Bikram Yoga Aurora
1555 Butterfield Road #111
Aurora
IL 60502
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 321 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Cleaned and friendly environment.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Amazing and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Location, clean facility, instructors

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Kinsella Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Awesome and supportive instructors

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

The practice and the teachers. They are all inspiring and encouraging.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are awesome and the results that I have experienced so far are amazing.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Wahoo! Great to hear, thanks so much!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

I like the studio and the cleanliness. I have only been to a few classes but the instructors were helpful and welcoming.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thanks for the positive post.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.V. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

I like how there are many different poses and the instructor does a great job explaining the benefit of each one.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Happy to hear you love the yoga and BYA! Thanks for the feedback.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and insightful staff

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thanks for the feedback, so nice.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Barango Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and very clean facility.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thanks for your great feedback.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Schlaman Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

I was unable to practice for a couple years do to an injury. The teachers listened to my limitations and were helpful and encouraging as I try to start again.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

We are here for YOU, thank you for coming back, we're grateful for the opportunity to help you.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

the classes are the same regardless of teacher and they are all quality instructors. You know you will get a great workout

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Great feedback, thanks for taking the time to post!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Clean studio, compassionate teachers who r extremely knowledgeable and inspiring. An amazingly supportive community!!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Plus amazing yogis like you! Thanks for the positive post!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Jones Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is extremely friendly and the class was a great workout physically and mentally.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Wahoo! A perfect score- 10! Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Reese Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

A very welcoming environment, clean facilities, great instructor!!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

So good to hear, thank you!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, personal

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Wahoo! Thanks.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Humble Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

very nice people and a clean studio

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thanks for the positive feedback!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Positive, encouraging atmosphere, peaceful yet challenging

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Happy to hear you are enjoying BYA.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers, consistent weather!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Nice post, thank you!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

I've only been to three different Bikram studios, but Bikram Yoga in North Aurora is by far the best. 1. The studio is clean - doesn't smell unhealthy. 2. The locker room is roomy. 3. The teachers are friendly. 4, The studio is quiet and respectful.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Wow, thanks for the awesome review!


Privacy Policy