Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
4 Walter Foran Blvd. Suite 404
Flemington
NJ 08822
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 236 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

My reflexologist is great!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rozalyn Goettsch Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

I love my therapist Christy and I love the relaxing peaceful treatment rooms.
Nancy is so easy to work with and she gets back to me within minutes.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teena Perez Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean, the atmosphere is relaxing and the massage therapists are wonderful! Nancy is also very accommodating when making appointments. What's not to love?!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and treatment worked well. I got relief from severe tension and pulls.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.Z. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

1) The two massage therapists were terrific!
2) Ease of scheduling appointments
3) The hours accommodate people who work full-time
4) The office and rooms are attractive, clean & calming

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.H. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Does not have the spa atmosphere so probably better for people who do massages regularly for medical reasons rather than someone looking for the one time luxurious massage experience

Response from Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC:

Hi Annette Thank you for responding to our questionnaire. We do have a large population who come to us for medical massage. We also try to cater to spa-goers who come in for Salt Scrubs, Hot Stone, Thai Poltice, etc. We do not have the amenities that a resort or hotel would offer; however, we do not charge the prices that those facilities would charge. We sincerely appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity of improving what we do. Thanks and have a great day. The Team @ Main Street Massage..

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alina Chauvette Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The environment is clean & the staff is friendly. Parking is excellent as well.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Good massage

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Really nice atmosphere

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule appointments. Nancy is very responsive and makes every effort to accommodate my schedule. All of the massage therapists I have had over the years have been excellent and extremely professional.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Everything was fantastic! Atmosphere, therapist was sensational! Will I be back? Definitely!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Clucas Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Clean peacefull atmosphere

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

therapists are good and adapts to client needs

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Place it clean. Accommodate schedule

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The foot reflexology fixed the problem with my toes and feet.
Caring, compassionate, good listening skills
Peaceful, tranquil and relaxed atmosphere!
Aromatherapy

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Parker Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

the hot stone massage was amazing!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.G. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The esthetician talked about herself the ENTIRE appointment. She discussed, no spewed out, personal details that I did not need to know. Her technique was sloppy, unlike our previous appointment. I regret tipping her and I will not go back to her. I like your place overall but Barbara did not give me a relaxing service. And please do not respond by saying I should have said something to her. I should not have to tell a professional how to do their job. It was like she was a totally different person at the second appointment. I an going elsewhere for my and my daughter's next facial.

Response from Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC:

Lynn, My sincere apology for your displeasure with Barbara's session. I will speak to Barbara and see what happened. I am quite surprised as we always get favorable feedback for her work. You will be receiving a refund in full via check to your home. Also, I will give you a call later today. Again, my apologies. Nancy

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was very relaxing and the massage therapist was very professional.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

A wonderful & helpful massage☀️
Thank you

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.D. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable, clean, quiet and friendly space.


Privacy Policy