Pillar To Post
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert
Washington 99005
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 465 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability when we needed them. Prompt response when we called/emailed. Thoroughly pleased with the timeliness of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though I had to run and pick up my niece the employee of your company waited for me to return before he left and give me his findings.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team at P2P is very responsive and thorough. I am a Contractor and used to looking at issues in residential homes, but I do not live in the area, and have developed a trust with P2P. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspecter was very knowledgeable and was helpful in telling what repairs needed to be done

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and the results were done very quickly.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was super thorough and helpful. Very knowledgeable. I feel great about purchasing our home because of him.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very proffesiional and looked over thing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.R.O. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You missed a broken sink in the basement bathroom and one of the garage door remotes doesn't work. We were disappointed at the omission,

Bob & Rae Last name removed {Phone number removed

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was very thorough! He was also very informative and friendly. Will definitely be recommending in the future!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they did a great job........ couldnt be happier

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean is a true professional. His expertise is evident in the knowledge that he shows and his attention to details.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service was thorough. All was good. I just don't have anyone I know moving to the area.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was by far on of the best Home Inspections I have seen.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was amazing and went through everything with great detail and an amazing personality!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Probably inspected the house in less than an an hour an hour and 30 minutes. When he was done he came back in and sat in the living room with us. Little too friendly and too many personal questions. Needs to learn how to act more professional.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was smooth and very easy

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Custormer friendly.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done the day after the offer was accepted due to cancellations. We appreciate the fact that he was able to step up and get it done. Was thorough and explained to me what I needed to know.


Privacy Policy