Pillar To Post
163 Sierra Dr.
Columbus
Ohio 43230
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector explained everything clearly. The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and helped me differentiate what was important to fix and what could be addressed later. I found the process to be smooth and easily executed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip is fantastic, will definitely call on him for all future needs.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent prompt inspection; detailed, illustrated , easy to understand inspection reports;
100% customer-focus.....service is exceptional,exceeds expectations...; genuine interest in providing top notch customer service by going beyond merely submitting his report- and setting up one-on-one FREE inspection report consultations with his clients to explain in detail the report, allow them to clarify questions about the report or about anyhow related to it.....THIS TRULY SETS SKIP APART FROM THE REST and proves he genuinely cares about his customers. This is an unexpected OUTSTANDING post-inspection service he provides at NO EXTRA COST to his customers.

Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was easy to understand with pictures

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough review of the house with a practical approach.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When we asked Skip to check our home for Radon he was here the next day to set up the equipment. He answered all of our questions and the cost to have a reliable, accurate test done was very reasonable.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was great! Professional and very thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Skip Howell) was incredibly knowledgeable and amazingly detailed. He made everything aware to us regardless of how important it may or may not be. He made sure that we were aware of everything and kept his own opinion to himself as to not influence us. He was amazing and I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that your inspector was ASHI certified. I liked the report itself and the extra ino that was provided.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, on time and professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got a quick response and it is afforrodable rep very prompt and courtious

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was really thorough and looked all possible ways to check everything at home, in the mean time he took the time to explain me with each and every question I asked him.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was a very fun and experienced house inspector very much enjoyed his company and his knowledge would highly recommend him to anyone who would need his services thanks again so much skip

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took time to answer questions. Very detailed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The diligent and professional manner with which the inspector conducted himself was unparalleled. I knew my future home was in good hands thanks to the thorough inspection process done by our Pillar to Post inspector.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and gave me improvement ideas throughout

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, attention to detail, how amazing Skip Howell is, and his awesome infrared heat map gun.


Privacy Policy