HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspectors were very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Also the process was done faster then I thought it would take which was great.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly inspection team while providing fantastic customer service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Details

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and personal but still very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Feinberg & Lynnette Cook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, thorough, and willing to ask our (many) questions. They also shared a bit about their background, so we knew they were qualified to complete the inspections.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and took the time to explain everything they found to us!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very accommodating.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. 3 guys on site were meticulous, courteous, & efficient.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Willis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional and very thorough. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very personable and answered all of my many questions. This was a good learning experience for me!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice,professional and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people make it quicker and more specific

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team were very polite and actually enjoyable to talk to.There inspection was thorough and any questions were dealt with promptly.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple experts. In-depth report with pictures.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Is so profesional ! And friendly people !

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach, and the conference at the end.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Group inspections and speed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The 3 gentlemen that came out to our new home was amazing and excited about doing our home. So much feedback and just a pleasure to have met. I did tell all my co-workers how great the service was.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and the men were very knowledgeable about all the house parts. They did a great job explaining everything as well.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team ,did a very thorough job on our inspection,we really appreciated them educating us on a ventless fireplace,there team checked everything in and outside the home,arrived on time and sent us the report with color pictures and written explinations of any issues that needed repair within an hour of meeting us at the home we are buying.
In short great job i would highly recommend them. Again the color pictures of the roof leak was so helpful!


Privacy Policy