Pillar To Post
3813 Desert Fox Drive
Sparks
Nevada 89436
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. Gerry was happy to show me what he was finding and suggest appropriate actions for repair. Excellent service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Really took the time to answer my questions and didn't talk down to me in construction lingo. They were even available to answer questions one month after the inspection. Would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I WAS JUST LIMITED TO 500 DOLLARS FOR REPAIRS ON MY HOUSE. I SHOULD HAVE ASK HIM WHAT WHERE THE 3 OR 4 MAJOR ISSUES THAT NEEDED TO BE TAKEN CARE OF FIRST. LIKE A FURANCE OVER A SCREEN , THAT NEED TO BE FIXED FIRST.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I will definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, made everything easy for a first time homebuyer to understand. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very impressed with Gerry's attention to detail during the inspection and in the report. As General Residential Contractors, we attended the inspection to insure that "no stone was left un-turned". No need! Gerry and Chris were extremely thorough and shared what was obviously many years of residential construction experience with us. We are happily impressed with Pillar To Post and will not hesitate to recommend them to our clients.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, proffessional, willing to go out of their way to help

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, friendly, and very informative. Overall I feel it was taken above Bd boyond on. Customer service stand point.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Chris Yancey, was absolutely amazing! He was thorough, professional and polite. He answered all of my questions and shared his findings in a way that was easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Pillar-to-Post in the future. Thanks for the great customer service and professionalism!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficent

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gery was very thorough, answered all my questions with honest, straightforward assessments. Just what we needed with the purchase of our first home!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very knowledgeable, helpful, and expedient! He has continued to make timely updates to our report as repairs have been made. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was professional and friendly. He made what could have been a very nerve wracking experience into a learning experience. He didn't seem to mind that we were following him around and asking questions, trying to be as involved as we could. We enjoyed him and the experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. We were especially appreciative that he encouraged us to be involved in the inspection. He showed us everything that he was doing while explaining his methods and what he was looking for. We would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal service & great inspection !

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are friendly, get the job done in a timely manner, and are available to answer your questions even after the inspection.


Privacy Policy