Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 539 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Through & swift service . Tech was Friendly & Informative. And the use of
" Enpowered " water only to clean.
You can't get any Greener 😉😊

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional.
My carpets look and feel great

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how fast the carpet was dry! There was little to no smell in the house and the carpet looked almost brand new.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. Friendly. Had an appointment window and called when en route. Thorough cleaning.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Radio

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I LIKE HOW NICE AND CLEAN MY CARPETS CAME OUT😁

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved how it looked and felt. First time user...took a chance and it paid off!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, from the office staff to the service people. Quick and efficient workers. Always kept us informed about when they would be arriving, what to expect and answers to any questions.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.N. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had really high expectations because of the advertisements I hear on the radio. The guy that cleaned our carpets was GREAT, but the product and the company as a whole, I didn't feel was any better than if I had used a local cleaning company that uses "green" products. Next time, I will use a more local company.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with the results from Zerorez! Ben was very professional yet friendly and I am looking forward to having him back to cleans the next 3 rooms!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought your service was wonderful. I had some pretty stubborn stains in my carpet, and I was pleased that someone came out a second time at no charge put some heavy duty cleaning spray on it and rewashed them.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very experienced cleaner plus he was very friendly. Good prices.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben was very knowledgable and kind. He did not push for extra sales, just told the facts. Fast and courteous.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the feedback Barb. We will make sure that Ben knows how pleased you are with his service. We look forward to seeing you next cleaning time.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job- the floors looked really nice after

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentlemen who came to do our service was extra friendly and very knowledge about how the product works. I was impressed!!!!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you Hatti! We appreciate you taking the time to recognize Ben and the rest of the Eugene Zerorez team. We value your feedback, and look forward to future business with you.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the absence of any residue or odors. The carpets are clean and fresh.
The technician, Barry, was very friendly and explained the procedure well. We will easily recommend Zerorez to others. Thank you

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm very happy with the results of the cleaning. It has been a very long time since I had the carpet cleaned and now it looks like new again. The technician was very pleasant and respectful.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic job and fantastic customer service, the rep was very nice and respectful

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Was quick, clean, and chemical free. That was important to me and my pregnant wife.


Privacy Policy