HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people doing the inspection

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Bradford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that more than one inspector are present.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick, efficient, and accurate. They also are realistic and honest when talking with my clients about issues they see in the inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that I had the report immediately and did not have to chase anyone down for the report. I also like the summary at the beginning.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that you sent 2 - in this particular case - 3 inspectors to cover the home. A long inspection isn't fun for the buyers or sellers who are displaced for a long length of time.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Herbster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to get an inspection with, very thorough, knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Teamwork. Brian is good with the clients.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept. App.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Stone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thurough and timely

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cochern HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team inspection is a good idea. Inspectors seemed professional & knowledgeable. I would like to refer your company to future buyers. If you have any marketing materials I might pass along to buyer it would be appreciated.
Thanks,

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Marre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there are 2 inspectors. They go through the inspection with my clients and are very professional.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two Members that are on-site. Technology to provide a very quick report.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness, fast scheduling, and quick turn around time for a report.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Pemberton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Pete are always great. Professional, knowledgable and always ready to answer any questions in a manner in which buyer's can understand the home and whatever nuances may lie within.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and easy to read report. Efficiently executed inspection. Thanks guys.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

buyers are able to get inspection done at reasonable cost and reports are quick and easy to understand

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rita Boswell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Communicated appropriately to the buyer. Buyer was very pleased.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Allows the inspectors to be focused on outside vs inside of the home. Also, very friendly inspectors!


Privacy Policy