Mosquito Joe
1809 E. Broadway Street Suite 340
Oviedo
FL 32765
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 92 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yessenia Myers Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We love that you are a family owned business and give personal attention to your clients. We appreciate how communicative you are about your service visits and times. We have not had mosquito issues since we began using your services, and we live on the water! Also, the cookies you left as a gift during the holidays was such a special touch. We always recommend your company to anyone looking for mosquito control.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Your team is the greatest. Your product works. It's so nice to enjoy the outdoors again in the evening

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The product works and if for some reason it doesnt, the company will fix it by reapplying. Honest company and very friendly

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Figure out a way to more effectively get rid of fleas

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Great communication when to expect service. Friendly service.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

You all are great...just noticing more mosquitos soon after spraying...our backyard is a jungle.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works. You come when you say you are and if we have any issues you take care of it. Very friendly . They are assume. If you don't think this works it does. We have been doing it for 2 years and will never give up the services. This is an assume family and company.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Bell Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Personal commitment.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.C. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have not seen a change in mosquitoes in our yard since starting service. While we didn't expect them to completely go away, we anticipated a noticed difference. We have not experienced that to this point.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, gives notice before coming, and it works😊

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

keeps the mosquito problem to a minimum.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Waterbury Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You do what you say
If I have a concern it is addressed in a timely fashion
All the service personal are very professional and friendly
And the services work and my area might be more difficult being next to woods and water

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

freedom to enjoy the outside

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works! staff very friendly!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Cleared up spiders and bugs around the house -- not fully but it helped a little bit.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

From the people to the product, it's all great service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

always helpful always returns calls and not pushy making suggestions for treatment and offering options. Very very friendly.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karon Miller Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I love that it's safe around my children and Wildlife they keep them safe from disease, we just hate mosquitoes

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Erhart Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We love your commitment to making sure we are satisfied it's hard to find these days we truly feel like family and we thank you

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We live in a wooded area and have seen a huge reduction in mosquitoes since our first spray. The employees are considerate of our gates (because of animals) and always leave notice when they've been there.


Privacy Policy