Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Barry did an amazing job on our carpets and took the time to do everything the right way.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Peterson Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick. Friendly technician. No smell. And best of all no crunchy carpet

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.N. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tyler was fantastic. Courteous and very polite. But although he lifted one stain, my carpets just don't look like theyes were cleaned. When I compare them to areas not cleaned they just don't seem any cleaner then those. It just bummed me out. It has been awhile since they were cleaned but I was hoping for a little better result.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.T. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Better value

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service and no residue left on the carpet.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.D. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had to come back a second time

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

quick service time on time for appt rugs look clean and smell clean relativly inexpensive

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet looks great! Tyler was very professional and helpful. I like that there is no residue or odor after. Just fresh, clean carpet. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Effective, ethical products and quality customer service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rolf Anderson Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Positive, friendly service technician. Removed the spots/stains I wanted removed. Fairly quick drying time (24 hours).

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and the follow up calls.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician was great. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Peterson Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, good service

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lower your prices. What you provide as a service is far far less than the price you charge.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Tyler did a great job getting our filthy carpets clean and looking good.

As usual the carpet always stays wet longer than expected but remember that.

We will use Zerorez again.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Everythinf

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Landon Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Rep was genuinely interested in doing a good job and made extra effort in removing some stubborn spots. He was quick and efficient and even cleaned our master closet for free! Our carpet looks great and I will definitely use your service again!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind man that provided the service. Will definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.H. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our appointment was later than we had hoped, carpet didn't come out as clean as we thought it would be, was wet for a very long yimr afterwards. Despite this the technician was extremely polite and friendly and seemed to work hard.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Tyler did a great job cleaning our carpets. They look great.


Privacy Policy