Tarpley

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1240 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Awesome management team and instructors!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The environment, the people, the team, the location, love it all!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The communication is excellent!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Ease of finding times to fit our schedule and reschulong if needed. Everyone is friendly and great communication with school and instructors.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Versatile and challenging songs. Like the band format with a large number of members rotating on-stage-off-stage for a few songs at a time.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My son seems to like it very much, and he is learning the basics about music

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

School of Rock a Temecula is an amazing environment for kids an teens. Absolutely love the staff!! The teachers are amazing. My son started almost 2 years ago. It has boosted his confidence and I'm so proud of his accomplishments on the drums!!

Definitely a great place if you love music and want to learn how to play an instrument or sing!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My kids have finally found a place to fit in. They love it.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The school makes learning to play a new instrument fun for the kids.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors show genuine care for success of each student.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Make it fun for the kids.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The SoR programs engage kids in a fun learning environment. The instructors bring a lot of positive reinforcement to their students in an energetic manner. We highly recommend SoR to everyone!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter has learned a lot from her guitar instructor Jade. She looks forward to every lesson. I can't honestly say she ever felt the same way about any other activities she's been in; so it's an added bonus as a parent to know my money is well spent!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

the kiddo loved camp so much he signed up for a second week. He had a lot of fun learning songs he had heard before and was inspired to rock out :)

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I like how everything in that school gives off a super friendly vibe and how when you immediately walk in to the front door your greeted with open arms

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

That instructors are knowledgeable and make learning fun. My son likes the social aspect of band practice. The front desk staff is friendly and willing to work with us. Communication seems better.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

Cost less

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I'm a student at the School Of Rock in Overland Park. It's awesome, the teachers are awesome! I've learned so much, and it's a lot of fun. I would recommend it to anyone.
Payton C.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My child is growing creatively in his music and showing more passion towards learning.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Am a busy man. School of Rock works with my schedule and my work shift changes. Thank u


Privacy Policy