HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love you guys! Do a great job and you explain everything so well to the buyers.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Max and Pete did a fantastic job at the inspection. They were patient with my clients questions and walked them through the whole report. I would highly recommend then to future clients

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team aspect made it much quicker. Liked your report format.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciated the timely response/report and a coupon for my buyer... Thank you!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clue ts love the team approach, expertise, and utilization of technology to streamline the process.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are detailed, reports are easy to understand and clients feel good that two inspectors are working together.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karin Armbruster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors so it is completed in a shorter period of time. And reports distributed same day as inspection

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Galik HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are extremely helpful, quick, reliable, and always help in assisting me and my clients in any way possible!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and the reports are easy to understand
Max does an excellent job getting back to me with any questions or concerns that I have as a buyer agent
Name removed, Buyer Specialist

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Efficient service!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fast!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, thorough, very good with client as she asked questions.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Baggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and very informative as they moved thru the house. The report was produced and sent the same day. The individuals were extremely thorough. I have already recommended them.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, price, knowledge and professionalism of inspectors, length of time it takes for inspection, and timely receipt of inspection reports.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Peter was great. Went above and beyond expectations.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report and explanation of issues found. Ability to schedule the inspection at a short time frame.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courtsey & knowledge of phone reps., inspectors, and timelineess of services.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Abass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service. Very thorough, spends time in needed to help buyer understand they're new home. Privided the report with in hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors. My client loved it. Said he felt he got a lot for his money, and it was nice the inspectors could bounce stuff off one another. Great job guys. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients thought you were great.


Privacy Policy