Pillar To Post
1822 Windward Lane
Hanover Park
Illinois 60133
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 91 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Humza was extremely thorough and went into great detail on our official report. He was so helpful and professional!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection technician was on time, most professional, courteous, and extremely helpful with answering all questions and explaining all points of concern.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was an awesome time and extremely helpful. Humza is the man.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it is easy, and the price is fair.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In a nutshell, friendly,efficient,thorough and clean.......'nuff said.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hamsa did a fantastic inspection. He was extremely thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Humza Khan is a detail oriented and a patient inspector. I like his work.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Humza Khan had was very friendly, he answered to all our questions patiently during the inspection process. We as homebuyers liked the attention given to every aspect during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Curt Crogan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very professional.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicola Ellis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Very detailed. Knowledgeable. Patient with a first time home buyer such as myself. Courteous. Was willing to get down and dirty, into crawl spaces, corners, bushes....wherever. It's also very apparent, he likes his job and that always makes someone pleasant to be around. I stayed the entire inspection and he never once made me feel like I was a bother and/or in the way. You can't go wrong with Humza!

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emmanuel Pagan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection, took the time to explain and answer questions.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Recieved a inspection date sooner than expected.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! This was the second time I used Pillar to post and was extremely satisfied with the thoroughness and professionalism of Humza. I would recommendhim to anyone.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesus Torres Maria Pagonis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Detailed!

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very detailed and was extremely professional while still being approachable and friendly. I could tell he takes pride in his work. I am completely confident in the information and detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous very professional very informative walked me through step by step inform me of his process and allowed me to Shadow him during the inspection

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional way everything was managed

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough in his procedure. Notified me when he was done in a timely manner. Also explained to me in detail what items he found in the home that need to be repaired. The report was very thorough and sent to me in a timely manner. The inspector was very polite and respectful and very patient in repeating explanations when I did not understand.


Privacy Policy