Pillar To Post
701 Riverbend Dr.
Fort Collins
Colorado 80524
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough. He took his time and created a very detailed report. He took the time to go over the report with me and answered my questions as much as possible.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the promptness of the very thorough inspection that was done!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was absolutely amazing. As first time homebuyers, we were obviously nervous about our home inspection. He walked us through the property and explained every single little thing. He helped me prioritize what needed to be fixed right away, and gave us advice for good home maintenance. He answered all my "dumb questions" with care and grace and clearly knew what he was talking about. He made the whole process simple and gave us his full report before we left the property. I would 100% recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, Friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Swift response for home inspection and very thorough. Received inspection report the same day. Inspector was very nice to work with.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly, professional, thorough, and patient. He seemed to love his work.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector David Kniptash was very quick and thorough with the inspection. He accommodated some complications with the inspection easily and gave us a sense of comfort in our purchase.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the pillar to post inspection the gentleman was very professional and very informative about everything he was doing and found also great packet review of the inspection very convent for helping keep track of the maintenance in the new home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dabid Kniptash is a very knowledgeable in what he does. He gave us alot of insight about our future home. He is straight forward. I would recommend him to anyone in the market to buy a home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was super helpful and was able to schedule it quick and was very thorough with the inspection and going over it with myself and the sellers

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated that he welcomed me to the inspection. Very professional, explained everything to me and showed me important items: water shut off, gas, utilities, etc. printed me out a copy with color photos and a wonderful resource binder with great info and helpful tips and tools as a homeowner:)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the binder with pictures, it was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave did a great job explaining everything to us in detail, and answering our questions. The report is thorough and easy to follow.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Kniptash is wonderful at his job and I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is awesome to work with and was extremely thorough! Pillar to Post is responsive, professional and I highly recommend them!!!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy , very thorough, great explanations. All very well done and put together. I have grown up around construction and worked most phases of construction. You can't pull the wool over my eyes.
Dave impressed me.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is great to work with and answers any questions.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and professional. Uncovered things we never saw. It was peace of mind and alerted us to costly repairs.


Privacy Policy