Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3453 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous staff, superior marathon/half-marathon training programs.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Your staff seemed very knowledgeable and helped fit me with a solution for some foot pain I have been having. Maybe it was just the time I was there, but several people had to wait for awhile to be waited on. For me, this particular day it was ok, but in some cases, I wouldn't have had that much time.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Service from employees that are helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly as well as a great selection of shoes and styles. Great return policy too.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me, Lisa, was fantastic. I have a problem finding shoes and she was very patient and persevered until we found a pair of shoes that would work for me. And I am very happy with the result.

Lisa made most pleasing what is usually a source of frustration for me. I highly recommend Fleet Feet Sports.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and friendly service.

Was able to help out with finding the best shoe and fit for both myself and daughter.

Thanks,

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales associates. They really know how to fit shoes properly. Great selection of shoes and other products!!! Very friendly and helpful staff!!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and variety

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service all the time!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Even on an extremely busy day in the store, the Fleet Feet employee worked very hard to meet the needs of each customer, even taking time to explain everything about the fitting, the shoes, and the needs to my teenage daughter.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed the fact that they took the time to understand the issues I have while running. After listening, they tell me the possible solutions, then bring out multiple brands for me to try on. They didn't pressure me to buy, but were there to give me all the information I needed to make a good decision.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Getting new running shoes with you guys was easy and fun and informative! I wish I could remember the name of the man who helped me, but he was awesome. I am extremely happy with the shoes I have and feel like I came out of there much more knowledgeable than I went in. Awesome experience.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting was very thorough. I felt like the salesperson knew what she was talking about, and she explained everything so I would understand why she pulled the shoes for me that she did. I was given a range of shoes from different brands, and the salesperson explained how each one was made and what it would do for me. She wasn't pushy, and after explaining everything and answering all my questions, she let me choose what I felt was best for me. I didn't spend any more than I would have at any other sports goods store, and these shoes are the most comfortable and supportive I've ever owned. Immediately I was able to exercise harder and for longer. I couldn't be happier, and I am definitely going back and requesting Meredith the next time I need new shoes.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism and kindness of your associate was amazing. She was extremely informative and pleasant to speak with. I've been telling everyone how great my experience was.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the expertise and knowledge the staff has when helping me pick shoes.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was efficient helping customers quickly.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and good selection of products.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized shoe selection

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I emailed Meredith, a general manager about this issue this morning and I have not heard anything all day from her so I will add it to this survey I just received. So, I will state the issue again here. My husband and I were in the Oakley Store over the weekend. We were looking at the Gel Nimbus 19s for my husband. You only had the blue and I asked the guy that was helping us about other colors. He said that Asics only releases one color in the beginning. So we purchased that color. I looked them up online once we got home and I see many stores that carry other colors. If you guys only get one color at at time then you should say that rather than misleading the customer into thinking that it was the only color available when it isn't. Your gonna lose customers if you mislead them.
Thought you should know.


Privacy Policy