Pillar To Post
6332 Matilda Gage
Cicero
New York 13039
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very thorough and in-time.
Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg did a very good job inspecting our future home

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg is very thorough and takes time to explain what he is seeing during the inspection. You leave the inspection with a complete, printed report.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice.friendly..professional and nice pricing!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was the most thorough home inspection I've ever had.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We called to have a home inspection done Randy was great on the phone very accommodating and helpful we ended up getting our home inspection done within a few days that was done by Greg who was great answered any questions we had and at the end gave us a binder with pictures and explanations and it was anything that we needed to be concerned about it was great I appreciate it

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks Joanne!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and explained it well

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks John!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was on time for the appointment and very detailed. Great service.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Sue,

I am glad you were satisfied with our services!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tech was courteous and knowledgeable

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love how friendly and helpful our inspector is and was.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Scott,
Thank you for the feedback!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Professional and thorough!

Response from Pillar To Post:

Shannon,

Thank you for the compliment!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very personable and patient with my questions, and I think did a good job.
However..... I hope he from now on ALWAYS moves whatever appliances are up against any wall in the basement, since, when picking up the radon test two days later, you discovered that the basement wall was bulging inwards and he hadn't noticed it because he hadn't moved the appliances. I am so relieved that you moved those appliances and discovered it and am trying to get it taken care of.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Wonderful Binder with detailed information and pictures.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela And Richard Barbato Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg did a good job &the is very friendly &answered all our questions

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection binder was very well put together. But the actual inspection section was brief.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurel And Mike Adair Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to contact. Very detailed report.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and gives you a cool binder with everything in it.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both people I dealt with were very professional, nice and very knowledgeable. The inspector was very thorough and explained a lot to me along the way.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was done very professional.


Privacy Policy