HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You appear to be very thorough and you were very available to answer any questions at any point.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Talbot HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory Was very informative and answered all questions I had

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector went over everything with me not rushed.... Thanks

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth, and Cody puts what should be done in the home monthly, quarterly and yearly.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Axelrod HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem very thorough and Cory quite willing to talk and explain

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time (actually early), thorough, discussed potential problems, future maintenance, provided a detailed report with color pictures and friendly.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and very thoughtful.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie Carlston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough about the job that you do.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and very precise. Willing to answer any questions that we had and even clarifying notes that were made.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory has done 3 inspections for me. He is extremely thourough and clear with his findings. He's been a great help in me feeling confident buying a home. Awesome service HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it was fast and they shoulded us what needed to be fixed and they didnt beat around the bush about it.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian And Jenny Meredith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and know what they are talking about.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard And Angell Hanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were amazed at the extensive knowledge of the inspector who performed our home inspection. There was not one part of the home we felt that he missed assessing. The inspection papers themselves were very comprehensive and detailed. There were a ton of photos included to explain specific details of the inspection. We are very pleased.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Horton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were personally were not present during the inspection, however, it was handled in a timely and professional manner. The reports are very detailed, easy to understand and clearly explain any potential deficiencies/defects. I was very pleased with the presentation of the inspection report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both home inspectors were very nice and walked me through the whole house explaining things to me. I could ask questions and they would tell me all that they could. I appreciate them taking the time and even waiting because I was a little late.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. We felt that every detail of both homes was inspected fully.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Cordial and kind inspectors.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon And Kelsi Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband was present and I was not, so my favorite thing was all the pictures included in the report.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed and professional.


Privacy Policy