Mosquito Joe
1809 E. Broadway Street Suite 340
Oviedo
FL 32765
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.W. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Quick unobtrusive treatments, friendly staff are the positives. Negatives are we still have mosquitoes. Especially in the carport and especially from 4-7pm. I know it's the rainy season, but I expected better. It has improved since pre-treatment but they still get in the car and the house sometimes.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Foley Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and friendly employees.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I love love that my yard is Bite Free!! My kids haven't been bitten in years thanks to you guys! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.B. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I still get bitten every time I'm outside. When I take the dog outside I get 3 or 4 bites and if I stand and talk to a neighbor I get several.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You are very friendly and answer all the needs of your customers.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roneta Hamman Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional, friendly and the product they use works. I live by woods and we could never sit outside or even walk in our front door , till we had them start servicing our yard. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.H. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Still haven't seen results from the initial sprayings.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I'm probably the only person in my neighborhood that doesn't have mosquitos

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

I have 3 small gardens and every time you spray something kills my plants.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hall Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

These guys are the best and the are master at slaying my mosquitoes!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Regular,on time and, hopefully, effective.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Not sure there is anything I would advocate improving from a service perspective. Extremely personal touch.

This year, however, is the first year we have had mosquitos present throughout the summer. They remain at bay compared to other homes we have visited. But still a persistent issue in 2017.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Easy to contact owners.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The staff and services are amazing! I love having them come out and spray! The sign the leave in the yard is great too!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The people

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, product works

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

we have only gone through two rounds of sprays. its still hard to completely judge.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Gooch Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

I was confused about the service. I thought they were coming back to do the second treatment and never did so the explanation would have been helpful.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.G. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We got a spray this week - our front porch was littered with mosquitoes within 2 days.


Privacy Policy