Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord
North Carolina 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 159 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided excellent customer service with detailed explanatory reporting. All done with the smile.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely Fantastic!

We have contracted Pillar To Post on two home inspections. Todd Freeberg, our Inspector, is diligent, detail-oriented, and knowledgable. In both cases, he went out of his way to make sure that we had all of our questions answered, and any concerns pomptly addressed. Upon completion of the inspections we received the reports, inclusive of color photos of his findings, in a neatly arranged binder that also housed helpful contact numbers, tips, warranty information and other items; it's more of a home "Owner's Manual".

We highly recommend Pillar To Post for inspection services!

Thanks Todd!

Jim and Andrea Last name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, and personable

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy and convenient process for a home inspection. Todd Freeberg did a great job and came highly recommended from my realtor!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and kept us informed through the process

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi I would recommend this company to any one who needs a home inspection . My Realtor recommended pillar to post to me and with me being on short time I had my full report back in a day with detailed pictures.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have only worked with Todd Freeburg and I love his professionalism and thoroughness he communicated very well and clear and he makes the process simple and painless! He is what makes me choose pillar to post time after time!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very friendly and professional. He gave us a lot of feedback on our house and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is Very efficient, knowledgeable, expedient with a reasonable price. Did an inspection for me. Definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a very thorough and detailed investigation of our home! We are very pleased!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very honest, prompt, and professional ! I would definetly hire him again and use Pillar To Post in the future!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd did a great job he checked every area of the house and pointed out several potential issues. What I really appreciated though was the binder I was given at the end of the inspection as it contained useful information on estimated costs for renovating portions of the home.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Took off shoes while inside so not mess was made. Printed off report immediately, instead of having to wait for it to be emailed to me.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was fantastic.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and curteous and willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and patient in explaining all that he found during the inspection. He took his time and showed me every point of concern. He was in touch with me and my realtor, so that we all were on the same page as quickly as possible regarding the inspection concerns.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very professional and does a great job. He always takes the time to point things out to the buyer and answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Todd, was very professional and helpful in explaining any issues with the property. The rate was reasonable as well. Pillar to Post should allow an option to pay online though.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were done in a good timely manner.


Privacy Policy