Pillar To Post
10 Zafarullah Khan Cres.
Maple
Ontario L6A 3A5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 22 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgable. He explained everything with a lot of details until I understood everything.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and provided good information on upkeep and what to look for when maintaining our home.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional representatives that were very detailed and informative

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and helpful with explanations.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Mr. Hamid khan was very patient in answering all our questions. He was cognizant of the fact that we were first time home buyers and provided us with useful advice. He did not mention in his final report few things that we had already verbally discussed, but I called him back to ask him to include them in the final report.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good and we are satisfied...... thanks

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent attention to detail. Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, professionalism, friendly, affordable you know your staff to get the job done on time every time

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant, very knowledgeable. Would love to refer to a family or a friend. Great job done. Once again, thank u so much for providing us the feed back and a great knowledge beyond your duty/responsibility.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear, strict, pasific and and pleasure to have delt with. Many thanks agail

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Anthony Santos Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient. Met timelines without sacrificing quality in the inspection performed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly. They even gave us a very handy binder that had charts in it to keep track of everything including our tax expenses, utility usage etc.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamil Ahmed Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient service. Quick response. Friendly and very helpful attitude of your staff

Report a concern   February 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the all service

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service with great people

Report a concern   December 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galina Polishchuk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hamid Khan, was very helpful, patient and happy to explaine every step of the way. Took his time to go over every detail, we never felt left out or unsure of his inspection. Moreover, he had helpful tips on how to keep the house in good condition for many years to come. We would recommend Hamid in a heart bit.

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy