HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very thorough on the inside and outside of the home. They were very honest in regards to potential risks, and what I didn't need to worry about. My experience was great and would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept for inspections, as well as the quick turnaround for the reports.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team you sent to the home where great. They were fast and they knew what they were doing and offer useful information on the things they pointed out. Your team did a fabulous job and it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for the experience.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and informative! These guys were open to addressing any concerns I had and quick to show me the areas of concern they noticed. The report was great, with clear pictures and descriptions. As a first time home buyer I could not be happier with the outcome and support of this inspection!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Ash HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough straight forward. Worked hard quickly and completely around unfortunate difficult circumstances.

Gave clear explanations. Where very informed and knowledgeable but identified limits of knowledge well.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Solonenko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Much cheaper than the other place I got a quote from and very thorough. They were patient with me and happy to answer all my questions!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports and friendly

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The explanation of the complete process, the explanation of the findings and the effectiveness of the process. Very easy to set the appointment up and to understand

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were grest and took time to answer our questions during the inspection. They did a great job of giving their observations after the inspection as well. The extra benefits of a free year of HON was unexpected, but very appreciated.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, professional, thorough, explained everything, gave me comfort that I was aware of any issues prior to final close.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay & Stephanie Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous! Professional! Punctual! Informative! Knowledgeable!

We greatly appreciated how quickly your teammate arranged to inspect our home for radon. Other than our own personal research, we had very little knowledge on the topic. Max was willing to answer all questions and provide us with information to assist us during our inspection. No question we will use HomeTeam Inspection Service in the future and highly recommend your company!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Huenefeld Iii HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything !

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors caught that the heat exchanger was cracked

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice. Thorough. Professional.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team members were courteous, thorough, and made us feel comfortable asking questions and answered each (sometimes twice).

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors and very thorough inspection very informative


Privacy Policy