Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 375 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable workers have interaction with customers and does a good job on the carpet

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Summers Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing job done. My carpet looks like new.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. You did fine.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service worker!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

No residue and no chemicals. Very clean even without the use of chemicals.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.Y. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

We were inconvenienced by having to wait a day as our technician got ill. I realize people get sick but we had to reschedule quite a few things we had planned for the next day so we could have our cleaning done.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

No odor and how quickly the carpets were dry.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hankwittz Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Worked great

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Tyler was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Anderson Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

That you don't use harsh chemicals and the quick drying time.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.L. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Traffic patterns were not any better after cleaning than before. I have spot cleaned by hand and achieved better results.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.I. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel that Barrindger did a great job of trying to clean the dirty/stained areas. I just thought the carpet would look cleaner than it did. I think your company did what you do. I guess I needed the carpet cleaned with a stronger cleaning agent.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician Berenger was so friendly and did a great job

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very full and efficient did a very good job and the guy was pretty nice to us and I and it didn't take a whole lot of time plus you help me move my furniture which was a blessing

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

It was quick,thorough, and didn't leave any weird smells

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Nilsen Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

i like that no harsh chemicals or soaps are used. there is no stiff or sticky feeling once the carpet has dried. i also like how my carpets look. stains are gone and it is fluffy again.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Called because of a promotion....then there was a minimum ( almost three times the promo) OK... then I upgraded $50 for some extra scent.
My entryway has a triangle (about 5")and strip down and around the hallway wall where it was missed It was not a large square footage job. The guy that cleaned it was very nice , professional and this is not a reflection on employee only the service

Unfortunately disappointed
Thank you. First name removed C

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don & Gloria Hill Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

It turned out very well...as advertised. Employee was very friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

does a good job of cleaning carpets

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that came to clean my carpets preformed magic. I didn't think that my carpets were going to become so clean. I have lived in the house for 8 years had pets and my daughter so there was quite a bit of stains and when he was done, it was like I just had new carpet put in.


Privacy Policy