Pillar To Post
26 Lauren Lane
New Egypt
New Jersey 08533
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and clear direct explanations for all things found with educating to the point of all conclusions.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt; thorough; professional; good verbal and written communication. Considers concerns buyer might not even realize.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my email regarding inspection. We needed inspection in 3 days and it was not a problem. Complete check of the property, efficiently and pleasantly answered all my questions. Crawl spaces can be small and nasty and down he went like a soldier crawling in a field. LOL. Reasonable price just topped off the great service. Thank You

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob Alexander is quick and thorough and always available to answer any questions you may have regarding his findings.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete review of house

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very helpful and had a lot of information for a first time homebuyer. He was ontime full of knowledge that he shared. He was thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. Recommended future small projects to keep thing improved.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector explained the problems found, and remedies to correct them if necessary.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob is extremely responsive to calls and emails and is very good at explaining the process to first time home buyers. Rob is very friendly and the turnaround time for the inspection report is very impressive. I have and will continue to recommend in the future to my friends and family. Thank you Rob!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. All questions or answered in a very informative way.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, explained everything to me. Answered all my questions without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Alexander answered any questions that I had. He was on time. He explained exactly what he was required to do and what his limitations were. I really liked his report and all the info about proper maintenance of ones home. The report was sent exactly when he said it would be. He was very professional and I will recommend him to anyone that I know who needs a home inspector. His price was reasonable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

10! Great service!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Punctual too.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Alexander was very through and noticed issues we would have never thought of.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! We were nervous about the furnace in the home we were purchasing being in the crawl space laying its side. The only way to service it or get to it is to GI-JOE army crawl your way in the dirt. We called 2 inspectors who said they wouldn't make the crawl. Thank god we found Robert at Pillar To Post he was GI-JOE in the crawl space and scaled our roof. Top to Bottom and Pillar to Post inspection!
Thanks for everything Rob!
First name removed and Britt


Privacy Policy