HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report, the inspector

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Oaks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work ethic. Friendly Attitude. Very knowledgeable. They are my first choice when a client asks me to help them find a good inspector.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Response time, thoroughness and effectiveness.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Jensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promt and thorough.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Uncomplicated to deal with from scheduling to the final report. ... seldom if ever a "deal breaker."

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael. Heslop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I Love Cory Smith. Best inspector around. Very thorough in his inspections and very flexible with his schedule. He takes time sharing his thoughts on the property which helps making the decision to purchase the property or not.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your contractors are Thorough and precise. Very good coverage on every home.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rhodes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Available when needed (didn't have to wait a week to get him out there).
He was patient with my client who asked a lot of questions.
I didn't attend the inspection, but from my client's feedback and from seeing the report, I felt he was thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Bates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and fairly quick. The Inspector was professional with my clients and also answered my (agent) questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory does a great job and gives great reports.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Loveday HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Worked with the schedule that worked best for us, reasonable price, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and work with, thorough and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

FRIENDLY AND DIPLOMATIC

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

promptness, clients are always satisfied.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Jensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and through.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Client loved you guys. Corey is always my go to inspector if feasible.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecil And Karen Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable & dependable. Fully informs/educates buyer-client ... but does not frighten them. Puts needed repairs in perspective prioritizes issues in terms of safety & urgency.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Shino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough Cory is. He checks everything that's needed, he gives honest opinions and recommendations, explains in great detail the circumstance and at the same time doesn't cause any panic for the buyer. I appreciate his professionalism and his kind, friendly nature. I love how thorough and easy to understand the reports are and the pictures are clear. I also like the end of the report where there are maintenance timelines and recommendations. Everyone of my clients who have used Cory with the HomeTeam have been very satisfied.


Privacy Policy