Educogym-Glanmire
Unit 1, Brooklodge Business Park
Glanmire
Cork
Ireland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The Trainers are fab they know exactly how far to push me to maximise my workout everytime and the nutritional advice and support from all the nutritionists is invaluable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Nice and happy staff who care about people meeting their goals.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy, friendly

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful and effective with good results all round .

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O.R. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Staff are so friendly and helpful. Really motivate you to stick with it

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U.A. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly but professional staff. Always a positive atmosphere and a friendly face!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.G. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly,supportive and helpful staff.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.B. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

friendly and professional and very supportive

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Initially it was the opening hours and the flexibility of being bale to book the sessions on an app. I don't really work 9-5, and rarely know if I'm around from week to week, and so I needed somewhere that would allow for this flexibility without loosing sessions.
The trainers keep you motivated throughout each session, and ensure that you continue to push yourself (within your own limits). There is also a bit of craic which is critical to getting you through these though sessions!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very informative, great trainers, always have an answer to my questions

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained before I start on Monday.cudnt have been more helpful

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I loved how my trainer motivates me through my last few reps which really count for muscle growth and development. I have made big progress in terms of strength and have the confidence to work out properly and effectively when I transition to an outside gym.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Personable, Professional and the results are excellent

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I love the 20 minute high intensity training. No waiting around or waisting time. The app is great as it gives you flexibility & you can book in at the last minute if slots are available. The staff are fantastic & always make you feel welcome.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I love the small training groups, the dedication of the staff, the high intensity work out you get in the 20 minutes and the fact it is only 20 minutes

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

I think it's ideal for someone looking for a kick-start back into fitness and healthy eating habits

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly & supportive in you reaching your goals

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Staff are so efficient and the time length of the sessions are ideal for me.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Short sessions , positive feedback


Privacy Policy