HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only were they very through, they gave advice and helpful information during my inspe6

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough with the inspection!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was quick and easy to schedule the appiontment. They were friendly and thoroughly took us through the house and showed us all the areas of interest.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Heslop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection! The inspector Corey was detailed and covered every nook and cranny of the house and found things we wouldn't have. He treated it as if he was purchasing the home himself.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hunter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed you are on the inspection, plenty of pictures which is great. I like the break down for the maintenance and references of people to use.

We appreciate the quick response to phone calls and emails.

Cory you are fantastic to work with.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability
user friendly report

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dashdavaa Baljindondog Enkhjargalan Munkh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Smooth, fast, effective, and thorough

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was very through. He explained everything incredibly well during the walk-through. He clearly knows what he's talking about - and that's peace of mind when buying an old home.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Lufkin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, and explain things very simply. The report also very thorough, but easy to understand with plenty of pictures. I really appreciate the detailed list of the monthly, quarterly, semi-annual and annual maintenance on the home; that will make it easy for me to have things done on a timely basis.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was very helpful and honest and I learned as much or more than I'd hoped I would about the home.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough inspections with lots of details. In the Spector went over the findings with suggestions

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter And Lara Waite HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, very good detail on house issues.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven And Rebecca Allen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed thorough and professional. We got the report in a timely manner. Inspector was personable - easy to talk with and answered our questions in a way we understood.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.M.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection appeared thorough as I went through it. The inspector called my father-in-law, who set up the inspection, after he completed the inspection to talk through the major findings. My father-in-law was very impressed by that gesture.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You answered all our questions that we had.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, friendly.


Privacy Policy