Pillar To Post
3813 Desert Fox Drive
Sparks
Nevada 89436
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and efficient. Gerry is a genuinely caring and helpful person. Great experience!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the service and professionalism of Gerry and his crew. They leave no stone un-turned and provide great recommendations. On that note Gerry was going to provide me with a contact to repair the stucco on this house and repaint.... I would really like to have that.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and polite.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely helpful, nice, professional and responsive. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very, very thorough!!
Everything was explained in detail. As buyers of this property, we feel very confident that we know what we are buying, and the overall condition of the property. Very happy with both of the young men that did the inspection.
We would definately recommend your company to anyone who needs a home inspection.
Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very polite and friendly, but still very professional
and did their job thoroughly . I was very satisfied with the way the
inspection was handled.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Thorough. 😊

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, experienced, reasonable and personable.

First name removed and Greg Last name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Tristan were amazing!! Answered all my questions, were never in a hurry, had amazing energy, patient and professional from beginning to end. Had wonderful explanations and photos of the condition of everything inspected and even posed for a happy future home buyer photo in the end.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How professional they were

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is just an Overall Honesty and Friendly Man. Very consistent and thorough on the work he does. Thank you for your involvement in our first home.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry and his team are wonderful! They are professional and efficient.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Really took the time to answer my questions and didn't talk down to me in construction lingo. They were even available to answer questions one month after the inspection. Would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I WAS JUST LIMITED TO 500 DOLLARS FOR REPAIRS ON MY HOUSE. I SHOULD HAVE ASK HIM WHAT WHERE THE 3 OR 4 MAJOR ISSUES THAT NEEDED TO BE TAKEN CARE OF FIRST. LIKE A FURANCE OVER A SCREEN , THAT NEED TO BE FIXED FIRST.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I will definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, made everything easy for a first time homebuyer to understand. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very impressed with Gerry's attention to detail during the inspection and in the report. As General Residential Contractors, we attended the inspection to insure that "no stone was left un-turned". No need! Gerry and Chris were extremely thorough and shared what was obviously many years of residential construction experience with us. We are happily impressed with Pillar To Post and will not hesitate to recommend them to our clients.


Privacy Policy