Educogym-Glanmire
Unit 1, Brooklodge Business Park
Glanmire
Cork
Ireland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 403 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Your service It's not time consuming, It is very close to where I live, the staff are always welcoming and friendly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

1 to 1 training.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.N. Educogym-Glanmire
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Someone has given an incorrect email address. Please follow up with your client! I am located in the United States near Chattanooga, TN, though it'd probably be a wonderful trip to visit County Cork!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Staff are excellent. Flexible times makes it very easy to achieve the work-outs required.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional staff and a place you get great results 💪🏻

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

As I only weighed in yesterday I am unable to answer this question at this early stage.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Very patient and informative

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.H. Educogym-Glanmire
What could we do to improve?

I have referred on clients for the exercise. In doing so they have in some cases been advised they must do both gym and nutritional side of the Educogym model. As a slimming world consultant, having diplomas in nutrition, weight loss, exercise. I know that each individual needs to make changes to the way they cook, eat, live and socialise to maintain a healthy balanced lifestyle. So I have in the past recommended members if they don't like the gym point them in Educogym direction as the pt side of it and 20mins is amazing and pushes you and works for me along with the slimming world plan which my members can see and ask me about constantly.However I would be slow to recommend the model if they can't do the gym in Educogym and food with slimming world. I'm proof that the 2 when followed do work long term xx

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Organisation

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and the trainers seem genuinely interested in helping you to achieve your goals. Focuses training and nutritional advice is a great advantage too

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U.A. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly competent staff.
Nice environment.
Time given to each individual and assessed accordingly.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. Educogym-Glanmire
What could we do to improve?

maybe the 20 mins is too short....

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

That it only takes 20 minutes

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Attentive and knowledgable consultation. Friendly, approachable staff. Motivational and encouraging to specific needs and capabilities of clients

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

The team is very helpful and friendly and a very good atmosphere

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

it`s quick, it works and the staff are so nice and friendly it makes me feel very comfortable. I love it

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Educogym-Glanmire
What do you like about our services?

Continuous support and encouragement especially when Im finding it tough to keep to the plan


Privacy Policy