Pillar To Post
8279 O'Dowling
Onsted
Michigan 49265
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 56 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was amazing. He is very informative and more than willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin, our inspector, was very friendly and easy to work with. The report we received at the end was informative and well done.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we used Kevin and he is just so thorough and up front! Wouldn't use anyone else!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both of the inspections we had done were well done and thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,outgoing,and very informative about any issues that need attention

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competence. Knowledge. Excellent communication all the way through!

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! !

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledgeable and personable service provided. The inspection was thorough and covered all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A lot of detail in the inspections and recommendations.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through,kind,loved the binder I was given after the inspection,worth the money.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eveline Hachey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Secund inspection made with Kevin and had a great experience! Thank you for your honesty and your professionalism!

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Sell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the service very thorough, professional, and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and personable.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very clear and easy to follow. You worked with us even though we were out of the country at the time and made the paperwork seamless electronically. The final report was very complete and easy to follow.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was excellent, through and took time to explain everything. I was veryyyyyyy impressed. Super friendly and professional at the same time

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim & Tim Poling Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was fantastic. Very thotough, very detailed. He saved us a lot of trouble later on.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin took his time and explained what he saw and his recommendations.

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, and thorough


Privacy Policy