Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3592 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Andrew was great

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service my husband and I received at Fleet Feet was outstanding. The staff was attentive, understanding, and seemed to care very much about us. When we had returns, we were also greeted with understanding and extreme care to make sure our subsequent purchase was perfect for us.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I dealt with Meredith. She was a very good salesperson and representative for your company.
She listened, gave me options and made a recommendation which I appreciated.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Good experience with Diane. She helped both myself and my husband get new shoes and offered to help me shop for sports bras in the future.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

You know what you are doing fitting sneakers for different foot issues.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The saleswoman was exceptional!! I am in shoes for the first time since an ankle injury. She was very helpful in helping me find the right fit. I will be back!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention received and how they work to find the shoe that is best for you.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal touch. I feel like the folks at the store know me and what I need.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always so helpful. I always find what I need.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personalized and focused attention of every Fit Specialist; they make me feel like the only person in the store. You can't beat the laid-back, friendly and welcoming atmosphere in the store, which is comforting to someone new to running.

I appreciate the community involvement.

Fleet feet's training programs are wonderful.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The young girl that waited on me was wondeful

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in to get fitted for my first pair of "real" running shoes. The gentleman who helped me exceeded my expectations. I had been to another specialty running shoe store, and left discouraged since none of the shoes felt right. The man at your store went through a lengthy process to make sure I got exactly what was right for my feet. I ended up with a pair of Brooks Glycerin 15. After running 4 miles today, I had absolutely no pain in my legs or ankles. I would definitely recommend your store.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly! Gave individualized attention and made me feel very comfortable. Can't wait to go back!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Staff are always knowledgeable and helpful. The only downside for me is how expensive the running shoes are.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The caring attitude from your employees to get the right fit and shoe for me. Always been happy with the products and employees. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

I had a great experience and felt knowledgeable about why the shoe I bought was right for me.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Name brand products. Store employees upbeat & friendly. Excellent follow-up on paid orders. Employees willingly call to let me know when the new design for the shoe that I always wear is back in stock. Always a positive & friendly experience in your stores.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are knowledgeable and friendly. Love my shoes.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, knowledge and variety of shoes is top notch. Team goal to meet individual needs or foot issues.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Meredith, our salesperson, was quite knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive. I took my New Balance shoes out for a 9.5 miler on Sunday and five miles today and had wings on my feet!


Privacy Policy