Pillar To Post
1822 Windward Lane
Hanover Park
Illinois 60133
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 97 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Satisfied

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Humza did a very thorough job, was very knowledgeable, and patient. Report was perfectly detailed

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and done in a timely manner. The inspector performed his duties in a courteously and professionally.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service, true amd honest. Good price, amd Humza is a very nice man. I would consider him to anyone.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company is very efficient, professional, detailed, and prompt. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very friendly and very patient with me.And explained everything to me!!!...I AM VERY SATISFIED.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased again with Humza's inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Huzma is awesome. Very professional, very prompt, very through, very pleasant and may i say he knows his job !! Very meticulous with I love !! He will definitely be recommended to my construction workers and those who are looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection technician was on time, most professional, courteous, and extremely helpful with answering all questions and explaining all points of concern.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it is easy, and the price is fair.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In a nutshell, friendly,efficient,thorough and clean.......'nuff said.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hamsa did a fantastic inspection. He was extremely thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Humza Khan is a detail oriented and a patient inspector. I like his work.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Humza Khan had was very friendly, he answered to all our questions patiently during the inspection process. We as homebuyers liked the attention given to every aspect during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Curt Crogan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very professional.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicola Ellis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Very detailed. Knowledgeable. Patient with a first time home buyer such as myself. Courteous. Was willing to get down and dirty, into crawl spaces, corners, bushes....wherever. It's also very apparent, he likes his job and that always makes someone pleasant to be around. I stayed the entire inspection and he never once made me feel like I was a bother and/or in the way. You can't go wrong with Humza!

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emmanuel Pagan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection, took the time to explain and answer questions.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Recieved a inspection date sooner than expected.


Privacy Policy