Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3422 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Pricing matched what was available online with expert help in fitting.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

People friendly and knowledgeable. Very enthusiastic and patient. The store had a lot off great merchandise. Great sale items!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always very friendly and knowledgable!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was top of the line. My associate was knowledgeable and helpful in making an appropriate choice of running shoe. I would tell any and all people to come here for the service, selection, and care.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.I. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The women I worked with was enthusiastic and awesome.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great group of people
Store has excellent products and the team give great advice especially with shoe fitting.
Love the training sessions. Fun routes, great giveaways !

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Any sales person that takes almost n hour to help me find the right shoe is a winner in my book

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

As a new runner, I appreciated the time spent and process of fitting for shoes and the information relayed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to share concerns and changes to shoes.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I could have been an "easy" sale as I came in with just one shoe in mind. Yet, after taking multiple foot measurements, Lisa presented several options along with my preferred shoe. She also pointed out the differences/highlights of each shoe. I took each out for a short run and really noticed the differences among them.
Glad that shoes aren't a "one size fits all", I still left with my preferred shoe.
You have a great variety of shoes and great non-biased customer service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

great choices - thank you!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I have never been properly fitted for shoes,so the whole experience was new for me,so far they have been great,and also Daniel the salesperson that I had was very knowledgeable. I have already recommended him to a friend of mine.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.E.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped me put so much time and thought into finding me some seriously run-changing shoes! She clearly explained all options plus helped me find some awesome insoles. I could not be happier with the experience!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff who take the time to ask questions, listen to the answers and provide input and expertise for the needs of you as an individual.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I was immediately helped as soon as I walked in the door. The sales rep was very informative and knowledgeable. He was able to get me in a properly fitted shoe.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

carpet the floor & display prices of the shoes

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I have only visited the store once with my 90 year old Mother who was sent by Dr. Titko. The salesman was extremely helpful. My Mother said the shoes he recommended were very comfortable.


Privacy Policy