Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
4 Walter Foran Blvd. Suite 404
Flemington
NJ 08822
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 245 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

You make the client feel comfortable and relaxed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephan Randolph Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Quality...attentive staff, consistently great experience over the last 8 years or so

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

A very relaxing and professional massage.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert King Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Fran

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

A peaceful environment and a positive staff.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professional; clean; accommodating; great maasage

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very good massage.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

It was very helpful for my back pain.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

My reflexologist is great!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rozalyn Goettsch Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

I love my therapist Christy and I love the relaxing peaceful treatment rooms.
Nancy is so easy to work with and she gets back to me within minutes.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teena Perez Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean, the atmosphere is relaxing and the massage therapists are wonderful! Nancy is also very accommodating when making appointments. What's not to love?!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and treatment worked well. I got relief from severe tension and pulls.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.Z. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

1) The two massage therapists were terrific!
2) Ease of scheduling appointments
3) The hours accommodate people who work full-time
4) The office and rooms are attractive, clean & calming

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.H. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Does not have the spa atmosphere so probably better for people who do massages regularly for medical reasons rather than someone looking for the one time luxurious massage experience

Response from Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC:

Hi Annette Thank you for responding to our questionnaire. We do have a large population who come to us for medical massage. We also try to cater to spa-goers who come in for Salt Scrubs, Hot Stone, Thai Poltice, etc. We do not have the amenities that a resort or hotel would offer; however, we do not charge the prices that those facilities would charge. We sincerely appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity of improving what we do. Thanks and have a great day. The Team @ Main Street Massage..

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alina Chauvette Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The environment is clean & the staff is friendly. Parking is excellent as well.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Good massage

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Really nice atmosphere

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule appointments. Nancy is very responsive and makes every effort to accommodate my schedule. All of the massage therapists I have had over the years have been excellent and extremely professional.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Everything was fantastic! Atmosphere, therapist was sensational! Will I be back? Definitely!


Privacy Policy