HomeTeam
1190 County Line Road
Westerville
Ohio 43081
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Cochran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Hahn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thourough and kind to us and the sellers. The sellers stayed for inspection, which could have been been super awkward. There were quite a few situations that they could have gotten annoyed with the sellers, but they were so gracious. We were very impressed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledebale inspectors , take their time to do their job , answer all the questions I have ...

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and nice

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely thorough when it came to what was wrong and what needed to be done to remedy the problem.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

People doing the inspection were knowledgable

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and timely. Complete

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Roby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole process was smooth. From talking on the phone and scheduling to the actual walk through inspection, everyone was helpful and respectful

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and precise

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deidre Slifko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and representatives were knowledgeable. They spent as much time as needed with us.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omar Kinnebrew HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the process

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Minter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how your team was very detailed, and took the time to even check the small things. They gave me great feed back, and were very patient. At the end i was very happy with the quality of work they provided!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

nice service

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. They walked me thru the house and explained everything in detail and answered my questions. I never felt rushed, which was nice. They were very thorough which definitely have me peace of mind.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Butte HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely courteous and helped explain a lot of the items that they had found. This was my first ever home inspection and I can definitely say that I will be not only recommending HomeTeam, but also using them again in the future for any home buying.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly team. Explain everything they're doing in terms you can understand.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and consise. All of our questions were answered and the process was simple to schedule an appointment quickly.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very thorough. I liked the walk thru and how they explained everything.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well systemetized process. Reasonable prices. Excellent follow up and timely scheduling.


Privacy Policy