Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord
North Carolina 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 208 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and honesty.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, flexible & thorough

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is awesome! He inspected two houses for us, and gave us a load of important information about each of them. He helped us feel more comfortable about what was / wasn't needed for each house and on how we should proceed. We'd certainly hire him again!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely amazing! James went through and showed me every little thing and then some. He was knowledgeable and super friendly and as a matter of fact i think we might even become good friends. Now that says something right there.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very knowledgeable. I got the inspection for a new-build, although it's not required by the bank. Our inspector found four very minor issues with the house. Finding the issues was great for our peace of mind so that they don't become a problem in the future. Now the builder will address them before our move. We have hard copies and pdfs of all the information. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained the findings very well, gave us a peace of mind.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great report

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were items on the written report that were not discussed during the walk through.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the service that I received. The 2 gentlemen that did my inspection were very helpful and knowledgeable. I am a first time homebuyer and coming from out of time. They were about to explain everything in a way that I fully understood and gave me cost efficient recommendations. They were also kind enough to tell me a bit about the area. Such great people. I will definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything is explained really well, Todd is very thorough and informative. He takes the time to make sure you understand everything. He does not leave until all your questions are answered. Good prices and you even get a wonderful binder to keep things handy!

Jesse and Name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very informative and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and courteous

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great to work with, very timely to our appointment. Performed very well getting us the information we needed to aid us in our decision to purchase our home!!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very professional and informative, and the summary/notes binder was an excellent resource for new homeowner's like us. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quick to get the inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, and thorough. Easy to follow report. Good online presence.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

did a very good and informative job of inspection of the house.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy