Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord
North Carolina 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 143 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to set up and the inspector was very nice and explained everything clearly

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very professional and does a great job. He always takes the time to point things out to the buyer and answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Todd, was very professional and helpful in explaining any issues with the property. The rate was reasonable as well. Pillar to Post should allow an option to pay online though.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were done in a good timely manner.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough & professional

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Freeburg was very helpful and informative. A great people person and very professional and not leaving no stone unturned.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Freeberg was wonderful and his inspection was very thorough. He took the time to answer every question I had.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thw inspection was explained thoroughly, and well documented. Very professional presentation

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd does a great job for us! On time, thorough, and does not drag it out all day!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Go on the roof for a closer look see!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and quick!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel like Todd took the inspection very seriously and was friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service done quickly and I received an organized understandable report with recommendations.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt, and thorough service! Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Freeberg did a great jov with our home inspection. He took his time and reviewed all his findings in detail with us. Will definitely recommend Todd to friends looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with this company. The inspector broke everything down for me (First timer).

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, great services

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was friendly, thorough and professional. Did a great job and laid out what needed to be done clearly. Would recommend to anyone, anytime.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on time and was very personal and professional.


Privacy Policy