Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord
North Carolina 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 134 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Go on the roof for a closer look see!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and quick!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel like Todd took the inspection very seriously and was friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service done quickly and I received an organized understandable report with recommendations.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt, and thorough service! Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Freeberg did a great jov with our home inspection. He took his time and reviewed all his findings in detail with us. Will definitely recommend Todd to friends looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with this company. The inspector broke everything down for me (First timer).

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, great services

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was friendly, thorough and professional. Did a great job and laid out what needed to be done clearly. Would recommend to anyone, anytime.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on time and was very personal and professional.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was reasonably priced and the quality of service provided was excellent.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, friendly and explained everything to me in a way we could all understand. Detailed report of findings with breakdown and pictures.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and fast .

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Freeburg was great, very professional and thorough. Could answer any question we had.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly fast and efficient, didn't miss a detail

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease to schedule, flexibility , rates and overall experience

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great communication
promptness in responding
thoroughness in report


Privacy Policy