Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1788 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Always wonderful, smiling stylists .
Very skilled professionals!!!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Great stuff

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen always does an amazing job. I visit this location just for her.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service; great massage; and felt valued as a customer.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist is extremely friendly and takes her time cutting my hair. I don't feel rushed and I walk out with a great haircut at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.B. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What could we do to improve?

The girl who cut my hair was friendly but I feel like she rushed on my hair. I was in and out of the chair in 5-10 minutes and I have longer hair

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Christina was great and very friendly. I will be asking for her from now on. We chatted about sports and I got a slick haircut while I was at it. That's great service to me!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

A wonderful experience. Will be back.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I like personalized service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa and the rest of the crew is awesome!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick professional convenient great place

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut with amazing customer service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent communication with customer. Everyone is so concerned about customer comfort. Prices are good. Discounts are better.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What could we do to improve?

Reduce the price of the MVP experience to around $15.00

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great haircuts

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the general theme and no appointment

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

I only deal with Kristina she is one of the only one that gives you a consistent hair cut , and she no's her product and what is best for you.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly quality service

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Got a great haircut. Was very relaxing

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenience and great attitude of your staff.


Privacy Policy