HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach, and the conference at the end.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Group inspections and speed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The 3 gentlemen that came out to our new home was amazing and excited about doing our home. So much feedback and just a pleasure to have met. I did tell all my co-workers how great the service was.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and the men were very knowledgeable about all the house parts. They did a great job explaining everything as well.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team ,did a very thorough job on our inspection,we really appreciated them educating us on a ventless fireplace,there team checked everything in and outside the home,arrived on time and sent us the report with color pictures and written explinations of any issues that needed repair within an hour of meeting us at the home we are buying.
In short great job i would highly recommend them. Again the color pictures of the roof leak was so helpful!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and very helpful in walking me through the process and my report items.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and reassuring

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Workers are very personal, thorough inspections and very informative

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and timely.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how much detail the inspection team had, as well as how easy it was for me to set up.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick , easy and friendly service !

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set up and nice neat teport

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the professional demeanor of the two gentleman that thoroughly went through our future home made me feel at ease in being reassured that they were not just simply there to do a job.They answered any questions I had in a professional manor and I would not hesitate to use them again if ever needed.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trisha Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Options, price, timeliness

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David S HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Three inspectors we able to complete the inspection in a lot less time that it would have taken one inspector. Lead inspector was very knowledgeable. Inspectors took time to show me the items they commented on.

Just share my first name and last initial

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anthony Cerimele HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, very thorough investigation. The team of inspectors took the time to review all the findings and explain any issues.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Muller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, on time, and they do not waste my time. The women that takes the phone calls is very polite and professional as is the inspection fellow.. First rate operation! Thank you, John

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice and helpful. They explained all information to me directly and showed me what needed fixed or worked on.


Privacy Policy