Apex Pest Control
3200 Overland Rd.
Apopka
FL 32703
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2435 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.U. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Always on time and do the job even when we are not home. Have recommended you to many of our neighbors in Valencia Lakes. The annual plan saves money when you prepay.

Name removed & Addie Last name removed

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Customer service has always been very responsive. They stay on schedule. Our sprayer remembered that we have dogs, and that meant a lot to me.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

You're very flexible, on time and considerate of one's home-your inspectors wear booties over their shoes.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very competitive price wise, and you provide a great service.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.R. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A week after treatment there are still ants in the house. I haven't seen a decrease in the number of bugs from when the house was not treated at all.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff. Fast to respond when issues arise.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.B. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

I like how my lawn looks and that you are reliable

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Recently we experienced a mix up that cost my wife 1/2 day of work waiting on Apex to come spray at one of our homes. It was a no show, but later realized that James was sent to the wrong house by the office staff.

Regretfully, effective immediately I am cancelling my pest and lawn policies at our 277 Islesbrook home. And, when the annual policy at 6 Rachael Ct. is over, please do not automatically renew. I am cancelling that policy as well.

I do plan at this time to keep the Termite Contract active. We are very pleased with the work James performs.

Response from Apex Pest Control, Inc.:

There is no mistake that our office made a mistake. It's unfortunate but they are human. We have extended discounts we no longer offer to you as a long time customer as well as kept your rates below our current rate card prices. You could have relayed this message to me and we would have tried to make it right; however, you have a history of not being happy and not returning my calls to try and work the problems out. We wish you luck in your future endeavors.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very professional they are curtuous and very nice, I can tell them what is wrong and they take care, even the office personnel are accomodating, good service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The guys are pleasant to deal with, and the inside personnel treat me like gold.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for coming to inspect the house. Do not remember the name of the young man who came for the inspection and I would like to thank him again for being so polite and eager to answer all our questions. God bless you all.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

we are happy with your service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Friendly technicians, knowledgeable and quick

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.O. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Technicians are always Friendly and Knowledgeable. They ask if there are any problems or concerns on every visit and address them accordingly going over and above to make sure they do what needs to be done to get rid of and keep the critters away! Thier Techs service a regular territory so every time our service tech comes he's very familiar with what was done prior & follows up with any concerns we may have had. The office staff has always been a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend APEX.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Le Cesne Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Chris Berger, the sales/tech person that provided the initial consult was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. It was actually his 'presentation' regarding your services that lead me to choose Apex over 5 other competitors (3 local and 2 national).

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

you are on time.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to my problem.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.W. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you call the night before you are coming. Being courteous to our questions. Customer service is very important to us.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.S. Apex Pest Control
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's not the service person it's whatever chemical you use for roaches isn't working!
I'm still getting them and now different small bugs and spiders are getting in the house.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.S. Apex Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness.


Privacy Policy