Riviera Spa
4514 Travis Street Suite 105
Dallas
TX 75205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 791 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Great facial, great products.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

professional, clean, quality

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.N. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

I showed up early for my appointment at 3. I wasnt taken back until 3:15. Also i was unusually cold in the waiting room.The massage was great though my back felt alot better.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, clean facility. Technician very kind, caring. She asked for feedback. Very pleased. Will be back.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The quality of product, the people, the environment

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Khong gave the best massage I've ever had!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Two excellent technicians

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, great environment while there. Everyone is friendly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love the ambience and the message was great!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Nick was wonderful and informative about services. He made me feel comfortable throughout the massage and was very respectful. Everyone catered to my every need!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Obviously my skin looked and felt amazing when the facial was complete but I really enjoyed the demeanor of my esstatician Hailee. She explained what and why she was doing each process and recommended productsto be using at home! I will return!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

The 80 minute massage was spent almost 100% face down. When the masseuse assessed my body, they acknowledged my forward rounded shoulders but spent no time trying to decrease tightness in the chest. A lot of time was spent on the same problem areas but I think too much, because there has been residual soreness.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very calming and nice facility.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Quality, price, people, range of services.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

I thought reception was friendly and efficient. James was very good and I felt great when I left!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere and the service providers

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people. Attentive

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. Riviera Spa
What could we do to improve?

Provide some way to make it easier to find the spa! I don't know how you're able to get folks in the door!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

massage therapist and ambience.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Riviera Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy