Pillar To Post
8279 O'Dowling
Onsted
Michigan 49265
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Slaviero gets an A+ in every category! We initially hired Pillar to Post for a different property and his inspection found many "negotiable" fixes but one "non-negotiable" and I am sure, beyond a doubt, his inspection saved us much heart ache.

We hired him again for the next house we put an offer on, and again he left no stone un-turned. This time we hit the jackpot!! Great quality home, both inside and out, with no hidden surprises.

Kevin's competency, coupled with his dynamic personality made us feel like we hired family to check out the property for us. And it really felt like that he cared as much as a dad or brother would if he was inspecting the property for a loved one.

I can not recommend Kevin Slaverio highly enough! You will not be disappointed!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, accurate. Took the time to answer each of our questions and investigate concerns further when asked.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed pointed out stuff I wouldn't notice and I liked the summary at the end and the report.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was friendly, thorough, informative and professional. He readily addressed our concerns and questions. Highly recommended.
MP

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, good and very friendly

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest! We never felt like we were being taken advantage of!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Slaviero was very thorough and detailed throughout the inspection process. He answered all the questions in details and always offered suggestions in a very professional manner. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness
Prompt
Friendly service
Well written report with photos

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely thorough and very helpful. He gave great advice and was very nice to work with. The process was professional and comprehensive. Thanks again!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector who did our house, Kevin Slaviero, was amazing. He was incredibly knowledgeable but also was able to explain things in a way that was understandable. He didn't overwhelm me with information and actually stopped multiple times to check and make sure I was understanding everything and not getting overwhelmed. He was great about answering any questions I had and about informing me about what items were of short term importance and which were of long term importance. We spent a good 5 hours looking at the house and at no point was I bored or frustrated. I will absolutely recommend Pillar to Post and Kevin Slaviero specifically to anyone I know in the future that needs this service.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a big help with our inspection. He was very thorough, answered all of our questions and was extremely professional. I'd recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional.helps answer all questions. Kevin seemed very intrested in my happiness of the home he inspected for me.found many concerns and discussed them with me.I wish he was my realtor also.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very attentive. He looked at every single thing in the house. Very informative and helpful. Helped with any questions and concerns I had during and after inspection. I do not regret using Pillar to Post one bit.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Slaviero is very thorough when completing a home inspection, extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection, is willing and open to explaining any problems or assets that he finds, and is pleasant and courteous.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Easy to work with

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was amazing. He is very informative and more than willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin, our inspector, was very friendly and easy to work with. The report we received at the end was informative and well done.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we used Kevin and he is just so thorough and up front! Wouldn't use anyone else!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both of the inspections we had done were well done and thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,outgoing,and very informative about any issues that need attention


Privacy Policy