HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and helpful recommendations

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kortney Mcmullin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used Cory and Home Team a couple times! Efficient! Thorough! Willing to explain anything! The homeowners were home when he did my last inspection. He took me outside to explain things without having to worry about the homeowners opinion with the home inspection. I would definitely use this team again!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable fee and great service with detail on issues that could be a concern

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, comprehensive, well done!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Sekeret HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism, the prompt and punctual service and the "extra mile" Cory went to accommodate my timeframe. I would certainly recommend Home Team, and in fact have already told several others how pleased I was with your company. Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and went above and beyond of what I was expecting.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Slaymaker Amy Lorang HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is easy to work with. The inspection is detailed. And the inspectors gave tips on how to ensure the property stays in good shape for years to come.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough--the inspector provided a lot of useful information about both immediate issues and things to consider over the long term.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Came out same week and was done quickly.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was excellent to work with he was there when he said he was going to be,Any time I called if he didn't answer he called me right back. Can't say enough good things about this experience. I would recommend him to anyone. Great Job!!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't able to be there at the time of the inspection and really appreciated that Corey called me and went over the inspection with me.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were great, answered all my questions and did not make me feel "dumb" for not knowing the things he did. They were very thorough and I did not feel rushed

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went well. I really liked the fact that the inspector explained everything in a away that it could be easily understood

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed and thorough. Went over everything with me in detail and pointed out the different things they noted

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. I like the honesty number 1. thank you

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete & quick

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, everything was explained to me and the team was easy to work with

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were kind, professional, and informative. They were fast and easy. I would recommend them to anybody.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory and team were thorough and happy to explain the issues they found!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Holbrook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They clearly walked me through each part of the house and answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy