Pillar To Post
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert
Washington 99005
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 325 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and great customer service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and comprehensive

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and made great suggestions.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was great. Very pleasant to spend a couple hours with and offered great advice!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was great. He answered all my questions and did a very through job.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was efficient and very thorough! Will recommend him and your company!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was professional from beginning to end. He was able to explain to me as we went through the house what was good, what needed repair and what needed to be replaced. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again and recommend him to you.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was very prompt and conducted himself in a very professional manner yet was friendly. He explained in detail the answers to all of my questions and his findings. He had the report to me in detail that same afternoon. He fees were very reasonable. I would recommend Pillar to Post to my friends and family.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and fast service.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance really nice guy. Thorough inspection with great report after

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith Robertson performed a house inspection for me. Very pleased with the results. He is professional, thorough, answered all my questions and very courteous. He demonstrated his knowledge and experience through out the inspection. His report was concise, understandable and offered recommendations/suggestions to assist with my full understanding of the inspection process and report. I would highly recommend him without qualification.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!! Results was pointed out and was explained. Binder and report is very professional looking.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answered my questions completely and took extra time to help me understand how to fix problems identified in the inspection. Very quick and professional.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was surprised and disappointed that the inspector made no effort to check the roof. I understand there was snow, so I wouldn't have expected him to climb up the roof, but at the bare minimum, I would have appreciated him pulling out a ladder, brushing off some snow and simply checking to confirm the roof type. We were also disappointed that we had to point out and encourage him to check the outside faucets that had hay on them; he seemed extremely hesitant to move anything that was in the way of structures that needed to be checked. Perhaps there are rules about you not moving tenants things in order to do a complete inspection? We anticipated that the inspector would advocate for us and not be hesitant to dig around and really check things that might not be readily observable. Overall the inspection was fine and there were things found that we would not have found on our own, but it wasn't an impressive experience.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of thoroughness and detail that was provided was appreciated. Sean was clear during the process of what he was doing and what I could expect from his services. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personable
listened to my concerns
recommended pros
descriptive timely report
great personal follow through

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and answered all of our questions. Lance was very professional and I'd recommend him to anyone buying in the future.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job! Thanks may have forgot to write down that there were co2 detectors in the house, which are required for FHA!


Privacy Policy