Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
4 Walter Foran Blvd. Suite 404
Flemington
NJ 08822
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 222 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was very relaxing and the massage therapist was very professional.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

A wonderful & helpful massage☀️
Thank you

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.D. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable, clean, quiet and friendly space.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

It was affective!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was great! The massage was amazing! It was everything that I wanted!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent message

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and excellent massage therapists.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Chambers Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The tranquil atmosphere...felt more relaxed upon walking in the door! The attentiveness of the therapist and her concern for my needs. The warm massage table and the soothing music. The follow up call to make sure I was happy with my service and my therapist.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The masseuse was professional, experienced and knowledgeable. The facilities were clean and welcoming.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

There's such a wide ranch of them

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very froendly and professional!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere and calmness is outstanding.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Cancelliere Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Wonderful staff and massages!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Borruso Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

It was relaxing, professional and therapeutic. I felt excellent after my massage and plan on going back some day!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Fumosa Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The office environment is very relaxing and clean. The services were friendly and professional. RAchel and Chistal were exceptional. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.N. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and good service

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What could we do to improve?

Put bios of your therapist on your website.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

I like the environment you created. I liked the practitioner I had.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.O. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I could have spoke up more during the massage.
The pressure was too mild for me.
The gal encouraged me to speak up so I take
Responsibility for my disappointment.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the massage Rachel gave me in addtion to the wonderful conversation. I felt like a bowl of jello after the massage and felt great afterward, I look forward to my next massage therapy in Septemebr.


Privacy Policy