Educogym-Glanmire
Unit 1, Brooklodge Business Park
Glanmire
Cork
Ireland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 415 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

All staff are professional but also friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

friendly and dedication of your staff - great atmosphere

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I find the service to be very quick and efficient while also being run in a friendly and very professional manner.. The staff are very accommodating and the facilities are exceptionally clean and presentable.. I would recommend it to any of my friends or colleagues as with the sessions only lasting 20 mins you are getting an excellent work out while not taking up too much of your time.. Overall I find it thoroughly professional and something that really suits my lifestyle

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Convenient , friendly motivating staff,

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I like how it's different to other gyms as in its all about you in a sense of time appointments are done when I can make them not having to suit a trainer, I like how there's a trainer with you every session giving you the push if ya need it or to just keep encouraging you. I also like that it's very friendly the trainers know all your goals and ask you questions about then

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible - works totally to my schedule. Very motivational also. Its a hard 20 mins which I really like!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

All staff are very friendly and really to know they're clients needs and are very helpful making it a nice place to work out. Also it is very modern unlike some of the old run down gyms out there and the training really helps me to get results.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly team / Efficient work outs / educated on correct posture / Diet

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Everything amazing staff that give you a good boost

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Professional, friendly staff. Fantastic facilities and great encouragement. Also very accomodating.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Online booking , friendly staff and short training time with fast results

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

the staff - First name removed is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I have never enjoyed training so much, the staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The facilities are top of the range and easy to use, motivation is never an issue because the team are always there to drive you on and pushing you to hit your goals, the results speak for themselves it is a winning combination.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly approachable staff, quality service

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Very well set up,great instructors!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The encouragement you get to reach your goal

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The one to one interaction with the personal trainers is what underpins Educogym's core service. However the added nutritional and administrative services are delivered in a friendly and professional manner.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly efficient staff,great results


Privacy Policy