Pillar To Post
701 Riverbend Dr.
Fort Collins
Colorado 80524
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 85 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was extremely helpful and friendly! His price was great and he was able to perform the inspection very soon after I called him!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was great his attention to detail was fantastic. We had lots of questions and Dave took his time with us and never made us feel rushed. Excellent service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality pictures and explanation of the property!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, efficient... explained everything to me in terms I understood. David was professional and very pleasant. I loved that he handed me the inspection report immediately... no wait! Love this company!
Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, fair and complete

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of attention to detail was most impressive -- especially considering that we did not have the opportunity to be present when the inspection occurred. Detailed explanations and well-done photographs formed a pretty comprehensive sense of what issues existed and where they were.

In addition to that, a great deal of useful information was supplied about issues of special interest and concern to those who would be buying in the region (e.g., explanations concerning wells, septic systems, heating, radon mitigation, etc.). This information will be invaluable for people who have not directly dealt with those special circumstances in the past.

They also offered multiple "packages" of inspection services, to allow flexibility in the types of issues different people might have concerns with (and the corresponding cost of investigating those concerns).

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report presented to us- the Inspector took the time to sit down and go over everything and gave great explanations to all of our questions.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough for a good price and the report with specific pictures very helpful. I have already passed on a recommendation to a friend that reported a much higher fee. David was very professional!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promp and professional service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication with pillar to post was so amazing. I called to make an appointment, and was called back immediately. They were able to meet my deadlines for the home inspection. They are assigned me an inspector, David. David showed up on time, and was extremely friendly. He spent 4+ hours inspecting our house. When it was completed, he took the time to explain the details of his report. He was very professional, and we felt very comfortable and fortunate to have him. Thank you David. When we got home, he sent us the reports when he said he was going to send it. He even sent the follow up radon report earlier than expected. He communicated via text about any details.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and well informed. Plus having everything digital was very useful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer Service and Attention to detail

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, great communication ...Thanks !

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient service. Reasonable cost. The inspection summary neatly presented in a binder for the customer.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional. Top rated

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our first home purchase and David took his time, answering all of our questions and going through every detail with us. The information provided will help us for years to come. It was definitely beyond any expectations I had about what a home inspection would be like. I'm certain that David's kindness and professionalism are directly related to his Missouri roots :)

The report itself was very thorough, provided clear pictures, and left no ambiguity about the condition of the house and what to examine further. This helps both buyer and seller in the negotiation process.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave the inspector did a very good job


Privacy Policy