Tarpley

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1232 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My child is growing creatively in his music and showing more passion towards learning.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Am a busy man. School of Rock works with my schedule and my work shift changes. Thank u

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.O. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

The prices are a kind of high.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The program is great but it's truly the teachers. Casey does an amazing job of helping the kids find their passion as well as providing a fun and safe environment! so thankful for the gifts they are giving my kiddo

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I have a kiddo with very logical anxiety problems. Casey and Davis have gone ABOVE & BEYOND for my son. Because of their caring, their understanding and the way they treat him as an equal in many ways, he's grown to trust them. Trust the school and the environment he's in.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

We absolutely love that the program has exceptional and talented staff members, that are great role models. The program provides a positive environment that enriches not only the students musical abilities, but it also provides great self esteem growth.

In my opinion, this is the best after school program because, not only does it provides a great experience for the students, but also for any of their family members and or friends that go watch the kids perform.

I highly recommend this program to anyone with kids. This is, hands down the best after school program out there. I love to see not only my son preform and grow but also all the other kids in the program. It's amazing to see their musical growth, talent and respect for one another. It's truly a blessing to have this program in our community. We Love School of Rock!!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

They're really make sure tha the student learn to play an instrument, and they give confidence to the the student for perfomances in front audience

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter had a lot of fun and the staff really worked with her on her desired learning path (vocals) instead of just pushing her into something she already knew (guitar). They were extra awesome about her food allergies to boot, making the whole week of camp a real win!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Very organized and informative . Keeps us updated. Everyone is very friendly. They progress very fast. A safe environment. A fun place to go. Saw Great experience!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.G. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Great customer service, constant communication and excellent instructors! My son had never picked up drumsticks before and in 3 months he was playing really good music. He is exposed to many music genres. Our family loves going to the Rockstravaganzas and seasonal shows. It really feels like he is a rock star. He was fascinated with becoming a drummer and now his is passionate about it and now listens to music in a completely different way.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! It's personalized, yet perfectly for groups. Could not be happier with the experience!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Dedicated and friendly staff. All the talent is amazing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Great camp for our son.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

What has been challenging for me this summer are the number of times that rehearsal is cut short (really short, done in an hour or so). This program is expensive and to pay for it and not get it irks me.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.P. Tarpley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Business etiquette 101 - this SOR has zero.
Parents aren't informed when a manager is leaving, instructors come and go like the wind, property is run down in comparison to other locations - Waldwick.
Management made a big mistake when they let Jenny Founds go. My son learned more from her in 9 months than the last 2 years. He will not be returning in the Fall. Shame.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My instructor is very knowledgeable and talented.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Awesome instructors. They are extremely knowledgeable, passionate and patient.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

School of Rock is a great place for your child to have a real "rock star" experience. The instructors are patient and kind, and your child will learn an individual instrument and perform at local venues, just like a real band! We love School of Rock!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

start the performance on Friday on time.

Had a great time!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I enjoy the connection to other like minded learners. I enjoy the performance and the general positive atmosphere.


Privacy Policy