The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
34-38 Bell Blvd
Bayside
NY 11361
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 50 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Fun & active hour to spend.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H.P. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Make more open gym time

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey North The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate, fun for parents too.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love how structured it is but the kids thunk it's all play.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My child loves to come to clas and even thought it is a gym class she learns lots of diffrent skills. She loves all the teachers they are very friendly and helpful to my daughter

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Lots of fun and physical ctivity and no pressure on the kids. My little one loves the music and bubbles!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The activities are age appropriate, fun and the staff are great.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.L. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

The class size and children's ages are inconsistent. Sometimes there are 5 year olds with 12 year olds in the same group. And because of that, some of the younger children (Wesley, especially) may feel intimidated and discouraged. It would be nice to split the group up in age.

Late afternoon/early evening practice times would be an excellent addition or something to be considered. =)

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Emcouraging kids to an active lifestyle

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tanu Maini The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Everything is good starting from the equipment to trainers n attending persons. The sessions start with warm up followed by training on equipments n then fun games..my kid always have super fun over there n Tae n sophia are super cool with kids. I definitely recommend for other kids.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Range of activities in each class

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathryn Gianatiempo The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I like the layout of the classes. Due to the free time to try different things, my son has grown more confident to try new things. He loves trying the new skills with Ms. Sophia every week. He has begun singing the songs at home. I like that each week you change the layout of the gym equipment to make it fresh for the children.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.Z. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Cleanliness

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Better separation of the kids, regarding level and maturity

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Ali The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are well-organized and structured. Amira has learned so much in a short-period of time and has had such a wonderful experience. The staff is also so friendly!

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

It helps my baby developmentally, and also give us something to do (hard to find a lot of activities for children under 1yr)

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Kroski The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are well designed and very interactive. They keep this age group engaged. I feel the instructors are very qualified and offer a personal touch. Megan and Devon are awesome and do a great job with the kids.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Everyone is very friendly, the program is appropriate for my child, and he has a lot of fun during his class.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

small environment. parents easily communicate with each other. the "team" led by Mr Tay seem to really care about the kids

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. The Little Gym of Bayside - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The facility/equipment is new and the program is structured but allows for free play and flexibility (which is good for kids who are young and have a low attention span)


Privacy Policy