Mosquito Joe
1809 E. Broadway Street Suite 340
Oviedo
FL 32765
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 111 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Erhart Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the amazing service we appreciate all that you guys do

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Goldstein Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I’m the only person on my street that doesn’t have mosquitos. When I take my dog for a walk in the evening, I can’t wait to get back into my yard!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adda Hedges Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It's working!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Always easy to contact and no pressure

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The whole process from start to finish is great with Mosquito Joe Oviedo! They are professional and know what they are doing. Their product works perfectly in getting rid of mosquitos and other pests! They are always on time and deliver the best service! Thank you for keeping my family and I safe!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Gooch Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The results, typically we have no Mosquito issues. However we have experienced some lately, assume it's due to Irma

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The mosquitoes disappeared rather quickly after a spray. Sad to see them back after it rains though.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Efficiecy

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Still noticing some mosquito activity. Definitely improved from prior service, but would love to get rid of them all!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Jeffers Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Debbie and Gabby were very knowledgeable concerning how to eliminate our mosquito and flea problems. I am allergic to the bits and a mosquito magnet, thet were very helpful! I highly recommend Mosquito Joe's!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Brill Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The technician comes as scheduled. No hassles and not bugs!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and willingness to work with me with my horses and goats

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

prompt & thurow

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We had a terrible mosquito problem and Mosquito Joe took care if, quickly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Get the notification that you are coming two days in advance

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.W. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Quick unobtrusive treatments, friendly staff are the positives. Negatives are we still have mosquitoes. Especially in the carport and especially from 4-7pm. I know it's the rainy season, but I expected better. It has improved since pre-treatment but they still get in the car and the house sometimes.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Foley Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and friendly employees.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I love love that my yard is Bite Free!! My kids haven't been bitten in years thanks to you guys! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.B. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I still get bitten every time I'm outside. When I take the dog outside I get 3 or 4 bites and if I stand and talk to a neighbor I get several.


Privacy Policy