HomeTeam
301 S Walnut Street Suite 101
Muncie
Indiana 47305
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection reports were returned so quickly

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad And Jackie Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmie was efficient, detailed, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Lane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Inspector, Jimmie Richardson.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Bales HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Through and professionable

Report a concern   November 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved the detailed reports qith photos ans the fact that we could call qith any questions. Also, the report was given to us very quickly after thw inspection qaa completed. We could tell that it was not rushed, but that it was a top priority to our inspector.

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Jimmie was very polite and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Lane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough even when buyer is not present.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY thorough. I'm buying from out of state so the numerous pictures were extremely helpful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and knowledgeable technician (s)

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice guy!! He made sure I knew everything that he was doing!! He was so kind & knew what he was doing! I am so GLAD that I call Home Team!! I thank you so much!!! I would be glad to tell any one who's need a Home Inspection!! This was my first time... I was very nerves...(I for got his name) but he help me through it..I thank you P.Last name removed

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Courter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are very professionally executed; and, the client is kept informed every
step of the way. Your professionals are courteous, cautious, and very friendly!

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I had a previous inspection done for another potential home and it wasn't a pleasant experience. I feel like everything was better explained and I had a much better idea of what needs immediate attention vs. problems that need addressed but are not dire situations. I felt very comfortable knowing I could call if I had any questions and I was all around pleased with the inspection report and experience!

Report a concern   September 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Willingness and patience to walk potential new owners throughout the home and show them various aspects about the house.

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Kaltz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very polite, introduced themselves and were very detailed with what and why they were doing everything and their report was very complete.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Checked things I had not thought of.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time and detailed

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Brewer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was extremely thorough, informative, and helpful to me. As a first time home buyer, I feel very confident about the house thanks to the hard work of your staff.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dareyl Fletcher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and professional

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

we thought it was a very through inspection, and everything was explained to us.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marvin Manes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very through job checking electrical, insulation, etc. and answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy