Riviera Spa
4514 Travis Street Suite 105
Dallas
TX 75205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 765 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very in-depth and wonderful customer service!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Riviera Spa has a wonderful welcoming atmosphere and the employees are very friendly and accommadating! Michelle Trinh is superb in her expertise of doing pedicures and manicures! I have been very pleased by my services at Riviera Spa!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful spa, amazing massage, FSA is awesome

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Nail Tech was very nice and did great work, my manicure is lasting much longer than usual.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D.J.M. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, clean and always great work by staff. Namely Ms Trisha and Ms. Michelle

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Khong

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is absolutely lovely!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

My massage with Caroline as heaven! And my facial was wonderful Waldo! Very relaxing!!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

everything from the lunch decision, to massages, to mani/pedis was phenomenal. The staff was sweet and attentive and every moment of our spa journey went smoothly. The only thing I wish was that we were able to have the couples massage room, but it wasn't a deal breaker. The pregnancy pillows for my massage made a huge difference to me to be able to lay on my stomach safely vs. receiving a massage on my side.

Thank you!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very clean, cozy and the very friendly staff who makes you feel beyond comfortable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Therapists have a consistently good technique and I like the use of heating therapy and aroma therapy.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H.G. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

listen to the requests made when setting the appointment and advise if the available staff doesn't meet the request to allow me to choose another service,

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Nice products and people working at your business.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.K. Riviera Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were told that we were going to get a couples massage together in couples room, but we ended up having individual massages.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff is good at what they do.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.S. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

The front desk staff needs to be better prepared. I asked for a specific massage therapist but the young lady that waited on me could not understand the detail of my request so I have a different therapist. I didn't have the patience to work through it with her at the time.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.B. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere at the spa, I like both Lisa Marie and James. Both did a great job on me!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

It was a wonderful experience with very kind personnel.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.T. Riviera Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I came to your salon for a half leg wax which ended up taking 45minutes and left me with patches of hair left on my legs. Although I was given this service with your compliments I left feeling very annoyed and I still had to visit another salon to fix my legs and pay for that service. I would not recommend your salon to anybody and in fact I would advise people against visiting.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.H. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

You need consistency. There's too much turnover.


Privacy Policy