Leigh Gate
13-4 Alliance Blvd Suite 413
Barrie
ON L4M 7G3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable. Supper fast service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very details and explain things to client

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional work.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Thanks for the confidence of a quality inspection.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Immediate feedback. Detailed notes and diagrams. Thorough inspection. Personable and professional on phone and via email.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh was so thorough it was amazing. Also he really is good at engaging you in the process and educating you on the various areas he is looking at. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.P. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding!! Would recommend Lee without any hesitation!! Thanks again!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

friendly - willing to educate me, and realistic - great Job!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough and very informative. We had Leigh come out to give us some piece of mind on our purchase and he did not disappoint. He found any potential issues or areas of concern and made sure we were well aware of them. Would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh took my call and was able to inspect my property with less than 24 hours notice. He was easy to deal with and answered all my questions regarding the property. I would recommend him to anyone looking to have an inspection done on a purchase property.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and effecient

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.R. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Knows his trade very well

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and reliable

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

You were accommodating and responsive. You showed enthusiasm about the work you can do for others. You came through perfectly in terms of commitment, timing and thoroughness. Bravo!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Surveyor was very dilligent when conducting the inspection. Answered questions where applicable. Would recommend to friend/colleague etc.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Professional, honest and reliable, catches all of the details and discusses thoroughly with client. Thanks!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh is very thural and professional. He points out things that people wouldn't necessarily think of I would absolutely recommend him for a home inspection.
Thanks Leigh.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

The way he gives his customers the truth about any of his findings. The report was very thorough and supplied with in 24hrs. I would recommend this service. Mike Last name removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and ethical


Privacy Policy