Bikram Yoga Aurora
1555 Butterfield Road #111
Aurora
IL 60502
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 349 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Facility and teachers

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V.L.M. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the supportive atmosphere.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

And we appreciate you! Thanks for your post.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean. The teachers are encouraging. Love it!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Awesome feedback, happy to hear you are enjoying your experience!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L.R. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

6am Class!
Wood floor and mirrors on 3 walls
Large, clean locker room

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Happy you've enjoyed us! Also, to clarify- our floors are actually vinyl with a wood-grain appearance. :)

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Wahoo!!! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

The staff is amazing. I was so confortable trying something new.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

So happy to hear this, thanks for your feedback.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

I love the studio's physical space, and also the teaching staff are some of the best to have led my practice. I currently live in NY, but Bikram Yoga Aurora is my go-to studio when I'm back home in Chicagoland.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we appreciate it!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and friendly environment.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Excellent! Thank you.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jocelyn O'malley Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Traditional Bikram Yoga College of India yoga school.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Yes, the original hot yoga method is taught here! Thanks for appreciating us, it means a lot!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Well trained staff,passionate in their teaching.
Clean,friendly environment.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Sweet post, thanks for your feedback.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

The class was great! Our instructor was very helpful in correcting our poses and finding ways to connect with all skill levels.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

So happy you enjoyed your experience, thank you for taking the time to share it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

I love the teachers!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

And we love you!!! Thanks for sharing the love.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, didn't feel judged by the instructor or others in the class (I'm a beginner).

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

This is a great review- we appreciate your time in sharing it, thank you.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What could we do to improve?

Play music during class, more hands on instruction/demonstration

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Bikram Yoga is about the dialogue- 90 minutes of verbal instruction to safely and accurately guide through each posture. No music is allowed in a true bikram method class. Also, NO HANDS ON corrections are allowed it's studio policy. All corrections are in the dialogue- we encourage you to listen carefully and do your best.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming, motivating and very knowledgeable...makes the challenging experience all the better.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Sweet feedback, thanks for taking the time to share!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment, clean locker room and good instruction. Having only attended on Bikram Yoga class before I felt comfortable with the instruction and did not feel judged by the other participants.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Awesome feedback, thanks for your post!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.R.R. Bikram Yoga Aurora
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thoroughly enjoyed and found beneficial the hot yoga and the series of poses. That was very therapeutic for an osteoarthritic shoulder.
However, when lying on the floor there is an odor in the carpet that made me nauseated. I have attended Bikram in other cities where there was a hard floor or rubber matting in place which did not have this problem. If you were to change the flooring I would definitely attend on a regular basis.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

This post was a mistake- see students email message:

Richard R.
To info@bikramyogaaurora.com

My apologies, I just sent feedback which was intended for the Albuquerque Bikram. Your facility was wonderful.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Class is run professionally and is given the entire time without shorting the experience.

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Great facility and class!

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Great to hear, thank you so much.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Bikram Yoga Aurora
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and great facilities

Response from Bikram Yoga Aurora:

Thank you for your positive review.


Privacy Policy