Educogym-Glanmire
Unit 1, Brooklodge Business Park
Glanmire
Cork
Ireland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 427 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O.R. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to get advice

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly trainers and i love that all the attention is on you 💪🏼

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

How frindly and good the staff are ,,,,,

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, well structured.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.C. Educogym-Glanmire
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am only beginning my new programme so it's probably much too soon to ask me to recommend Educo

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly. They go threw everything you need to do to get the results in detail. I know I could ask anyone there anything about the food/fitness and that the answer would be 100% the truth. I can't recommend and praise Educogym enough

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U.A. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly but professional. Staff that motivate you and get the best from you. Results speak for themselves!
Nothing is ever a hassle, so accommodating!
Ar fheabhas ar fad!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

THE PERSONAL TOUCH - EVERY TIME I GO IN TO A GYM SESSION, I AM GREETED WITH A HANDSHAKE FROM EACH OF THE TRAINERS, OR JUST A GOOD MORNING FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF - IT'S A SMALL GESTURE, BUT MAKES ME FEEL VERY WELCOME. I WOULD NOT TURN UP TO A REGULAR GYM, BUT THE SHORT 20 MINUTE SESSIONS & THE PERSONAL MOTIVATION FROM THE TRAINERS AT EACH SESSION MAKES IT A PLEASURE TO GO TO THIS GYM. IT'S ALSO IMPORTANT TO BE SHOWN HOW TO USE THE EQUIPMENT CORRECTLY, & AGAIN THIS IS SOMETHING THAT I WOULD NOT FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH IN A MORE OPEN GYM ENVIRONMENT. WHILE EDUCOGYM IS NOT CHEAP, I FEEL THAT THE SERVICE MAKES IT WELL WORTH THE MONEY & I HAVE ALSO NEARLY ACHIEVED MY WEIGHT LOSS GOAL IN JUST 3 MONTHS - SOMETHING I NEVER WOULD HAVE ACHIEVED BY MYSELF.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Its a very friendly atmosphere and the people working at Educo are so helpful and make you feel at ease , the training is great at only 20 min per session

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.R. Educogym-Glanmire
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love the team at educo gym but for the money I've paid I would like for there to be some classes or some cardio included. I think it's overpriced as an all round gym.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail show to each member to achieve their goal is second to none, the atmosphere in the gym is very friendly

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention...friendly staff...opening hours

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, process is easy to begin with
E Mail follow up to confirm appointments is good
Facility is excellent

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.K. Educogym-Glanmire
What could we do to improve?

The changing rooms could be bigger and maybe a shelf for bags

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic supportive staff. Always encouraging to go the extra mile

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

friendly instructors, great equipment

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Personal service and customer interaction.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

attention to detail and an all round top class service provided

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

its quick, its fun, it works and the staff are so nice and friendly. they make you feel very comfortable no matter what your level of fitness is :-)

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The service is fantastic as is all the staff..i love everything about the educogym..


Privacy Policy