Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1857 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

good job very fast.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was spectacular. Very pleasant environment and the haircut was well done.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant personnel and setting

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is super nice and knows what they are doing! Priscilla had some good tips and I have been happy with all the stylists that I've used so far!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff, great haircut!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Relaxing, great for a headache.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Relaxing, don't feel rushed even though it may be busy

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality cut, personal attention.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

My teenage son loves going and getting MVP treatment.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The atmosphere is outstanding

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good experience. I walked in without an appointment and was greeted and within five minutes was in the chair getting an awesome haircut on Veterans' Day. To my surprise I also received a shampo and neck massage. By the way the cost (less the tip) was free since I am a veteran.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The great haircut was just part of the royal treatment, seated in a massage chair while receiving a shampoo scalp massage. Very nice!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

On line check in,

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the MVP package. My stylist was amazing. Everything was great from start to finish. FINALLY found a place I’ll stick with!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the sports theme and that it’s fun. The staff is always friendly and does a great job.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and professional service! I enjoy my time at sports clips

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality haircut in relaxed environment.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

nothing anymore

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous,Clean and prompt friendly service!
Mel B. Does a really great job and has great attention to detail! Would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Cute girls that make you feel special


Privacy Policy