Riviera Spa
4514 Travis Street Suite 105
Dallas
TX 75205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 835 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

My massage was great.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is very comfortable and relaxing, the service is excellent, the staff are talented, the champagne was tasty as were the food items. What's not to like?

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

James is incredible and so knowledgeable. Easy to be with and super super nice! I will be coming back to see him again soon.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

I thought everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

the champagne, quiet waiting room, great massage

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Michelle was wonderful and very personable!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and wonderful services!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The massage was amazing! The friendly and professional customer service is great.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love the comfortable, positive atmosphere when I walk through the door. The the top notch services is incredible and I couldn't imagine myself going to ANY other Spa. No matte where I move, I am always willing the drive to the place that makes me feel so good. Rivieria's Staff is the absolute BEST, thank you for genuinely caring for me, and having my best interest at heart Sarah Furness, it means so much!! I've told all my friends about you who will be in next month!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Therapists are great. Spa is clean and nice.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service and attentive personnel

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

First class all the way.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

Everyone is Very polite

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.J. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

improve the waiting area with more features. teas/snacks. locker room with sauna. some other options besides just sitting on a chair.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was lovely, the receptionists were wonderful, the transition room and champagne before our couples massage was awesome. And our massages were amazing :)

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff from the moment we walked in!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

all of your staff was friendly and professional (especially the receptionist up front!) quality of services was great

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Hailee Spear did a fantastic facial on me and was a very professional esthetician. I would ask for her again and definitely recommend her to others.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

I sent my girlfriend for mothersday she was very happy with the experience and got exactly what she expected witch is hard to get in any service business these days.
Thank you very much.


Privacy Policy