HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative and well written report

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that they came early knowing the property was vacant. They were knowledgeable, kind and gave resources for needed work.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt your inspection was thorough and recommendations were reasonable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest throughout the process. Timely in submitting reports and effectively priced for my clients.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspectors are respectful of my clients. They are willing to go over and above to meet our expectations. I also like the office staff, they are friendly, helpful and are willing to take the time to answer any questions I might have.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great!!
Thank you!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, great service and reports!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that the guys let my buyers follow them around and ask as many questions as possible. They are great about showing us their findings as they go.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up promptly, thorough, lots of photos.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love you guys! Do a great job and you explain everything so well to the buyers.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Max and Pete did a fantastic job at the inspection. They were patient with my clients questions and walked them through the whole report. I would highly recommend then to future clients

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team aspect made it much quicker. Liked your report format.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciated the timely response/report and a coupon for my buyer... Thank you!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clue ts love the team approach, expertise, and utilization of technology to streamline the process.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are detailed, reports are easy to understand and clients feel good that two inspectors are working together.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karin Armbruster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors so it is completed in a shorter period of time. And reports distributed same day as inspection

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Galik HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are extremely helpful, quick, reliable, and always help in assisting me and my clients in any way possible!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and the reports are easy to understand
Max does an excellent job getting back to me with any questions or concerns that I have as a buyer agent
Name removed, Buyer Specialist

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Efficient service!


Privacy Policy