Pillar To Post
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert
Washington 99005
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 444 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It appears that my information was sold by your company to a security/alarm company. I received a phone call referencing Piller to Post specifically and a solitation to purchase a security system for a house I had made an offer on. Decided against that house.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service was great as was the inspector, I am just not knowledgeable enough to rate anyone a 10

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough job. The inspector was approachable, professional and he cares.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and excellent report

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was great! He went above and beyond during the inspection. Lance was very friendly and informative. He gave me some suggestions for renovating and let know about affordable local contractors, trade professionals, and some good prices on supplies from locally owned stores. He went out of his way to answer some dumb questions of mine a couple of days after the inspection. Lance even offered to come back out and do a second inspection at no charge, after the seller completed the work before closing, to verify it was done right. In my opinion he is a very knowledgeable, respectful, and overall good guy. I will recommend him to anyone who wants the Inspection process to be done right the first time!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. The inspector was right on time and did a great job checking all aspects from roof to basement.... great job finding items that were of great concerns.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful and very very careful to explain every detail...

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G.S.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Was rather off-putting and testy in the beginnning.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and detailed inspection

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar and Post for two houses now and I really think they do a great job of finding all the hidden problems that I never saw. Great service and very professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was hilarious and did an amazing job. There was nothing he did not look at and talked to me the entire time, did not keep secrets until the posting, Awesome Job, would reccomend this company any day

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Check all the recepticals and be willin to have the client follow you around.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Called to set up an inspection on a house I'm trying to purchase, left a message. Received a return call within the his after my message, has an appointment set up for 2 days later. Quick, prompt at inspection. Received the report on the house less than 24 hours after inspection. Definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their honesty

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is very professional and kind. His inspection was thorough yet done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient and affordable

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They came out in two days, Dave was fast and thorough. He explained everything, was friendly and professional. We got the report the same day. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very friendly yet business like. He was thorough in his inspection & we felt confident in the information he gave us.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We would use again!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good, thorough job.


Privacy Policy