Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 2534 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Staff seems knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Our grass never looked so good, since Robert, Apex's sprayer started doing our yard.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

People are so friendly and professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Personnel

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The technician has a job maintaining my lawn.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by I.O.F.S. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The office lawn on the side looks disgusting !! Please help!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by V.L. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

my lawn continues to have excessive weeds and has not progressed to a point that can justify the amount I pay for the service

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and attentive to any concerns

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.S.Z. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector you sent to do the termite inspection was confrontational and unprofessional. I already called the office and spoke with a manager. After 10 years of great service it was disappointing.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.H. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional service from those with whom I speak at the office and from the technicians who come to our home.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Kevin does an excellent job. He is an asset to your company.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.K. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment, not enough experience with your company.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.L. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Great service at a very competitive price: on time, courteous, professional

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Customer focused

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.I. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Office yard is a mess and chinch bugs were not controlled at my home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Never had to reming you that service due, staff get on with the job quietly efficiently & without causing any disturbance & leave my premises clean & tidy

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Steve -- so considerate; telephone call the day before; the price -- have already referred two clients -- my pleasure.


Privacy Policy