Pillar To Post
163 Sierra Dr.
Columbus
Ohio 43230
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 89 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail, very thorough!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a first time home buyer, I didn't know quite what to expect with the home inspection process. Skip was very friendly and professional, and I am very pleased with how thoroughly he checked the house. The report was arranged in a very accessible fashion.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

skip is very pleasant, through, professional and knowledgeable. He inspect every aspect and nook and cranny and giving me a strong image of the property. very excellent explanation of everything in words I could understand. He is friendly and left the option for me contact him if I have any additional question and concerns. I would super highly recommend to everyone,,,. you will never find such a nice inspector ever. skip is friendly and reliable, he is super super Best.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was very knowledgable and i felt he was looking out for my safty.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. I appreciated the inspector going over each item and explaining any issues.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Rehm Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service with fully detailed report

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Gruetter Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very, very through and did some solid coaching

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Jones Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was wonderful. Super personable and very thorough. He did an excellent job with fast response and turn around time. I really like the binder that I will use for years to come. Thank you

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast scheduling, friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling our service was very fast and easy. The inspection process was very simple but also very detailed, we thought we definitely got all the information we needed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, prompt and friendly! Let us follow him around and ask extensive questions. Report was thorough and clear.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process of scheduling the appointment was extremely easy. Skip was fantastic. Extremely thorough and informative.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and clear communication.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, reasonable fee, explains report and findings.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, thorough, good report

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip came out and was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable


Privacy Policy