Prairie Yoga
4701 Auvergne Ave Suite 104
Lisle
IL 60532
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 445 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I really enjoyed all the ladies at the 200 hour all embraces path to possibilities! Thanks!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The classes I have been able to attend thus far have been wonderful, not only in providing physical work for my desk job bod but also for mental focus and relaxation after work. Thank you to Michael, Rachel, and Jeannine.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Liked the instructor (Miranda). Made us feel welcome and helped with many of the poses. I look forward to going back next Thursday night.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Exceptional teachers!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Excellent instruction, fun, varied classes. Would love to see a tai chi/yoga gentle class. Vlasses are a little pricey for my budget. right now.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The instructors are very qualified and passionate about what they do. There is a wide variety of yoga styles taught in the various classes.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The teachers are knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with, and help you move from where you are to where you want to be in your practice. The special classes and events are pertinent to issues which many of us can benefit from extra work with. It is also helpful and beneficial to receive the input and perspective of the various talented presenters.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.N. Prairie Yoga
What could we do to improve?

It was fine, but I haven't had enough experience to be blown away by it. The ambiance was good. The class schedule could have more times to accommodate those who work during the day.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The instructors are kind and welcoming towards everyone. I always feel that they have the students best interest in mind when teaching.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

The high quality of teachers, equipment and facilities.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Classes are well directed and thoughtful. Alignment is emphasized. There is a sense of safety.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.Z. Prairie Yoga
What could we do to improve?

The drop in price is really high for Chicago land economics

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I returned to Prairie Yoga after being gone for an extended period of time. It was so nice to be back and I took the Yoga 1 class with Rachel which was wonderful. It's nice being in an atmosphere where the instructor will come to everyone's level.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Prairie Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Letting newcomers know the set up of class. What they need to grab when they come in. Just a few little things make the newcomer feel more comfortable :)

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

All teachers are excellent, prepared for each class, and caring:)

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I'm not the typical yoga student, but the class that I attend has helped me in ways that I thought were impossible. I am able to do so much more than I thought after suffering from a stroke 23 years ago. You have my thanks.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

large, peaceful, yoga friendly rooms with warm yet professional teachers that promote authentic yoga. special events are enjoyable with the information taught in a very accessible manner that remains true to the subject.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Great workout! Instructor asked about any injuries and was good at suggesting modifications and alternatives to accommodate.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

Excellent teachers. Lots of props. Clean and inviting practice rooms.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Prairie Yoga
What do you like about our class and special events?

I appreciate how you offer a nice variety of workshops. The teachers you commission are all very knowledgeable and each has a gift to offer. I m very grateful for this studio. Thank you!
Linda T is a wonderful instructor and mentor.
✌️


Privacy Policy