Pillar To Post
3813 Desert Fox Drive
Sparks
Nevada 89436
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 176 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, proffessional, willing to go out of their way to help

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, friendly, and very informative. Overall I feel it was taken above Bd boyond on. Customer service stand point.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Chris Yancey, was absolutely amazing! He was thorough, professional and polite. He answered all of my questions and shared his findings in a way that was easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Pillar-to-Post in the future. Thanks for the great customer service and professionalism!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficent

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gery was very thorough, answered all my questions with honest, straightforward assessments. Just what we needed with the purchase of our first home!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very knowledgeable, helpful, and expedient! He has continued to make timely updates to our report as repairs have been made. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was professional and friendly. He made what could have been a very nerve wracking experience into a learning experience. He didn't seem to mind that we were following him around and asking questions, trying to be as involved as we could. We enjoyed him and the experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. We were especially appreciative that he encouraged us to be involved in the inspection. He showed us everything that he was doing while explaining his methods and what he was looking for. We would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal service & great inspection !

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are friendly, get the job done in a timely manner, and are available to answer your questions even after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors Gerry and Chris were very helpful. They explained everything and showed me where all the important shut off valves are for my water, sewer, and gas. A great experience with them as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and explained any issues or repairs to us without getting too technical.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very nice people

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed with pictures and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are moving from another state and I really liked your service. Letting us know what was needed to be fixed that I didn't see when I looked at the house Thank you

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick to come out, clear in the inspection, and quick to report.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great advice and thoroughness.


Privacy Policy