HomeTeam
1190 County Line Road
Westerville
Ohio 43081
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rita Boswell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Communicated appropriately to the buyer. Buyer was very pleased.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Allows the inspectors to be focused on outside vs inside of the home. Also, very friendly inspectors!

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tina Chipukaizer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how polite they are to buyers and also to the home owners. They are very indepth. And if there are any questions, they are happy to answer.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and make clients feel comfortable about making one of the biggest decisions of their lives. I always remembered Hometeam to all my clients, and every single one of them have enjoyed the experience.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Nauman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your follow up is awesome. I will continue to suggest that my buyer clients use your services.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristie Garner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients loved the professionalism and the pricing

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are thorough and take the time to explain issue to my clients. Home Team is always so professional and friendly.The ladies in the office schedule quickly and get the reports out quickly. I missed the email that contained a report for radon and Missy resent it right away!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 person.....quick and thorough

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Neff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Open communication and customer care with buyers.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients always comment on how thorough the inspections are and they love the technology used. I find the reports to be very descriptive as to any issues and I love the quick turn around.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and effient.. get the Report back almost instantly

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Basso Lese HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Better price than others but the same quality of service

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication, detailed report and quick inspections.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the price

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tj Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam's inspectors are always professional and very thorough. They explain everything in a way that is easy to understand to my clients and never try to "scare" them with any necessary repairs. The reports are very easy to understand and are very helpful in showing issues to the seller and their agent.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast to schedule and get the report back

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Simmons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are ease to read. Your scheduling is hassle free.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast turn around time with receiving report and Missy, Kelsey and Max were very responsive to questions that we asked- definitely will recommend to clients and other agents!


Privacy Policy