Mosquito Joe
1809 E. Broadway Street Suite 340
Oviedo
FL 32765
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 100 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The people

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, product works

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

we have only gone through two rounds of sprays. its still hard to completely judge.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Gooch Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

I was confused about the service. I thought they were coming back to do the second treatment and never did so the explanation would have been helpful.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.G. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We got a spray this week - our front porch was littered with mosquitoes within 2 days.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service from the first person who answered the phone all the way to the gentleman who sprayed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.J. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

so far so good!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yessenia Myers Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We love that you are a family owned business and give personal attention to your clients. We appreciate how communicative you are about your service visits and times. We have not had mosquito issues since we began using your services, and we live on the water! Also, the cookies you left as a gift during the holidays was such a special touch. We always recommend your company to anyone looking for mosquito control.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Your team is the greatest. Your product works. It's so nice to enjoy the outdoors again in the evening

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The product works and if for some reason it doesnt, the company will fix it by reapplying. Honest company and very friendly

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Figure out a way to more effectively get rid of fleas

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Great communication when to expect service. Friendly service.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

You all are great...just noticing more mosquitos soon after spraying...our backyard is a jungle.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works. You come when you say you are and if we have any issues you take care of it. Very friendly . They are assume. If you don't think this works it does. We have been doing it for 2 years and will never give up the services. This is an assume family and company.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Bell Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Personal commitment.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.C. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have not seen a change in mosquitoes in our yard since starting service. While we didn't expect them to completely go away, we anticipated a noticed difference. We have not experienced that to this point.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, gives notice before coming, and it works😊

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

keeps the mosquito problem to a minimum.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Waterbury Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You do what you say
If I have a concern it is addressed in a timely fashion
All the service personal are very professional and friendly
And the services work and my area might be more difficult being next to woods and water


Privacy Policy