Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2401 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.F. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Kept our house pest free and yard green.
No annoying sales calls.
Curteous and friendly service people.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

very professional and helpful

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Service men are polite and courteous. Their work does the job!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.R. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pricing

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon & Sherry Geraci Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

We have no bugs. On time service.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.M.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

My technician...

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alberto Velazquez Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.W. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The technician

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Kalapp Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Colt Newman was very professional and addressed all of our concerns. He did exactly what I was told he would do, he showed dressed like a professional and proceeded to complete his task as it was described to me. He is a benefit to your organization

Lorraine Evens-Lancaster

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Great staff very helpful and pleasant. Have had you for lawn and termite for 9 years now and have not ever had a problem.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Santiago is exceptional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.F.M.K. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The man that comes every year for the inspection is very respectable and friendly. He does a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Have not seen any bugs.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.H. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Last night 5/23/17 we found about 20 termites crawling in 4 rooms of our home. This needs to be taken care of.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The tech know there job and what type of chemical is needed on the lawn. The most overall is they inform there customer when the services is due.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.H. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

No bugs

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.D. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

the phone calls when you will be coming

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.A. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

At one time you would spray the eaves of my townhouse all of a sudden you don't spray the house you're not consistent enough


Privacy Policy