The Little Gym of Hamilton
Shops at Hamilton 549 US-130
Hamilton
NJ 08691
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Goydish The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, caring staff. My son enjoys exploring all of the equipment and has gained a tremendous amount of confidence and independence by attending The Little Gym. His gross motor skills continue to improve each week.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.D.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

They are structured and my son learns every class. We love the little gym.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Buddenbaum The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I can't say enough about the energetic, friendly staff. Each class is well
organized and engaging. Our daughter loves it!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are wonderful and the kids are always doing some activity all the time in class.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Your programs combine fun, discipline, strengthening, growing, learning, and socialization in 60 minutes of awesome!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Spicer The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The ability of the instructors to teach everyone at their level and to make sure that every child is having fun and feeling successful.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the program is fun for the kids and everyone working there is super nice! I have already recommended the little gym to friends.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrienne Barrow The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors! Make it fun and inviting for both the kids and parents! Great at building self esteem and encouraging independance.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Great teacher
My daughter loves it

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

THE staff! Also love how repetitive it is so my son knows what to expect.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What could we do to improve?

cheaper monthly tutition

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Kevin is very knowledgeable about children and their behavior. He is great with the kids.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

My son is gaining confidence and skills in gymnastics class that he otherwise would not. He loves to come to class!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Kevin is awesome! I can see changes in my daughters skills and education. Classes are fun for both parent and child and cover a wide range of activities and skills.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Love the program definitely very helpful

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.E. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The kids love the activites and its perfectly designed to promote developmental growth.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The small size of the classes and the way they vary each week.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson Heller The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

the teachers are very patient and caring with the kids. They create a fun environment for my child to play and learn and be herself.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Meaghan Mc Davitt The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The structure, the acceptance of all students, how happy my son is when he is able to complete a skill correctly, and the wonderful staff!

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nitza Pean Paulina The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I love the little gym and will continue to bring my daughter.


Privacy Policy