Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 324 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Dirty spots and stains: Maybe half were removed, but many were only lightened.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets look great, they dried quickly and Tyler Hamburg wassuper! He was professional
and friendly and did the work in a timely manner. Will use again and refer him out!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the employee . He was great! Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Good salesman as well.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Rardon Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with your courteous technicians who took all the time needed for me to get a clear explanation. And I appreciated how friendly you were with my pets too! Great job on the couch!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had 3-rooms of carpet cleaned, and I'm satisfied with that. The "empowered water" concept is what attracted me; the carpets dried quickly and there aren't any lingering chemical odors.

I also had the kitchen floor (vinyl) cleaned and am disappointed. The floor was left with a dull appearance which I was not expecting. It appears the wax/protective finish was stripped off. Also, there is a 6-in strip around the cabinets/toe kick which didn't get cleaned (it's shiny and dirty) so there is a noticeable contrast on my flooring which I'm not happy about. I'm glad I didn't pay extra to have a sealant applied...

Technician was polite and pleasant, but lacked effective communication skills in general; he didn't seem to understand the changes to the scope of work I had made upon his arrival due to an unforeseen issue. Perhaps he's a newer employee and experience over time will smooth things out. Also disappointed the technician needed to use my WI-FI to access his smartphone app to perform his work.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call me. First name removed 541/Phone number removed

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professiona,did a great Job. My carpets have never looked better.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that my sofas can be cleaned and dry right here at home. No mess and the technition was extremely friendly and competent.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Larson Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact there is no oily cleaners/shampoos that attract dirt.
I really like Tyler's abilities and attitude, he is a great representative for your company

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous technician (Barry), fresh smell, quick drying, upholstery looks new. I will definitely use Zerorez again.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Raney Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The products don't leave a chemical or perfumy smell on the carpet, and your agents work very efficiently.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for the redo. The tech took longer and really did what he could. This time I can definitely see a difference

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilbur Heath Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't really know what to say about your product, except to say the carpet they cleaned looks exceptional nice. The two workers were also very good to work with.

Wilbur Heath

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The commitment to my satisfaction was excellent. Very good customer service.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys are great, on time and polite. They got the job done and my carpets look great. thank you

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Beringer did a great job.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, efficient and friendly technicians.
Carpets look and smell great - no icky chemically smells!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Gritsenko Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality Service and results. Worker was polite and
Knowledgeable. We are repeat customers. Excellent service product.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melisa Nicol Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Non-toxic, quick drying and no odor. The technicians are always courteous and professional. They offer advice or additional services without being pushy.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything - from the service provided by Tyler to the outcome of how our carpets looked after he was done.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

On time performance and quality of service.


Privacy Policy