HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave & Max were courteous, told me what they were going to do, did it, then explained as they showed me what they found (or not). They didn't rush, but worked efficiently.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and professional inspectors. Thorough inspection and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very friendly and professional. They kept things in the proper perspective rather than trying to make something insignificant sound like a bigger issue than it was. But they also found important deficiencies in the property which allowed me to reconsider the purchase.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were thorough and the men were friendly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough. Personable inspectors.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, friendly, knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept, the friendly staff, the knowledgeable inspectors and the "all-in-one" shopping

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Crosby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are extremely helpful with any questions you have during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, friendly, I had a good feeling of trust of them and their opinions.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained things well, very friendly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were knowlegable, timely and nice.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Carr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was awesome that there were two different people inspecting the home. It made me feel as though they could take their time on their section and I thought the report was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Mc Kinzie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was extremely easy to set up this appointment and they were able to complete the task while I was out of town on business.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As we walk through the home your team was very therow in dissecting each living space. They included us in conversation about every detail they commented on in their notes. Also very patient with every question we had. Thank you for your expertise!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cary Harrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly people, nice through job, willing to answer questions

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were both very nice and friendly. They easily answered any and all questions that we had during the process. They were very well informed on the matters at hand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the professionalism and thoroughness of the team

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very helpful in explaining what they were checking for and what they found. Very professional, would highly recommend them to anyone requiring a precise and accurate evaluation of a home that you are planning to purchase.


Privacy Policy