Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord
North Carolina 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 127 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with this company. The inspector broke everything down for me (First timer).

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, great services

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was friendly, thorough and professional. Did a great job and laid out what needed to be done clearly. Would recommend to anyone, anytime.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on time and was very personal and professional.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was reasonably priced and the quality of service provided was excellent.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, friendly and explained everything to me in a way we could all understand. Detailed report of findings with breakdown and pictures.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and fast .

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Freeburg was great, very professional and thorough. Could answer any question we had.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly fast and efficient, didn't miss a detail

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease to schedule, flexibility , rates and overall experience

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great communication
promptness in responding
thoroughness in report

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. You answered your phone!
2. You provided an online tool for scheduling.
3. You were professional in appearance and presentation.
4. You provided a copy of your report at the time of your inspection.
5. Your report was clear and easy to read.
6. You provided a very useful notebook binder for your report and other home purchase documents.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Loeb Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. Explained any questions I had.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bayle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was Friendly and Efficient. He spotted things in the roof, which led to roofers being called in by the Owner. Now, the Roofers are saying the roof needs to be replaced!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not all issues were identified by the home inspector. The inspector missed identifying the damaged kitchen floors. It makes you doubt the detail of the home inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Tomescu Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and reasonable.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Service, very thorough.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Jenkins Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough


Privacy Policy