Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 2612 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R.S.T. Apex Pest Control
What could we do to improve?

Make sure we the customer continually KNOWS what product we have or are untitled too.

I frequently have to ask because we have things in our attics and nothing happens or is done about it.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.M.A. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't see any changes or results with your chemicals in comparison to other services in our neighborhood. The weeds seemed to thrive with your chemicals.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Service performed as scheduled, and invoices are always available after the service.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Speedy service and very reliable.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and reasonable

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.G. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Haven’t had service in about 4 months now. I even received an email from the company 1 week ago saying tech would be out the next day and still no service.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.P. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just tell your limitations when you get the contract signed!!!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Steve is great and if we ever call the office they are always very nice. Great service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

We love our technician, Steve! In fact, when we sold our first home and bought our second home we chose APEX again without hesitation because of the service that Steve had provided us for more than a decade.

We have also been highly satisfied with our overall service and with everyone that we have communicated with over the phone.

Last, but not least, due to our pest control treatment, it's an extreme rarity to see a bug in our home. When we have, APEX has been right out to our home to take care of the issue without delay.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.F. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

On time and friendly.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Service is professional, friendly and does the job well

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very effective

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.D. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, and easy to get an appointment.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.B. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Timely service calls. Helpful, kind employees

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.F.F. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Service and recognition for a long standing client.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Carlos is very good at what he does.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Your services are top notch. Highly recommend your services to anyone.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, knowledgable, cost of services priced right.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and punctual. Also I can pay online

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.C.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy