Pillar To Post
26 Lauren Lane
New Egypt
New Jersey 08533
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time home buyer and Pillar to Post made it such an easy process to get an inspection. The report that was generated was very informative. It included literature relating to any potential deficiencies I could have. My inspection was done on an extremely hot day but that didn't stop him from going up into the attic and thoroughly inspecting.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and everything was clearly explained.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob is a very efficient inspector and a very nice guy.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and checked everything in the home that was listed on agreement.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice! Thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was thorough, professional, and we received our inspection report in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Rob Alexander and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very through and professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service the inspector was very well versed in all of the inspection criteria. Extremely

happy with the very detailed report and the report was presented in a timely fashion.

Others should follow your lead, and benchmark your company for customer service and

excellence in inspection and reporting the results.

Thanks Again

Respectfully Submitted,
Mr. Last name removed

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was competent, punctual, professional, and personable.
His inspection was complete and he explained everything clearly and patiently.
Your services are well worth the costs, which were very reasonable.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert, out inspector, was very thorough and explained things very clearly. Was firm but polite with seller when seller suggested we couldn't get access to one bedroom and the attic.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough
Punctual
Excellent customer service
Competitive pricing
Quick turn-around
Exceeded my expectation

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There is a lot of attention to details and everything was explained as we went along with inspection

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought I was getting more than just a visual inspection. With no water and no power to the house, the inspection was unproductive. I have no idea what works and what doesn't. Also the very ugly crown molding was not pointed out. There is also no base board in the house, which was not mentioned. What else was over looked?

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service skills and very professional.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector explained everything as he was seeing it. I also appreciated the pictures with the inspection reports.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic from start to finish. Will definitely recommend

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector help me with questions I had and gave me a clear explanation so it was easy to understand. The report was very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector did not show up until i called after we had scheduled an appointment. He blamed the office for not putting the appointment on his schedule but i spoke directly to him to make the appointment. When he didnt show up i called three times til he finally answered. He showed up an hour late.


Privacy Policy