Pillar To Post
3813 Desert Fox Drive
Sparks
Nevada 89436
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was professional and friendly. He made what could have been a very nerve wracking experience into a learning experience. He didn't seem to mind that we were following him around and asking questions, trying to be as involved as we could. We enjoyed him and the experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. We were especially appreciative that he encouraged us to be involved in the inspection. He showed us everything that he was doing while explaining his methods and what he was looking for. We would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal service & great inspection !

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are friendly, get the job done in a timely manner, and are available to answer your questions even after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors Gerry and Chris were very helpful. They explained everything and showed me where all the important shut off valves are for my water, sewer, and gas. A great experience with them as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and explained any issues or repairs to us without getting too technical.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very nice people

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed with pictures and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are moving from another state and I really liked your service. Letting us know what was needed to be fixed that I didn't see when I looked at the house Thank you

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick to come out, clear in the inspection, and quick to report.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great advice and thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized,thourough and helpful

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and professionally

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

appreciate the timeliness of the inspection

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

When you are doing a job for an elderly couple who are accompanied by grown children please see to it that you explain so the couple can understand (not just the children). I felt totally left out because I could not hear you and I had difficulty making my voice heard.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was really terrific and thorough. We appreciated his patience in answering our questions and he was careful and diligent as he progressed through the inspection of our new home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Please make it easier to access my report. I saw it once but didn't save immediately and I cannot see it now, it is asking me to pay but I already paid.


Privacy Policy