Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3720 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff was awesome!!! So helpful. He was worth coming in to see.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products - terrific personalized assistance with fitting and general information.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

They work
Knowledge that your associates have

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great support and knowledge of the staff. You have a great selection of shoes and inserts, for everyone.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, take the time for education and for explanation of walk feedback.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The same as your question: Product and Service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great. The man who helped me was kind and really concerned about my needs. He was able to provide me with a perfect shoe in only about 5-10 minutes for a reasonable price. Very happy with Fleet Feets products and services!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Kate was amazing! She was so patient with me and really took the time to help me find exactly what I needed/wanted! She also answered my novice questions on supplements and training! I will never shop anywhere else!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Such friendly employees. They are so helpful and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite and helpful sales person

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Experienced employees. Lynn was so helpful and informative.
Fleet feet stands behind the products they sell.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit of the shoes

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent assessment leading to perfect fit shoe

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. My feet are constantly sore from walking so much, im hoping my new shoes will help.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Need shoes that FIT and difficult to find people who take the time to make sure my fit is perfect

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the kind, personal attention we received

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

staff has good product knowledge and my size and shoe choice was available.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Listen to the customer's request.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Completely satisfied.
Thank you

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

More styles and colors. Most shoe colors are way too loud for me and the guy that was in the store and needed shoes but hated the looks of all the shoes and left.


Privacy Policy