Pillar To Post
688 Pole Line Rd. PMB#27
Twin Falls
Idaho 83301
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 51 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leona Space Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The speed and thoroughness

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a professional manner and Kurt was personable and polite.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It saves alot of time and money in the future and very friendly

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Qualls Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Personable, knew his job, prompt report. Pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You scheduled me in fast and gave me great tips to get all the items that need repair done to prevent major problems in the future.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was superior

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The website and also the friendly customer service. Loved the detailed explanation about the inspection in person.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karley Murray Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. No stone unturned and everything was explained in detail. Very refreshing to receive great customer service.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was very thorough with his inspection and when we met with him he was very willing to answer any questions that we had . We did not receive the Final inspection from Kurt ,but we did receive it from our real estate salesperson Debra

Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.W.A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was thurow and detailed on the inspection.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was quick to get out and do the inspection on short notice, was very polite, and did a very good, thorough job. The homeowners said they were very happy to let him into their home and he was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.R.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You do what you can to help people when they need it. Very friendly, and trusting. I appreciate everything!

Report a concern   December 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How throw the inspection was.

Report a concern   November 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, quick appointment.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.A.V. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had no dissapointment we liked your service and thank you for evaluating our new home.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy that P to P was able to do our inspection on such short notice.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was very professional and helpful. Very easy to work with

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More detail.

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You walked through everything with me, showed me where everything was that could be a problem or was a problem. You told me what should be taken care of. I appreciate all the advice. Thank you First name removed


Privacy Policy