Pillar To Post
1822 Windward Lane
Hanover Park
Illinois 60133
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 119 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Humza Khan met me for an inspection of the property I am hoping to purchase. He was meeting me at 9am.
At 9am he started doing the inspection. He was very thorough. Answered all my questions explained everything to me as he went along. He went above and beyond my expectations.
I would recommend him to inspect any and all properties you are interested in purchasing.
I wanted to write this recommendation because I know many people are trying to purchase a new home. He is the BEST.

Thank You

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough when going through the house

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.J.Y.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and professional , would recommend again.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Humza Khan is Da Man if your looking for some one to do a home inspection for you

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For a first time client, the service appointment was given to me the next day. Humza was very professional and courteous. He explained exactly what he was going to do. Would recommend without a question.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clean services and extremely professional!!! Thank you very much for all your help.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was respectful and very knowledgeable about the issues with the house. He took time to show and explain issues and possible hazards. He was able to answer questions. He did an excellent job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What to say one one name HUMZA, he's is amazing and I would recommend him no one eles.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent. Very efficient and quick turn around. Hamza explained everything while he worked

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Humza did an awesome job! His communication was great and he is very professional and detailed. I will recommend and use him again!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very through and took the time to point things out to me and to let me know what he was seeing.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with Humza's overall knowledge and thoroughness of his inspection of our new home. During this process you have to trust the people who are working on your behalf as the purchase of a home is the single largest investment most people make. As we continued through the inspection we felt very comfortable with him. He was more than willing to take all the time we needed to answer all of our questions and ultimately we trusted he properly identified all areas of concern. My wife and I highly recommend Humza for your next home inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented and Humzah took time to explain everything

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and the inspector was likeable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the report was very well put together and Humza was very polite and professional!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed, efficient and thorough inspection. Very pleased.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Humza for very thorough and explained everything he was doing. I shadowed him the whole time and learned some, on what to look for. Thank you Mr. Kahn for your services.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Khan did good inspection


Privacy Policy