HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good, and very professional.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Pate HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Dean HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, photos were very clear with arrows pointing to problems. Explained everything to us in detail.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tucker Marsing HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful. I felt very well informed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Bagley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It has been a delight to work with Cheyenne, she has gone over and beyond to find a home for me. She has done a fantastic job and I would use her again as well as recommend her to others.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lighthouse Meadows Llc. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was very thorough and cordial. He reviewed everything with us and advised us according to his findings in a way that we understood. Will definitely use your company again!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randt Leonard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The agent was professional and did an excellent job reviewing all the information about the property with me. The agent did a very thorough job of inspecting every aspect of the property, taking great photos of each area and issue and providing detailed explanations.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report, loved the photos. Spoke to the assessor and was able to get a full picture of what was an immediate concern, what could wait, and what would need professional attention.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & thoughtful, Cory Smith is fantastic. Have worked with him on multiple inspections & would recommend him highly to anyone.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was amazing! Great to work with. He explained everything to us and made it easy to understand. Really helped give us an idea on what type of house we were purchasing. Thanks Cory!!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice Service

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very easy to work with and your report was incredibly thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, to the point, thorough

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the information and details that they found during the inspection, and suggestions.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben West HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was great! Very personable, was willing to look at the outbuildings not originally covered by the inspection. Answered all questions and provided a thorough report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough; included ideas for maintenance as well as needed repairs

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and very good about explaining issues that came up.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and explained everything to me very clearly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very specific and detailed in home inspection. I especially felt like the inspectors were personable friendly and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy