Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3349 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable people who help you find the right shoes, a good selection of shoes, and a nice selection of socks and quality clothing. The rewards program is a nice bonus.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and friendly associates! I was offered help as soon as I came in the door and offered recommendations and feedback.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Recommended brand by podiatrist. Store service of sales assistant.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I really trust the sales staff to know what they are doing so that they can help me find the equipment that I need.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes - reasonably priced.
People are well informed and listens to questions and concerns.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and variety

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was an attentive to my needs. She picked out the only three athletic shoes that would help to keep my feet and hips from getting worse.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the time that was taken to make sure the shoes fit properly and I was happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and professional personalized fitting and great product selection. You are the only place that I know of in Cincinnati that carry the Newtons!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Jason was enormously helpful. I didn't actually have faith that someone would be able to help me find the right shoes but he absolutely did!!! The level of knowledge about the products was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Fun and knowledgeable staff. Great customer service and training programs as well.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the sales associates. So knowledgeable and helpful...and great salespeople.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety of products. Staff always helpful!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in to get fitted for shoes because I was tired of my feet and body hurting everyday. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by Jeff Eshelman. I told him what I needed and he immediately sat me down and listened to my concerns and started the process. He brought out all different types of shoes and had me try them all. He was very knowledgeable and helped me to understand the reason I was having pain. I have trouble making decisions and had to try each pair on multiple times. He was beyond patient with me , and not once, did I feel rushed. Finally when we found the best pair, I wasn't thrilled with the look of them. I like bright colors and this paticular shoe was all blue. He recommended changing the laces from blue to hot pink. That changed the whole look of them! Now, after wearing them for 2 weeks, the pain is gone, my body feels great , and I get a ton of compliments on my shoes! Thank you so much for taking the time to help me feel better! I will DEFINITELY be back and will highly recommend fleet feet!!!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the service and time spent deciding on the perfect running shoe! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new running shoes and the help picking hem out was really wonderful as well!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love everything about Fleet Feet: their amazing training programs, their new & exciting running gear & shoes, but more importantly, I love their staff! Their staff is very helpful & they take their time with you to make sure you are happy when you leave!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I had excellent service! Will definitely go back. My only complaint is that I wasn't told what the shoe inserts would cost until they were already cut and in my shoe. I never would have paid $50.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of my the line products & staff

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy