Tarpley

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 966 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.W. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

At this point of my experience with company, I respectfully hold any suggestions.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.B. Tarpley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

SOR frequently makes very good plans for the the kids and fails to follow through. Because my child loves music , I have tried to hang in there and hope that things get better but after two years I really think my childs time is being wasted and I should seek more professional instruction. Promises that were made when I signed up have not been kept. The parents are forced to buy tickets they can't sell because the performances are too far from where the kids live. When people do buy tickets and come to the performance, the sound is sometimes so bad they cannot hear my daughter even play and cannot hear the vocalists even. We are leaving after the next showcase to seek more professional instruction.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Flexible schedule, teachers very supportive, patient and care about the students

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Smith Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

That the students actually get to perform at a venue in front of an audience. Students get to spend time with other kids that are like them, doing what they love.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Locke Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Tremendous value for the price. Good instruction, challenging material for my student, and the discipline required to prepare for a new gig every 90 days has translated into higher grades at school and better self-esteem for her. SOR is a fantastic way for kids to master their musical skills!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Strain Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are great for the kids as I have seen my son's confidence blossom since starting the program! He has only been in the program since this summer and has already started writing songs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendall Witt Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Great director, caring and knowledgeable instructors and amazing concerts!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff that works well with each other and the students

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors and staff are very professional but also very personable. A very family friendly environment.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter has been attending School of Rock for 5 years. The teachers, opportunities and support of the owners have been amazing. I do recommend SOR to people all the time!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annabele Pla Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I like the methodology, I think it gets the kids really excited about music and gives them a sense of accomplishment, which in turn raises their self esteem. They have a friendly staff and good facilities.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chang Yi Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Hands on experience! Great personal attention! Great Staff! Highly recommend! Our kids Love It!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly staff. Very helpful in getting new students acquainted with process. My son loves it.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

To have a talk with instructors to leave your problems outside the school I did nothing to Robert his brother started it outside the school and Robert throws me under the bus I didn't even start the drama but Alex is better anyway .. But besides that y'all r great y'all do need a adult band though

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I love that you all teach so much more than how to play music. My son is learning a great deal and having fun. Though my son has only attended a short time, I have watched his confidence grow immensely.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

It's a safe, fun, and creative place for my child to learn music. The instuctors truly care and are passionate about teaching rock and roll.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Anderson Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

We love the confidence the program gives our daughter!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. Tarpley
What could we do to improve?

Whole the program is great and offers many opportunities for students, the cost is considerably high. Now with the required promo pack purchases, it is becoming more unaffordable.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

It is a wonderful outlet for kids to express themselves.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Tarpley
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the teachers seem to care so much about my daughter!


Privacy Policy