Pillar To Post
26 Lauren Lane
New Egypt
New Jersey 08533
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Stevenson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the quick service and the excellent report to guide with the issues necessary for repair to sell my house.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything he was going to do and got the report to us within a day.

Report a concern   October 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and responsive

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on-time

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like your responsibility, punctuality and your service.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Styner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and very easy to work with. Thank you

Report a concern   July 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Angel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was prompt, arrived on time for the appt.
Inspection done thoroughly and quickly.
Robert was Knowledgeable and very friendly and polite, answered all our questions.
Report done quickly, covere all areas of inspection and emailed next mid-morning.

100% completely satified and I would recommend 100% Pillar to Post.
Karen Angel/Ortley Beach, NJ

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with Mr Alexander . He was very professional and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brunilda Alvarez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert Alexander is very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I could not be at the inspection in person, so I cannot answer this.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and explains everything clearly

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Vagle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional will use again Thank You

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Cieri Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert Alexander, from pillar to post was very professional check every nook and cranny of that house from top to bottom very very satisfying answer every question that we asked would recommend him to anyone!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and everything was explained
Clearly by the inspector at the time of the
Inspection

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohamed Shariff Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Through. Our inspector was excellent. Took his time to look at every single detail. The process as well as the pricing was ideal. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time your rep Robert Anderson took to give me complete information and answer any questions I had.


Privacy Policy