Riviera Spa
4514 Travis Street Suite 105
Dallas
TX 75205
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 673 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Michelle did an excellent pedicure for me and a manicure for my husband. She is precious and so pleasant with us!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

My manicurist Michelle is a very nice young lady, she mentioned that my nail polish was going to last for ten days and it did. My cuticles where terrible and she worked on it very nicely. It was my first time there and I had a very good experience. Thank you

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Massage, Pedicure, Manicure

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

on time, great span workers, always polite and progessional

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.H. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

The facilities need some basic maintenance- stained ceiling tiles in relaxation room from leaks made me question the cleanliness; the carpet smelled a bit musty in my treatment room.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

You are absolutely welcoming and pleasant to clients. The atmosphere is serene and relaxing.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Great massage, beautiful environment.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean location, friendly staff

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Zahare is amazing.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

convenient

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the pampering environment. Everyone was professional and focused on one goal. .... my relaxation.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff is professional but very friendly and the place is so clean! I had the best pedicure ever!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

No wait time! Excellent massage therapist!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so nice and attentive, made my wife's first spa day a very memorable one.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff at the desk, and my massage with Lisa. She gave a great massage/exactly the way I wanted it.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Monthly membership

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

i have been a regular customer for more than 18 months now. Zaher and Meredith and Betsy all are my preferred therapists who does service with exceptional professionalism.

However last two times there is confusion about the therapist whom i requested ( Meredith or Zaher ) but front desk assigned a different person caled Lisa, i guess the might have confused, other than that every thing else is good.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

James! Great aesthetician!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Carolyn was great!


Privacy Policy