Pillar To Post
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert
Washington 99005
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 341 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was able to answer every question. Great personality took to heart the fact that this may be my new home

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very candid and extremely knowledgeable. He helped discern what was truly necessary to ask for from the seller and what would probably be disregarded.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very good at the inspection. He went through everything on the check list. He was nice to the owner and the kids that were in the daycare at the time of the inspection. I would hire him again if I would need another inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about gave helpful tips. The results were presented in a professional manor for good record keeping.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was great! He walked us through everything that he was doing along the way. When the inspection was over, we felt we had a very clear understanding of the condition of our home and recommendations on what needed fixed and updated!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quick to provide final report!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, on time and very very nice!!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was honest and knowledgeable, not to mention fun and thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a very detailed inspection. He was professional and easy to work with. Did a great Job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspector didn't check the central vac system and didn't make any comments about the leaky faucet in the jetted tub.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was punctual, careful and detailed. He talked to us and asked us our concerns and gave us many helpful suggestions. I was a Real Estate Broker for 26 years in Seattle and I would tell you that Keith is a treasured building inspector.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith, my inspector was very professional, courteous & did not miss a thing! He checked out everything in the house, pointed out items to me & identified what needed to be fixed immediately. Keith explained everything as he went so I understood what he was looking for, and what he found. I highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services are provided in a very professional way. Reports are detailed, to the point -with excellent pictures to assist with the explanation of the findings. Reports are written so that one can understand the findings and recommendations. Excellent service and timely. Recommend without qualification.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Short waiting period to get inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, within the defined bounds. Friendly inspector who listened patiently to my concerns and questions. A good blow-by-blow written report afterward. Two plumbing problems that this inspection caught, and that I would have missed, were subsequently repaired by the seller, saving me time and money.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More info on Radon and testing.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is amazing, he took the time to teach me about the systems in my house. He was also early for the inspection, I liked that very much.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and great customer service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and comprehensive

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and made great suggestions.


Privacy Policy