Pillar To Post
163 Sierra Dr.
Columbus
Ohio 43230
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 143 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very official

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, prompt, I really liked that we got the preliminary report on the spot, and the binder is a nice addition

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They take the time to explain what needs fixed in the home and if a do it yourself person can fix problems or if you need a professional. Fun to watch a professional do his job.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We just can't say enough wonderful things about how thorough, prompt, professional, kind, helpful, exact, and efficient Skip was during our inspection. He covered every square centimeter of the property and handed us an easy to read report with useful tips before even leaving. It was easy to schedule the inspection, he was reasonably priced, and the complete inspection gave us peace of mind in purchasing this property. I just can't recommend him enough!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and interest shown are impressive. This inspector enjoys what he does and it shows. He also has an extraordinary ability to converse with the client. I would never hesitate to recommend him.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and explained all the questions we had. He made sure that he checked every inch of the house. I would definitely have him as an inspector again!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, willing to take enough time to do a thorough inspection, excellent at explaining both everyday and more complicated problems and processes

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent!! Skip was very thorough in inspecting the house and explaining his findings. He's a very friendly guy!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was super personable and friendly. He was honest and walked me through the process. Would highly recommend and was first inspector to get me in 1 day turnaround.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was our inspector.He was GREAT!!Very down to earth answer any questions that you had and if it wasn't understandable and you ask him what that means he would break it down so that you fully understood.Not only was their price great compared to the other companies that I shopped around with but he was wounderful and knew what he was doing.I would defiantly recommend Pilliar and post.....and already have !

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My friend is a realtor. He suggested you to me.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was thorough and complete. The inspection covered all areas of interest with the house. The report is clear and concise. Skip did a great job at explaining all his findings with the home. Overall a great experience.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really like Skip! He does a great job! This is the second time we have had him do our inspection!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything and Skip was awesome he explained more than he had to I'm very thankful for him.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

through, ability to speak w inspector about his findings...

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector explained everything clearly. The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and helped me differentiate what was important to fix and what could be addressed later. I found the process to be smooth and easily executed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip is fantastic, will definitely call on him for all future needs.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection


Privacy Policy