HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Bacon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee And Corrine Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was very nice and took time to answer all my questions!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ann Freeman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, detailed

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained things in an easy to understand way!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaisha Teeples HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough on the inspection and so friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone seeking an excellent inspection.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very in depth! He caught the smallest details I never would have even imagined!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely quick. Called to confirm if I had any questions and then provided a list of service providers that are trusted.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was really thorough and direct. Good person to talk to and made an inspection (which I haven't gone through this process before) painless and answered a lot of my questions and made it a good experience. Thank you again guys.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, and respectful of both buyer and seller !!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable, thoughtful, and thorough. Inspector (Cory Smith) took the time to explain all of his findings to us & advise on how we might proceed, which was incredibly helpful.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was extremely thorough and insightful

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and Thorough

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Black HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was very friendly and professional, and did a great job. We look forward to using him again in the future.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Noah Quantz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We think you were very detailed and took the time to review the issues

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only were they very through, they gave advice and helpful information during my inspe6

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough with the inspection!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was quick and easy to schedule the appiontment. They were friendly and thoroughly took us through the house and showed us all the areas of interest.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Heslop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection! The inspector Corey was detailed and covered every nook and cranny of the house and found things we wouldn't have. He treated it as if he was purchasing the home himself.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hunter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed you are on the inspection, plenty of pictures which is great. I like the break down for the maintenance and references of people to use.

We appreciate the quick response to phone calls and emails.

Cory you are fantastic to work with.


Privacy Policy