Pillar To Post
701 Riverbend Dr.
Fort Collins
Colorado 80524
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 100 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very nice and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and fast response to request for inspection; quality inspection and friendly service

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, consideration and explanations provided by my inspector, David Kniptash.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very helpful. Made sure everything was checked out

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and friendly

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to work around my schedule. Found several items that could have been costly repairs. Recommend sewer scope and radon test prior to purchase.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was wonderful! Very professional, friendly, and helpful. Thank you! Definitely recommend in the future!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection, punctual, great follow up and competitive pricing! Not sure I could ask for anything more. Dave did an outstanding job with the inspection of my new home. I wouldn't think twice about recommending Dave and Pillar To Post to anyone who needs a home inspection. I really appreciated Dave's expertise and insight while checking over every square inch of the home. He was able to tell me what needed attention, what didn't need attention and what may need to be taken care of in the future. Dave also took the time to offer tips and advice about each of the areas we covered. His maintenance tips were above and beyond and greatly appreciated. All of the inspection details were outlined in a easy to understand report, which I received immediately after the inspection both in digital and paper / binder format.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and easy to understand inspection. timely response back and easy to use online service.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and covered everything. Had great recommendations. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, competitively priced, friendly and thorough inspector!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection was good and David seemed to be very thorough. However radon test results were not provided in a timely manner. Results were promised on the 10th and we did not receive until the 11th which was past the deadline for inspection objection and the test did find elevated levels of radon.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. David did excellent job, extremely efficient and knowledgeable. Knew all the code issues and safety requirements. Would definitely use again.

James Last name removed

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took his time and looked at all aspects--took pictures and reviewed with us each item.

Friendly and personable.

Highly recommend Dave to anyone needing an inspection.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was extremely helpful and friendly! His price was great and he was able to perform the inspection very soon after I called him!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was great his attention to detail was fantastic. We had lots of questions and Dave took his time with us and never made us feel rushed. Excellent service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality pictures and explanation of the property!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, efficient... explained everything to me in terms I understood. David was professional and very pleasant. I loved that he handed me the inspection report immediately... no wait! Love this company!
Thank you,
Name removed


Privacy Policy