Pillar To Post
163 Sierra Dr.
Columbus
Ohio 43230
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 110 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and gave me improvement ideas throughout

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, attention to detail, how amazing Skip Howell is, and his awesome infrared heat map gun.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was so nice and answered all our questions and gave us so much information
I feel he did a very thorough inspection and I am very pleased with his work ethic

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable. Great experience!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip Howell is great, I would give him a 10 across the board. We liked him so much once we placed a bid for a new home that we had him do a pre-sale inspection for our current home that will be going on the market soon.

He is thorough and efficient and I feel confident in his recommendations. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yes, Skip our inspector did a splendid job. He was very thorough. He pointed out many things that would not have been seen by the naked eye. His printed out 57 page report was great with photos to show the items of concern.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and we received the report so quickly after skip was done. He answered all of our questions and was quick to respond to questions via email. I am so pleased we had our inspection done with PTP.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate service, professionals, knowledge.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip did a great job. His report was complete and understandable, and usable in the purchase process.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was very friendly and easy to work with. We recommended you to John's sister-in-law who works for Saxton Realty (Bonita Harper) in Columbus area. Told her to refer clients to you. Thanks for an amazing job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip is very helpful.. He was very informative in whole of the process. The report is also very extensive and very self explanatory. I will recommend to my friends.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was fantastic and was very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was honest and flexible, and he took the time to explain things to us so we knew what we were getting into. We would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer Service! Skip took the time to explain every step of the way, and make sure we understood what he was seeing and why he recommended what he did.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease of scheduling and promptness of a call back, the menu of services and speed at getting the inspection completed. Very easy process all around!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was great! Very thorough and did a great job

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and personable!


Privacy Policy