Educogym-Glanmire
Unit 1, Brooklodge Business Park
Glanmire
Cork
Ireland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 475 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention of staff. Very warm welcome always and very good to motivate and push you on. Staff well informed and can adjust routines to take any health issues into account. I have even been advised that it is the best type of training for me given some health issues I have. Having the app is a real bonus so able to make appointments fit with busy work and family life. Only downside for me is the journey time to and from the gym. It's almost an hour round trip so move to Cobh and I will be a lifelong member 😊

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Great staff creating great atmosphere which makes pushing yourself for 20 minutes very easy.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Easy, quick, convenient, friendly and effective.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and consistent

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Staff are very helpful

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, chatty, have the person's interest to heart. Willing to cater for those that may have little ailments such as back problems, knees, etc. Staff are very encouraging towards an individual achieving their goals/set objectives plus detail is important to the staff. They push you to your limits within reason.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

It does exactly what it says.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

excellent communicators

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly it's a very good environment

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient but very friendly. Staff are highly experienced and motivated.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.O.G. Educogym-Glanmire
What could we do to improve?

Not thing

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What could we do to improve?

Another bench and hanger in mens locker room

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The close personal attention of the trainers ensures that each 20 minute session is focussed and intensive.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I love how fast the training is and the results are brilliant!!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly knowledgeable and encourage you all the way

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The consistency of training and erigh in and the motavitation of trainers with client's

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.W. Educogym-Glanmire
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Food consultation was very quick - not enough time

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & personal approach

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.O.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What could we do to improve?

It is advertised as personal training but there are 3/4 people in at the same time. there have been a couple of occasions where the trainer left half way through the session. someone may not get the most out of the session or worse injure themselves

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Educogym-Glanmire
What could we do to improve?

very little that i can see from my short experience -


Privacy Policy