HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough inspections with lots of details. In the Spector went over the findings with suggestions

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter And Lara Waite HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, very good detail on house issues.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven And Rebecca Allen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed thorough and professional. We got the report in a timely manner. Inspector was personable - easy to talk with and answered our questions in a way we understood.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.M.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection appeared thorough as I went through it. The inspector called my father-in-law, who set up the inspection, after he completed the inspection to talk through the major findings. My father-in-law was very impressed by that gesture.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You answered all our questions that we had.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, friendly.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You appear to be very thorough and you were very available to answer any questions at any point.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Talbot HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory Was very informative and answered all questions I had

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector went over everything with me not rushed.... Thanks

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth, and Cody puts what should be done in the home monthly, quarterly and yearly.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Axelrod HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem very thorough and Cory quite willing to talk and explain

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time (actually early), thorough, discussed potential problems, future maintenance, provided a detailed report with color pictures and friendly.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and very thoughtful.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie Carlston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough about the job that you do.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and very precise. Willing to answer any questions that we had and even clarifying notes that were made.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory has done 3 inspections for me. He is extremely thourough and clear with his findings. He's been a great help in me feeling confident buying a home. Awesome service HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it was fast and they shoulded us what needed to be fixed and they didnt beat around the bush about it.


Privacy Policy