HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed and thorough. Went over everything with me in detail and pointed out the different things they noted

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. I like the honesty number 1. thank you

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete & quick

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, everything was explained to me and the team was easy to work with

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were kind, professional, and informative. They were fast and easy. I would recommend them to anybody.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory and team were thorough and happy to explain the issues they found!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Holbrook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They clearly walked me through each part of the house and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Markus Ayers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection, and the walkthrough. The information given about the materials used in the home, and what to look for to avoid severe problems will be invaluable.

The breakdown in the report of what to look for, and inspect, with a timeline is another tool that will help keep my new home in the best shape possible.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough in explaining the "ins and outs" of the inspection. This is my first time buying a home and the inspection process gave me comfort in dealing with this epic purchase.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.W.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain/discuss any issues they found in the inspection. Did not feel rushed at all, and felt that it was very worthwhile.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very precise, informative, & professional.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and timely.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Took the time to explain in detail any findings. Good recommendations of next steps.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Bacon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee And Corrine Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was very nice and took time to answer all my questions!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ann Freeman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, detailed

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained things in an easy to understand way!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaisha Teeples HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough on the inspection and so friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone seeking an excellent inspection.


Privacy Policy