Mosquito Joe
1809 E. Broadway Street Suite 340
Oviedo
FL 32765
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The mosquitoes disappeared rather quickly after a spray. Sad to see them back after it rains though.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Efficiecy

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Still noticing some mosquito activity. Definitely improved from prior service, but would love to get rid of them all!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Jeffers Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Debbie and Gabby were very knowledgeable concerning how to eliminate our mosquito and flea problems. I am allergic to the bits and a mosquito magnet, thet were very helpful! I highly recommend Mosquito Joe's!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Brill Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The technician comes as scheduled. No hassles and not bugs!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and willingness to work with me with my horses and goats

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

prompt & thurow

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We had a terrible mosquito problem and Mosquito Joe took care if, quickly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Get the notification that you are coming two days in advance

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.W. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Quick unobtrusive treatments, friendly staff are the positives. Negatives are we still have mosquitoes. Especially in the carport and especially from 4-7pm. I know it's the rainy season, but I expected better. It has improved since pre-treatment but they still get in the car and the house sometimes.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Foley Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and friendly employees.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I love love that my yard is Bite Free!! My kids haven't been bitten in years thanks to you guys! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.B. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I still get bitten every time I'm outside. When I take the dog outside I get 3 or 4 bites and if I stand and talk to a neighbor I get several.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You are very friendly and answer all the needs of your customers.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roneta Hamman Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional, friendly and the product they use works. I live by woods and we could never sit outside or even walk in our front door , till we had them start servicing our yard. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.H. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Still haven't seen results from the initial sprayings.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I'm probably the only person in my neighborhood that doesn't have mosquitos

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

I have 3 small gardens and every time you spray something kills my plants.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hall Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

These guys are the best and the are master at slaying my mosquitoes!


Privacy Policy