HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Workers are very personal, thorough inspections and very informative

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and timely.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how much detail the inspection team had, as well as how easy it was for me to set up.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick , easy and friendly service !

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set up and nice neat teport

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the professional demeanor of the two gentleman that thoroughly went through our future home made me feel at ease in being reassured that they were not just simply there to do a job.They answered any questions I had in a professional manor and I would not hesitate to use them again if ever needed.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trisha Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Options, price, timeliness

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David S HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Three inspectors we able to complete the inspection in a lot less time that it would have taken one inspector. Lead inspector was very knowledgeable. Inspectors took time to show me the items they commented on.

Just share my first name and last initial

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anthony Cerimele HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, very thorough investigation. The team of inspectors took the time to review all the findings and explain any issues.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Muller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, on time, and they do not waste my time. The women that takes the phone calls is very polite and professional as is the inspection fellow.. First rate operation! Thank you, John

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice and helpful. They explained all information to me directly and showed me what needed fixed or worked on.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mc Clain HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional you explain things well to customer
You understand how important a inspection is to your customers

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Hughes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and friendly.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick And Christine Coughlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, easy to book. Fast results, very thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every thing check for me.Thanks again.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lily Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were nice, professional, and helpful. As a first time home buyer they made sure to talk me through everything on the report and give me some personal tips.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Hofacker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative workers

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive


Privacy Policy