Educogym-Glanmire
Unit 1, Brooklodge Business Park
Glanmire
Cork
Ireland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Personal service. Nice,friendly staff. Very encouraging.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility - 20 mins sessions are very doable - I never knew so much could be packed into 20 mins session!. Its also very personal in that the trainers know your name, know your history and work you accordingly. Its something I very much enjoy

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. Educogym-Glanmire
What could we do to improve?

Better shower facilities , individual cubicles, soaps and moisturiser provided and optional towel hire
Be able to use all locations with 1 membership
More motivation to stay healthy eating

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Professional attitude of staff.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Put at ease , girls very nice and easy to deal with . Looking forward to starting my program

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Everything . all the staff are really helpful , friendly and professional which makes it a great atmosphere to train in and to motivate you to achieve your goals . Would recommend Educogym to anyone

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What could we do to improve?

Very pricey

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is really friendly and i feel really comfortable there unlike other gyms and i get great results.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

very motivating and supportive

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Staff are lovely, their so committed to helping me to get the body I've struggled to get the last few years.
My body looks & feels more toned and I feel happier in myself.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The 20 min workout

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the friendly environment created by the staff and the trainers.. and the encoragement is always nice to her

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The results I can achieve doing a 20 min workout a few times a week ...its easy to fit it into my busy schedule

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

20 minute training session, no waiting, appointments run on time.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Short but effective gym sessions
Weekly weigh-in follow-ups help to keep motivated with diet plan

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. I can train and be home again within half an hour. I can usually book whatever time suits me, overall I find it great

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The Gym itself is a great place to work out as I never get sick of it. There is a good buzz down there and I always feel motivated throughout my spell here mainly due to the fantastic staff ye have working there. Always feel great down there and there is a wonderful atmosphere all the time. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

very friendly staff and good personal service - good tutorials on each machine used also

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.K. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Encouraging, motivational, friendly and professional. Realistic goal setting. Staff dont have that pretentious attitude some other gyms have.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service to date


Privacy Policy