Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 647 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

That it was very quick and your staff are very friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looks great. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

No soap!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable technician, efficient, thorough and fast. Carpets look bright and thoroughly cleaned. Thank you, Great job!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very pleased with our carpet cleaning. Very nice to not have a chemical smell in the house. Your technician was pleasant and efficient doing his job. We were happy he suggested cleaning our furniture and taking care of that for us..

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

That's awesome, thank you for the feedback Larry.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that my floors FEEL & LOOK clean

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

That is wonderful to hear, thank you Christy..

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality work by great people

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the kind words Bruce.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean carpet

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

We love seeing that 10 Susan, thank you.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Have a better price point for deodorizer application

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the valuable feedback Mary.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.F. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The person doing the work was very nice and tried very hard to do all that was asked.
Problem was that the spots on the rug showed back up as it dried. I had to go back and try to get the spots out. The idea of no soaps or chemicals is nice but really didn't clean the carpet as well as I'd hoped. I also had my kitchen linoleum cleaned. This is pay by the square foot. They have a round cleaning tool so all the edges are missed. So if the charge is for the square foot, every inch should be cleaned. The flooring has some texture and it the dirt didn't come up. I can do it by hand with soap and a brush but the whole idea was to have it done professionally so that I didn't have to do this.
The technician did go over it again, but with just water and suction tool it's not enough. I don't have complaints about his effort but I do about the cleaning process. I feel that I'm owed money back as I had to clean all the edges missed and go back over the spots on my rug as well.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for your honest feedback Beth, I am very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Please know that we have a 30 day "Gotta Love It GuaranteeĀ®" and we will gladly come back out and redo any areas of concern that you have. I will reach out to you today to discuss further.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Good communication, Job done well.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for that Brian, we appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets look great afterwards and dried quickly because of not needing much water.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the feedback Nyla.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician showed up on time, did a great job and left. Overall great experience.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

We love hearing that Mike, thank you.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean, professional, and quiet.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the awesome rating and kind words Sarah.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Super impressed with this agency. After first cleaning some stains faintly remained. The technician came back out (free of charge as they stand behind their work) the carpet stains were removed. The technicians and the people on the phone were very friendly and professional. My husband and I both felt comfortable with the technicians in our home. The people on the phone gave us a very accurate time window. We will definitely use them for years to come, carpets have never looked better. And will recommend them to friends and family.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you so very much Chad and Holly, we love hearing from you. We appreciate the kind words and recommendation. I will make sure to share your comments with the team.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Effective, great customer service and excellent cleaning.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the feedback and awesome rating Brita.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaning the carpet and couch.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you very much for the awesome rating Maribel.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The techs were very nice and knowledgeable. We are so happy with how our carpets look and feel. We have a 7 month old and feel much better about him crawling around on the carpet.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

That is wonderful to hear Caroline. Thank you for the kind words, I will share them with your techs.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great technician "Barry". He worked a little magic on some old white berber carpet!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the kudos Janeene, I will pass them along to Barry.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Natural. Works well.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the feedback Deborah. I am glad you chose to "Experience the Zerorez Differenceā„¢".


Privacy Policy