Bikram Yoga Aurora
1555 Butterfield Road #111
Aurora
IL 60502
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 307 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Being a plus sized woman I was a little apprehensive about starting so I visited the facility before taking a class and felt immediately welcome. After attending several classes I have to say the acceptance, encouragement and genuine caring Ive recieved here is REAL. No judgement, no pressure, no stares or comments..yoga is for everyBODY and Bikram Yoga Aurora truly makes you feel that way from the moment you walk in. Happy with my decision to go to this facility.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, welcoming.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Clean and reliable atmosphere

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, nice area for clean up after. Large room, professional staff.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors that won't make 1st time Yogi's feel out of place, but comfortable!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Monzel Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Great! I didn't die!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are professional and friendly. Willing to answer questions and offer assistance. Studio, locker room and hot room are always clean.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy White Eagle Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

All that comes with Bikram - the moving meditation and amazing way I feel when I am in a class and then done. Wonderful Studio!!!!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Sweet response, thank you for the perfect score.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What could we do to improve?

I wish you provided soap in the shiowers, plastic bags to carry wet suits, blow dryers for hair snd one of those machines to wring out swim suits/yoga sits. More class times at beginning and end of day, too.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Being a yoga school, our primary focus is the education of yoga practice. We are an independently owned business and therefore not a corporate conglomerate so as mentioned, we focus on the yoga and strive to educated and further develop our clients yoga practice.

How did we do as Teachers, how did you like the class? We'd love to hear how we are doing. And we do have blow dryers by the way and do offer a wide range of classes throughout the early morning and evening.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Spencer Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Love the facility.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

We love that you love the facility, thank you for the perfect score.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

The studio is clean, the hot room is nice and hot/humid, teachers are motivating and the changing room and showers are clean and spacious!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Awesome, another happy client. Thanks for the positive feedback, so nice to hear.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What could we do to improve?

Not sure, all went well for my first visit

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Matt, you keep coming back... we must be doing something right! ;) Thanks for the feedback.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Mitchell Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Very clean studio with friendly and knowledganle instructors. My first time doing Hot Yoga and I will dedinitely be going back regularly! I felt great afterwards amd still do. This is the type of workout I need in my life to make the changes internally and externally. Steeping outside my comfort zone as we all should.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

YES!!! So happy to hear you are feeling the amazing benefits of this practice. Thanks for inspiring post!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Carol, is very sweet. Very comfortable environment.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thanks for the perfect score! It's a pleasure having you practice with us Gabby!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Fiore Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Smiles! Friendly, compassionate, easy to speak with, easy to understand, helpful. Extremely healthy!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thank you for your post, so nice to hear!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, helpful down-to-earth.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Yay, we scored a 10!!! Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.R. Bikram Yoga Aurora
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I couldn't do all of the poses in class. There wasn't instruction on how to modify until after the class. If there isn't going to be suggestions on how to modify, it should be clear that this class isn't for all skill levels. I felt frustrated and incapable. Not sure I will come back - still debating.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thank you for your feedback. It's ok not being able to DO all the poses, we try them a little each time until the body changes. So please don't feel that you shouldn't come back, we encourage you to come back and try it again. Next time advise the Instructor before class of any mobility issues, injuries, surgeries, etc. and we'll be happy to help you achieve your goals. We care about helping you, so please trust us. And know this is a beginner's series of postures, we practice them and that's how we improve. Hope to see you again. Namaste.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Cox Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly atmosphere, very clean facility & most of all it is a great workout!!!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive message.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.D.C. Bikram Yoga Aurora
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt like the lady at the desk was push and rude

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thank you for your post. We never meant to be rude or pushy, sorry you felt that way. Come back and try us again, everyone deserves a second chance. :)


Privacy Policy