Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
143 Union Blvd Suite 825
Denver
CO 80228
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Tech was awsome.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

*** On time (major plus)
*** Quote was pretty close to final cost. No surprises.
*** Friendly
*** Courtesy call prior to appointment
*** Provided ID with proof of employment with company prior to entering house. This was nice being a female, I didn't have to ask.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very nice. The company also in general was and is very honest and helpful. We felt that we were taken care of and charged a fair price.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Byron took my request for an emergency inspection. He had James come by the house and after the inspection provided me with detailed report including some recommendation. James also gave me a discount on the quoted price because he didn't have to clean the fireplace. I'm very glad that I hired Midtown Chimney.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, very thorough, very informative, very clean and very efficient!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

We we're very happy with the customer service and a very thorough and professional job. I will be calling them back and suggest Midtown Chimney Sweep for other friends.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous and efgicient service. James was very meticulous about keeping my carpets free from soot. He was very thorough in his evaluation of our chimney.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and good pricing.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, clean, knowledgeable. Price quoted was price paid

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, took the time to explain what condition my fireplace was in. Great service all around.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, and clean.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

We have used Midtown Chimney for the past two years. The customer service is excellent and they take care to do the job leaving the area as clean as before they started. That is except for the fireplace, no matter how dirty it is when they get here it is very clean when they are finished!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, quick and efficient. Early to appointment and was very nice.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful customer service, 10 out of 10 stars! Efficient, courteous and professional from start to finish. I will recommend Midtown Chimney Sweep to all my friends and neighbors and call them every year to sweep my chimney! Thank you Midtown! You're the best!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Clean and thorough service.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Parker
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Went beyond our expectations. James did a very nice job. Will see him again next year. Thanks


Privacy Policy