Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2207 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Liz Heid Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The technician showed up right on time, was pleasant and professional, then proceeded todo his work quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C.M.O. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

I received an e mail from you the following day to tell me to water in the treatment the morning after. I had already watered it in the night of the treatment. There is lack of communication

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

immediate response

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Cost, personal service & convenience

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Kee Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

You do what you say you will do, and if we are not happy you come out and correct the issue without any delay. Our yard is the showcase in our neighborhood

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

termite protection that does wonders

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

+friendly and responsive

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Are very thorough doing annual termite inspection and 5 year treatment at a very reasonable price.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.R.M. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The employees are always very professional and well polite.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.B. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, Very Professional Technitians

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who came to our home was prompt and courteous and professional. He answered all of our questions. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and on time service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Able to speak with a human being without going through a list of options.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Lydia Stringer Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly & reliable.k

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Technician was on time and did a very good job.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

For many years, we had Brian as our technician and thought he did a great job. On this visit, we had a new (to us) technician (I apologize, I've forgotten his name)and he was amazing. He thoroughly treated the inside of our house and then did two treatments outside the house - as far as we know, the outside treatment had never been done before. He also noticed and destroyed a wasp nest. Very nice man and very thorough; looking forward to having him continue servicing our home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service, very polite and easy to work with!
Apex does all 4 of my business locations and home, never a problem

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and detail oriented.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Patrick explains what he is doing & actually listens to our pest problems to come up with the best solution. He is reliable & can always be counted on to show up on time.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.A. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The office told me that they can get all the little white eggs off my sales when your man came he said she doesn't work out here I do there's no way I think maybe you should have a talk and get a get The left-hand to know what the right hand us


Privacy Policy