Pillar To Post
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert
Washington 99005
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 387 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector very friendly and thorough had a very good experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. He got into every nook and cranny. Checked things I would never have thought of. I was very happy with his work. Money well spent.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, honest, and trustworthy!!!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was very knowledgeable and thorough. He made me feel real good about my new purchase and that I wouldn't have any upcoming problems anytime soon!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They talk to me in a way that I can understand

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Keen eye and attention to detail. Naturally, very thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.A.B.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I had hoped that the hot tub would have been looked at

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have use Pillar to Post and have referred them to friends. Great job with their home inspections at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to make an appt and prompt call backs. We were thankful for the flexibility in scheduling. The inspecror was on time and thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very timely and responsive. His report was professionally done and thorough

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to ask questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What a great company! Quick turn around time on report and more then knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward explanation of what was needed on the house.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate your online presence and inspection ordering options. Everything is clearly spelled out so there are no surprises.

Inspector was very friendly and helpful. Open and honest about condition of home. Explained all findings thoroughly and delivered completed inspection report within timeframe indicated.

Overall a great experience-especially for this first time home buyer.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave (I think was his name) was very nice and through. I told him we may use him again on the house we are selling too.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative.
Categorized urgent issues, important issues, and cosmetic concerns.
Lance is came highly recommended, and it was well deserved.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was awesome. Very willing to explain things to me and he was funny.


Privacy Policy