The Little Gym of Hamilton
Shops at Hamilton 549 US-130
Hamilton
NJ 08691
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Great caring, friendly, energetic staff! Clean equipment and mats. Some toys and space to entertain siblings.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Love the program definitely very helpful

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.E. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The kids love the activites and its perfectly designed to promote developmental growth.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The small size of the classes and the way they vary each week.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson Heller The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

the teachers are very patient and caring with the kids. They create a fun environment for my child to play and learn and be herself.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Meaghan Mc Davitt The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The structure, the acceptance of all students, how happy my son is when he is able to complete a skill correctly, and the wonderful staff!

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nitza Pean Paulina The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

I love the little gym and will continue to bring my daughter.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Cento The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

Everything the staff is wonderful and my son loves going he's learning new things and having fun!

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Goydish The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The parent/child classes are excellent. They enable the kids to explore on their own, learn new skills, and participate in group activities to foster learning and social skills. The class length is just right to keep little ones entertained and stimulated without being overwhelming.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The energy of the teachers, the encouragement that my children feel and the fun!

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay & Rich Linderman The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

We love the consistency each week. And we love that Mr. Kevin is so encouraging to the kids and teaches great skills! We have a blast!

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

What we like about the programs are they help our daughter to listen and follow direction and strengthen her muscles as she grows.
The environment is always a positive and happy experience.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Calderon The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter absolutely loves coming the The Little Gym. She started off a little hesitant and shy, but Mr. Kevin knew just how to get her comfortable and involved. Now, she is so excited to go to her class every weekend. Mr. Kevin makes every week fun and just different enough to keep her engaged while still being able to build on her skills. I've never met anyone with more energy (or patience) than Mr. Kevin. We love all the free practice sessions, too.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
What could we do to improve?

You do what you do Fantastically!
Personally, I would like more narrow age groups at practice, I realize that would take more time and resources but the practice times were what really sold me on the higher price because that made it a much better value getting more than one opportunity to work on skills per week. I would prefer a more serious focus at a slightly younger age but I am probably in the minority. I would have expected pre-K and Kindergarten ages to be together instead of Preschool and Pre-K, in my opinion, Pre-K is ready for more discipline and skills than a 3 or 4 year old can handle.
I would recommend you 100% enthusiastically for kids 4 and younger and kids who just want a safe playful healthy activity. The facility and teachers (esp. owner) are awesome and really knowledgable. My daughter loves it there.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lynch The Little Gym of Hamilton
What do you like about our programs?

The energy level. The organization of session.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Hamilton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My daughter has been signed up for classes since August but she hasn't had any classes yet because the facility hasn't opened. Mr. Kevin has been really nice though and hopefully they will open soon. I can give a better score once we begin classes.


Privacy Policy