Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2463 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

You call first. Carlos is very friendly and does a great job when we have had additional bugs you take care of them as well thank you all.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personalized service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The service rendered was prompt and completed as described by your representative.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Apex staff members arrive, work and depart in a quiet, timely manner.

SO DO ANY CRITTERS!!!!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.A. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

Inspection was okay

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.O. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

Get rid of weeds

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.M. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I chose to go with your Company because you had good ratings. I have 3 yards that I am having you do weed and feed treatmnts. My yards were treated a little over 2 weeks ago. I see NO improvement as far as the weeds. I am paying more for your service than other companys quoted me. I was exspecting the weeds to be dead by now. Instead they are flourishing. I would like my yards at 2008 E. Clovelly, 2232 W. Clovelly LN and 2225 W. Clovelly LN
St. Augustine, FL 32092 to be retreated. My name and number are
Name removed
Phone number removed

Response from Apex Pest Control, Inc.:

I apologize the turn around time for weed control has not met your expectations. During clear weather it takes about 3 weeks for the weeds to die off. It has rained daily for the last month and half. The excessive moisture dilutes the herbicide. Call back services are provided at no charge to you. It will take some time to get the weeds under control and we can not keep them from growing. Unfortunately the daily rain fall only promotes weed growth. As soon as the weather turns to a drier climate you will see better control. We appreciate your feedback.
Sincerely,
Tara Krawiec
Branch Manager

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and friendly tech!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.M. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

Get rid of my fire ants!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

You call ahead of time for problems and treat them as needed. I have had very little issues with the landscape since I started using you for lawn pest control. It is so nice not having to replace sod frequently due to chinch bugs! My neighbors are jealous and have asked for your cards.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and prompt. Cost is very competitive

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Robert is very professional yet very kind and friendly. He discusses my concerns very a lot of knowledge and I appreciate him always taking care of my lawn problems while he's there.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Available when I need you.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Steve, our "controller", always had answers about any questions we had concerning "bugs". As a result, when he left us after a treatment session, we were no longer bugged. This helps life to be quit, and quietly, relaxed. THANKS STEVE Mark and Name removed

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.A. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are very prompt, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Dependable.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

We recently moved in and found out we had an ant problem. We were able to get a treatment scheduled and the APEX team did a thorough job and answering any questions being courteous and careful.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Sergio is one of the best techs. He take pride in his job
Thank you Name removed

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Always on time. Always courteous.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Your knowledgeable and friendly personnel


Privacy Policy