Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1788 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick easy professional ... my son got an awesome haircut I've never been there before and just stopped in last minute he loved it and he wants to go back and is referring his friends from school.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I can get in and out quickly and the cut is consistent.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who cuts my hair (Michelle) is awesome.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice staff, busy but quick. Gave my son a great haircut.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP is great!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant environment, competent stylists, easysign in, fair pricing.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

my 8 yr old son was charged as an adult an when I told them his response was "I got you next time" not kool. I also was convinced to purches tea tree lotion that was told to be 12$ got to register and was 14.50. just seems weird to me and not fair

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Christine was EXCELLENT!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What could we do to improve?

I thought the sign-in process could be done quicker - grab the essential information and let customers opt-in to provide more info.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent service, haircut and value. Only think I would change is the ability to set appointments.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The MVP

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

My son's usual girl was busy. However, his hair still came out great!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Top-notch services delivered in a warm and friendly but highly professional atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa is a rock star! Over 9 years as my stylist!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable barber shop, set up nicely with tv's, sports paraphernalia. Hair cut with, face massage, shoulder massage, and they shampoo your hair after the cut... pretty sweet deal! Very likely to come back

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The staffs are really nice.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service everything explained as to services enjoyed the hot towel and the massage Heather was great!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Best haircut ever

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen saved my hair. Thanks a bunch!


Privacy Policy