HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very helpful in explaining what they were checking for and what they found. Very professional, would highly recommend them to anyone requiring a precise and accurate evaluation of a home that you are planning to purchase.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and walked you through their findings. Answered all questions.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was fast, and staff professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people were very knowledgeable. They also answered all of the questions I had which was a lot since I am a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time. Came with more than one person and told us what they were doing.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kate Cremean HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was pleased with the time the inspectors took with me to review all the details.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and thorough reports

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were knowledgeable, courteous, open to questions.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Seneff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling, thorough inspection and efficient with a report the same day

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are first time home owners buying a home in Ohio from Massachusetts so this process have been rolling and the idea of an inspection was overwhelming but you guys were easy to schedule, quick to inspect, and crazy quick to report back to us. The inspection report was straight forward and easy to digest and understand. It made part 2 of this process a breeze and allowed us to move confidently towards closing. We will keep your information on hand as we begin our life in Ohio

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Kylie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fit me in with very little notice. Great service, very appreciate!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Doland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast team effort and I like the quick acces technology

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very thorough on the inside and outside of the home. They were very honest in regards to potential risks, and what I didn't need to worry about. My experience was great and would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept for inspections, as well as the quick turnaround for the reports.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team you sent to the home where great. They were fast and they knew what they were doing and offer useful information on the things they pointed out. Your team did a fabulous job and it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for the experience.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and informative! These guys were open to addressing any concerns I had and quick to show me the areas of concern they noticed. The report was great, with clear pictures and descriptions. As a first time home buyer I could not be happier with the outcome and support of this inspection!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Ash HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough straight forward. Worked hard quickly and completely around unfortunate difficult circumstances.

Gave clear explanations. Where very informed and knowledgeable but identified limits of knowledge well.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Solonenko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Much cheaper than the other place I got a quote from and very thorough. They were patient with me and happy to answer all my questions!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports and friendly

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The explanation of the complete process, the explanation of the findings and the effectiveness of the process. Very easy to set the appointment up and to understand


Privacy Policy