Pillar To Post
26 Lauren Lane
New Egypt
New Jersey 08533
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 144 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a returning customer and both times that my family used Pillar to Post we felt completely satisfied. The home inspector was professional, informative, and went above and beyond to make sure that we were totally understanding of any issues.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought he was very professional and I would highly recommend using his service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Bob was awesome. He was very thorough and fun to listen to.
I couldnt have a much better time throughout.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and prompt. The inspection was very detailed and inspector was very accommodating to questions and a valuable source of informative information throughout the whole inspection. I would definitely recommend this inspector to family and friends in the future.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am first time home buyer and Mr. Alexander was patient and thorough

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very professional, quick to respond and was detailed in his inspection. I was surprised by the fast turn around for the full report! I highly recommend this service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very professional and broke down every aspect of the inspection, highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. First time home buyers, and everything was explained clearly and thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Easy to read report.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was so thorough - excellent

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timeliness, professionalism, and patience to answer all questions asked.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and really took time to make sure we understood everything

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt; thorough; professional; good verbal and written communication. Considers concerns buyer might not even realize.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my email regarding inspection. We needed inspection in 3 days and it was not a problem. Complete check of the property, efficiently and pleasantly answered all my questions. Crawl spaces can be small and nasty and down he went like a soldier crawling in a field. LOL. Reasonable price just topped off the great service. Thank You

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob Alexander is quick and thorough and always available to answer any questions you may have regarding his findings.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job!


Privacy Policy