenings during the week or on the weekend.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

One thing to consider is on the cancellation policy if you are a member. I'm pretty dedicated to attending classes but at infrequent times may have an issue bc I'm sick or stuck at work. Maybe it's a lower cancellation fee or some level of leniency if it's not common practice. I really liked the idea of a half marathon training to mix it up and adds to building the community of Spire- would love more opportunities to meet other spire members!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

All of the classes are so fun and so motivating. I feel that I am always challenged to achieve my personal best and be my best, each day.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I like that it is something different than the day to day routine I currently do. I did the spire plus ride and liked that the weights were incorporated into the ride. It was great to have a change rather than just riding.It was also a great, fast pace high intensity work out.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

All the classes are constantly challenging you.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I love the spin classes. Having the ability to choose from different types of spin classes (rhythm, spire ride +) is a big positive for me. There are not many other options for good spin classes in milwaukee.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I took my first crew class with Jesse - she was awesome! She helped me set up the equipment and gave me a full run down before class began to make sure I didn't get lost.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I love the energy and music. It's a great workout. More Spire + classes are needed!!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Class was great!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Fun instructors, they vary every week even if you take the same class with the same instructor, fun music, good atmosphere, makes me stay committed with the late cancellation/no show fees - makes me accountable.


Privacy Policy