Educogym-Glanmire
Unit 1, Brooklodge Business Park
Glanmire
Cork
Ireland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 436 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Well trained. Whole package to include eating plan and fitness instruction. One to one. 20 minutes only.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Quick, effective, friendly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

1 to 1 training, structured training, not waiting for machines, time efficient trading.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, committed, encouragement

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The service and friendly atmosphere is second to none.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Quick and ease of being seen and allocation of time time slots. The overall friendliness of the staff made me feel completely at ease .

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The staff , the atmosphere and the results !!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Clintvery personalised to the clients needs

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Great gym any gym I joined before I just felt thrown to the side and just packed it in after a few day but at educo gym is different the moment you step in the doors you are welcomed every day the lads inside give you great motivation and help me every step of the way with my work out I can now gladly say im loving this gym and never could see my self going anywhere else thank educo gym for helping me getting my life back on track

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I Like the way all the staff want you to succeed and help drive you towards your goal.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

great team of freindly, helpful, knowledgible staff.
always leave in better mood than you arrive which has to be a major plus.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I like the close expert supervision of the personal trainers. Always given in a good humoured manner. The short 20 minutes sessions threee times a week fits really well into my busy lifestyle affording me the opportunity to stay in shape with minimum disruption to my daily life.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

the hands on 1 to 1 trainer
staff are really nice and helpful
and most of all the flexibility of the plan due to work constraints i can manage my visits that suits me

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.N. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice and welcoming which makes you feel so comfortable

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff and trainers,only returned after 3 months it was daunting coming back ,but Michelle is so lovely to deal with,and after my first consultation with her,I felt I was never away,...The trainers eased me back into my first few days...And I'm feeling good already, buzzing with energy,,cheers guys ye deserve all your success.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.D. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

friendly,efficient,and delivers results

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Booked sessions. Twenty minutes is easily fitted into the day. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

nice people, big help

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Good advise and great results

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

It feels very personalised


Privacy Policy