HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Peter and Brian were willing to answer any question that I had.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors, very informative

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley And Jonathan Wooten HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having two people there made the process go much quicker than I expected. Both inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely detailed and professional.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, explained things well

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Hundley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and extremely accommodating. Max and Peter went above and beyond. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always willing to help you.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Cochran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Hahn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thourough and kind to us and the sellers. The sellers stayed for inspection, which could have been been super awkward. There were quite a few situations that they could have gotten annoyed with the sellers, but they were so gracious. We were very impressed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledebale inspectors , take their time to do their job , answer all the questions I have ...

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and nice

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely thorough when it came to what was wrong and what needed to be done to remedy the problem.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

People doing the inspection were knowledgable

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and timely. Complete

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Roby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole process was smooth. From talking on the phone and scheduling to the actual walk through inspection, everyone was helpful and respectful

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and precise

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deidre Slifko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and representatives were knowledgeable. They spent as much time as needed with us.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omar Kinnebrew HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the process

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Minter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how your team was very detailed, and took the time to even check the small things. They gave me great feed back, and were very patient. At the end i was very happy with the quality of work they provided!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

nice service


Privacy Policy