Pillar To Post
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert
Washington 99005
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 374 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to ask questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What a great company! Quick turn around time on report and more then knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward explanation of what was needed on the house.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate your online presence and inspection ordering options. Everything is clearly spelled out so there are no surprises.

Inspector was very friendly and helpful. Open and honest about condition of home. Explained all findings thoroughly and delivered completed inspection report within timeframe indicated.

Overall a great experience-especially for this first time home buyer.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave (I think was his name) was very nice and through. I told him we may use him again on the house we are selling too.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative.
Categorized urgent issues, important issues, and cosmetic concerns.
Lance is came highly recommended, and it was well deserved.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was awesome. Very willing to explain things to me and he was funny.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very respectful and did just what we wanted & more!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reasonable rate, and when I had a question about the house a few days later the inspector met me at the house to check it out, no problem

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly and very informative service.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are always prompt and thorough and professional- thank you!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

provided helpful information, was time efficient, met our time requirements

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is a professional, he is calm and straight foward...his manner evokes trust. An absolute pleasure.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was professional and very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough while doing my home inspection. As well as taking the time to explain what he found and ways to prevent damage in the future-- such as keeping the bathroom window sill sealed.

Thank you very much.

:)

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.W.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Online payment options.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was great! We would recommend him to anyone


Privacy Policy