Prairie Yoga
4701 Auvergne Ave Suite 104
Lisle
IL 60532
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 482 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Well organized

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The studio was airy and spacious . Instructors were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I like the variety of the classes and worshops offered and your friendly and reliable staff. I also enjoy my fellow practitioners. Prairie Yoga is a real community not simply a fitness venue.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Johns knowlege of alignment

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Classes are fashioned to the clientele taking them!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Miranda is prepared and every session has a purpose. She also modifies to match our abilities. Very good teacher.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I received outstanding instruction on proper form for different as aaanas.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Catered to each persons needs

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Attentive Teachers
Warm and inviting atmosphere
Variety of classes

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Rachel is an outstanding teacher who is able to individualize
Within the group ..... and provided excellent instruction
Best class ever !!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The special attention Amy gives her students.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Great teachers, excellent studio with rope wall!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I live out of town so I do not have the luxury of practicing @ Prairie on a regular basis. It is, however, very accessible from my home in Rockford. I love the accessibility and ease of free standing building w parking lot. It's also nice to have a receptionist on duty during week days. The instructor I took a yoga class from is amazing (First name removed Troutman). She broke down body patterns into movements we could experience and work with in order to increase stability and strength.I'm even using what I experienced yesterday today in my aerial yoga class to help with balance. It's my understanding the teachers @ Prairie are all highly qualified. I've attended 2 events there in the past and thoroughly enjoyed them.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Clean and spacious facility, small class size with personalized instruction from a very qualified instructor.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I joined Amber Morgan's class on Thursday night and loved her style. As a novice to yoga, she explained each movement so clearly that I never felt confused. Her tone and demeanor are perfect for a yoga instructor.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Prairie Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I would've liked some background music at the class.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Teacher Maria B is wonderful. Class is challenging and meaningful.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The studio offers such a great variety of workshops .
Linda Troutman continues to grow as a teacher ... she is a wonderful teacher , so knowledgeable and approachable .
I always try to refer anyone interested in Yoga to Prairie Yoga.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The instructor is terrific, very informative, very soothing, very accomodating.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Informative, laid back, accepting, supportive


Privacy Policy