HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice and helpful. They explained all information to me directly and showed me what needed fixed or worked on.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mc Clain HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional you explain things well to customer
You understand how important a inspection is to your customers

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Hughes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and friendly.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick And Christine Coughlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, easy to book. Fast results, very thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every thing check for me.Thanks again.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lily Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were nice, professional, and helpful. As a first time home buyer they made sure to talk me through everything on the report and give me some personal tips.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Hofacker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative workers

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Ellinger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly. The owner was in the home during the inspection and was upset, but the inspectors handled it very professionally and calmly.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The three person team I think allows them to be timely and thorough. All of the people were very helpful in explaining what they were looking for and explaining anything they found.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Masters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thoroughly checked and reported in a precise manner that we completely understand.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule. They are thorough and the reposts are delivered quickly

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the dudes who did it. they were rad and did a great job

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Peter and Brian were willing to answer any question that I had.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors, very informative

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley And Jonathan Wooten HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having two people there made the process go much quicker than I expected. Both inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely detailed and professional.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, explained things well

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Hundley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and extremely accommodating. Max and Peter went above and beyond. Highly recommend!


Privacy Policy