Leigh Gate
13-4 Alliance Blvd Suite 413
Barrie
ON L4M 7G3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 101 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanations. Honest service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

I liked the printed booklet that I can keep with all the things Leigh told us about laid out and easy to access.

It was an older home and I liked it that Leigh seemed to have an affinity for older homes and was reasonable in his expectations of what were priorities to repair and what was less important.

He was patient and took his time with us.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and detailed

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Honest, direct, and took time to explain everything in detail

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, reliable, trust worthy and I wouldn't buy a home without using your services and advice.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Honesty.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Nothing left out.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

The way he conducts himself with the utmost professionalism is very awesome to see. He makes sure to go through every detail with you big or small. Part I liked the most is he was not afraid to tell tenants that this information was for my sole use only. Estounding worker and unbelievably truthful. Highly recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and to the point. Excellent balance of knowledge and being able to explain in terms we easily understood.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

KNOWLEDGE--COMPETENT--ARTICULATE--FOLLOW UP

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

This was our first home inspection and Leigh Gate was referred to us by a friend. We are very happy with the services that Leigh provided. He was easy to get a hold of and flexible with the time the home inspection had to be done. He was personable, thorough with the inspection and didn't mind us tagging along and asking a ton of questions. I would highly recommend Leigh Gate for any home inspection!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personable. Took the time to show me what he was looking at and answer questions. I liked the bottom line section in the final report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable. Supper fast service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Very details and explain things to client

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional work.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Thanks for the confidence of a quality inspection.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Immediate feedback. Detailed notes and diagrams. Thorough inspection. Personable and professional on phone and via email.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Leigh was so thorough it was amazing. Also he really is good at engaging you in the process and educating you on the various areas he is looking at. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.P. Leigh Gate
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding!! Would recommend Lee without any hesitation!! Thanks again!!


Privacy Policy