Prairie Yoga
4701 Auvergne Ave Suite 104
Lisle
IL 60532
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 434 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Classes are very well designed and teachers are knowledgeable and instead of just teaching asanas, they talk about alignment, correct way of doing an asana and give modifications when needed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

mostly good teachers

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.F. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

the studio has natural light, the temperature is perfect in the room. The teacher was great.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I am new to Prairie Yoga, but have been taking classes with Sharon Carter for most of this year somewhere else. I like the emails and the info about the special events. I took a free class a week ago Thursday and was impressed at how everyone was welcomed. I look forward to taking many more classes at Prairie Yoga.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Love ❤️ it, the free restorative yoga with Lori was such a treat

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Teachers are fantastic!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Supportive teacher; welcoming space.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

They are intimate and personal. I always feel like I'm part of something when I take a class at Prairie.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Describe classes in a little more detail.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Prairie Yoga
What could we do to improve?

It was a little chaotic at the start of class, finding spots for everyone. If somehow that process could be streamlined it would help. (But it really wasn't that bothersome.)

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Y. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I learn so much at every class and workshop I attend, and serving as a mentor this year has been another valuable learning experience. I look forward to every class.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Extensive collection of props offers a variety of possibilities. Very well educated roster of teachers.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The instruction was of very high quality. I loved the detail and attention given to each member of the class. The restorative poses were very relaxing even in such a big class.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Variety of classes, and teachers experience and commitment to students

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I attended the Restorative Yoga last Thursday. I was impressed with how conscientiously everyone's needs were seen to. In spite of how crowded the floor was, the experience was very restful and positive for me.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I like LINDA TROUTMAN and will travel anywhere to benefit from her classes. I've been her student for 10 years, weekly, and she's never taught the same class twice!! She's a MASTER!
My chiropractor marvels at the minor muscles that I have that are developed that are important and I just say, "It's LINDA!"

She's one of a kind. AMAZING!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Very well organized, top notch presenters.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN WHAT THEY ARE TEACHING. AND THEY TEACH EACH CLASS MEMBER WITH CARE FOR EACH INDIVIDUAL . I LOVE MY INSTRUCTOR AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRAIRIE YOGA TO ANYONE. BEGINNER OR EXPERIENCED

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The classes cater to all types of students. Love the teachers! Wish there were more just one day special classes. Its hard to go 4-6 weeks for something special on the same night for me.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I go to Jeannine's class because she is one the best yoga instructors I've ever had in the 30 years I've been practicing. She is always fully prepared for class, has inspirational challenging yet mindful poses. With awareness and health fulness adjusts poses and practice in consideration of her student. Can't recommend her classes enuf!


Privacy Policy