Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2277 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Always ready to be of service when I need it

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

have not disappointed me, 1st treatment, no rain, still waiting for great. Robert was great and attentive. Something I was looking for in a lawn service. Patience

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.H. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

This is the 1st treatment so can't really comment yet.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

I have not see a roach in my house since they started. Excellent service, excellent price.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

the annual inspection and education of what signs to watch or look for to maintain termite free

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.P. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would appreciate it if you could give me a few days notice before you arrive at the house so I can be there to let the person in. I'm not willing to pay $75.00 every three months just to have some poison crystals scattered around the outside of the house.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Mc Pherson, Jr. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Macy's is always friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by V.A. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

representative gave me a hard sale on getting a booster and even implied that if I didn't my annual rate would go up. Also gave me a hard sale on pest control treatment. This is the first time this has happenned with you and it put a bad taste in my mouth.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S.R.F. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.H. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well, for starters you we t to the wrong house. Service was performed at 5001 cobble shores way and billed to 5101 cobble shores way. We are due for treatment, our neighbors were not.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N.A. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Your company always delivers an outstanding service.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.S. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No comment

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Every year the same service man comes to inspect our house. He is prompt, courteous and professional. He is the face of your company and he does a good job of projecting competence.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very effective...I have not seen any insects in our house for several years since using Apex.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Desimone & Mary Mc Mikle Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Success treating our pest problem

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.A. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have more environmentally-friendly products.

I would also very much like it if your pest control folks would call before they show up.

Thank you.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Margaret Kile Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and pricing.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph & Josephine Coviello Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Effective, thorough, responsive, courteous.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

I've just recently changed my plan with you to include more services, so I'll wait to see how that works out.


Privacy Policy