Tarpley

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1288 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great, the lessons are individualized and group rehearsals are fun! It is a very safe and welcoming environment!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Amazing staff!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

That it's not just about learning how to perform, but about team work and being a part of something bigger than yourself. My daughter is going on her 4th year and we are not planning to go anywhere until she graduates from high school.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Good teachers and follow up.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.S. Tarpley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not disappointed with the way the program runs, but I would not be quick to recommend because of the price.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I love it all!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter looks forward to her lesson and performance group every week. She is challenged, motivated and rewarded by the instructors. We love Andrew, Nolan and Susie.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

All the music instructors and staff are very friendly and approachable. Jordan and Tara run the school very well and I can't think of any issue or anything I would change about it!
My daughter loves her band and I enjoy the adult band as well.
Keep up the good work!
Name removed

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Everything ! Teddi and her crew are amazing. I wish all parents could relate to the Herculean task that comes with running an SOR music school.

Keeping everybody happy and engaged is a challenge and it is my view that your Las Vegas West team is among the very best !

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Everyone of the staff is warm and positive. My son has learned a great amount, loves trying new songs on his own, and is interested in pursuing additional instruments as well.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Watching my kids learn and have a great time in an environment that they can connect with and call their own.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

That every kid gets a chance to perform--every kid is a rock star.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Great one on one lessons with musicians that are out giging in the real world. With real experience comes real expectations. The teachers my children have worked with know what it's like out there and know what to teach to get the most out of the child. You don't need crazy chops to start a band, you need encouragement. And that's something they also promote in the Rock 101 program.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I like how, even when it is not lesson day, my son is asking when he gets to go back. I like that he feels so welcome and is encouraged by all of his instructors.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

easy adult program with professional musicians coaching and teaching. Excellent program at a good pace for working adults.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Flexible and responsive to my needs. Great fun way to learn

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter Penelope says, "The classes are fun and the performances are even more fun! The teachers are all very funny and nice. They are hard-working and great teachers. I really like the songs that they pick and I like that we get to choose our own band names."

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Kids had fun, covered a lot of ground in 5 days

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Individual attention and listening to Michael so he can learn the way he does best.


Privacy Policy