Tarpley

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1043 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Impressed with theory & technique being taught. Excellent one on one instruction.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Smith Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Love my instructor, Emily Sully, and the manager, Andy. Very involved, professional, and helpful in making me feel motivated to learn to play drums.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Love my instructor. As an adult student, he is really great to work with.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see more experienced and mature teachers.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

Smaller band size

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

What I like about your programs are that the instructors are very knowledgeable and have a big amount of experience with performance and social interactive skills. Also I like how the private and group lessons have a friendly vibe to them as well as a friendly intimacy.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Alvarez Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter comes home excited about what she's learned and looks forward to her lesson each week.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The gowing confidence in my child's playing abilities and showmanship

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Every thing keagan learns new stuff everytime

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

I think the younger kids classes should be no more than 6 kids. They don't get as much out of it now that the groups are bigger. I also think the music needs to be geared towards their ages. I know it is "School of Rock", but there are hundreds of choices and lyrics should be taken into consideration.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Heese Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Love the confidence builder it gives

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Jackowski Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Provided kids and adults not only a place to practice songs as a band, but also to perform before an audience.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

How every instructor actually takes the time to make sure the students are comfortable with their songs and insteumwnts.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Lilly has really enjoyed her teachers and we love that she is improving and how willing you guys are to work with us and our unforeseen circumstances at times

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My kids love the program. I just wish it was a bit more affordable.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.G. Tarpley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As Dan and I discussed, I would like for communications to be better. The 5 is related to how the business is run, not a reflection of the instructors or what my kid is learning at SOR.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brady & Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Very inclusive and thorough music education. Tustin School of Rock has provided a home away from home for my kids

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

We like the instructors and specially the staff and directors!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Collaboration among the band members helps my student musician stay engaged and motivated to learn. The kids genuinely like each other and support each other.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Z.H. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

Age appropriate songs. My son was playing RUSH songs with you when he was 9 years old. At 13 he's playing stuff that is too easy.


Privacy Policy