HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Donelson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Corey Smith was very professional and thorough, and would recommend Hometeam to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Oscar Martinez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was very detailed step by step.
'N The inspectors they 'r very friendly and professional

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James And Amelia Moody HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough. We weren't able to be there as we are moving from Montana. But the pictures and discriptions told us what we needed to know. It was also great that they were willing to talk with my little brother who showed up at the end of the inspection for us.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Herrera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team was very efficient and thorough at a fair price!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise, thorough, explanations well thought out.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Gladd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and quick service.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient inspection with friendly and accommodating inspectors.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, nice, helpful, and seems to be ontop of it.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, well-documented with photos, reasonably priced, great final report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and helpful recommendations

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kortney Mcmullin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used Cory and Home Team a couple times! Efficient! Thorough! Willing to explain anything! The homeowners were home when he did my last inspection. He took me outside to explain things without having to worry about the homeowners opinion with the home inspection. I would definitely use this team again!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable fee and great service with detail on issues that could be a concern

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, comprehensive, well done!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Sekeret HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism, the prompt and punctual service and the "extra mile" Cory went to accommodate my timeframe. I would certainly recommend Home Team, and in fact have already told several others how pleased I was with your company. Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and went above and beyond of what I was expecting.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Slaymaker Amy Lorang HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is easy to work with. The inspection is detailed. And the inspectors gave tips on how to ensure the property stays in good shape for years to come.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough--the inspector provided a lot of useful information about both immediate issues and things to consider over the long term.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Came out same week and was done quickly.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was excellent to work with he was there when he said he was going to be,Any time I called if he didn't answer he called me right back. Can't say enough good things about this experience. I would recommend him to anyone. Great Job!!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't able to be there at the time of the inspection and really appreciated that Corey called me and went over the inspection with me.


Privacy Policy