Prairie Yoga
4701 Auvergne Ave Suite 104
Lisle
IL 60532
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 500 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

LINDA TROUTMAN AND EVERYTHING SHE DOES!!!!!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The teachers are qualified and bring wealth of knowledge in the way they present the material.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Master teachers filled with knowledge, guidance and ability to guide with confidence and compassion.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

wide range of classes Very knowledgeable instructors. Wish there were more one day events.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I have never done yoga before and have loved the new beginners class. The instructor is SOOOOO good at reminding you how to hold the pose so that the form is perfect. I feel like she really cares that I do it well. I LOVE Prairie Yoga!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Quality of instructors

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

True yoga practice, not a trendy yoga workout class. Knowledgeable, friendly instructors.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I liked that I could do all the stuff during the plus size class when I can't usually during a normal yoga class. Also, Elizabeth is really nice and helpful and I liked what she read during the class. I will be back!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Liked the instruction from the teacher and use of props during gentle yoga class. Appreciated the cleanliness of studio and welcoming environment.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I really like your instructors. Sharon, Maria, Michael and Jeanine. They are so professional and skilled. Your studio is easy to get to as well.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I loved Tias Little! I would recommend his trainings to anyone. Thank you for hosting him!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The instructor Jeannine is very aware of her yogis and makes sure they're comfortable in the posses. She makes it a very safe place for people with prior injuries to have a great yoga practice. I love coming to her Saturday practice for this reason.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Maria is an excellent teacher who sets the tone for dedicated practice while combining humor and gentleness of spirit. Her attentiveness to students/people in front of her is unique and praiseworthy. if I lived in the area I would be a regular attendee of her classes.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Prairie is the best yoga school around. I researched a lot of schools before choosing Prairie. They cover so much more than the other schools. I am so proud of the training I received. The mentors and teachers are extraordinary, kind, helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Linda Trotman is an excellent instructor

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Making Tias Little easily available to folks in the upper Mid-west. Very nice facility with good atmosphere and necessary equipment. Very helpful staff on site, especially Linda.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Instructors listen to my questions and concerns. Every teacher is able to adjust a pose if I have difficulty so that I can get the best benefit. Good variety of teaching styles.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Quality of the information.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Great teacher and subject matter.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M. Prairie Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Tias Little and staff providing adjustments were wonderful. Had read his book before coming, so was great to experience his style and knowledge in person. I had expected to see praire yoga studio and feel at home in a studio environment. Room was crowded and energy of the room was not incongruent with my expectation.


Privacy Policy