Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3519 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very knowledgeable and the training is top notch. The group are so welcoming to all fitness levels and make running fun.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Delightful service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable people to fit you in the right shoes

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated the patience and listening to my issues to make recommendations.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

the sales associate was very knowledgeable and offered 2 different version of the shoe i was looking for. Thank you for spending the time with me and not rushing me into a purchase.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I stopped in yesterday, as my first time. I was looking for a new pair of running shoes to prepare for a half marathon. Liz helped me and she was very great! I highly recommend the store and her to help anyone!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a wonderful experience yesterday getting some new running shoes. Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase additional items or more expensive shoes. Fleet Feet is such a great company!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable friendly staff who listen to their customers.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

awesome sales person who was so knowledgeable and worked hard to find the perfect shoe for me. Highly recommend to all

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the support and help we get with anything running related and having routes already set up and ready to go. It's also great developing deep friendships with your training partners that go beyond the runs. Couldn't imagine not training with them.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Andrew was very helpful and clearly explained the products!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

What is not to like...... I like all of it. The staff, customer service, awesome products and selection. There is no other place in Cincinnati that I trust more for my running needs.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I was treated very nicely and had 1 on 1 attention the entire time I was there. He didn't make me feel like I had to buy any thing but was good about suggesting what might be helpful for me. I walked out wearing my new shoes and during my first run I feel like I made the right decision working with Feet Fleet.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service from knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, great products and recommendations!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe fitting and inclusive to all body types and personal fitness goals.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service


Privacy Policy