Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3551 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Your workers bend over backwards to assist customers, acknowledging our arrival even though it was busy in the store. They offered their expertise with regard to shoe fit and accommodated my need to make a purchase quickly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and time commitment to making sure I got what was best for me!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Good merchandise, knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Lower cost

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

You could order the shoes that I wanted

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Really good service and you sell a type of shoe that I really like. I felt that you took the time to really fit the old and the new shoes.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable shoes. You really can't go wrong with any of the shoes. Staff is very helpful and fit your shoe perfectly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful sales personnel. And high-quality items!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Best employees ever!!!! They are knowledgeable and positive. I love the training programs- and everyone involved with the training programs! Y'all offer a great selection of running shoes and gear. The awesomeness of the employees and my positive experience with the folks working in the store is why Fleet Feet Oakley will always be my go to store for anything running related.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Liz spent time to get the perfect fit of shoe for me. You are the best.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, time spent with me, expertise of staff, selection of products

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.V. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgable. staff and many products from which to choose.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The time that Chris spent with me was really appreciated. Had I just gone in and grabbed shoes myself, I would have gotten the same size (which would have been incorrect) and wouldn't have been educated on the style changes to the shoe I liked since my last pair. He really took the time to make sure I was comfortable and also showed me a couple different options to consider. Makes me want to come back for a second pair of something else! I am also recovering from a major liver surgery as well and Chris showed a lot of kindness and compassion while helping me and I very much appreciated him!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and great customer service!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

great people, good running/walking programs, amazing customer service. oh... and good shoes!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet!! I cannot say enough about the people, their products, & their services offered. Training programs are my absolute favorite!!! =) It's amazing being surrounded by great people that care about their customers!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

One of the few stores that carry the types of shoes I need

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Helpful, attentive, and generous with their time. Good selection of shoes. And the owners have been very kind and supportive with Step Forward participants at City Gospel Mission as well as the Ovarian Cancer Alliance of Greater Cincinnati.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Lisa helped me pick our gym shoes that made my feet feel cozy! i am very happy with my purchase. Wore them the next day for my workout. Love them! Thanks Lisa!


Privacy Policy