Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3376 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great. Which results in obtaining a product that works for you

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt is great. Thrilled with the service provide and the fit of my new shoes!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I work at University of Cincinnati Medical Center. They have come to the hospital twice and I have bought both times. I love how they fit me for my shoes. Very professional and helpful. I look forward to the next visit!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience getting fitted for my new Saucony running shoes. I am so happy with my experience! I was shocked at the amount of attention and consideration the salesperson took. I felt great that my needs were being listened to and thought about to find the right shoe. I will be back and have already recommended FF to two friends today and I just got them yesterday 👍😀

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, kindness of sales people, shoe fitting expertise, variety of products available at store, training programs offered.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience with Fleet Feet was totally positive. I was outfitted with everything I need to train for a marathon in any weather condition. The sales rep was extremely helpful and informative.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention and time taken. Daniel was extremely helpful and explained why each product he recommended would be beneficial to my needs.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection. Knowledgeable fitting advice.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Some Fleet Feet stores that I've used have an in-store treadmill with a videocamera focused on the footbed. Customers put on shoes and run a bit on the treadmill, and then the store associates (and the customers) can see the footfall. Sometimes it has been very enlightening to see what my feet are actually doing in different pairs of shoes.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

I still feel like my sneakers aren't perfect. Is there some other analysis that could have been done to evaluate my foot? I like the sneakers and they feel better than my old ones, but I still have some aches in my foot that I was hoping to get rid of. Perhaps I will come in for some insoles, but I want to give it some time first.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful people when fitting shoes

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Service was excellent, but there was not an asic cumulus in my size so I purchased another brand.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Have more sales. Also in case the store does not have your shoes and they have to be ordered from your Warehouse the two systems sync so that you can receive your points

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Street sales associates tune into the type of athlete you are, what challenges you might have with your feet or your shoes & recommend the best product for you taking great care with fit and compare. I've been happy with every pair I have purchased here including me nserts & socks. They know their stuff!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The running programs that offered are a great way to get in touch with the community while out running and getting healthy. I can't even begin to describe the individuals who work there as they have provided me with non stop support and are so easily approachable.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

You take your time with customers.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service...something that is hard to find today.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personlized service, and the fact that the sales staff spends time evaluating by individual needs.


Privacy Policy