Leigh Gate
13-4 Alliance Blvd Suite 413
Barrie
ON L4M 7G3
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 117 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, excelent reports and great explanation

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.D. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, took the time to explain what needed done and answered questions fully

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.I. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Informative, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

It was awesome !

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh was very professional and informative about the home inspection. He ensured I understood everything that was noted and welcomed any questions I had. I would definitely recommend him and his business practices.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and took his time with the inspection

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. Very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient, knowledgeable and experienced and honest!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and well knowledged.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very clear with information

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

We loved how thorough you were and the education you provided us. A wonderful experience!! We would definitely recommend!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh is very friendly and is great to discuss the final inspection with.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable! Always recommend to my clients!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and learned alot myself. Felt much better after inspection was co plete.

Thank you

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh has nice eyes

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

A pleasant experience and pleasure to meet Leigh

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanations. Honest service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

I liked the printed booklet that I can keep with all the things Leigh told us about laid out and easy to access.

It was an older home and I liked it that Leigh seemed to have an affinity for older homes and was reasonable in his expectations of what were priorities to repair and what was less important.

He was patient and took his time with us.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and detailed

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Honest, direct, and took time to explain everything in detail


Privacy Policy