The Little Gym of Hamilton
Shops at Hamilton 549 US-130
Hamilton
NJ 08691
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 43 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

My kids love The Little Gym of Hamilton. They have learned a lot and enjoy going twice a week. All of the teachers are great.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter absolutely loved her summer session as a bird. It was so much more than just gymnastics. It gave her great bonding time with me and helped her build her strength and core. She loved playing with the other kids and learning new skills. She worked on her independence and improved her sharing skills. She would sometimes want Mr. Kevin to do the activities with her instead of me. That is truly a estimate to how much she loves The Little Gym.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

encouragement of students

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

We liked instructor's "hands-on" approach and their enthusiasm for each kid in their class. They remember names and make the entire experience for kids memorable for them to go back.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

They love the little gym! They have attended the summer camp, as well as the gymnastic classes. They use their imaginations and are so creative in the game they play. The teachers so sweet!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

We love the little gym! It's a fantastic way for my 2 year old to exercise and learn new skills. I have a background in teaching kids sports and dance classes, and I am really impressed with the instruction we experience at the Little Gym.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Enjoying the learning and fun!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Kids have fun while learning and enhancing skills. The Little Gym is great at incorporating games and lessons so that kids have fun without the stress of competitions or trying to make a team. Every class is tailored to all children, regardless of abilities. And each child gets one on one time with the teacher to work on the skills at their individual level.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.L. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I like that they are inclusive to kids at all levels and the teacher takes that into consideration without making anyone feel singled out. I also like that it teaches me different ways to interact with my child.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.L. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Staff are great, very energetic, personable and friendly. Teaches great social skills and listening skills. Also teaches us how to better interact with her!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors and the program in general . Also that there are 2 teaches for my sons clas.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Encouraging environment, friendly, supportive, informative. Promotes positive self image and all around a very positive environment!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, interactive, great to get kids socialized

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I like that it is a structured and fun class. The staff and everyone are very friendly. We look forward to class every week!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Good energy
Kids love it
Appropriate level of skill work for age

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Everything here is awesome. This gym is large and filled with lots of activities for kids. The instructors are high energy, positive, and friendly - they are super with kids. The director is phenomenal - super high energy and my kids loved him.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great, Mr. Kevin is always full of energy and keeps the class moving and fun for the kids. Everything is always positive, the kids learn skills even at very early ages. My daughter loves coming to the little gym, it's such a fun, child friendly place to release energy, be social and learn new things. Not only are they learning gymnastics skills, but they're learning colors, numbers, learning to share and be kind and to cooperate. It's a positive experience every time. We will be staying with the Little Gym as long as we can!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G.D.M. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my daughter feels welcome all the time. The teachers do a great job with kids.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Laid back and not competitive

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I LOVE everything about the program!! From the staff to the parents and their children!! I love that it gives my child a combination of structure and independence!!!


Privacy Policy