The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
34-38 Bell Blvd
Bayside
NY 11361
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 57 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.G. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Offer more practice times that can accommodate working parents schedule.

Teach parents proper way to help children on their gymnastics skills.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Staff and cleanliness

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Love the attention my daughter receives and personal care from her teachers. The are all excellent and know who to treat growing minds to help them blossom.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.W.E.D. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly teacher, clean facility

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Cleanliness and easy facilitation.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Gehebe The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The programs at The Little Gym in Bayside are engaging, age-appropriate, and full of learning. My daughter has been at the gym for over a year, and has grown so much especially with her confidence during the different skills. The teachers are loving, knowledgeable and fun!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

There's just the right amount of structure and okay

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Delvey The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The trainers are great in letting the children know what level that they are on, and it's at their pace when they can get to that next level. The trainers era are also great at helping each individual child with their needs and goals and they help them get that next level...!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Schedule for the classes and it's convenient.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Fun & active hour to spend.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H.P. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Make more open gym time

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey North The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate, fun for parents too.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love how structured it is but the kids thunk it's all play.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Lots of fun and physical ctivity and no pressure on the kids. My little one loves the music and bubbles!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The activities are age appropriate, fun and the staff are great.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.L. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

The class size and children's ages are inconsistent. Sometimes there are 5 year olds with 12 year olds in the same group. And because of that, some of the younger children (Wesley, especially) may feel intimidated and discouraged. It would be nice to split the group up in age.

Late afternoon/early evening practice times would be an excellent addition or something to be considered. =)

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Emcouraging kids to an active lifestyle

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tanu Maini The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Everything is good starting from the equipment to trainers n attending persons. The sessions start with warm up followed by training on equipments n then fun games..my kid always have super fun over there n Tae n sophia are super cool with kids. I definitely recommend for other kids.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Range of activities in each class

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathryn Gianatiempo The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I like the layout of the classes. Due to the free time to try different things, my son has grown more confident to try new things. He loves trying the new skills with Ms. Sophia every week. He has begun singing the songs at home. I like that each week you change the layout of the gym equipment to make it fresh for the children.


Privacy Policy