Pillar To Post
26 Lauren Lane
New Egypt
New Jersey 08533
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 123 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very helpful and had a lot of information for a first time homebuyer. He was ontime full of knowledge that he shared. He was thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. Recommended future small projects to keep thing improved.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector explained the problems found, and remedies to correct them if necessary.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob is extremely responsive to calls and emails and is very good at explaining the process to first time home buyers. Rob is very friendly and the turnaround time for the inspection report is very impressive. I have and will continue to recommend in the future to my friends and family. Thank you Rob!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. All questions or answered in a very informative way.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, explained everything to me. Answered all my questions without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Alexander answered any questions that I had. He was on time. He explained exactly what he was required to do and what his limitations were. I really liked his report and all the info about proper maintenance of ones home. The report was sent exactly when he said it would be. He was very professional and I will recommend him to anyone that I know who needs a home inspector. His price was reasonable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

10! Great service!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Punctual too.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Alexander was very through and noticed issues we would have never thought of.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert is awesome. This is the second time we have used him. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very detailed and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain all the details of the inspection and I found him much more thorough than other experiences I have had.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and you get the report in a very timely manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Rob!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and dependable service

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was honest, straightforward and was very helpful.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly detailed and documented including photos. Inspection report was emailed as promised, same day as inspection Inspection was not rushed. Rob communicated well with clients. Also prompt and timely in returning phone calls.Very professional in all aspects.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.


Privacy Policy