Spire Fitness
102 W. Water Street
Milwaukee
WI 53202
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 646 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Elizabeth was awesome! Such a fun class.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Energetic and challenging workout that was well worth it

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I like the variety of times, types of classes and instructors. The more variety you can add the better! The addition of the TRX/HIIT/Core Express classes were a great change of pace and really made the monthly unlimited membership much more worthwhile!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Upbeat music, awesome instructors, and so motivating!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The energy, positive astmosphere and the friendly and motivational staff

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

great bikes, music, enthusiastic instructors result in a super workout

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

fun, attainable, lots of times offered. would love to see more deals/ savings offered.. since i have been working out there for a year, i know class costs have gone up a bit and the experience has not changed. would love to see "free first class for new people" to come back, as it gives me opportunity to bring new/ visiting friends to try it out.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I like the energy in the classes and the atmosphere at Spire

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Fun and a good workout

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

That it doesn't matter what fitness level a person is at to participate.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The enthusiasm and energy.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.W. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More affordable classes.
Instructors should give new riders form and safety tips.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D.D. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

I liked how welcome they made me feel and how the staff helped me get situated in my bike because I had no idea what I was doing. The instructor said "good job" at the end and I didn't feel out of place at all.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

variety of instructors, fun

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

Energy level and friendly group

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The instructors have the best energy and are so good at pushing me to do my best each class

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More classes around the 5PM hour and on the weekend.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The variety and energy of the classes. Just love the overall format

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Spire Fitness
What do you like about our classes?

The freshness of it, very current and up-to-date workouts.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Spire Fitness
What could we do to improve?

the arriving 15 min early to a class policy is very difficult to abide by. I really have to budget a lot of time to get to a class, park, have 15 min to spare, go to the class and drive home, when my workout is only 45 min long.


Privacy Policy