Mosquito Joe
1809 E. Broadway Street Suite 340
Oviedo
FL 32765
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 90 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

keeps the mosquito problem to a minimum.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Waterbury Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You do what you say
If I have a concern it is addressed in a timely fashion
All the service personal are very professional and friendly
And the services work and my area might be more difficult being next to woods and water

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

freedom to enjoy the outside

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works! staff very friendly!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and proven results

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You are very professional. Before we had your service we could never enjoy our back yard .we would be out there an in few seconds getting eaten up. We would have to rush into our house when we opened our front door. I never have issues with mosquitos now and if we do you are there to resort and never give us and issues about coming back. It works and I hope people give you a try and they will never get rid of you. We gave up a lot of other expenses but you we will always keep.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Cleared up spiders and bugs around the house -- not fully but it helped a little bit.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

From the people to the product, it's all great service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

always helpful always returns calls and not pushy making suggestions for treatment and offering options. Very very friendly.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karon Miller Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I love that it's safe around my children and Wildlife they keep them safe from disease, we just hate mosquitoes

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Erhart Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We love your commitment to making sure we are satisfied it's hard to find these days we truly feel like family and we thank you

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We live in a wooded area and have seen a huge reduction in mosquitoes since our first spray. The employees are considerate of our gates (because of animals) and always leave notice when they've been there.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

just started service and not positive it is really working??

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.P. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had my yard sprayed on 11/2. and it was in-effective for several days following, I contacted your main office and was assured that a team member would get back to me. No one ever got back. Now, over 2 weeks later I received an invoice for that in effective treatment.

As a result of not hearing back, and having a family gathering in the yard, I had to call another company and pay to have my yard resprayed. This service provided was much more effective. Still a few bugs, which is to be expected, but nothing signifigant like the population was after your team sprayed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.S. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your stuff doesn't work!!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.D. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Communication could stand to be improved. For all treatments, I had to contact you asking when you would be out. I assumed this would have been proactively handled and scheduled in advance.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Bass Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You promised a bug free event and sure enough it was bug free! Thank you.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Stephanie for your wonderful review. I am sure your wedding was beautiful and I am happy to hear you were bug free!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bailey Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Personal touches and able to take the time to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I love the service and the fact that it really does eliminate our mosquito and all pest problem.


Privacy Policy