Pillar To Post
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert
Washington 99005
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We would use again!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good, thorough job.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and professional

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean rocks

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough and explained what he was looking for as we walked through the house with him. When the job was bigger than expected, he was very fair on the price.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Offer tiered product for just Manufactured homes

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything is fantastic!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and clear inspection report. Inspector showed up on time and was very professional and helpful in answering questions. I highly recommend Pillar to Post. In the world of contractors and laborers and housing, it is very important to us that people do what they say they are going to do...which is very rare!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your agent was knowledgeable about what he was doing. I have had some who didn't know squat about what they were doing.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional. He did an exceptional job inspecting our potential house and answered all of my questions throughout the process. I liked that he gave suggestions on how to fix the problems, rather than just pointing them out. I am forever grateful that he uncovered a possible health risk to our family. I would highly recommend his services to others.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection. Inspector very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, thorough, and easy to understand. Great report given at the end thatdetailed all of the problem areas!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Thorough. Quick turn around.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was a misunderstanding with the time of my inspection and I was not able to attend. The company had no explanation for this and it did not seem to bother them in the slightest. Additionally, I was sent 4 invoices in less than a week of my inspection. I understand there are some people that have difficulties paying their bills in a timely manner; however, I am not one of those people and do not appreciate being inundated with unnecessary invoices when I received the first one just fine.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thoroughness of my inspector very much.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and very thorough. The inspector walked with me through the entire house, we check every system, outlet, pipe, drain, deck post etc... A feel we bought a very solid home and his inspection confirmed it for me.

I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very fast at making our appointment and doing a great job at our inspection also explaining things well

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very helpful and walked me through the inspection through FaceTime since I wasn't able to be present. He gave honest answers to all of my questions and I felt satisfied that a thorough job had been done. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.I.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Their expertise exceeded our expectations.


Privacy Policy