HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Over the many years we have called upon the Home Team services ... we have never been disappointed. They have always been ready willing & able to meet our schedule requirements for this essential aspect of a Buyer's Due Diligence period. They always set aside time at the conclusion of their inspection to go over their findings with our clients on site. This gives our clients one-on-one time with the Home Team inspectors so they can clearly understand & separate major concerns from minor maintenance issues. The Home Team reports have always been available on-line to us & our clients the next day, & are conveniently organized so that we & our clients can quickly determine which issues need to be identified in a 'Repairs To Be Made By Seller' Addendum. This greatly facilitates bringing the Due Diligence process to a timely & successful conclusion. They also are very nice people to work with, & we recommend their services without any reservation.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory / HomeTeam is my #1 choice for inspectors. I refer him to my real estate clients all the time. I always follow up with my clients to make sure they felt good about the inspection, and I consistently get great comments from each of my clients regarding HomeTeam.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections, and helped me find a few things that I can negotiate on with the sellers.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professionally done every time !

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are wonderful and provide a professional and complete service. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Descriptive report. Timely responses.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Gave my clients good piece of mind and really drove home the value they were getting with the home.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory is absolutely the best. Every client that we have only praises him for his professional manners and the way he is so detailed with the inspection and so very clear about everything.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and on time.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy!!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report, the inspector

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Response time, thoroughness and effectiveness.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Jensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promt and thorough.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Uncomplicated to deal with from scheduling to the final report. ... seldom if ever a "deal breaker."

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael. Heslop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I Love Cory Smith. Best inspector around. Very thorough in his inspections and very flexible with his schedule. He takes time sharing his thoughts on the property which helps making the decision to purchase the property or not.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your contractors are Thorough and precise. Very good coverage on every home.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rhodes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Available when needed (didn't have to wait a week to get him out there).
He was patient with my client who asked a lot of questions.
I didn't attend the inspection, but from my client's feedback and from seeing the report, I felt he was thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Bates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and fairly quick. The Inspector was professional with my clients and also answered my (agent) questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory does a great job and gives great reports.


Privacy Policy