Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord
North Carolina 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 179 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved Todd. Very friendly and helpful. Very thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service from knowledgeable and experience professionals. I felt like I was in great hands throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, friendly, through

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the throughness and the detailed report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very professional. Instant report with lovely picture of the home and also pictures of the area that needs attention. Even a sense of humor with the photo of the "Tasmanian Devil".

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very professional and helpful while doing our home inspection. He answered any question I had and explained everything in detail. Had a great experience with Pillar to Post

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, things can get confusing and stressful. I was very thankful for Todd and his thorough explanations throughout the entire home inspection. The binder given to me after the inspection had photos with explanations and contact information in case I had further questions.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Very knowledgeable. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is professional and thorough. Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great support thorough inspection!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very friendly and on point about being informative.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's expertise, willingness to entertain questions, and friendly demeanor.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

accurate...and quick

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, I liked how the inspector explained his findings in a simplistic, yet thorough manner. Only giving details in areas of concern. He further offered fixes and solutions that I, myself could perform and follow through on his part concerning the HVAC. Thank you for a pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the process was very smooth, and friendly. Buyer orientated, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very attentive to all my questions and explained the complete process.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I really liked leaving the inspection with a binder and the report printed out. I wished there had been more exploration and explanation of my crawl space. That was the only part of the house not pictured in my report. Other than that, I was satisfied.


Privacy Policy