Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 467 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. We will continue to hire zerorez!!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Tech showed up on time, was pleasant and efficient. Got the job done quickly. Carpets look great!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet looks and feels great, and smells so fresh!
Barry was wonderful, professional, friendly and very informative

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you Zerorez! My new puppy destroyed my carpet with stains and smells, I had already had it cleaned twice by other companies. I was ready to rip it out and replace it. I heard the advertisement on the radio about Zerorez and their claim on pet stains and how they could restore the carpet and get rid of stains and odors completely. I decided why not, one last chance for my carpet before I replace it. Zerorez came out to my house cleaned my carpet, and when it dried ( which didn't take long at all ) the smells were gone!! The spots were still there though, that's how bad my carpet was. I text Zerorez and they said they would be out to fix the spots, they came on a Saturday morning and now the spots are gone the smells are gone, my carpet really is like new again! And it doesn't feel chalky like it always has in the past with other companies. Thank you again Zerorez, you saved my carpet and saved me thousands of dollars since I don't have to replace my carpet! I will continue to use Zerorez and recommended them to anyone!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for coming back and cleaning the spots missed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Glad you came back out and did what you could to satisfy your customer. The tech did a great job and was very pleasant

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The company handles all interactions professionally from the initial telephone contact through the cleaning process. Our technician was very courteous and finished the job in a timely manner. I was concerned about drying time and he assured me it would be dry in 4-6 hours and it was. I will certainly recommend Zerorez to my friends.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my carpet again! Your crew did a fantastic job. They removed one huge spot in my hallway and urine smell from my dog in another room. My carpet looks and feels like new.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Thought it was rather expensive, compared to other outfits that we have used, they have two people to move furniture and back when done and less money

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.S. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Compared to other companies I felt like the final product from zero Rez fell short. I was disappointed

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Your tech was excellent and the job he did was super. Thanks very much. I wasn't sure if was going to have to replace the carpet, now it looks great.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.T. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The technician was great both times he was here. Explained the process well,was professional. The issue I had on the second time was I miss a call about time change
(it came in about 7:30am) I was driving. My appointment time was between 10 and 2
and was told could be close to 12 which was great for me. When I returned the call and
heard the tech would be there at 9:30 that sure wasn't going to work. I was told he could be there at 10 and could wait for 30 minutes so had to rush back. It's not a very professional way to run your business, short notice change and then send the tech without hearing from the customer! You have a good product but communication seems to not be your strong point!
The redo looks great thank you for that. As for what you can do to makes things right not
sure (maybe my time lost or dinner at Olive Garden) Improvement in communications
works too!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

We were satisfied with the results and Tyler, the technician who cleaned our carpets, was conscientious and helpful. He is a good representative of your business.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

OMG
No bleed up
It had been 18 months since my carpets were cleaned, 5 years for my furniture
And the look fantastic
This is the first time having carpets done that I have not had to have them come back

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.B. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had 2 apts done. I don't think any stain remover was used. And the guy who came out wasn't even in the 2nd apt 10 mins. No stains removed in either apt. Not pleased at all.
To make things right-
You can find somebody to come and get the stains removed at no extra charge.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez actually got my area rug clean. No other service has been able to do that.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great results, on time and very friendly - hard working

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.K. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Being on time to appointments and being careful of my silk curtains

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Ingalls Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician on time, answered my questions, did a great job and quickly. Carpet dried fast, looks nice.


Privacy Policy