HomeTeam
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus
Ohio 43229
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely nice and informative.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I tell all my Realtor colleague to try The Home Team. They are my new best friend.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good clear reports.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, and follow-up on any outstanding questions/concerns.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was complete but not nit picky. Done quickly and well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a thorough job and provide feedback the same day

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are very easy to read and your inspectors are nice to work with! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work and rapid response. Thank you

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are always 2 inspectors at each job and that the reports are sent out quickly. I thing the price is very appealing to buyers as well.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and you do a thorough and complete job in a timely fashion

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they take the time to answer all the questions and show photos to my clients right after the inspection and didn't have to wait to get he report. Also they came back to check the attic that was not accessible that day.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication, detailed reports!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process was simple, yet comprehensive, from start to finish. My clients were able to get the inspection scheduled within one day and we got the results from Pete within just a couple hours. The report was easy to read and understand, and it gave us the information we needed without scaring off a buyer. I'm impressed with your service and I'll definitely use you in the future!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative and well written report

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that they came early knowing the property was vacant. They were knowledgeable, kind and gave resources for needed work.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt your inspection was thorough and recommendations were reasonable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest throughout the process. Timely in submitting reports and effectively priced for my clients.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspectors are respectful of my clients. They are willing to go over and above to meet our expectations. I also like the office staff, they are friendly, helpful and are willing to take the time to answer any questions I might have.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great!!
Thank you!


Privacy Policy