Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and expertise.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Cauthen Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention that’s really found these days!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Braker Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are pretty cool...

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Smith Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate took time with me to explain, answer questions and generally be personable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is outstanding! I already recommended you to friends.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I had no idea about orthotics, etc., but I needed to do something about always getting blisters on my foot. Your people were informative and helpful. I ended up paying more than I had originally intended, but I believe my feet are going to be much happier as I take my long walks. Everyone was kind and gracious. Thank you...and my feet thank you.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience. Would recommend to a friend.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Brown Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very helpful & knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes, assistance & the inserts

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Meredith provided the perfect fit. I was very pleased with my experience.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention and patience shown by Meredith. Every employee was friendly and helpful when I was there in the store.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I have switched from another running store because I like the very personal attention to my fit and comfort. Even if it means exchanging my shoes it is done graciously and without question. Your staff understands that without comfortable fit exercise is not fun.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

the staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Mostly use FF for training. Love that they take a personalized, caring approach whether you are an elite runner or walker.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.O. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

great service at the Blue Ash location

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Nice sales associate. Though I thought the knowledge base was comparable up any other shoe store. There was nothing special about the way you guys picked our my running shoe. I still brought a pair bit could have done it by myself

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable - spent plenty of time with us until we were satisfied with the products.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

We know that when we shop Fleet Feet Oakley we will get the top of the line products. But it is the excellent 1on1 service, knowledable staff, and overall experience!! You feel like they really get to know you as a person when you shop there.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff was impeccable!


Privacy Policy