Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord
North Carolina 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 197 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and courteous

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great to work with, very timely to our appointment. Performed very well getting us the information we needed to aid us in our decision to purchase our home!!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very professional and informative, and the summary/notes binder was an excellent resource for new homeowner's like us. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quick to get the inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, and thorough. Easy to follow report. Good online presence.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

did a very good and informative job of inspection of the house.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very helpful, he explained everything and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company, very professional. I will recommend Pillar To Post to any of my friends buying a home in this area.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Better communication between agent and inspector, so people don't waste money on something they can't get. It's a good way to scam people for money that can't get houses.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good explanations.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Freeberg was wonderful. He explained everything clearly and in simple terms. He was extremely knowledgeable and was even able to reccomend someone to do a septic inspection. Todd turned what I thought would be a scary part of my 1st time home buyers experience into a pleaseant event. Thank you Todd!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd and James are awesome. They are thorough and make sure the homeowner to be understands all aspects. Thanks!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent professional!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and detailed. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the service l received and would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very friendly and very knowledgeable .
He has helped us with 2 inspections now and it has been a very positive experience both times

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very friendly who explains everything he see wrong and gives some open advice on how to correct the problem. Very professional. I would definitely recommend his company for an inspection service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and very informative. He was also considerate when it came to my wallet. Fair price and he put all of our worries to rest!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved Todd. Very friendly and helpful. Very thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service from knowledgeable and experience professionals. I felt like I was in great hands throughout the inspection process.


Privacy Policy