Pillar To Post
163 Sierra Dr.
Columbus
Ohio 43230
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Inspector was very knowledgeable and checked the house thoroughly. He was available to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything and Skip was awesome he explained more than he had to I'm very thankful for him.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

through, ability to speak w inspector about his findings...

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector explained everything clearly. The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and helped me differentiate what was important to fix and what could be addressed later. I found the process to be smooth and easily executed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip is fantastic, will definitely call on him for all future needs.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was easy to understand with pictures

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough review of the house with a practical approach.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When we asked Skip to check our home for Radon he was here the next day to set up the equipment. He answered all of our questions and the cost to have a reliable, accurate test done was very reasonable.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was great! Professional and very thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Skip Howell) was incredibly knowledgeable and amazingly detailed. He made everything aware to us regardless of how important it may or may not be. He made sure that we were aware of everything and kept his own opinion to himself as to not influence us. He was amazing and I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that your inspector was ASHI certified. I liked the report itself and the extra ino that was provided.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, on time and professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got a quick response and it is afforrodable rep very prompt and courtious

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was really thorough and looked all possible ways to check everything at home, in the mean time he took the time to explain me with each and every question I asked him.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Skip was a very fun and experienced house inspector very much enjoyed his company and his knowledge would highly recommend him to anyone who would need his services thanks again so much skip

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took time to answer questions. Very detailed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The diligent and professional manner with which the inspector conducted himself was unparalleled. I knew my future home was in good hands thanks to the thorough inspection process done by our Pillar to Post inspector.


Privacy Policy