Riviera Spa
4514 Travis Street Suite 105
Dallas
TX 75205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 702 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.S. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism...all personnel

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

We have been coming to Riviera Spa for years! We love the atmosphere and have always had 100% wow service!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

I loved the organic facial

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.O. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

Front desk needs to make sure of the correct name of customer and put that in computer for scheduling

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgable and focused on customer needs

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Check-in was easy, wine while we waited was great, and the couple's massage itself was phenomenal.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Good people work there. Surroundings are pleasing.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, welcome environment, always great!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professional, provided a very relaxing atmosphere, but most of all, high level of competency.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Great service and atmosphere!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

really great service from carolyn

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Attractive atmosphere and friendly staff. Got a great manu-pedi.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, nice space, fantastic massage

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.F. Riviera Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The ambiance and decor is lacking hugely. Also, the only service providers that we were satisfied with were the nail technicians. We felt mislead by what we saw online about the business VS what it actually is.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by T.G. Riviera Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was disappointed with the facilities and how disjointed the package was.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Heidi (eeeek, I think that was her name at the front desk) was polite and James was great. I like friendly people and they are both really friendly, and happy!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.D. Riviera Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My massage therapist was late to get me from the relaxation room. When she did arrive, she had a strong odor of cigarette smoke. The fact that she was late because of having a cigarette is unacceptable, but the fact that I had to smell that odor (one I despise) was worse. Also, after my massage was finished, my therapist was in the hall waiting for me with water and playing on her cell phone. The fact that she could not wait the less than 5 minutes it took me to get dressed and had to pull out her phone while technically my appointment was not over was completely unacceptable.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.G. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

A quiet and relaxing atmosphere, careful and professional service.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.R. Riviera Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not like that pedicure as it was loud and stressful.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The massage therapists are better than anywhere else in Dallas and the prices are reasonable. I usually use Nik or Lisa Marie, but everyone else I have had were very good. First name removed (nails) also does a fantastic job!


Privacy Policy