The Little Gym of Hamilton
Shops at Hamilton 549 US-130
Hamilton
NJ 08691
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 23 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Spicer The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The ability of the instructors to teach everyone at their level and to make sure that every child is having fun and feeling successful.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the program is fun for the kids and everyone working there is super nice! I have already recommended the little gym to friends.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrienne Barrow The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors! Make it fun and inviting for both the kids and parents! Great at building self esteem and encouraging independance.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Great teacher
My daughter loves it

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

THE staff! Also love how repetitive it is so my son knows what to expect.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What could we do to improve?

cheaper monthly tutition

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Kevin is very knowledgeable about children and their behavior. He is great with the kids.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

My son is gaining confidence and skills in gymnastics class that he otherwise would not. He loves to come to class!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Kevin is awesome! I can see changes in my daughters skills and education. Classes are fun for both parent and child and cover a wide range of activities and skills.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Love the program definitely very helpful

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.E. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The kids love the activites and its perfectly designed to promote developmental growth.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The small size of the classes and the way they vary each week.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson Heller The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

the teachers are very patient and caring with the kids. They create a fun environment for my child to play and learn and be herself.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Meaghan Mc Davitt The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The structure, the acceptance of all students, how happy my son is when he is able to complete a skill correctly, and the wonderful staff!

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nitza Pean Paulina The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I love the little gym and will continue to bring my daughter.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Goydish The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The parent/child classes are excellent. They enable the kids to explore on their own, learn new skills, and participate in group activities to foster learning and social skills. The class length is just right to keep little ones entertained and stimulated without being overwhelming.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The energy of the teachers, the encouragement that my children feel and the fun!

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay & Rich Linderman The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

We love the consistency each week. And we love that Mr. Kevin is so encouraging to the kids and teaches great skills! We have a blast!

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

What we like about the programs are they help our daughter to listen and follow direction and strengthen her muscles as she grows.
The environment is always a positive and happy experience.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela & Ron Calderon The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter absolutely loves coming the The Little Gym. She started off a little hesitant and shy, but Mr. Kevin knew just how to get her comfortable and involved. Now, she is so excited to go to her class every weekend. Mr. Kevin makes every week fun and just different enough to keep her engaged while still being able to build on her skills. I've never met anyone with more energy (or patience) than Mr. Kevin. We love all the free practice sessions, too.


Privacy Policy