Pillar To Post
3813 Desert Fox Drive
Sparks
Nevada 89436
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best
Very professional and explains everything to you which for me was great will definitely use again
VF

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thural

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.A.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.
Quick turn around .

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. phone is answered.
2. appt for inspection timely
3. inspection was thorough
4. Gerry was responsive to answering questions after inspection

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great through inspection. Friendly team

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with professionalism and depth of the inspection finding in post inspection report we received. Would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed by Pillar to Post's efficiency and thoroughness. They are very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.A.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough and very quick turnaround of report. I would definitely recommend Gerry and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very knowledgeable and made this a great experience.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Relator

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think Pillar To Post did a great job with my home inspection. They were very thorough and attentive. Chris communicated with me clearly and concisely during the process. The report was well written and easy to read. I had a complete understanding of the items to be addressed. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and thorough and overall helped give me peace of mind that the home was in good condition and wouldn't have major surprises in the near future.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and comprehensive. They are incredibly efficient and it is very valuable having a list of issues with the property for my own personal checklist and also peace-of-mind with all the other aspects of my house that are fine. They did a great job and I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know who needs a quality inspection and an actionable list to get started on for home repairs.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the time that you took to fully review the results the same day as the inspection. It helped us to prioritize the repairs that we needed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional crew. Very caring and informative of what they found. I was very impressed with their presentation of their findings and their suggestions. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough excellent service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and efficient. Gerry is a genuinely caring and helpful person. Great experience!


Privacy Policy