Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord
North Carolina 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 152 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is Very efficient, knowledgeable, expedient with a reasonable price. Did an inspection for me. Definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a very thorough and detailed investigation of our home! We are very pleased!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very honest, prompt, and professional ! I would definetly hire him again and use Pillar To Post in the future!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd did a great job he checked every area of the house and pointed out several potential issues. What I really appreciated though was the binder I was given at the end of the inspection as it contained useful information on estimated costs for renovating portions of the home.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Took off shoes while inside so not mess was made. Printed off report immediately, instead of having to wait for it to be emailed to me.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was fantastic.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and curteous and willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and patient in explaining all that he found during the inspection. He took his time and showed me every point of concern. He was in touch with me and my realtor, so that we all were on the same page as quickly as possible regarding the inspection concerns.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to set up and the inspector was very nice and explained everything clearly

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very professional and does a great job. He always takes the time to point things out to the buyer and answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Todd, was very professional and helpful in explaining any issues with the property. The rate was reasonable as well. Pillar to Post should allow an option to pay online though.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were done in a good timely manner.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough & professional

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Freeburg was very helpful and informative. A great people person and very professional and not leaving no stone unturned.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Freeberg was wonderful and his inspection was very thorough. He took the time to answer every question I had.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thw inspection was explained thoroughly, and well documented. Very professional presentation

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd does a great job for us! On time, thorough, and does not drag it out all day!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Go on the roof for a closer look see!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and quick!


Privacy Policy