HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ashley in the office was great to work with. Inspection was thorough and timely. Turn-key and priced right

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients love that you have TWO inspectors at the inspection. That way you have more eyes to look at the property!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are great!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling; thorough reports/pics...& so prompt! Appreciate being able to speak with a human when needed for clarification 😁. Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers were very satisfied with their home inspection.
Name removed
Realtor
Coldwell Banker King Thompson
Phone number removed

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way the inspectors treat my clients ( personal and caring ) plus they are knowledgeable & helpful.
Timely, efficient and do not rush through the inspection.
Good reports in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling and team inspections are great.

What are the plans for repairing the garage door?

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & explain issues found & you don't freak the buyers out.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough...inspectors are nice and explain things in easy to understand terms

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely nice and informative.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I tell all my Realtor colleague to try The Home Team. They are my new best friend.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good clear reports.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, and follow-up on any outstanding questions/concerns.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was complete but not nit picky. Done quickly and well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a thorough job and provide feedback the same day

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are very easy to read and your inspectors are nice to work with! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work and rapid response. Thank you

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are always 2 inspectors at each job and that the reports are sent out quickly. I thing the price is very appealing to buyers as well.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and you do a thorough and complete job in a timely fashion

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they take the time to answer all the questions and show photos to my clients right after the inspection and didn't have to wait to get he report. Also they came back to check the attic that was not accessible that day.


Privacy Policy