HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept. App.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Stone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thurough and timely

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cochern HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team inspection is a good idea. Inspectors seemed professional & knowledgeable. I would like to refer your company to future buyers. If you have any marketing materials I might pass along to buyer it would be appreciated.
Thanks,

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Marre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there are 2 inspectors. They go through the inspection with my clients and are very professional.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two Members that are on-site. Technology to provide a very quick report.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness, fast scheduling, and quick turn around time for a report.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is a two person team. I feel that the inspections are more thorough due to that. I also like the reports and the fact that Home Team can do most inspections.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Pemberton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Pete are always great. Professional, knowledgable and always ready to answer any questions in a manner in which buyer's can understand the home and whatever nuances may lie within.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Katie Mc Cartney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact there is only one phone number to call. You are flexible in scheduling and there are 2 people inspecting the house.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and easy to read report. Efficiently executed inspection. Thanks guys.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

buyers are able to get inspection done at reasonable cost and reports are quick and easy to understand

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rita Boswell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Communicated appropriately to the buyer. Buyer was very pleased.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Allows the inspectors to be focused on outside vs inside of the home. Also, very friendly inspectors!

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tina Chipukaizer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how polite they are to buyers and also to the home owners. They are very indepth. And if there are any questions, they are happy to answer.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and make clients feel comfortable about making one of the biggest decisions of their lives. I always remembered Hometeam to all my clients, and every single one of them have enjoyed the experience.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Nauman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your follow up is awesome. I will continue to suggest that my buyer clients use your services.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristie Garner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients loved the professionalism and the pricing

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are thorough and take the time to explain issue to my clients. Home Team is always so professional and friendly.The ladies in the office schedule quickly and get the reports out quickly. I missed the email that contained a report for radon and Missy resent it right away!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 person.....quick and thorough


Privacy Policy