Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3602 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Staff is very knowledgeable. I love traing and shopping with Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgeable and customer focused!!!
Just had major foot surgery transitioning from boot to athletic shoe with orthotics inserted
Associate was patient and helpful while I tried on multiple selections
Finally chose Hoka's for support and depth to include the orthotics. My presurgery preference has always been Brooks. The Hoka's are like walking on clouds and I feel just as secure as if I were wearing the boot!!!

Thanks Fleet Feet :-)

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & knowledgeable staff, who take the time to ensure you have the proper fit in shoes and the right gear for running.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great experience!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always so great anytime I go to the blue ash location! I love every employee there due to their knowledge and the level they go to! They always take care of me on many levels! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Liz at the Oakley Fleet Feet store provided fantastic customer service during the 30-45 minutes I was in the store. It's obvious she's quite knowledgeable and passionate about finding the right "fit" for the folks that walk into the store looking for a pair of running shoes to purchase.

Additionally, she utilized Fleet Feet's new Fit ID application via an iPad which provided me with a whole host of statistics and information about my feet that educated me in making the right purchase - my ON Cloudflow shoes!

Lastly, the entire staff at Fleet Feet during my visit were accommodating, friendly, and made my shopping experience feel without pressure and comfortable. I will definitely be going back!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the products and the great customer service!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgable staff and competitive prices.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

consistency and knowledge

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the friendly staff at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service
knowledgable sales people

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I went to get a new pair of workout shoes, and they fitted my foot using a 3d scanner. Everyone was super friendly and they took their time helping me find the right pair of shoes. Everyone seemed knowledgable and happy to answer questions I had. I didn't feel pressured into buying anything at all (although I did buy my new shoes and insoles). I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I purchased were about the same price as they would have been online, but I had the benefit of a knowledgeable store employee, who was able to help me make sure I bought the right shoe for me. Have taken several runs in my shoes with great results. Thanks Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Prices were extremely reasonable and the staff was phenomenal.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and super helpful.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Andrew was great

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service my husband and I received at Fleet Feet was outstanding. The staff was attentive, understanding, and seemed to care very much about us. When we had returns, we were also greeted with understanding and extreme care to make sure our subsequent purchase was perfect for us.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I dealt with Meredith. She was a very good salesperson and representative for your company.
She listened, gave me options and made a recommendation which I appreciated.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Good experience with Diane. She helped both myself and my husband get new shoes and offered to help me shop for sports bras in the future.


Privacy Policy