Pillar To Post
701 Riverbend Dr.
Fort Collins
Colorado 80524
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was super helpful and was able to schedule it quick and was very thorough with the inspection and going over it with myself and the sellers

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated that he welcomed me to the inspection. Very professional, explained everything to me and showed me important items: water shut off, gas, utilities, etc. printed me out a copy with color photos and a wonderful resource binder with great info and helpful tips and tools as a homeowner:)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the binder with pictures, it was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave did a great job explaining everything to us in detail, and answering our questions. The report is thorough and easy to follow.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Kniptash is wonderful at his job and I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is awesome to work with and was extremely thorough! Pillar to Post is responsive, professional and I highly recommend them!!!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy , very thorough, great explanations. All very well done and put together. I have grown up around construction and worked most phases of construction. You can't pull the wool over my eyes.
Dave impressed me.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is great to work with and answers any questions.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and professional. Uncovered things we never saw. It was peace of mind and alerted us to costly repairs.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and willing the answer questions and help provide solutions

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was complete. Report of inspection included pictures that pin-pointed issues. Inspector was friendly, answered all questions, and showed both positive and negative house points as he found them.
Came back and completed a roof inspection after the snow had melted.
Showed me where the water shut off valves are. Sewer outlets and gas lines.
I would use their services again. Dave was great.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and fast response to request for inspection; quality inspection and friendly service

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, consideration and explanations provided by my inspector, David Kniptash.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very helpful. Made sure everything was checked out

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and friendly

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to work around my schedule. Found several items that could have been costly repairs. Recommend sewer scope and radon test prior to purchase.


Privacy Policy