Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
4 Walter Foran Blvd. Suite 404
Flemington
NJ 08822
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 254 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Services are provided in a professional setting and the therapists are very concerned with addressing the client's specific needs.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed that it was a quiet atmosphere with personalized service. It didn't have that "get in and get out" feel that the large chain places have.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The time the therapists take to actually listen to/respond to an individual's situation. The quietness and comfort level afforded to clients before, during and after a massage. The best place I've ever gotten a massage.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is very easy and quick. The email and text confirmations are helpful. Most importantly, the massage was excellent.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Rachel Stephens is an excellent therapist. I always feel terrific for 3-4 days afterwards.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

therapist did an excellent job of conveying my concerns into the appropriate actions needed to address my discomfort level of the tightness of my neck and shoulders. Great job!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Fran is fantastic. I've had many therapists over the years and she is by far the attentive.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

I had a great, relaxing massage!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

very courteous, knowledgeable and the follow up yo see how everything went. Thanks Nancy

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.S.T. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

I have had only one experience there so far. It was very professional. My therapist gave me the kind of relaxing massage I asked for.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Environment was quiet. I've been to other places for massages and it's so hard to enjoy a massage when you can hear traffic and other noises; not the case at Main Street Massage Therapy. And, of course, Rachel did a great job. I would highly recommend Main Street Massage Therapy and Rachel...in fact, I already have.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The quiet peaceful energy. And Christal Haase was terrific!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

You make the client feel comfortable and relaxed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephan Randolph Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Quality...attentive staff, consistently great experience over the last 8 years or so

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

A very relaxing and professional massage.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert King Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Fran

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Main Street Massage Therapy, LLC
What do you like about our services?

A peaceful environment and a positive staff.


Privacy Policy