The Little Gym of Hamilton
Shops at Hamilton 549 US-130
Hamilton
NJ 08691
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 33 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Good energy
Kids love it
Appropriate level of skill work for age

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Everything here is awesome. This gym is large and filled with lots of activities for kids. The instructors are high energy, positive, and friendly - they are super with kids. The director is phenomenal - super high energy and my kids loved him.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great, Mr. Kevin is always full of energy and keeps the class moving and fun for the kids. Everything is always positive, the kids learn skills even at very early ages. My daughter loves coming to the little gym, it's such a fun, child friendly place to release energy, be social and learn new things. Not only are they learning gymnastics skills, but they're learning colors, numbers, learning to share and be kind and to cooperate. It's a positive experience every time. We will be staying with the Little Gym as long as we can!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

We think the instruction from Mr. Kevin is top notch. He's animated, fun and his approach is firm yet gently to encourage my little "bird" to do and try new things.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G.D.M. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my daughter feels welcome all the time. The teachers do a great job with kids.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Laid back and not competitive

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I LOVE everything about the program!! From the staff to the parents and their children!! I love that it gives my child a combination of structure and independence!!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the kids are learning skills from highly trained & friendly staff, but are never made to feel inadequate if they don't get the hang of things quickly. The classes are energetic, supportive, and build as much confidence as they do muscle. The non-competitive spirit really encourages kids to be their OWN best, and to cheer one another on rather than compare themselves to others.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym is great! My niece looks forward to her class every week. The classes are fun, the instructors are wonderful, and my niece is learning so much!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I love the confidence and skill building my children learn in the classes. I have the advantage of activity participating yet the children still have the freedom to be independent.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Goydish The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, caring staff. My son enjoys exploring all of the equipment and has gained a tremendous amount of confidence and independence by attending The Little Gym. His gross motor skills continue to improve each week.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.D.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

They are structured and my son learns every class. We love the little gym.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Buddenbaum The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I can't say enough about the energetic, friendly staff. Each class is well
organized and engaging. Our daughter loves it!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are wonderful and the kids are always doing some activity all the time in class.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Your programs combine fun, discipline, strengthening, growing, learning, and socialization in 60 minutes of awesome!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Spicer The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The ability of the instructors to teach everyone at their level and to make sure that every child is having fun and feeling successful.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrienne Barrow The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors! Make it fun and inviting for both the kids and parents! Great at building self esteem and encouraging independance.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

THE staff! Also love how repetitive it is so my son knows what to expect.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What could we do to improve?

cheaper monthly tutition

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

My son is gaining confidence and skills in gymnastics class that he otherwise would not. He loves to come to class!


Privacy Policy