HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professionally done every time !

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are wonderful and provide a professional and complete service. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Descriptive report. Timely responses.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Gave my clients good piece of mind and really drove home the value they were getting with the home.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory is absolutely the best. Every client that we have only praises him for his professional manners and the way he is so detailed with the inspection and so very clear about everything.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is my first choice to refer to my clients. After each inspection I ask my clients if they were happy with Home Team, and they always say yes. I appreciate Cory always getting back to me with any questions I have.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and on time.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy!!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report, the inspector

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Response time, thoroughness and effectiveness.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Jensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promt and thorough.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Uncomplicated to deal with from scheduling to the final report. ... seldom if ever a "deal breaker."

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael. Heslop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I Love Cory Smith. Best inspector around. Very thorough in his inspections and very flexible with his schedule. He takes time sharing his thoughts on the property which helps making the decision to purchase the property or not.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your contractors are Thorough and precise. Very good coverage on every home.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rhodes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Available when needed (didn't have to wait a week to get him out there).
He was patient with my client who asked a lot of questions.
I didn't attend the inspection, but from my client's feedback and from seeing the report, I felt he was thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Bates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and fairly quick. The Inspector was professional with my clients and also answered my (agent) questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory does a great job and gives great reports.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Loveday HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Worked with the schedule that worked best for us, reasonable price, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and work with, thorough and reasonably priced.


Privacy Policy