Pillar To Post
163 Sierra Dr.
Columbus
Ohio 43230
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 100 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was very friendly and easy to work with. We recommended you to John's sister-in-law who works for Saxton Realty (Bonita Harper) in Columbus area. Told her to refer clients to you. Thanks for an amazing job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip is very helpful.. He was very informative in whole of the process. The report is also very extensive and very self explanatory. I will recommend to my friends.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was fantastic and was very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was honest and flexible, and he took the time to explain things to us so we knew what we were getting into. We would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer Service! Skip took the time to explain every step of the way, and make sure we understood what he was seeing and why he recommended what he did.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease of scheduling and promptness of a call back, the menu of services and speed at getting the inspection completed. Very easy process all around!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was great! Very thorough and did a great job

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and personable!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & did a very good job

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip did a great job with inspecting every inch of our new home! He was very knowledgeable and we would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail, very thorough!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a first time home buyer, I didn't know quite what to expect with the home inspection process. Skip was very friendly and professional, and I am very pleased with how thoroughly he checked the house. The report was arranged in a very accessible fashion.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

skip is very pleasant, through, professional and knowledgeable. He inspect every aspect and nook and cranny and giving me a strong image of the property. very excellent explanation of everything in words I could understand. He is friendly and left the option for me contact him if I have any additional question and concerns. I would super highly recommend to everyone,,,. you will never find such a nice inspector ever. skip is friendly and reliable, he is super super Best.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was very knowledgable and i felt he was looking out for my safty.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. I appreciated the inspector going over each item and explaining any issues.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Rehm Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service with fully detailed report

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Gruetter Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very, very through and did some solid coaching


Privacy Policy