Pillar To Post
163 Sierra Dr.
Columbus
Ohio 43230
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 120 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Skip Howell) was incredibly knowledgeable and amazingly detailed. He made everything aware to us regardless of how important it may or may not be. He made sure that we were aware of everything and kept his own opinion to himself as to not influence us. He was amazing and I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that your inspector was ASHI certified. I liked the report itself and the extra ino that was provided.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, on time and professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got a quick response and it is afforrodable rep very prompt and courtious

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip actually cared about his job and wanted to please the customer to the best of his ability. I highly recommend Pillar To Post

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was really thorough and looked all possible ways to check everything at home, in the mean time he took the time to explain me with each and every question I asked him.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was a very fun and experienced house inspector very much enjoyed his company and his knowledge would highly recommend him to anyone who would need his services thanks again so much skip

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took time to answer questions. Very detailed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The diligent and professional manner with which the inspector conducted himself was unparalleled. I knew my future home was in good hands thanks to the thorough inspection process done by our Pillar to Post inspector.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and gave me improvement ideas throughout

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, attention to detail, how amazing Skip Howell is, and his awesome infrared heat map gun.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was so nice and answered all our questions and gave us so much information
I feel he did a very thorough inspection and I am very pleased with his work ethic

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable. Great experience!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip Howell is great, I would give him a 10 across the board. We liked him so much once we placed a bid for a new home that we had him do a pre-sale inspection for our current home that will be going on the market soon.

He is thorough and efficient and I feel confident in his recommendations. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yes, Skip our inspector did a splendid job. He was very thorough. He pointed out many things that would not have been seen by the naked eye. His printed out 57 page report was great with photos to show the items of concern.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and we received the report so quickly after skip was done. He answered all of our questions and was quick to respond to questions via email. I am so pleased we had our inspection done with PTP.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate service, professionals, knowledge.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip did a great job. His report was complete and understandable, and usable in the purchase process.


Privacy Policy