Pillar To Post
701 Riverbend Dr.
Fort Collins
Colorado 80524
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 129 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very personable and answered all questions I had. In my situation there were some issues with the house that needed to be addressed before buying and Pillar to Post was available to me even after the inspection had been completed days before. I truly feel like I have a friend looking out for my best interests. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was great, went above and beyond!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated that the inspector was informative and comprehensive in his approach.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism and prompt service. He explained everything to me.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and thorough. I appreciated that he walked me through the process, explained the report and answers my many questions.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very thorough
Everything is explained

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and answered all my questions

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the process and experience. Thanks

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough. He took his time and created a very detailed report. He took the time to go over the report with me and answered my questions as much as possible.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the promptness of the very thorough inspection that was done!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was absolutely amazing. As first time homebuyers, we were obviously nervous about our home inspection. He walked us through the property and explained every single little thing. He helped me prioritize what needed to be fixed right away, and gave us advice for good home maintenance. He answered all my "dumb questions" with care and grace and clearly knew what he was talking about. He made the whole process simple and gave us his full report before we left the property. I would 100% recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, Friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Swift response for home inspection and very thorough. Received inspection report the same day. Inspector was very nice to work with.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly, professional, thorough, and patient. He seemed to love his work.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector David Kniptash was very quick and thorough with the inspection. He accommodated some complications with the inspection easily and gave us a sense of comfort in our purchase.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the pillar to post inspection the gentleman was very professional and very informative about everything he was doing and found also great packet review of the inspection very convent for helping keep track of the maintenance in the new home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dabid Kniptash is a very knowledgeable in what he does. He gave us alot of insight about our future home. He is straight forward. I would recommend him to anyone in the market to buy a home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was super helpful and was able to schedule it quick and was very thorough with the inspection and going over it with myself and the sellers

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated that he welcomed me to the inspection. Very professional, explained everything to me and showed me important items: water shut off, gas, utilities, etc. printed me out a copy with color photos and a wonderful resource binder with great info and helpful tips and tools as a homeowner:)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the binder with pictures, it was very helpful.


Privacy Policy