Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2049 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Marra Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

They call before they come so I can bring in my dog.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Fenner Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Fast action, polite workers and good job

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger & Gail Steinberg Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and prompt on appointments

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and reliability

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

They do a great job!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B.H. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

To date Apex has not treated my garage which is art of their service promise. But who has time to chase after service level agreements promises.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amy Bitar Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick response.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

They are very responsive and will retreat as necessary

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

My tech Chris is very conscientious, and your office staff very nice. However, your billing cycles and departments and not sending bills to customers needs great improvement. Otherwise, we are surprised when service is not performed and we call and find out it is because no one sent us a renewal bill! Osmosis is not a tool for billing.

Also called to have the yard service restored and was told Mainscape does it. Not to the satisfaction of the homeowners' in VL, and I want the yard service as well. Used to have it as a package with the interior. Once again, Chris had to be bothered to take care of these problems.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.M.G. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

On the money ......

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and understanding
Thank you

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

My bug man does a great job!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and prompt professionals.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

convenience, friendly staff and inclusiveness.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

they get the job done

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

Not much. Pest control rarely comes up in conversation so I don't often have a reason to recommend Apex.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Blake Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Our technician is always willing to walk our lawn with us and genuinely listen to concerns

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Karen Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Your employees are the stars of your company. Anyone can spray chemicals, but dealing with Jamie,Josh & sometimes Pam has always been a pleasure.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Apex is very reliable, and we have never had any problems with any kind of insects, etc.


Privacy Policy