Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2129 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.D. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First I am very disenfranchised that when two services were missed I wasn't notified and instead had to cvall. Finally Our lawn looks terrible and am considering a change.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Service is always on time and tech is very professional and helpful

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Costello & Margret Ludack Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

STEVE (SERVICEMAN) IS ALWAYS ON TIME, PLEASANT AND PERFORMS A GREAT JOB
EACH AND EVERYTIME HE COMES HERE...VERY DEDICATED TO HIS JOB. THANKS.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.A. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

excellent service and you devote one person to the job like Lee

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph & Claudette Chin Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

the people that take care of my property they are great thanks

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and effective service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Telychka Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough worker. Punctual and so far satisfied with results

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.D. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable techs, polite, it's all good!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Mignella Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Professional technicians and office personnel. They see the job through till completion every time.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

I have not seen one bug

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, good results

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Boucher Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

What I liked most about working with Apex is that every person I spoke to treated me like a friend rather than just another name they needed to cross off before they finished their day.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Responded quickly when we had a problem.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Always get a call before services are performed, on time and associates are always very pleasant and professional.Product satisfaction!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.P. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Amy Ellington Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

First of all your services work! Above and beyond the fact that you have excellent customer service, your company is professional, dependable and reliable. your employees are top notch. We have used you at our home for over 15 years and we have the same service techs each time and it is nice to have that relationship with the person who is coming to or into your home. I also liek when we started suing you at out business you send the same person there as well
Thank you for your excellent service

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Durnin Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly, ontime, and helpful. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.H. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient thx

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

On time. thorough, detailed spraying.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

You are timely, the lawn looks great. I have informed others (neighbors) the service that I use. I have only one item of concern, kindly mail me the invoice. We do travel and the paperwork outside of the front door indicates "nobody is home". So if you would kindly send me a copy of the charges I'd appreciate it very much. Name removed, 116 Front Street, Palm Coast, FL 32Phone number removed


Privacy Policy