Pillar To Post
8279 O'Dowling
Onsted
Michigan 49265
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My clients LOVE Pillar to Post inspections! The inspections are very credible, honest, and trustworthy. I will continue to recommend using Pillar to Post to all my clients.

Name removed, Realtor
ERA Reardon Realty

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was incredible

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Dickens Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Slaviero was super knowledgable and professional. He was also very thorough in his inspection, even with the basic inspection. He was able to answer any of my buyers' questions and address their concerns. He also had a very fun personality, and just made the experience enjoyable for all. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual with a complete detailed report

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors I've worked with provide the buyers education about their home without scaring them to death.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Guldal Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was friendly, knowledgable, thorough, and very professional. I am a Realtor who has sat through many inspections and his was one of the best. My clients were well informed and felt confident about their knowledge of the condition of the house leaving the inspection. I look forward to working with Kevin in the future.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection, detailed reports with photos, courtesy of inspectors, professionalism.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelo Eppler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and accessible. Even though his inspection was meticulous, he still set aside a great deal of time to address buyer concerns and created numerous opportunities for coachable moments. His interpersonal skills were excellent and he helped to maintain therapeutic communication between all parties. I will be utilizing Kevin for future inspections and I will recommend his services to other professionals regularly.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevor Mcilwaine Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is great, patient with the clients explains things that are a big concern and also things that are minor but want to be addressed eventually. Pleasure to work with

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough; the buyers appreciated it.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Chartier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always do a great job

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Kevin Slaviero did a very thorough job with the inspection & was a calming influence to my client.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roshard Braxton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and freindly

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Informative,patient and thorough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Decapua Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and professional. The call center staff was amazing

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and inspector explained what needed to be fixed after the inspection


Privacy Policy