Pillar To Post
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert
Washington 99005
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 310 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of thoroughness and detail that was provided was appreciated. Sean was clear during the process of what he was doing and what I could expect from his services. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personable
listened to my concerns
recommended pros
descriptive timely report
great personal follow through

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and answered all of our questions. Lance was very professional and I'd recommend him to anyone buying in the future.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job! Thanks may have forgot to write down that there were co2 detectors in the house, which are required for FHA!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, friendly, timely service and very thorough. The report was complete and raised questions we wouldn't have known ask. It was a great tool in helping us to make our decision on the purchase of this house.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative,an polite

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed by Keith and his quality of service in doing our home inspection! Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I called and you were there the next day. That's fast service. Everything is electronic and the follow up on the appliances was a surprise to see in my email a couple days later.

Very professional while we followed him around asking questions. Thanks for putting up with us during the inspection!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every service on time,.
I would like to say thank you so much to Mr. Keith about this excellent job!!!.
Thanks.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They arranged for an inspector to come out in a timely manner, did a thorough job, report was easy to understand and received quickly. Also, was happy with the cost of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was prompt and reliable, from getting back to me, through inspection, and follow up report.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timrness, thoroughnesss, professionalism

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Would recommend to everyone!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services are always professional, very complete, easy to read and understand. I only use Pillar to Post for my property inspections.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was extremely professional during our home inspection. He was also very thorough and patient will all my questions. Will defiantly be recommending Pillar to Post to our friends and using them in the future!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and complete.


Privacy Policy