Riviera Spa
4514 Travis Street Suite 105
Dallas
TX 75205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 853 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Khong has the most AMAZING gifted hands ever!!! She is so intuitive and skilled while remaining professional at the same time. This was hands down the best massage I've ever had!!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

I loved it!!! Khong Bouapraseuth was awesome. My mother and I had a great time in the couple's room

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff is welcoming and professional, the ambiance is tranquil, the products are amazing!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

My membership is easy and flexible. I often can find same day appointments which is important because my work schedule is so dynamic and I don't usually know which days I'll be able to leave 'on time' in advance.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

Get rid of the fruit flies - they make it seem like cleanliness is an issue.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.D. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

I loved the Massage, she was VERY wonderful!!!!!!!

I had changed my pedicure to a no chip polish and that seem to really make the tech unhappy. She was VERY rough and kept looking at her phone. I know you all are busy but all I wanted was the no chip polish not additional time and even though you accommodated me the tech was clearly unhappy!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff is professional and friendly

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

great pressure in the massage and she listened to my feedback/request. Loved the facial!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Steve my masseuse was amazing :)

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service! Everyone at the front desk was beyond accommodating and super friendly. My 50 minute massage was SO good! I get massages a couple times a month at my chiropractor but plan to start coming to Riviera Spa more often!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and very professional.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Hailey gave me the best facial I've ever had, I normally do not enjoy them but I loved hers!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

We were in a large group and on short notice they were able to get us all in around the time we wanted. Micah was truly very helpful and nice. We had a great time

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Great Staff! Everyone we met was very nice, and made sure we had everything we needed

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love nick

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love James, he does a wonderful service

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

How she asked about my body and where I needed most attention.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

I have consistently received professional, welcoming, and quality service for almost two years.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The lead who performed my facial was awesome! I've not ever had a facial this amazing.


Privacy Policy