The Little Gym of Hamilton
Shops at Hamilton 549 US-130
Hamilton
NJ 08691
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 37 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Enjoying the learning and fun!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Kids have fun while learning and enhancing skills. The Little Gym is great at incorporating games and lessons so that kids have fun without the stress of competitions or trying to make a team. Every class is tailored to all children, regardless of abilities. And each child gets one on one time with the teacher to work on the skills at their individual level.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.L. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I like that they are inclusive to kids at all levels and the teacher takes that into consideration without making anyone feel singled out. I also like that it teaches me different ways to interact with my child.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.L. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Staff are great, very energetic, personable and friendly. Teaches great social skills and listening skills. Also teaches us how to better interact with her!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors and the program in general . Also that there are 2 teaches for my sons clas.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Encouraging environment, friendly, supportive, informative. Promotes positive self image and all around a very positive environment!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, interactive, great to get kids socialized

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I like that it is a structured and fun class. The staff and everyone are very friendly. We look forward to class every week!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Good energy
Kids love it
Appropriate level of skill work for age

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Everything here is awesome. This gym is large and filled with lots of activities for kids. The instructors are high energy, positive, and friendly - they are super with kids. The director is phenomenal - super high energy and my kids loved him.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great, Mr. Kevin is always full of energy and keeps the class moving and fun for the kids. Everything is always positive, the kids learn skills even at very early ages. My daughter loves coming to the little gym, it's such a fun, child friendly place to release energy, be social and learn new things. Not only are they learning gymnastics skills, but they're learning colors, numbers, learning to share and be kind and to cooperate. It's a positive experience every time. We will be staying with the Little Gym as long as we can!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G.D.M. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my daughter feels welcome all the time. The teachers do a great job with kids.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Laid back and not competitive

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I LOVE everything about the program!! From the staff to the parents and their children!! I love that it gives my child a combination of structure and independence!!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the kids are learning skills from highly trained & friendly staff, but are never made to feel inadequate if they don't get the hang of things quickly. The classes are energetic, supportive, and build as much confidence as they do muscle. The non-competitive spirit really encourages kids to be their OWN best, and to cheer one another on rather than compare themselves to others.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym is great! My niece looks forward to her class every week. The classes are fun, the instructors are wonderful, and my niece is learning so much!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Goydish The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, caring staff. My son enjoys exploring all of the equipment and has gained a tremendous amount of confidence and independence by attending The Little Gym. His gross motor skills continue to improve each week.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.D.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

They are structured and my son learns every class. We love the little gym.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Buddenbaum The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I can't say enough about the energetic, friendly staff. Each class is well
organized and engaging. Our daughter loves it!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Your programs combine fun, discipline, strengthening, growing, learning, and socialization in 60 minutes of awesome!


Privacy Policy