Pillar To Post
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert
Washington 99005
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 302 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I called and you were there the next day. That's fast service. Everything is electronic and the follow up on the appliances was a surprise to see in my email a couple days later.

Very professional while we followed him around asking questions. Thanks for putting up with us during the inspection!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every service on time,.
I would like to say thank you so much to Mr. Keith about this excellent job!!!.
Thanks.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They arranged for an inspector to come out in a timely manner, did a thorough job, report was easy to understand and received quickly. Also, was happy with the cost of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was prompt and reliable, from getting back to me, through inspection, and follow up report.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timrness, thoroughnesss, professionalism

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Would recommend to everyone!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services are always professional, very complete, easy to read and understand. I only use Pillar to Post for my property inspections.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated that both Keith and David were willing to engage with me as they did their inspections. I felt I learned a great deal about the condition of each property I had inspected. The inspection reports we received gave my husband and I the information we needed to make an informed decision about our purchase. When we changed our minds on purchasing the first house, I didn't hesitate to call Pillar to Post again to inspect the second property.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was extremely professional during our home inspection. He was also very thorough and patient will all my questions. Will defiantly be recommending Pillar to Post to our friends and using them in the future!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and complete.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roof inspection

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and handled a difficult home owner beautifully. Also answered our questions and concerns thoroughly.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Mackey was our inspector and I was very impressed buy his professionalism. He was very thorough with every aspect of our inspection, covering a crack in the driveway to the insulation in the attic. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very pleased with the overall service. Keith was extremely professional and ensured that we felt comfortable with every step of the inspection process. The binder that was provided is greatly appreciated as all of the information provided will be used for years to come on maintaining our new home.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people, thorough work.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate how quickly you got the inspection done. You were very thorough and helpful in regards to fixing problems that were identified. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.
Thank you
Vern and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.T.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Since you found mold in the last house you inspected for us, I hope that you will be thorough again and make sure that nothing is hiding in the house we are about to purchase.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely service and very thorough report.


Privacy Policy