Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 408 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

How clean my carpet n title is now :)

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Duncan Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptionally clean carpets. Your cleaning method converted 20 year old worn down carpets to look and feel like new. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alessa Ciciriello Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are great! Friendly service, easy to work with & my carpets look amazing every time! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are excellent and your tech was great!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Naden Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

No detergents!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

That they're Earth Friendly, that it was a good cleaning, and that your employee was wanting to do a good job.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

bring furniture protectors so furniture could be placed back and help move furniture back

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaned well and felt good after.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

seems to be thorough and effective

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Polite and personal help. My old carpet looks new again! Excellent job. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.T. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

There are a couple small spots in the living room that did not come disappear - they may be pitch. Also, we were told it should take 2 - 4 hours to dry and it took all day.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

You did an amazing job on our 5th wheel trailer and sofa. Thanks so much another great job.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and carpet is clean.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you don't use chemicals that leave sticky residue behind.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbi Farr Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Really happy with the cleaning results!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the discount.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice people great service on time and pleasant excellent product

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The results were very good and the technician even better

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zack Espy Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service. The quality of service was very quick and efficient. Will definitely be having you back out in the future.


Privacy Policy