Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 2471 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.G.B.P.L. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have used you for my termite contract for 12+ years and recently decided to add you to handle normal pest control. When the guy signed us up, He explained that my new pest control contract included that you would come out and inspect and spray the exterior of my house as needed every 3 months and although I received a bill, nobody ever came out to the house. When I called they claimed that they did come out but I know that is not possible as my yard is behind a locked fence and I was home I on the day they claimed someone came out as well as nobody left any service slip on the door. I will give you all one my try to do it correct in September or I will cancel the pest control and move over to Massey. They do my lawn and offered me a cheaper price.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

It seems to work. Staff are courteous and responsive.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.F. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, friendly, thorough, efficient service

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.O. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have weeds in my yard and still have bugs in my house after two years. Your customer sucks.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Excellent worker

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Vinny is fantastic.. Completely changed my yard.. We appreciate his work.
Thanks First name removed ric

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K.M. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

more expensive than my previous service....cost?

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

Quarterly service a little less expensive

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The service takes care of any issues with bugs and our tech is very nice to deal with.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

Get rid of all the weeds. Keep consistency of spraying.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Ability to schedule at a convenient time. Technician actually called to see if he could come in early. Clearly communicated what processes were being done.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Showing up promptly for appointment.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.I. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

You have a great team, Donna, Linda and Patrick, we enjoy having your services.
Patrick does a great job and he's always very pleasant and nice.
Thank you Apex team
Mary

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

You call first. Carlos is very friendly and does a great job when we have had additional bugs you take care of them as well thank you all.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personalized service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The service rendered was prompt and completed as described by your representative.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Apex staff members arrive, work and depart in a quiet, timely manner.

SO DO ANY CRITTERS!!!!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.A. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

Inspection was okay

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.O. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

Get rid of weeds

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.M. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I chose to go with your Company because you had good ratings. I have 3 yards that I am having you do weed and feed treatmnts. My yards were treated a little over 2 weeks ago. I see NO improvement as far as the weeds. I am paying more for your service than other companys quoted me. I was exspecting the weeds to be dead by now. Instead they are flourishing. I would like my yards at 2008 E. Clovelly, 2232 W. Clovelly LN and 2225 W. Clovelly LN
St. Augustine, FL 32092 to be retreated. My name and number are
Name removed
Phone number removed

Response from Apex Pest Control, Inc.:

I apologize the turn around time for weed control has not met your expectations. During clear weather it takes about 3 weeks for the weeds to die off. It has rained daily for the last month and half. The excessive moisture dilutes the herbicide. Call back services are provided at no charge to you. It will take some time to get the weeds under control and we can not keep them from growing. Unfortunately the daily rain fall only promotes weed growth. As soon as the weather turns to a drier climate you will see better control. We appreciate your feedback.
Sincerely,
Tara Krawiec
Branch Manager


Privacy Policy