Pillar To Post
648 Sparks St.
Jackson
Michigan 49202
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Luke spent extra time to be sure that the entire home was inspected fully and that my wife and I understood any problems. Would easily recommend!

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough and made an important find on the house that some inspectors may not have seen. He noticed mold in the crawl space that only had one small entrance to get at it. $5000 expense the seller will pay for

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt and polite. Seemed knowledgable. Good job

Report a concern   August 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Luke, Did a fabulous job of walking us through the home and pointing out all the positive and negative features. He also made sensible suggestions on urgently needed maintenance and things that could wait for future. It really was an awesome inspection. I would highly recommend Luke at Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was not only thorough but explanatory, which helped me understand what the issue was, why it was an issue, and how best to resolve it. Also, the binder of paperwork is also nice to help keep all of the important home paperwork organized.

Luke was also punctual, polite, friendly.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Luke was very professional and informative.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report contained errors. The report did not include the deficiencies identified during the walk down. I provided comments to the inspector and the report was not revised. I was not able to get the deficiencies correct by the Seller as they were not identified in the report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Fudge Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and setting it up was easy. The inspector was very thorough and did a great job!

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and inspector willing to answer
Questions before and after. Appreciated the maintanence recommendations as well.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Luke Kember was very responsive. Spent a lot of time with us reviewing the condition of our intended purchase.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection, very thorough. Luke did an awesome job!

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Norman Rowe Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

l

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pedro Morales Rivera Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable, and professional service.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matt & Mary Admiraal Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Luke was very thorough in his inspection and also very knowledgeable. Moreover, he explained exactly what he saw in language that any person could understand. I would definitely do business with this company again.


Privacy Policy