Mosquito Joe
65 Hillcrest Avenue
Concord
NC 28025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ericka Cain Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

No mosquitos. Period.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The product takes care of our mosquitos so we can enjoy our back yard and deck without worry!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Natasha,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Mosquito Joe!
Ensuring that you can enjoy your yard again is what we do. Guaranteed :)
We truly appreciate your continues business!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

They make sure I know what to expect. They do what they say. Customer service is very good. They are patient and kind.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Lisa,

We guarantee our service, and we want our customers to feel confidant in our process, our products, and their service providers.
Thank you for allowing us to serve your family.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tamara Bodford Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Professional. They let me know when they are coming and leave a note saying they were here. If I feel I need service between scheduled visits they come right away. We used their service last year, and we could sit outside anytime without worrying about mosquitos.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Tamara,

Thank you so much for the kind words!
At Mosquito Joe, working to keep your yard enjoyable and free of mosquitoes is all we do.
We very much appreciate your continued business.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I can finally garden into the summer without mosquitoes around.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Nancy.
We are so happy that you can enjoy gardening without having to worry about mosquitoes!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Guaranteed work... no mosquitoes!!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Julie,

We really appreciate your feedback.
We personalize treatments for each yard to give our customers a mosquito free yard, month after month!
Thank you for choosing us to be your preferred service provider!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lawrence Tomlinson Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, hassle free and effective

Response from Mosquito Joe:

We appreciate your positive feedback.
Our entire staff enjoys working to ensure you can enjoy being outside with your family!
Thank you for allowing us to be your preferred service provider :)

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stacy Handley Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Eliminates the mosquitos from the yard for a good couple weeks. Allows me to enjoy the outdoors and lake without worrying out bug bites.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Stacy

Thank you for the kind words.
Your back yard is a dream and being stuck inside hiding from mosquitoes isn't how anyone wants to spend time.
We're so pleased we can provide you with worry free mosquito treatments!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Reliable - you guys are always on time. And the product works, we never get bit. And if we did, I would call and I feel like you guys would handle the situation quickly.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Alison,

Thanks so much for the great review!
We work really hard to provide you with a comfortable, pest free outdoor living space and I'm so happy to see that reflected in your review.
Thank you for your business!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with! Great service and product!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Nikki,

Thanks so much for your review!
We appreciate how easy you are to work with too :)
Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider again this year!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased that when we did notice some mosquito's that they cam right back out to remedy the problem.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Mike

Thank you so much for your feedback!
One key to customer satisfaction is good communication and we very much appreciate your willingness to communicate with us!
We will always respond to any needs you have as quickly as possible to ensure you are completely satisfied with your service!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Tom,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your Mosquito Joe experience!
Thank you so much for your continued business.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Treatments lessen mosquitoes, simple transactions, always on time, responsive to questions/concerns.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Regan
We appreciate your feedback! We love providing you with all natural treatment options to give you a worry free outdoor living space.
Thank you so much for choosing Mosquito Joe!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You show up and the mosquitos leave.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Nick

Making mosquitoes leave is what we do so that enjoying your yard is what you can do!
Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider :)

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Western Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians are always prompt and their performance is amazing.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Terry
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mosquito Joe.
We think you're pretty amazing too :)
Thank you for choosing Mosquito Joe, we appreciate your continued business!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Communication with service times and appointments & It works safely and targets only the intended Mosquito problem.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mosquito Joe.
We are so happy that we can provide you with a mosquito free yard and peace of mind that our treatments are targeted to provide the perfect level of protection for your family!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Friendly techs - schedule accommodation - and mostly the effectiveness of the product!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The dedication to providing service! Great job.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billie Sellers Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The spraying works and any time I need extra spraying all I have to do is call. Everyone is very helpful and extremely pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Helped to eliminate mosquito's without toxic chemicals


Privacy Policy