Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 583 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service, very professional and thorough. We will definitely use again.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

We appreciate that Lance and Marci. See you next time.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, on time service call. Service comes right in sets up and does a good job.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the feedback Alexander, we appreciate it very much.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Our carpet looks great, the price was reasonable and the technician was super friendly while also being efficient. I love that there is no chemically/deodorizer smell and the carpet is soft, without any soap residue feeling. We will definitely have Zerorez again. Thank you.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Wow! What an awesome review Shawna, thank you so very much.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great communication and service

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thanks so much Wes we appreciate the rating.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a good job professional employee very competent

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thanks Tristan we love hearing that.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Great job!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you Tia.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was done in a professional manor and they did a great job, with out a single complaint.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thats awful nice of you to say Douglas, thank you.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks clean

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for your feedback Howard and Joyce.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I've never been a repeat customer with any previous carpet companies but I will continue to call on Zerorez. Tyler did a great job

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for taking the time to recognize the efforts of Tyler and our process. We like having you as our new fan.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast, efficient, and fairly priced!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the outstanding rating Deanna, we appreciate it.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez was fast. They were able to get every stain out of my carpet. It looks like new.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great results. Fair prices. Quick process!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

You are too kind Melissa, thank you for that.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Were professional and knowledgeable with the equipment and the furniture i was having cleaned

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

That's great to hear Bill. Thank you

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looks like new! The man did a great job.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you kindly Rosemary.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

They Work as stated.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for your feedback Don and Pam.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Good and timely service. I felt like the carpet was actually sanitized.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you May.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Verified appointment over a week in advance providing a window of time when the service would take place, confirmed appointment and service window on the day before the appointment and called on the appointment to say the technician was on his way.

Upon arriving at our home the technician explained what he was going to do as we walked through the house and I pointed out a couple of stains that I felt would need extra attention. Corner protectors were put into place to protect wall trim from abrasion from hoses and a curtain was put over the front door to keep bugs and hot air out of the home.

Everything was cleaned up and the carpet looked wonderful when the technician was done. The carpet dried in about 4 hours so I was able to move the furniture back into place before dinner.

All in all, a very good experience.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thanks Bob, we appreciate doing business with you.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

the cleaning was great and the technician was very courteous.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Yahoo! We love tha perfect 10. Thank you Ted.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent. Technician was friendly. Carpets look good.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the super rating Randy. We appreciate your business.


Privacy Policy