HomeTeam
1190 County Line Road
Westerville
Ohio 43081
United States
  • Phone: 6143338335

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good report and realistic on defects.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Britton HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to read report. As a realtor we know what's normal wear and tear and a real concern that's why it's great to have the summary in the first page. Very professional and prompt.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The reports were timely, easy to read and well documented.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Harrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the seller but I like that they you kept us informed of appointments

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Calender HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

This is a one stop shop ordering termite, radon and complete home inspections!
This is a very convenient service with only one call instead of 3.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They were able to get to my inspection very quickly and the people in the office and in the field were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Stone HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

fast and thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Douglas Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The home inspection was detailed with the report being user friendly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detailed reports and inspection

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Promptness and report detail.

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I was notified of the time of the inspection and the inspector arrived on time. He was courteous and professional. I was also able to reach the office staff to confirm items and that was easy too. Will definitely keep in mind for future needs.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have recommended that my clients use HomeTeam inspection services several times and they have done an exceptional job.

Recently I reached out to Mike Houlihan and asked for his expertise, he responded quickly and assisted my clients so that the deal would not fall through. He is great!

Great company!

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Brunton HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

everything went well


Privacy Policy