Tarpley

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1339 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Staff and Instructors are very helpful and knowledgable. My son loves to attend his Rock 101 classes every week.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

I don't know much about music and music lessons but a though I had was if a studen is not participating in a performance session that they have an option for lessons twice a week rather than only once a week.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The kids truly have a fun time together learning and playing, and all the teachers are fantastic!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Everyone is very friendly. The instructors and directors are very kid friendly. They all create a very kid friendly environment to encourage kids to love and explore music.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

its very family friendly im not scared to leave my kid there and also gives hime something to do besides play video games

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Well well what really we like about the program is that they teach the students to love music and to be confident performing in front of the audience.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Very inclusive program for my beginner and I feel confident it will help her grow artistically as an individual while teaching group dynamics.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I love how you create a fun environment where kids can enjoy themselves and the music.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.C. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The expertise of the staff......Zac and Collin are fantastic teachers!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

the whole program in general

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I really enjoy that my child is allowed to be herself! The encouragement that the teachers give is wonderful.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

What we love about School of Rock is how it has brought so much happiness to not only our children and our family, but our friends and community as well. What a dream come true, discovering SOR Tustin. We love and respect the talented teachers and other team members so much!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers, fun performance venues, positive and supportive environment. Awesome program to be a part of!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My son LOVES going every week!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are attentive, consistent, knowledgeable and personable. The administrative staff is excellent at communicating what is going on, keeping me well informed.
These things are all important to us as both of us parents work.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Luke is actively learning in every session 🥁. The staff is friendly & helpful with my son. They also accommodate for the hectic schedules of busy parents...like myself!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The whole concept of teaching music through lessons and as a band.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

We love the all inclusive program. The kids have fun while learning and it helps their skill level take off even faster than just private lessons. The staff is great and the kids love them!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The ability to expose a younger audience to the significance of the diversity of music and the influence that has on a student's confidence

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My two teens in the program play music together and laugh. It has brought them together in ways i never expected.


Privacy Policy