Mosquito Joe
65 Hillcrest Avenue
Concord
NC 28025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Barton Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and good service

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

That you are willing to come back at no charge if we have a problem after treatment.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Karen,

If you ever have any issues or concerns, we will gladly address them immediately. If you're not 100% happy, then our job isn't done! We will keep working to ensure outside is fun again.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We have not seen any mosquitos whatsoever since we started using the service.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Lauren,

We are so pleased that you are loving your service. Outside is a great place to be when you're mosquito free!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The mosquito are gone. Gentleman is very nice.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Nancy,

We are so pleased that you are loving your service. Outside is a great place to be when there aren't any mosquitoes trying to make a snack out of you!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Mackin Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It's my 2nd year with MoJo, and am very pleased with their service. They let you know a few days before the service date, so that you can keep your pets inside. They show up when they say they will. And for the 2nd consecutive year, 0 mosquitos. I would recommend to anyone who asked.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Pat,

I am so pleased to hear how much you enjoy your service. We guarantee that you'll love your service and being outside, without a mosquito in sight!
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Have done a good job keeping mosquitos away this summer

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Rebecca,

Thanks so much for taking time to share your feedback with us. Being able to go outside without worrying about mosquitoes is what we want for all of our customers!
We are so glad that you're able to enjoy your outdoor living space :)

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Horace Bryan Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to any concerns that arise.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Horace,

Customer communication is vital to our service. If you ever have any issues or concerns, we will address them immediately. If you're not 100% happy, then our job isn't done! We will keep working to ensure outside is fun again.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Julie,

When our customers come back to us year after year, we really feel like we're doing something right!
We truly appreciate you trusting us again this year with your family's outdoor living space.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It really works! We can go outside again without fear of being eaten alive. Friendly, efficient, and informative. I like the ability to check my account online.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Thomas,

We love making outside fun again :) We are so happy that you enjoy the service and the employees that provide it! Our web portal is a great tool to track your treatments and keep up to date with your future services.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Helps to get rid of mosquitoes.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Greg,

When our customers come back to us year after year, we really feel like we're doing something right!
We truly appreciate you trusting us again this year with your family's outdoor living space.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works! We've used 2 other companies and had less than stellar results. Plus, the customer service is excellent.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Lindsay,

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us.
We are so happy that you're finally able to enjoy being outside again!
We appreciate you trusting Mosquito Joe of Charlotte for your mosquito barrier needs.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carey Barefoot Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and a wonderful product!!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Carey,

We love making outside fun again :) We are so happy that you enjoy the service and the employees that provide it!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Reliable with effective results

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Mike,

When our customers come back to us year after year, we really feel like we're doing something right!
We truly appreciate you trusting us again this year with your family's outdoor living space.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, dependable, effective

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Ericka,

We appreciate your feedback!
We schedule service you we will always treat your property at the right time.Our techs delivery dependable service every single time with the best quality, most effective products available to us for residential use.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

90% no mosquitos

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Veronica,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
This year has seen a drastic increase in the mosquito population, with a mild winter combined with wet Spring and Summer months being the perfect storm for mosquito breeding! We are trying our very best to get our customers an 85-95 percent reduction in their mosquito populations.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The fact that I can go outside and not worry about being biten.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Gail,

How wonderful to hear that you can go outside without worrying about mosquitoes!
We appreciate your business with us again this year!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, and care to make things right. Good customer service. Good product.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Brenda,

Our friendly, professional staff and top of the line products combine to creat one heck of a service!
We are so happy that you continue to trust Mosquito Joe of Charlotte with your family's mosquito barrier service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

on time and there when they say they will be.. also, they are flexible.. also , effective- we do not have any skeeters this year!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Carol,

Yay for no skeeters!!!! We couldn't ask for better feedback, thank you so much :)

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It does take care of most of the mosquitos
I had to call them back This time we had the service but we still have some hanging around
My husband noticed it this time getting bit

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Kathy,

Thanks so much for getting in touch with the office. I apologize we weren't able to come immediately, but this rain unfortunately isn't going anywhere for the rest of the day... We do have you scheduled for a booster spray tomorrow, and you and your husband should be back outside enjoying the yard in no time!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Works well - no problem with mosquitos after service. Do wish it were not as pricey and did more against flies

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Brad,

We're so happy that you're loving your mosquito barrier service with us!
We do have opportunities available to receive discounts with our Share The MoJo program: for every friend, neighbor, or family member that you refer to us, you will receive $25 off of one service!


Privacy Policy