Mosquito Joe
1809 E. Broadway Street Suite 340
Oviedo
FL 32765
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We live in a wooded area and have seen a huge reduction in mosquitoes since our first spray. The employees are considerate of our gates (because of animals) and always leave notice when they've been there.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

just started service and not positive it is really working??

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.P. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had my yard sprayed on 11/2. and it was in-effective for several days following, I contacted your main office and was assured that a team member would get back to me. No one ever got back. Now, over 2 weeks later I received an invoice for that in effective treatment.

As a result of not hearing back, and having a family gathering in the yard, I had to call another company and pay to have my yard resprayed. This service provided was much more effective. Still a few bugs, which is to be expected, but nothing signifigant like the population was after your team sprayed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.S. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your stuff doesn't work!!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.D. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Communication could stand to be improved. For all treatments, I had to contact you asking when you would be out. I assumed this would have been proactively handled and scheduled in advance.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Bass Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You promised a bug free event and sure enough it was bug free! Thank you.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Stephanie for your wonderful review. I am sure your wedding was beautiful and I am happy to hear you were bug free!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, customer oriented service. Has made me love my backyard again.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Mr. Cooper for your great response. We are so happy to hear that you have regained your back yard! Thanks you for choosing Mosquito Joe of Orlando for your outside pest control.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

So far we haven't had mosquitoes all summer at 598 Palm Drive. And at 9 W Village they quickly came out and re-applied after we still had them. Always prompt to answer phone and always quick to respond to messages.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bailey Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Personal touches and able to take the time to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I love the service and the fact that it really does eliminate our mosquito and all pest problem.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tarre Beach Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It was great for our outdoor wedding. I'm very allergic to mosquitoes and I did not have to worry on my big day that I'd be bit. The pricing was good and they did two applications on two different days to ensure there were no mosquitoes. It made all the difference in the world. I'd been to a friend's outdoor wedding in the past and even with repellent on, I was eaten alive and had marks for about 2 months! I did not want that to happen at my own wedding. Mosquito Joe was a God send to me.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The services works extremely well and the techs are very nice

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Because we notice the difference, except from gnats.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Goldstein Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We don't have mosquitos in our yard!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You and alex are fantastic, attentive , consistent , low hassle and bring a personal quality to your service

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works! All types of bugs and pests have disappeared, and quickly! My dog's rash is going away too!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.S. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Giving more than 12 hours notice of when your coming

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to special requests and follow up on any of my feedback

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Rosarius Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Awesome Team and Awesome product


Privacy Policy