HomeTeam
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray
UT 84123
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, to the point, thorough

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the information and details that they found during the inspection, and suggestions.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben West HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was great! Very personable, was willing to look at the outbuildings not originally covered by the inspection. Answered all questions and provided a thorough report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough; included ideas for maintenance as well as needed repairs

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and very good about explaining issues that came up.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and explained everything to me very clearly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very specific and detailed in home inspection. I especially felt like the inspectors were personable friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Donelson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Corey Smith was very professional and thorough, and would recommend Hometeam to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Oscar Martinez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was very detailed step by step.
'N The inspectors they 'r very friendly and professional

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James And Amelia Moody HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough. We weren't able to be there as we are moving from Montana. But the pictures and discriptions told us what we needed to know. It was also great that they were willing to talk with my little brother who showed up at the end of the inspection for us.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Herrera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team was very efficient and thorough at a fair price!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise, thorough, explanations well thought out.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Gladd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and quick service.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient inspection with friendly and accommodating inspectors.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, nice, helpful, and seems to be ontop of it.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, well-documented with photos, reasonably priced, great final report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and helpful recommendations

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kortney Mcmullin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used Cory and Home Team a couple times! Efficient! Thorough! Willing to explain anything! The homeowners were home when he did my last inspection. He took me outside to explain things without having to worry about the homeowners opinion with the home inspection. I would definitely use this team again!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable fee and great service with detail on issues that could be a concern


Privacy Policy