Leigh Gate
13-4 Alliance Blvd Suite 413
Barrie
ON L4M 7G3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 110 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient, knowledgeable and experienced and honest!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and well knowledged.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very clear with information

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

We loved how thorough you were and the education you provided us. A wonderful experience!! We would definitely recommend!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh is very friendly and is great to discuss the final inspection with.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable! Always recommend to my clients!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and learned alot myself. Felt much better after inspection was co plete.

Thank you

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh has nice eyes

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

A pleasant experience and pleasure to meet Leigh

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanations. Honest service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

I liked the printed booklet that I can keep with all the things Leigh told us about laid out and easy to access.

It was an older home and I liked it that Leigh seemed to have an affinity for older homes and was reasonable in his expectations of what were priorities to repair and what was less important.

He was patient and took his time with us.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and detailed

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Honest, direct, and took time to explain everything in detail

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, reliable, trust worthy and I wouldn't buy a home without using your services and advice.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Honesty.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Nothing left out.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

The way he conducts himself with the utmost professionalism is very awesome to see. He makes sure to go through every detail with you big or small. Part I liked the most is he was not afraid to tell tenants that this information was for my sole use only. Estounding worker and unbelievably truthful. Highly recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and to the point. Excellent balance of knowledge and being able to explain in terms we easily understood.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

KNOWLEDGE--COMPETENT--ARTICULATE--FOLLOW UP


Privacy Policy