Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 346 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Lay Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I have had my carpet cleaned by Stanley Steamer many times. They do a sufficient job, but they use chemicals to clean. I really like the fact that you are chemical free. I also liked what the carpet rake did. It pulled stuff out of my carpet that a vacuum or a carpet cleaning service would not have otherwise pulled out.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.N. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that my place and my sofa didn't smell like chemicals, and the technician was very courteous and explained everything he was going to do.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

GET RID OF THE 4-HOUR WINDOW ARRIVAL TIME. I SCHEDULE PEOPLE AND AM ABLE TO GIVE THEM A 1/2 WINDOW FOR ARRIVAL.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice Job - Professional team. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was wonderful and we appreciated the call about 30 minutes prior to his arrival, that informed us of his arrival and his name.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Fuller Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets dried quickly, and were cleaner than any other service I've had before. Technician was on time and courteous, and worked very hard.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

No stiffness or feeling of residue after carpets cleaned. My carpet throughout looks beautiful & I WILL use Zerorez again - have already shared my experience with others. Thank you for your service. Love not using chemicals. Name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, good deal. Good job.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets are super clean. I cancelled this appointment and said I would reschedule in email as well as voice mail. Received personal reply to both medsages confirming my cancellation. Cleaners showed up anyway, and by chance caught my husband at home on a day off. Poor service (getting information to cleaners), great product.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Johnson Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Totally impressed with how quickly the carpets were cleaned, how quickly they dried, how friendly the tech was, how really soft and fluffy the carpets were after they dried. Maybe we FINALLY have a carpet cleaning service I am happy with!! I used my eliptical for 30 min. today and afterwards I did my stretching..........my footprints showed up on the carpet it was so fluffy from the cleaning!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, friendly and excellent results! Couldn't be happier . Would recommend Zerorez to everyone!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.H. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not prepared with portable unit to clean carpets when the appointment had been scheduled with full awareness one would be needed due to 3rd floor location.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was timely, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P.C. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Dry time took longer than estimated. May want to let customer know.
Did not get a receipt for service or a detailed breakdown of charges.
Other than that, Tyler was a pleasant representative for you company. Willing to answer any questions we had. I will more than likely use your services again.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The best service I have ever had.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Heintz Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the entire process. The technician, Barry, was very nice and professional. I appreciated that he took the time to walk through the house with me so I could point out areas of concern. He put corner protectors around door ways and walls to prevent damage, which I've never seen done before. He used a scrubber as well as the steam cleaner to get dirt and fibers out of the carpets. He also used dryers in the rooms as he was working to decrease drying time. My favorite thing though was that the carpets felt so fluffy and sift afterward instead of crusty like they have in the past. We will definitely be using them again!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The ph and steam clean vs chemical or soaps.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The way my carpet felt after it was cleaned, how fast it dried and your superior employee Barenger.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

tHE SERVICE GIVEN WAS WONDERFUL!!! WHAT A NICE GUY. DID A GREAT JOB AND WAS VERY POLITE.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Barry was great, very personable, friendly, great salesman, hard worker and I was very happy with all the carpets and furniture and have already recommended you several times!


Privacy Policy