Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 436 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately I had spots come up that weren't there in the first place, at least I didn't know. I guess that's why I signed something acknowledging that possibility. I've never had it happen but this time I did. I got left with super wet carpets and not that great outcome. The guy who did them was a really nice guy, efficient and fast. It's just not he $99 and $20 tip, result I anticipated.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Well, I have to trust the products....which there should be none and the young man who came out to my house was very friendly and pleasant?

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Riordan Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets are spotless...at least for now

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

communication and dependability

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Our tech did a great job. All of the heavy traffic areas came out looking good!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Tyler 👍😀

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

There were some spots that we didn't notice after the first cleaning that didn't come out and a high traffic area that still looked dirty to me. I appreciate that you came back and went over the area for no charge. Spots are gone and high traffic area is much cleaner the second pass. It would have been good to have had it the first time.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Tech was right on time, very friendly and professional, carpets and furniture looked fabulous, everything was dry in the 2-4 hour time frame he promised. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service! The technician Tyler Hamberg was very professional and helpful. Will definitely use your company again and refer you to friends.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.J. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The advertising suggests a much better finished product. We had a residue film on the carpet the next morning, and the edges had multiple placed where part I Las of dirt and debris where laying. It was as if the carpet did not get vacuumed. Finally the charge of $800 and some change was no where near the advertising price. We won't be recommending or using your company again.
Signed ashamed to be hoodwinked.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm not sure about not using any kind of soap to clean but we will see?

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The lack of chemicals and no residue

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets smelled good when finished, very soft, technician polite.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Have your website and confirmation email consistent. Make sure call center follows through with calls prior to scheduled appointment.

Website scheduling information (1 day prior) and email confirmation (2 days prior) had conflicting information about number of days prior to scheduled date I would receive a confirmation call from the call center. Also, website allowed me to select a 2 hour window while the confirmation email, as well as the website summary, stated a 4 hour window would be provided. Call center didn't call to confirm arrival window 1 or even 2 days before. Only got the call the morning of the appointment date when the technician was on the way to the house.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the lack of chemicals! What a great idea to use alkaline water. The carpet still looks and smells wonderful 2 weeks later.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Out technician was extremely friendly.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Berger Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with the quality of carpet cleaning by Barry. He was extremely polite and professional, and Zerorez is fortunate to have such a fine young man working for them. I will use Zerorez again to clean my carpet.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez is a great company to clean your carpets. This is the second time I have had them clean my carpets and once again they did a thorough job. Tyler was professional and courteous while completing the cleaning in a short time. Really appreciate the service and love to have fresh carpets again.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Tyler is a great ambassador to your company. Knowledgeable, efficient, and professional in all his work.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by F.H. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Left dirty spots didn't clean one especially dirty area that was pointed out to him places were pointed out but not cleaned just left a lot of dirt the spots were not permanent because I clean them up with your spot remover


Privacy Policy