HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard And Angell Hanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were amazed at the extensive knowledge of the inspector who performed our home inspection. There was not one part of the home we felt that he missed assessing. The inspection papers themselves were very comprehensive and detailed. There were a ton of photos included to explain specific details of the inspection. We are very pleased.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Horton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were personally were not present during the inspection, however, it was handled in a timely and professional manner. The reports are very detailed, easy to understand and clearly explain any potential deficiencies/defects. I was very pleased with the presentation of the inspection report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both home inspectors were very nice and walked me through the whole house explaining things to me. I could ask questions and they would tell me all that they could. I appreciate them taking the time and even waiting because I was a little late.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. We felt that every detail of both homes was inspected fully.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Cordial and kind inspectors.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon And Kelsi Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband was present and I was not, so my favorite thing was all the pictures included in the report.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed and professional.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The information about the results

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done it a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job and very through they gave us good tips to use

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very cooperative and helpful. Thanks,

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He seemed very thorough and offered maintenance suggestions.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our i

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Falk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and professionalism in reviewing the entire house too to bottom both inside and out. Also I was impressed that he researched an appliance to better understand how it operated to ensure that it worked properly.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I had the experience of one inspection with HomeTeam; I have had experience with 3 other inspection services. Prior to the inspection with HomeTeam, it was made clear to me that the inspector would prefer to inspect alone, and I was to meet the inspector after the fact to discuss the results. However, due to circumstance, I was at the property for another reason during the inspection. The HomeTeam inspector was inviting, helpful, and most of all informative. I made a point to stay out of his way, but after each inspection section, he sought me out and explained what he had found and answered direct questions within his area of expertise. I especially appreciated that in addition to the advice he gave, he was also not afraid to say "I don't know" or "I couldn't really advise you" when it was appropriate. The HomeTeam inspector also called in to the home office to check the model and serial numbers on the furnace and water heater; I have not previously had a home inspection team that verified that information in real time.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were detailed and took the time to show me, even though I was late to the show.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Felt like Corey was on my team. He was going to make sure I know what I'm getting. He noticed big, important things, and very small things. He advised me and provided a report with not just detailed words, but recommendations and pictures. His report came very shortly after which was impressive considering it was 26 pages!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matt And Jonah Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and covered other ones that weren't really part of the inspection. We were late from our appointment but they waited and took their time explaining everything to us.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Norman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy