Pillar To Post
1822 Windward Lane
Hanover Park
Illinois 60133
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 104 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and the inspector was likeable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the report was very well put together and Humza was very polite and professional!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed, efficient and thorough inspection. Very pleased.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Humza for very thorough and explained everything he was doing. I shadowed him the whole time and learned some, on what to look for. Thank you Mr. Kahn for your services.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Khan did good inspection

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hamza was extremely knowledgeable friendly and polite would recommend without any hesitation!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Humza was extremely thorough & explained the many key factors throughout our inspection. His report was very organized & easy for us to understand. I definitely will recommend to everyone I know.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by O.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Never Respond the calls or message from the client. Not provide the full services which he commit at the time of confirmation and payments.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Due to the client's package selection of the plus inspection I was not able to provide the prestige package the client demanded. After speaking to the client numerous times he still demanded the highest package we offered. I go above and beyond for every client. I performed two inspections for this client and he decided to give me two zeros out of tens. I tried my best to explain that he paid for the plus package and not the prestige package. He did not understand. I tried my very best to explain but he still was dissatisfied.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Satisfied

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Humza did a very thorough job, was very knowledgeable, and patient. Report was perfectly detailed

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and done in a timely manner. The inspector performed his duties in a courteously and professionally.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service, true amd honest. Good price, amd Humza is a very nice man. I would consider him to anyone.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company is very efficient, professional, detailed, and prompt. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very friendly and very patient with me.And explained everything to me!!!...I AM VERY SATISFIED.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased again with Humza's inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Huzma is awesome. Very professional, very prompt, very through, very pleasant and may i say he knows his job !! Very meticulous with I love !! He will definitely be recommended to my construction workers and those who are looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection technician was on time, most professional, courteous, and extremely helpful with answering all questions and explaining all points of concern.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it is easy, and the price is fair.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In a nutshell, friendly,efficient,thorough and clean.......'nuff said.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hamsa did a fantastic inspection. He was extremely thorough and very friendly.


Privacy Policy