Prairie Yoga
4701 Auvergne Ave Suite 104
Lisle
IL 60532
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 456 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The consistent quality of all the teachers, the variety of offerings and the sense of community!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Tiffany is so efficient and friendly and takes good "care" of us.

However, I have been a student of WONDERFUL, EXTRAORDINARY, FUN, CREATIVE Linda Troutman for many years and I followed her to Prairie Yoga when she moved there. I will follow her anywhere! I've been her student for 10 years and she's NEVER taught the same class twice and I plan my trips around her class when possible.
My chiropractor is amazed that I have obscure muscles developed that most people don't and I just say, "that's because of Linda!" He's very impressed by all that she's done that most teachers don't do.
Prairie yoga is also a lovely studio with very nice equipment.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I am a walk in 99% of the time. This is highly appreciated because I travel for my job. I take classes primarily fro Linda Troutman. She is great. But want to tell people about because she is a fabulous teacher but then too many people show up to take classes(that is a supposed to be a joke). I appreciate that Linda and Tricia Friske are able to respond to my questions in a common sense way/on my level and can give me information to "help" myself and my practice in and outside of the class room. Teachers are nice and available. More than one bathroom is appreciated(odd but appreciated detail).

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

plus size yoga is a great one to have!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Well trained instructors. Friendly atmosphere. A nice variety of special events. There is something for everyone!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Prairie Yoga
What could we do to improve?

It's just that your studio is a half hour away. Don't think many of my friends would drive that distance.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Prairie has excellent yoga teachers. The special workshops are also led by excellent, nationally-known teachers.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

quality teachers

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The studio is very well run and welcoming. The teachers are highly trained, knowledgeable and always able to guide each individual student's needs.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I can always count on well trained, empathetic and interesting teachers leading classes. No matter who is teaching and no matter at what level, I always learn something new or leave feeling great. As a very experienced yogi and teacher, I am happy to have a go to studio when I want to refresh my practice and participate in a wonderful community that takes all aspects of yoga practice seriously with a sense of joy and fun!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Rebecca, the teacher, is the best!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Great class so far! I know it's only been one class, would like it to be more challenging.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The instructor is my favorite. Rachel is so attentive and personal. Her passion for what she does is so clear.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

So hands on and knowledgeable. Marinda is incredible

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I love Lynda Carr's classes.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I love the caliber of your instructors. Sharon Carter, Maria, Marinda, Michael (Monday nights) come to mind. I feel like I'm getting expert instruction. I also love all the workshops you offer. I would love more 6pm classes b/c 530pm is so tough to make from work. Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I love the class Lynda teaches. At the end of each class I feel good body and soul. Thanks!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The variety of classes and teachers.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I liked everything about class. Just wish it cost less.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Incredible knowledge. Obvious passion.


Privacy Policy